Avis clients sur Sage Accounting

4,1
Note globale
Avis

4,1
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Sage Accounting

Sage One est une solution cloud de comptabilité et de gestion des factures destinée aux petites entreprises. Elle offre des fonctionnalités de comptabilité de base, de comptabilité de projet, de gestion des dépenses et de gestion...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
3,9
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité
4,0
Support client
3,9

Parcourir les avis sur Sage Accounting

309 avis sur 309
Classer par :
Samira
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/02/2024

Sage comptabilité

Sage comptabilité ma permis d'atteindre et de finir mes exercices annuel dans le temps

Avantages

Les financiers ,la balance et mes grandes livres

Inconvénients

Le paramétrage est difficile pour une débutante

Marie Helene
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/11/2023

Un logiciel convivial et abordable

Avantages

Le rapport qualité prix de ce logiciel est excellent. C'est un logiciel très complet et très facile à utiliser

Inconvénients

je ne trouve aucun aspect négatif à ce logiciel

kouame jean denis
kouame jean denis
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
2

3
Publié le 06/04/2023

un logiciel qui a besoin d'être actualise

Facilité d'utilisation. J'ai une formation de base en comptabilité mais, en utilisant les pages d'aide, j'ai réussi à gérer mon entreprise sans les frais de comptables. Les déclarations de TVA sont d'une simple pression sur un bouton et toutes les informations sont facilement trouvées si nécessaire. Le forfait s'est étoffé (sans surcoût) et le côté gestion des stocks et facturation s'est beaucoup amélioré.

Avantages

Permet la liaison aux comptes des comptes de banques.

Inconvénients

Le prix est un peu plus élevé par rapport aux alternatives. Bien que le prix premium soit justifié par le produit de sage, je pense qu'il n'est toujours pas accessible aux entreprises en démarrage. Peut-être qu'un plan spécifique axé sur les start-up offrant uniquement des fonctionnalités limitées que les start-up utilisent au quotidien serait fantastique.

Les meilleures alternatives à Sage Accounting

Oracle Primavera Cloud

Acumatica Cloud ERP

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 01/12/2023

Très bon logiciel

Avantages

Sage nous permet de réviser notre comptabilité rapidement et efficacement

Inconvénients

Il manque certains raccourcis pour être efficace, un meilleur outil de recherche, une optimisation permettant de tenir la comptabilité de gros dossiers

Sandra
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 14/12/2022

Sage accounting

Avantages

Permet la liaison aux comptes des comptes de banques.

Inconvénients

Très lent lorsque nous tentons de l’utiliser. Aucun moyen de faire un paiement a même la facture.

Alternatives envisagées 

Quickbooks Online

Pourquoi passer à Sage Accounting

Il semblait bien
Hugo
Hugo
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/11/2023

Logiciel de caisse

Avantages

Logiciel très facile à utiliser et l'enregistrement automatique des stocks

Inconvénients

Le suivi de vente sous contrôle
Et l'intégration sur logiciel normalisé

Andile
Andile
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 17/11/2022

My professional side hustle enablers

Avantages

Banking connections, this and the ease of allocation of transactions, I can track my spending habits and allocate my incomes with ease.Bookkeeping should not be hard and the solution makes sure it's a breeze.

Inconvénients

I'm not sure it's this is a thing of the past... But I have multiple bank accounts linked and transfer between accounts can be be very complicated and you can easy duplicate transactions.I really don't like the idea of paying for add-ons such as cloud space. I think the more functionality required the more this can become expensive.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Desktop Pro, Quickbooks Online et Xero

Pourquoi passer à Sage Accounting

I think pricing for basic bookkeeping functions, it's still the most reasonable.
Sheldon
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 11/08/2023

Sage Online Accounting

The software is good and reliable. Very few errors have happened to the software, since we have moved to the cloud. So Good.

Avantages

You can log in from anywhere. Take on is easy. Invoicing is simple to use. Allocating receipts and payments straight from the important bank statements makes processing easy

Inconvénients

The stock system does not intergrate well between the stock holdings and values and the balance sheet. Extra modules are required for this basic function and this does not always solve the problem. This results in clients needing to continuously reconcile stock to balance the Inventory Valuation to the Inventory Ledger.The project management systems need to be improved so individual and multiple projects can be quickly monitored in an income statement.

Alternatives envisagées 

Quickbooks Online

Pourquoi choisir Sage Accounting 

We needed accessability in the cloud from multiple places and we needed to work with our clients on the same information, without them needing to bring their laptops to us.

Pourquoi passer à Sage Accounting

I was familiar with the company and their support. I prefer their method of storing transactions. It is a South African Support base
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 11/03/2019

Just don't

I wanted to use Sage business accounting cloud for basic bookkeeping and I couldn't even do this.
My experience was of utter frustration. Not only with the lack of capabilities and difficulty in using the software but even worse, with their billing department. I was charged the wrong amounts every single month. Clients were charged for software that they didn't even use. Some clients were charged for software that I had already paid for. Nobody in accounts could fix it. Not even the directors were able to fix it. What an absolute disaster. I am absolutely at a loss as to how they are still in business.

Avantages

The sage logo hinted that it may be similar to their line 50 product. Oh, how wrong I was.
There is quite literally nothing good I can say about this software, their customer support nor their accounts and billing team.,

Inconvénients

It falls way short of functional. It couldn't be further behind the competition if they did nothing.
Essential features like repeating invoices were missing.
You can't pay with or receive into the director's loan account.
You are restricted in the number and type of bank/cash accounts you can have.
Fixing anything is a mammoth task
and even then, it doesn't actually fic the issues.

Sandy
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

5
Publié le 26/12/2023

This program is pricey but easy to use and intuitive

Once I got to know the program I liked it a lot. I had to change to QB because of client requirements on one client and had a hard time making the transition.

Avantages

I really like the reporting function and the ability to be intuitive in creating my chart of accounts and general ledger inputting. I like to do things by monthly date and the program allowed me to do that.

Inconvénients

very pricey for our needs. If you are a larger firm it is worth it but we are smaller and was difficult to justify the high cost.

James
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/06/2022

Really Easy Software for Non-Accountants

I honestly, couldn't imagine running my business without it. It's such an integral part of my business and frees up my time so that I can focus on other things. Truly outstanding!

Avantages

I love the usability of this product. As a non-accountant, I feel able to easily keep track of my small business accounts with Sage Business Cloud Accounting. Plus, if ever there is a time where I don't know something and my accountant isn't available, the Sage help is excellent. I love the new addition of the Sage University which is going to be a real help in training my team.

Inconvénients

I feel that for me personally, the cash flow forecasting is a bit complicated, but I'll admit I haven't fully explored this side of things, I tend to do all my budgeting on a spreadsheet but it would be handy to have it integrated with my accounts. Maybe a section that can look at the P&Ls for past years and recommend budgets for the months, quarters and year ahead. Again, it's not something I've fully looked into so it may already exist on the platform.

Alternatives envisagées 

Quickbooks Online et Xero

Pourquoi passer à Sage Accounting

It was recommended to me by my accountant who was already using the software for some other clients and after trialling it, I found it great.
Mahir
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
2

5
Publié le 21/10/2022

Awesome Accounting System if you can afford it!

The overall experience is definitely good and it's worth every penny if one can afford it.

Avantages

Sage Accounting application improved our efficiency and business processes by much. It's features are integrated and there's no functional flaws at all; we can trust it's reports!

Inconvénients

When you have 10+ users, it'll be a bit expensive to maintain Sage. Besides, initially the learning curve to get accustomed to it's features may take some more time for the traditional ERP system users

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi choisir Sage Accounting 

NetSuite was very very expensive to maintain and also it's product support team was very slow to respond.

Logiciel antérieur 

NetSuite

Pourquoi passer à Sage Accounting

Sage has all the features that we necessitated and it was within our budget
Gustav
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/05/2021

One of my best investments yet.

First of all i had no accounting software, no quoting and invoicing software. so this just makes my document presentation just that much more professional looking. also i only have to do the basic, and it does the rest for me.

Avantages

As a non accounting person, i found this software to be just what the tax man ordered in terms of financial accountability features. it's so easy and and intuitive to use, i was able to get started on the first day and even issued a quote to a client.

Inconvénients

well, i had trouble linking my business bank account to the software, but that could be the bank...

Alternatives envisagées 

Xero

Pourquoi choisir Sage Accounting 

Sage was cost effective and charges in local currency which makes it cheaper, whilst also offering more features.

Pourquoi passer à Sage Accounting

Sage has an incredible track record and support, plus it was cheaper.
Casey
Casey
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 26/11/2023

Do not purchase

Horrible experience, hard to use, does not integrate, way over priced

Avantages

Nothing, hard to use, does not integrate with other programs

Inconvénients

Everything. Worse product for accounting ever

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Desktop Pro

Pourquoi passer à Sage Accounting

Other employee wanted it said it was easy to use and she knew how, that was a lie
Bruno
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 22/07/2021

Sage could accounting - innovative solution

Incredible experience, easy to use and helpful to develop the business.

Avantages

Sage Business Cloud Accounting is an innovative solution based on the sage software that allows to combine the original one with the cloud solution, as future and digital transformations needs.

Inconvénients

The software is quite expensive if companies does not needs all features presented.

Muhammad
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 12/08/2023

Sage Accounting

Avantages

Sage accounting is very helpful accounting solutions for small and medium size enterprises. Where all accounting and tax related features easily available.

Inconvénients

Software sometimes can be slow which can affect productivity

Vishal
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 29/09/2020

Can definitely Work with IT!!!!!

Ability to meet the objectives of the finance department and make the workflow alot easier in terms of maximizing the efficiency

Avantages

The ability to integrate with other Sage solutions was great. We had some other 3rd party solutions which needed to be integrated and the ISV already had integration points available

Inconvénients

The price was a little off but we if you need the solution its worth the extra cost

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365 et Acumatica Cloud ERP

Pourquoi passer à Sage Accounting

The great reviews and i have a couple of other professionals who recommended it to us
Michelle
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/09/2020

Easy to use

I love the fact that the product integrates with other products such as payroll.

Avantages

I loved the fact that for the most part everything seemed extremely easy to use. I did run into a few issues, but I found the support staff were extremely helpful. I would like to point ou that I am not an accountant by trade and give my books to a qualified accountant at the end of each year. This product served that purpose entirely.

Inconvénients

The bank statements duplicated on one of the imports, but to be honest Im not sure if I did something wrong.

Alternatives envisagées 

Quickbooks Online

Pourquoi passer à Sage Accounting

I wanted a cloud based solution that was easy to use.
Paul
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 30/01/2018

A solid accounts package. Many useful features allowing simple accounting for small businesses...

Avantages

It is relatively intuitive for people with only a basic knowledge of business accounting. It allows easy manipulation of accounting data and you are able to provide periodical reports which means you always know the state of your companies finances. It can be accessed from anywhere and at any time and allows you to restrict certain users to particular areas. You are able to give your accountant a direct log in to your accounts which makes annual tax accounting very quick and simple.
Sage One can be tied to your bank accounts so that all items that pass through your accounts can be automatically uploaded into sage saving lots of time on entering data.
VAT filing and reports can be done instantly and sent directly to HMRC.
Can also be used directly with Sage Payroll meaning all information from payroll is automatically added to Sage One accounts.

Inconvénients

If you're internet connection is weak this can slow things down a bit though on the whole it is a very stable and trustworthy platform.
The only thing I find a little bit weak is the inability to create direct backups of your accounts either your computer desktop or external drives. The only method of backing up the information is to print reports of all ledgers, invoices, receipts and audit trail. This means you will always have the information but in the event of a catastrophic failure it would be highly time consuming to re-input all the details. There would be no obvious method of doing this.

Cathy
Cathy
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 23/04/2020

Simple to learn, gives you great data

I started a new job and I was up and running on invoicing at the end of the week, by week two I was able to post cash. It did take a little bit of time to familiarize myself the reports and with the general ledger. When I covered accounts payable it was also very intuitive. One of the most intuitive computer systems I have worked with ever.

Avantages

The company I got a job with a few years ago used Sage, I was apprehensive about learning a new computer system but Sage was easy. It was intuitive if you have a little experience and accounting knowledge. It gives very great reports and gives you a lot of basic detail. I like.the fact that you can drill down to give various information.

Inconvénients

There were a few times that I wish there was an online help to explain a few questions. There are a lot of reports and I feel like you may have to look at several reports to pull some advanced details.

Matthew
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

2
Publié le 07/06/2019

Abysmal software and customer service experience

It appears as though Sage panicked when Xero and other cloud providers appeared in their market and so they rushed out a poor bit of software. They haven't developed it and so it is a long way behind its competitors, with basic functionality missing and a poor user interface. I have also had several problems with basic features (link the bank feed) which they have no idea how to resolve.

The customer support experience is also the slowest and most painful experience I have ever come across from a SaaS provider.

It is telling that they are slashing their prices at the same time Xero is able to raise theirs!

Avantages

The only two good parts of the software are the discounted price and it clearly shows you how long until the end of your VAT period.

Inconvénients

Unreliable
Very little development in the 6 years I have used it
Slow to do basic tasks
The interface isn't user-friendly
There is no way to take a back up your data
The customer service is slow - typical experience is 20+ min wait for live chat, no response to emails and 15+ wait for phone support (on a premium rate number)

Martin
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 08/02/2021

I have the full confidence in this product

Excellent - they started a bit behind functionality wise from other products, and are now moving ahead of them, and I like the committment to constant development and the transparancy of their roadmap.

Avantages

It is intuitive, and my non-accountant clients can usually navigate their way around it themselves, and only occassionally require minimal support.

My clients who have switch from other software have said that they wouldn't go back.

Inconvénients

The marketing for this product is not as flashy as competitors, and so sometimes it can be a hard sell to clients who want the one with the big ad campaign.

As with most cloud products it is constantly evolving and I am not always aware of the new features which come out.

Johan
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

1
Publié le 25/06/2018

Very slow system when items is above a 1000. We are on 100meg lines and Sage Accounting is...

It's just a basic accounting software.

Avantages

The software is easy to use. But it it can be 10 times better if the right coders and designers is employed. Price, it is not the cheapest in the market but again African companies like their money and labour is expensive in South Africa. The system is slow as said when when you have more than a 1000 entries or stock items. Export function lacks functionality as only basic stuff can be exported. Compared to other software in the world....There is much better software in the market!

Inconvénients

Speed, the software is very slow for an online system. It lacks functionality. The price per user is expensive. The software also doesn't have a lot of 3rd party integrations. When it comes to e-commerce it integrates with a few shopping carts but the integration is very basic.

Catherine
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/09/2023

Easy to Use, easy to understand and overall beneficial to the team

Easy to Use, easy to understand and overall beneficial to the team

Avantages

Easy to Use, easy to understand and overall beneficial to the team

Inconvénients

None, we love the new system it has been an easy transition

Bhanu
Bhanu
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 12/08/2019

GOOD EXPIRENCE

We use sage for accounting. The best thing is we can use sage cloud anywhere in the world. the software reminds us of the payments due for the customers. Then we can call our customers. It's easy to use. It saves time. If your computer will be crash then our all accounts are fully safe in the cloud-based sage. It's easy to use and access. When we need any help then the sage technician will fix the problem within few minutes on the call with remote access.

Avantages

a few months ago we use the sage on the computer but if there any problem with the computer then our sage data not secure. Some time we lost lots of files as well. but when we subscribe Cloud service it's so much secure and easy. Our all data is fully secure on the sage cloud. The best thing is we can access anywhere in the world.

Inconvénients

Nothing, when we need any help the sage technicians help me.

309 avis