Avis clients sur Flipsnack

4,6
Note globale
Avis

4,6
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Flipsnack

Flipsnack est une application web qui permet aux utilisateurs de créer des publications numériques interactives telles que des magazines, des brochures, des dépliants et des catalogues de produits, directement dans le navigateur....

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,2
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,5

Parcourir les avis sur Flipsnack

280 avis sur 280
Classer par :
Leunis
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 30/12/2020

AUCUN SERVICE APRES VENTE

Déception totale

Avantages

Aucun...............................................

Inconvénients

Service après vente.... n'a pas la politesse de répondre au mail..... Tout simplement scandaleux

Réponse de Flipsnack

Hello Leunis, We're very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with Flipsnack. We forward your case to our support team, in case you have not yet been contacted by them. You can contact us too via e-mail or live chat!
Thank you!

Répondu le 08/01/2021
Estelle
Estelle
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 15/10/2023

Un bon logiciel facile à utiliser.

Avantages

Flipsnack n’est pas totalement parfait mais, son usage est bien simple.

Inconvénients

La plateforme n’est pas compliqué mais elle décorne des fois, La détection automatique des liens PDF.

Réponse de Flipsnack

Hi Estelle, thank you so much for sharing your thoughts!

Could you please offer us more details about the PDF link detection?

You can leave us a message about this on our live chat or send us an email at [email protected] 😊

Répondu le 16/10/2023
Philippe
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

3
Publié le 15/04/2020

à la limte d'etre des escrocs

je l'ai remplacé par d'autres mieux

Avantages

fait le job, sans plus, options parfois compliquées à comprendre

Inconvénients

support serviable tant que c'est super simple ; langue de bois quand on arrive sur leur point faible.
relation commerciale nulle ; ne penses qu'à augmenter le montant de votre facture, peux importe si ils font un service en face

Réponse de Flipsnack

Hey Phillippe,

We're very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with the support team.

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Répondu le 22/04/2020

Les meilleures alternatives à Flipsnack

Emilie
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
2
Support client
4

4
Publié le 21/07/2020

Pratique pour créer et déployer des catalogues

Avantages

Facilité de déploiement des catalogues
Flexibilité de la plateforme

Inconvénients

La création de A à Z
L'audience de Flipsnack

Réponse de Flipsnack

Hello Emilie, Thank you for your review! If ever you have any questions or you can't find something feel free to contact us. We're always ready to help you with anything you might need.

Répondu le 24/07/2020
Michelle
Michelle
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/11/2018

Love Flipsnack

Happy that I decided to go with flip snack. As previously mentioned their interface is very user friendly and its a great program to create online catalogs!!

Avantages

I use flipsnack to make a online catalog for work. It is perfect for doing so and makes the catalog very easy to share. The interface is very user friendly and easy to use. Definitely was a great decision to go with flipsnack and i would recommend anyone to do the same!

Inconvénients

Missing some features such as being able to change the size after the catalog is already made however when looking for a feature you can easily message their support team. They are so responsive and great!

Réponse de Flipsnack

Thank you Michelle! What a wonderful review!

Répondu le 03/12/2018
Bekah
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 03/01/2023

Flipsnack Review

We have been using this product for over two years and I have brought another company onboard to use the service. We are satisfied with the quality and features at the price point we selected.

Avantages

We were looking for an affordable way to share our viewbooks with prospective clients. We researched Flipsnack and found what we were looking for and beyond. The software is easy to use, set up, navigate, post and share.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the features don't function well with shared links like the gif link breaks and a broken image file is sent out instead.

Alternatives envisagées 

iPaper et Issuu

Pourquoi choisir Flipsnack 

ISSUU started charging to post and there were too expensive.

Logiciel antérieur 

Issuu

Pourquoi passer à Flipsnack

Features offered at the price point

Réponse de Flipsnack

Thank you so much for the review, Bekah! We are pleased to know you like Flipsnack and find it easy to use. The issue you`ve mentioned will be discussed with the team.

Répondu le 10/01/2023
Dan
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

2
Publié le 10/05/2019

Text editor bug is a huge problem

Awful customer service. Clearly outsourced oversees and with little knowledge of the product. No phone number available to call. Waste of time.

Avantages

Very little. Basic functions work ok.

Inconvénients

For weeks I have been going in circles with customer service having to prove that the view one sees in their EDITOR mode is different from the published mode. In short, the text box formatting has a bug and you cannot access the html to correct it.

I have sent them several screen shots of the two and the obvious discrepancy and I have been getting back lame answers, mainly blaming me. Today they admitted to the bug. But clearly others would have encountered an error simply caused by coping text boxes! Awful.

Réponse de Flipsnack

Hello Dan,

We're really sorry you had an unpleasant experience on our platform, but I can assure you we are doing the best we can in order to fix the issue that you are currently encountering.

We always try to help our customers the best we can, but it seems like we missed some details along the way regarding the issue you have encountered, and we are truly sorry about this.

Our main purpose is to help our customers reach their goals. While our team tried to investigate and even replicate this issue, we were unable to reproduce the same behavior on our end, regardless of how many times we tried.

In regards to this issue, I promise you that we are not going to overlook the inconvenience you have encountered or place the blame on you, but on the contrary, we are going to do the best we can in order to fix it and to make sure you have a great time on our platform.

Répondu le 20/06/2019
Jessica
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 03/10/2019

Perfect for annual reports & e-booklets!

Avantages

Flipsnack is incredibly user-friendly -- for those creating with it and those consuming content. It's the perfect tool for our nonprofit for making flip-able e-books of things like annual reports and meeting booklets.

Inconvénients

The only downside is the limit on catalogues we can make -- but that just means we are using the software more than we expected and probably need to upgrade our subscription!

Réponse de Flipsnack

And perfect for you! Hi, Jessica! Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5 star review. If you would like to know more about our pricing plans please check out our page or simply contact our Live Chat Support and get the right Plan subscription for your unique needs.

Répondu le 22/10/2019
Richard
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 19/12/2019

Using for Professional Development

BEgan using the free version for one year, then wanted to expand offerings and have been very pleased with the basic vpaid version value for money.

Avantages

The way you travel through the information presented is much better than a standard scrolling presentation.

Inconvénients

The platform takes a little while to become comfortable with navigation.

Réponse de Flipsnack

Hi Richard,

Thank you for your great review!

Répondu le 14/01/2020
Brandi
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 15/04/2021

I love FlipSnack!

It is so much better to view a newsletter in FLipsNack than just view a pdf and scroll.

Avantages

Very easy to use and understand. I switched to this app because AnyFLip sucks.

Inconvénients

I haven't found any dislikes as of yet.

Réponse de Flipsnack

Hello Brandi, We are so happy that you are enjoying our features and that Flipsnack is the right platform for you. Thank you for your review!

Répondu le 20/04/2021
Jill
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/09/2023

Great for Sending Qualifications and Proposals

Flipsnack has provided a visually appealing way to present our firm's qualifications. Sharing it is simple. Our project executives love having the option to send a PDF as well as an interactive link to prospects outside of our four walls.

Avantages

I love that I can send a interactive and engaging presentation of qualifications document in an easy link. Creating the flip book is quick and easy. I like that I can keep links private so I can share it only with those I wish to access it.

Inconvénients

The ability to edit pages or add pages after publication is a little clunky. Usually I simply delete and start over if there are substantial changes to pages within each document.

Alternatives envisagées 

Issuu

Pourquoi passer à Flipsnack

Pricing for Flipsnack was better than Issuu.

Réponse de Flipsnack

Thanks for the review, Jill! We are constantly trying to improve our platform based on the suggestions of our users and your feedback helps us a lot!

Répondu le 25/09/2023
Chrystal
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/01/2024

chryst review

overall very satisfied, hope to continue the relationship

Avantages

The quality of pictures, books and links, the ease of usage and the customer service so far is exceptional

Inconvénients

Hate that i cannot edit the text on pdf that i uploaded, this would be so so helpful

Réponse de Flipsnack

Thank you so much for your review, Chrystal!

Love to hear that you are enjoying your experience with Flipsnack and that you find our customer support team helpful! 💙

Répondu le 22/01/2024
Pritam
Pritam
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 26/02/2023

Great platform for me

I would highly recommend Flipsnack for those who want to create high-quality digital publications quickly and easily. It is especially great for businesses that need to bring printed catalogs to digital customers and engage their customers with powerful features.

Avantages

Flipsnack is incredibly easy to use, even for those without any design experience. It also has a wide selection of templates and tools that make it easy to create professional-looking publications. Additionally, Flipsnack offers powerful features such as shopping buttons, videos, GIFs, and enticing pop-ups that make it easy to engage customers.

Inconvénients

Flipsnack can be expensive for some users, especially those that need a full suite of features. It also lacks some of the customization options that more advanced users may desire. Additionally, Flipsnack can be slow to load, which can be frustrating for some users.

Réponse de Flipsnack

Pritam, thank you so much for the review—your feedback regarding the cost of Flipsnack for some users and the need for more advanced customization options.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused by slow loading times. We understand how frustrating this can be and are constantly working to improve the speed and performance of our platform.

Your kind words made our day! Thanks for recommending Flipsnack to others. ����

Répondu le 09/03/2023
Shawn
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/10/2023

We Love FlipSnack

Avantages

This application makes publishing much easier.

Inconvénients

I can not think of anything at this time.

Réponse de Flipsnack

Thank you so much for your review, Shawn!

I'm super happy to hear that you find publishing to be easier when using Flipsnack!

Répondu le 10/11/2023
Eduardo
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/03/2020

Eduardo Lina: My review of Flipsnack

It is very good indeed. I have been using the product for the Six-Year Kugel High School for several years. The school management is quite happy with what I have created because it gives us the possibility of documenting lots of school activities in a way that neither Facebook nor the school site does. I have also used Flipsnack to document other learning activities. Flipsnack allows me to share them easily and have the contents organized the way I want to.

Avantages

I like the different options for creating Digital books/ Brochures , etc. I find the new Flipsnach very easy and convenient to use when I create Digital Books in BOTH Hebrew and English. The same happened when I created Digital Books in Spanish with the old version a couple of years ago, too.

Inconvénients

The uploading text feature for Hebrew needs improving. Since Hebrew is written right to left, I have to use the function that moves the text to the right so that sentences begin on the right part of a page. The problem, however, is that punctuation marks still appear as if the writing was done in English / Spanish, etc. (Latin Characters). Sentences that en in mid-line appear as if they were written from right to left. Appropriate fonts for Hebrew might be added, too. I guess the same applies for Arabic writing.

Réponse de Flipsnack

Hey Eduardo,
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us a great review, and bringing the punctuation issue to light. We were unaware of this problem, but we'll see what we can do to fix it ASAP. We'll keep you updated on the progress.

Répondu le 10/03/2020
Jeffrey
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/11/2022

Flipsnack provides a turnkey solution that makes my firm look cutting edge.

Avantages

It's ridiculously easy to use and has a high WOW factor. My clients think this takes day to do and that I must be a graphic designer.

Inconvénients

I wish they provided more templated background options.

Alternatives envisagées 

FlippingBook Online

Pourquoi choisir Flipsnack 

Pricing and options

Logiciel antérieur 

FlippingBook Online

Réponse de Flipsnack

Thank you so much for the review. Your feedback helps us a lot!

Répondu le 15/11/2022
Sujee
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 22/01/2019

Flipsnack review

It has been great. I would recommend this software to anyone looking for a simple, yet quality way to showcase any literature, videos or promoting any of their product/services.

Avantages

You don't need to be tech savvy to get started. There are beautiful templates ready for you and a lot of options to customize. Publishing is simple and the entire process from creating to publishing is straightforward.

Also, love the option to download PDF and JPG versions of the flipbooks. I use it a lot when I'm creating a flyer or poster for a project I'm working on.

Inconvénients

There can be minor lags when opening up the flipbook and it would be great if we can get a table of contents widget as an option when building a flipbook from scratch, rather than only having that option available when uploading a PDF.

I would love to see more regular updates with new templates.

Réponse de Flipsnack

Awesome review and awesome suggestions! Thank you!

Répondu le 23/01/2019
Lauren
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 22/01/2019

First time creating a flipbook -- easy!

In general, Flipsnack has been easy to use. This is my first time creating flipbooks. I would love if Flipsnack could also assist with designs and make the editing process easier. It would be great to actually go into my test and make small edits.

Avantages

All you have to do is create the pdf and upload. Easy to send a link.

Inconvénients

The links didn't copy over from the pdf. I have to remember to add them in the finished flipbook online. Also couldn't figure out for a while how to not let clients see our other flipbooks. In addition, difficult to figure out how to edit the flipbook online (rather than deleting and uploading a new one).

Réponse de Flipsnack

Hi Lauren,
Please contact our support about the links situation. If they are added correctly as hyperlinks in the PDF they will be automatically imported in the flipbook, thus save you a lot of time. We'll probably ask for a sample PDF, test it out and see if there's a problem on our end, or we may have suggestions on how to add hyperlinks in the PDF.
We'll also keep your other suggestion in mind, regarding a design service team.
Thank you so much for giving us feedback!

Répondu le 25/01/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 24/03/2021

Flipsnack is a great online tool to improve your digital footprint

Overall, it is a great platform and allows us to improve the digital aspect of the business.

Avantages

Flipsnack is a fairly simple to deploy software that allows for a more professional means of publication, presentation and online catalogues. The online application is quite decently priced if you purchase a yearly subscription and for those that only need the basic elements there is also a neat free version for the above mentioned uses. We loved the ease of use and the great customer service on the platform as well as how easy and secure the payment portal was.

Inconvénients

If you are a subscribed member of Flipsnack you will know that there are quite a few unlisted features in the comparisons table before purchase. This unfortunately can be a little misleading and make your decision after payment feel a little "cheeky"... *Hint - just go for the enterprise package if you want access to all the features of the platform such as a personalised favicon and subdomain URL. MP4 files cannot be uploaded to any Flipsnack document unless you are a enterprise member however you can run it videos through YouTube instead, so perhaps start a YouTube channel if you want to use video in you presentations / catalogues. The software can be a little buggy at times and does require a little bit of time and resource to iron out the kinks.

Réponse de Flipsnack

Hello, Thank you for your review! We will certainly take into consideration your recommendation. We are continuously improving Flipsnack, so stay tuned for more updates!

Répondu le 30/03/2021
Georgeanne
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/03/2020

curriculum desing

We have an online atlas we would like to distribute to the educational community in Virginia. Flipsnack promises to be a solution to our distribution and access.

Avantages

The appearance of the end product--our atlas is absolutely gorgeous and interactive. The ease of publication and the ability to edit and substitute pages online are great.

Inconvénients

I would like add text on the page and then add a hyperlink triggered by the text. So far I have not been ablre to figure that out.

Réponse de Flipsnack

Hey Georgeanne!

Thank you for your great review! If you want to add a hyperlink over text, all you need to do is go to the "link" section on the side of your editor, select "hyperlink" in that window, and then place the hyperlink boundaries over the text.

If you have any other questions, one of our live chat experts can help you in a matter of minutes.

Thanks again!

Répondu le 18/03/2020
Thomas
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 15/05/2019

Great option for sharing documents

Our documents are really big files, so being able to send the links rather than the files has meant we can now email all our promotional materials to clients really easily!

Avantages

We love how easy it is to share all of our promotional material with our clients. The page turning effects are really eye catching and the ability to add video content, and enable download is really important for sales.

Inconvénients

We want to keep all of our documents unlisted, but sometimes we forget to do this, it would be good to have the option to create default set up's as we also forget to list for download sometimes as well. It is easy to go back and change this fortunately though.

Réponse de Flipsnack

Hey Thomas! Thank you very much for your awesome review. The default options feature is a great idea! We will definitely pass it on to our developing team.

Répondu le 22/05/2019
Sara
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/11/2021

Online Magazines for Marketing

We have a very focused use for this product (introducing our leads to our various services) and for that, we love Flipsnack. We don't solely use Flipsnack for all our marketing needs, but it's a great tool!

Avantages

We love being able to create these beautiful online magazines and brochures for our potential clients to really see the whole process of what it's like to work with us. The online products look very professional and the user experience is great. You can make your publication interactive as well, and link out to other content, which is a helpful feature.

Inconvénients

It takes a little while to get the hang of using the software and creating pleasing designs. Parts of the design process are intuitive and parts are not.

Réponse de Flipsnack

Thank you for the review. Your feedback helps us a lot!

Répondu le 02/12/2021
Dean
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 17/07/2020

Really easy to use, and gives your business a more professional asthetic when designing.

It is a great time saving tool and also gives someone with little experience the opportunity to be able to design content with a lot of assistance and the searchable templates give great guidance on creating professional looking designs.

Avantages

I like the searchable templates as they are a great source of inspiration when you haven't got all day to be able to start from scratch on each design task!

Inconvénients

I think that the arrangement, adjustment and editing of individual images would be great if more functionality was added. Mirror flip and degree rotation would be a great addition.

Réponse de Flipsnack

Hello Dean,

Thank you for your kind words! We're so happy that you're enjoying Flipsnack and that you're using our templates. Our team is continuously improving Flipsnack features. Stay tooned for more!

Répondu le 20/07/2020
Cheryl
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/10/2019

Perfect Solution

I'm using Flipsnack to create content for lead magnets and online courses

Avantages

I wanted something different from a slide show presentation, and I wasn't up to speed on videos. Flipbooks offer a fun, interactive component even more engaging than letting people run their own slide show. Also love the multiple ways to share!

Inconvénients

I understand there's a way to edit directly in the flipbook after creation. Found that to be too daunting to learn quickly (my fault, not yours), so I keep going back to the original presentation and re-uploading. Often, I seem to lose my original choices for options like whether to share publicly (I don't actually remember WHICH options, just trying to make you understand what I mean). If I just re-upload the content in an existing file, I'd like all those options to stick so I don't have to worry about choosing again.

Réponse de Flipsnack

Hi, Cheryl! We are so happy that you are enjoying a lot of our features and that Flipsnack is the right app for you. Please contact our Live Chat support and tell us more about your struggle and how we could help you.

Répondu le 22/10/2019
Annika
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 19/09/2023

Client Magazines on Flipsnack

Avantages

I enjoy the page flipping experience. It feels like an upgrade from a regular pdf attached to an email.

Inconvénients

I want to send my publication straight to clients in full-screen mode without flipsnack branding or anything else on the page.

Réponse de Flipsnack

Thank you for your review! If you need assistance with the situation you mentioned, please contact our support team via live chat or email at [email protected].

Répondu le 25/09/2023
280 avis