Avis clients sur Acumatica Cloud ERP

4,3
Note globale
Avis

4,3
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Acumatica Cloud ERP

Acumatica Cloud ERP fournit une excellente solution de gestion d'entreprise pour transformer les entreprises de sorte à ce qu'elles prospèrent dans la nouvelle économie numérique. Grâce à une technologie de pointe, des...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,2
Fonctionnalités
4,2
Simplicité
4,1
Support client
4,1

Parcourir les avis sur Acumatica Cloud ERP

122 avis sur 122
Classer par :
Mylvia
Mylvia
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/12/2023

Un tout en un ultra performant

Avantages

Le logiciel ERP par excellence ! Pour la PME dans laquelle je travaille, c'est le seul outil dont on ne pourrait se passer. Il gère absolument tout, de la gestion du stock aux commandes, de l'inventaire aux ressources humaines. Point supplémentaire pour l'équipe technique avec qui l'assistance technique est rapide et efficace.

Inconvénients

Nous avons rencontrés quelques problèmes de synchronisation avec le cloud.

Shovon
Shovon
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 24/08/2022

A good Cloud ERP solution

Avantages

When we think about ERP, as a cloud ERP solution, this one is great. Because of being cloud based, it's very powerful to integrate and it also gives the flexibility to work on the go, even with a mobile device and internet.

Inconvénients

Cloud based comes with both, dependency on server makes it difficult when server is having an issue. Also because of that, costing increases.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi choisir Acumatica Cloud ERP 

In search of a cheaper solution with modern features.

Logiciel antérieur 

Tableau
Theresa
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/04/2022

2022 Review

Avantages

This product allows us to keep track of information that we need at a relatively inexpensive price

Inconvénients

The time and expense module is not a smooth system to use. The setup of our employees and contractors is difficult and we have to use a different numbering system when it moves over to AP. The approval set up is clunky. The approval of invoices is good and is fairly intuitive for our employees.

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite

Pourquoi choisir Acumatica Cloud ERP 

Open Systems was a DOS based system that was very difficult to set up. The reporting was clunky and since I had used DOS, I was able to set the reports up but I could not pass it along to any other employee.

Pourquoi passer à Acumatica Cloud ERP

Price.

Les meilleures alternatives à Acumatica Cloud ERP

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Katana Cloud Inventory

Sage Accounting

John
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 14/07/2023

If You Need A Good System, Try Quick Books. It Has Better Options Than Acumatica

The realization that we made a honorably mistake and should have selected a different system. And I fear that when we express our frustrations that they will kill off our service as they have expressed this directly to me in a veiled threat during one of our conference calls.

Avantages

At this time...Nothing. Internally we call it Crapmatica.

Inconvénients

Acumatica ERP software, in my experience, has been quite disappointing. It falls short in several areas, and I can't help but feel frustrated with its limitations. One major issue is the lack of basic reporting features right out of the box. Unlike other accounting software, there is no intuitive "drill down" function available anywhere in this ERP system. Instead, finding information requires a tedious search or running multiple reports on top of each other.What's worse is that certain essential reports are simply missing, forcing users to rely on costly implementation services to create custom reports. Even then, any necessary adjustments come with an additional financial burden. This lack of flexibility and the associated costs are significant drawbacks.The payroll system, a critical component of any ERP, is another letdown. Despite its high price tag, it fails to deliver reliable functionality. This can cause major disruptions to business operations and create unnecessary stress for users.Furthermore, when it comes to analyzing sales data and estimating costs and hours spent on a specific customer during the opportunity phase, Acumatica proves to be inadequate. The system lacks the necessary tools to input this information for opportunities, such as quotes or bids. This limitation severely hampers the ability to make informed business decisions.I could delve into more grievances, but it would only escalate my frustration. I do not recommend this system.

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite

Pourquoi choisir Acumatica Cloud ERP 

to update from an old accounting system to a complete ERP

Pourquoi passer à Acumatica Cloud ERP

for the payroll! which doesn't work.,

Réponse de Acumatica

Hi John, thank you for sharing your feedback on Acumatica. We are very sorry to hear about your experience so far. Could we have someone from our product/customer success team get in touch with you to discuss and address your concerns?

Répondu le 11/10/2023
Peter
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/02/2024

Extremely Capable and Customizable Cloud ERP

Avantages

I appreciate Acumatica's intuitive UI, accessibility (all you need is a device with internet), and customizability. As a developer, I've also found the forums and docs to be extremely helpful.

Inconvénients

Minor quality-of-life things can be a pain when using Acumatica daily. Things like getting logged out after a few minutes of inactivity, inability to change menu layout/sizing on some screens, etc. It's the little stuff that could be improved on.

Rich
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 08/08/2023

An average ERP system - may be worth spending more for a premier brand

The system was oversold and our management team is now suggesting we shift to a more prominent brand.

Avantages

Having a native cloud based software is an advantage.

Inconvénients

CRM is terrible and requires significant user input to generate important data. Manufacturing module is sold as robust but lacks several key features. Software requires significant "customization" to be impactful, user must verify that "customization" still works after every upgrade which is time consuming. Service Support module seems new and has required significant time to implement.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365, Salesforce Sales Cloud et SAP Concur

Pourquoi passer à Acumatica Cloud ERP

Initial cost was attractive but software was oversold with its capabilities. While upfront and monthly costs are important, companies should consider hidden costs from time consumption, slow rollout of "customization" and extremely high storage costs.
Kelly
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 04/03/2020

Acumatica Review - (includes Project Accounting module)

Being able to analyze all project costs (including labor) has been a huge eye opener for management.

Avantages

Project accounting module - labor & costs can be applied to each project and compared to initial budget to see what went right and what went wrong

Inconvénients

Dashboarding functionality - I am not a programmer - I don't understand the generic queries required to program the dashboards and have to pay our consultants to create them etc. I don't have the problem with spending the time doing it but my mind does not work that way. Very inefficient when I need to play around to get what I want then explain to some one else how I want it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365 et NetSuite

Pourquoi choisir Acumatica Cloud ERP 

MAS 500 was becoming obsolete and limiting.

Pourquoi passer à Acumatica Cloud ERP

Acumatica Cloud did everything we needed it to do. It was much more user friendly and more cost effective.

Réponse de Acumatica

Hello - A big thank you for sharing your feedback on Acumatica with a review on Capterra! The feedback is very valuable as we work to enhance the solution. Thanks!-Kim

Répondu le 01/04/2020
Michael
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/04/2022

A sophisticated system to grow by.

Overall Acumatica has provided BMT with a state of the art ERP/information system which has allowed us to execute flawlessly all information by division, measure our activity, forecast profitability, and maintain all necessary information to run our business. It was Nexvue's support and expertise that made Acumatica the system we have today, and we could not have done it with out them.

Avantages

In certain aspects the software allowed for enormous flexibility. Item classes and Financial Sub-\Accounts.
Open Architecture for creating modifications. We created a fairly large number of modifications, written and implemented by Nexvue, that turned Acumatica from a really good system to an exceptional one.

Inconvénients

Out of the box, importing, Transportation and Logistics were weak. We created a Voyage Maintenance
module. Freight in and Freight out System enhancements.

Becky
Becky
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 17/03/2023

Acumatica, the incredible ERP system

I enjoy being a part of the Acumatica community, and I find their ability to automate processes through business events, import scenarios, and workflows using low- or no-code to be particularly impressive.

Avantages

When it comes to business software, Acumatica is without peer. The system is fantastic, and because it exists in the cloud, it can be accessed from any device at any time. It's easy to use, and you can tweak it to meet your specific requirements.

Inconvénients

This module for fixed assets is insufficient. Converting a transaction to an asset is cumbersome and inconsistent with posting in the right time periods. As a customer, I hope the screens associated with my service contract get updated in the near future.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/09/2022

The right ERP for growth

Excellent - Great customer support services from Acumatica staff,
Tech Future Proof

Avantages

Scalability - you can start small and grow your business with Acumatica which provides a quicker ROI,

Inconvénients

Cost - especially when comparing with entry level products;

Chris
Chris
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 13/05/2022

Initial Impression Is Good

Avantages

We have been working to implement Acumatica for over 2 years with the initial phase of the rollout being 2 months old. While we have many bugs to work out in the software development, the initial impression is huge as our company grows larger. Compared to our previous ERP, Acumatica will allow us to venture further in reporting, manufacturing, accounting and other features.

Inconvénients

Nothing against the software per say, however it can be very lengthy to develop into exactly what you want in an ERP. We've worked tirelessly with a consulting company to help us create the perfect software.

Ed
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4,5

4,5
Publié le 30/12/2015

Great Cloud ERP System with an open source

Avantages

Access data anytime from any device anywhere around the world via an internet connection with a consistent real-time visibility. All users can access and input data into a centralized data store which puts consistent updated information at everyone’s fingertips instantly.
the flexibility: Easily scale resources up or down as needed without making a major investment decision. Cloud ERP software will remain current with automatic updates as part of your Cloud ERP service contract making it easier to take advantage of new capabilities.
More Responsive Service and Support: Cloud vendors provide more detailed information to Cloud ERP users at every service level and are more motivated to provide the best customer support.
Faster Time-to-Solution Value: When using public cloud models, businesses don’t have to buy and deploy infrastructure which allows them to be up and running with their Cloud ERP system much more quickly.
Minimized Financial Risks: Reduce upfront capital spending on technology infrastructure and the option of subscription software licensing thus further minimizing financial output and risk.
Economies of Skill: Vendors deploy, manage and run Cloud ERP solutions so businesses don’t have to, therefore allowing them to focus more on employee success, optimal business growth and bottom line profit initiatives.
Easy adoption and the user frendly, the seamless integration between the erp and microsoft office 365 and the workflows.
easy to customize without needed to have deep technical knolwledge to do the customization, the cost effectiveness of the ERP allowing us to increase the profitability, in addition the fact that maintennance of the database is easier, and the inclusion of CRM with the ERP accessing a unique database. Integration with PowerBi, and Financial reporting.

The software price is not based on the number of users. and the posibility to grow with the software. easy consolidation between companies with differents multi-currencies and multi-languages. Worldwide access.

Inconvénients

there is just not much i can say about dislike, due to any issues that i have with the system, the system was able to complete all the process without customization.

Shary
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/11/2023

The Future of Construction ERP

My confidence in Acumatica is so strong that I shifted my career path and became a reseller of Acumatica, focusing on the construction industry. My experience with them has been unparalleled as far as their commitment to the product, the industry, to their resellers, and their customers.

Avantages

In addition to Acumatica's robust construction features, the open API, volume of integrated products (and unlimited ability to integrate to any platform), and the strength of features available beyond traditional construction-specialized ERP platforms (eg: automated bank feeds and credit card feeds for automation of bank and credit card reconciliations, native expense management with OCR recognition of receipts, robust manufacturing and distribution features) as well at being true, native, cloud and unlimited users make this the best ERP platform for the construction industry today - and position it to be the leading construction ERP of the future.

Inconvénients

The only recommendation I would have to construction contractors considering Acumatica is to consider using a third party for field time entry. While Acumatica has this functionality, and it is included in the core licensing, based on my extensive experience in the construction industry, the time entry UI on the mobile app is not as efficient as it is in third-party products that are dedicated to capturing field labor time in the construction industry.

Allen
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/08/2023

ERP that creates value for the company!

We needed real ERP processes coming from a Hybrid solution of point to point software system. This system allows us to follow process strings.

Avantages

Many processes are streamlined and delivered with documentation and unique added features not normally provided by ERP vendors.

Inconvénients

Some of the error messages are still being developed so they can be archaic at times. (not a lot).

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite et SAP Business One

Pourquoi choisir Acumatica Cloud ERP 

Needed a better, more supported system.

Pourquoi passer à Acumatica Cloud ERP

Cost and supportability.
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/07/2018

Best of Breed Cloud ERP System

Ease of use, great dashboards, powerful technology, easy to integrate, and easy access to data.

Avantages

Acumatica is a very scaleable solution. I love the fact that our business can grow and we can scale this product with our business. GAAP Accounting hasn't changed in ages, so what Acumatica brings to the table is new technology and robust functionality. I love the fact that all of our users can have access to the system with custom user roles. The network of connected applications continues to grow, making it easy to integrate with Amazon, Concur, and Docusign (among many others). Lastly, the unlimited user licensing is incredible. This allows our company to grow without paying a penalty for the growth.

Inconvénients

There is very little about this product that I don't like. Acumatica only sells through a channel of partners. This is great if you find a competent, high-performing partner. If not, you may not take full advantage of everything this product has to offer. Make sure that you vet the partner you do business with just as much as the feature functionality.

Mike
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

3
Publié le 05/04/2022

Okay ERP system if you cannot use Oracle, Netsuite, SAP on Demand

I don't like the reliance on VARs to do all the implementation and support. Most VARs are small so they have at best 1-2 staff who really know the application. Seems better for Acumatica to have a central, core group of specialists at Acumatica who can handle technically challenging implemenations and support issues. My VAR struggles on an issue, ends up having to check w other VARs and resources which ends up costing me more time and money.

Avantages

we are in cannabis industry, so only options we have at mid tier are Acumatica and Microsoft.

Inconvénients

I'm thinking of moving over to Microsoft. They seem to put more resources into development, support and the ecosystem.

Réponse de Acumatica

Hi Mike - We appreciate the feedback on Acumatica. Would it be OK if someone from our product/customer success team gets in touch with you to go over the concerns? We really strive to provide the best support and product that we can so your input would really help to that effect. Thanks for considering, Kim Plank - [email protected]

Répondu le 12/04/2022
Bryce
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 05/04/2022

Acumatica is a strong and comprehensive ERP

I do really appreciate Acumatica and the ability to get me the data & clarity I need to perform my job.

Avantages

The amount of data that can be tracked and dash boarded is great for all sorts of management needs

Inconvénients

Overall theme would be ease of use. It is not a terribAculy intuitive software and takes quite a bit of time to learn how it works and how to navigate. The software takes quite a few clicks to navigate. Tech usage of the App has had reliability issues and quite "clicky" as well.

Réponse de Acumatica

Thanks Bryce for the thoughtful review of Acumatica! - Kim

Répondu le 12/04/2022
Uetutjinda
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 08/09/2023

Acumatica 4 Life

Avantages

I find acumatica very Flexible and Customizable: Acumatica adapts to my business needs, allowing easy customization without extensive coding.I can have access to real-time data and analytics empowers quick, informed decisions.I find that Acumatica has a very User-Friendly Interface: Intuitive UI simplifies navigation and onboarding for all team members.

Inconvénients

Acumatica features set comes at the cost of a steeper learning curve. It can take time for users to become proficient in navigating and utilizing the software to its full potential, which might slow down operations during the initial stages.

Ellida
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

3
Publié le 11/12/2023

ACU Cloud ERP Review - HVV LLC.

Overall, good. It has been a bit of a learning curve organization wide.

Avantages

User interface is somewhat user-friendly. Wikis are helpful.

Inconvénients

Can be very hard to work with in a custom instance. Many modifications and customizations had to be made so that our organization could track inventory correctly on a item/strain basis.

Better supporting documentation and resources.

Nya
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 31/03/2023

Why I'd recommend Acumatica

Cutting edge, modern technology, user friendly.

Avantages

What I like the most about Acumatica is availability of information online.Acumatica University also makes training in my own time easy.

Inconvénients

I wish perpetual pricing would remain an option. Some clients find it not sustainable to pay the same amount each year.

Doreen
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 01/03/2024

Acumatica Cloud ERP is a game changer to Modern day business operations

Acumatica Cloud ERP has ensured that their is flexibility and efficiency in project management and this has had a positive impact to our organization productivity.

Avantages

What I like about the software is that it allows collaboration among teams with a lot of ease through its cloud based connectivity. This ensures that projects are well executed with a lot of ease.

Inconvénients

The pricing can be a bit costly for startups but the returns from its use are immense.

Heather
Heather
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 20/12/2018

Less expensive ERP option with built in CRM

We have seen many operational efficiencies and we are starting to retire multiple legacy operational systems-they will all be replaced by Acumatica.

Avantages

Acumatica has a built in CRM that helps to integrate the sales and operations process to finance. It's really helpful to have the financials easily available for each sales opportunity.

Inconvénients

It requires a lot of developer involvement for customization of views, attributes, etc.

Réponse de Acumatica

Hello Heather - Thanks for sharing your feedback on Acumatica as to the completed review on Gartner Digital Markets! It sounds like a great customer success story - I would love to visit with you more about that as its so helpful to learn about what we are doing right and what we can
improve on from our clients. Thanks!-Kim

Répondu le 08/05/2019
amgad
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 17/04/2023

my opinion about acumatica

Maintaining a safe stock balance

Avantages

it has a lot of features and reports which make us avoid any un necessary customization

Inconvénients

transaction tiers need to be more with less increase of fees

Daniel
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/08/2023

Scalability

Avantages

The scalability through customizations is wonderful. You really can change the system to look and function exactly how you want.

Inconvénients

The vastness can be overwhelming for new users.

Natasha
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 05/04/2022

Great Software

Benefits - Excel import and export
Easily integrated

Avantages

Easy access / easy to implement / Great customer features / Tracking of mails for Purchase orders and customer communications

Inconvénients

Purchasing Function can be improved
Promised date per line to be changed when Purchase settings are set per day
Promised date to look at weekends

122 avis