Avis clients sur Prisync

4,8
Note globale
Avis

4,8
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Prisync

Prisync est un outil d'optimisation des prix et de gestion des marchandises pour les entreprises de vente en ligne. La solution permet de suivre les prix des concurrents et les niveaux de stock. De plus, elle permet aux utilisateu...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,9

Parcourir les avis sur Prisync

129 avis sur 129
Classer par :
Aviva
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/04/2019

We have used Prisync for 2 years and I can say that this tool is very useful to track our...

Avantages

It’s possible to reach price history
You can get daily reports for links you are looking for
Excellent customer service
Easy to setup and use
Track pricing and stock

Inconvénients

We have not found any for the moment, and we already use it for mor more than 2 years.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/12/2017

Very easy to use. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions...

easy to use and being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Avantages

Very easy to use and easy to compare competitor pricing. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Inconvénients

There is no alerts information in prisync tools for broken URL. Would love to see more and advance filters, more historica data not only with actual price but integrated with purchases.

Effie
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

3
Publié le 13/12/2021

Easy to use but time-consuming to set up

It's an useful tool if we only want to monitor certain websites.

Avantages

Easy to use, regular reports available, availability monitoring, competitors' sku can be included in the comparison

Inconvénients

Set-up is quite time-consuming. Price comparison is limited to the websites which we set up, whereas we can see more websites from local comparison websites. Need to spend lots of time to maintain and update the URL if competitors' relative products are updated.

Les meilleures alternatives à Prisync

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/03/2018

we can able to trace more than 1,5Kproducts daily basis which is impossible to make manually

Avantages

Excellent customer service , easy to setup&use , we can able to trace more than 1,500 products daily basis , it gives ability to compare againts to competitors, and more important than this gives us to increase our profibility between 5-9 % more

Inconvénients

We are selling fresh foods and package size sometimes different in competitors , there is no tool to adjusts units to make accurate trace

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/01/2018

Easy, convenience and easy to use for price comparison.

Avantages

Prisync API is very usefule, we can extact the data and do automation in-house. The dashboard and report are very helpful and insightful.

Inconvénients

The pricing plans are a bit costly, and it is not working on some of the website. Also sometime the price update part is just gets slow.

Denise
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 16/05/2019

A pricing tool that works

I am very happy with my experience. The customer service is quick and kind. The tool works and makes the pricing part of my job a lot easier. The freedom with which you can add as many links as you like to your products. It is also a system that works visually so you can see at a glance when you are cheaper or more expensive.

Avantages

That I can add any links I want to every product. It updates the prices quite frequently. The system tells you when other competitors change their prices. The export is pretty clear and easy to use.

Inconvénients

There are some features I would like to see in the future. Those are more nice to have than anything though.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/12/2017

A very good price tracking service!

Avantages

Very easy to use, requires just one time setup and all the rest is updated regulary quit frequnetly so it guaranteed most accurate data
Customer service is superb.
Fair cost.

Inconvénients

Dynamic pricing is very useful, but rules must be perfected.
It should be possible to choose when schedul the updating of prices.
There is no alerts information for broken URL.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/09/2018

Great value for money

We wanted to keep a good overview of market prices in our segment. With Prisync we do exactly that. Their support team is incredible. Very happy customer.

Avantages

We have been using Prisync for several months now and it's has been doing exactly what we hoped for. It's very easy to use.

Inconvénients

to change items in bulk is not easy. We require the assistance of the helpdesk which was fine.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/10/2021

Excellent Software For Price Comparison

very happy

Avantages

Easy of use
Support
Accuracy
Smart Price

Inconvénients

Its shows raw data , they can show more infographics

Stéphane
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/04/2019

Great software

Avantages

Easy to configured.
Good report everyday to helps us stay on top

Inconvénients

The import feature should be easier to setup.

Paul
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/11/2016

A great all round price tracking service

I discovered Prisync about 18 months ago and we have been using it to track our competitors ever since. They offer a very simple clear interface that's easy to set up and navigate. They will also automate product input for you and even have an API that links to our own internal database, allowing us to make quick decisions on product margins. A great all round service!

Avantages

Ease of use

Inconvénients

My model numbers are currently muddled in upper and lower case which looks confusing. This was done by error when you did an automated data input for us. You say you cant correct it, which I find hard to believe.

Zelia
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/06/2017

Easy to learn, share and use.

Better overview of the products and pricing in the company as well as our competitors. Analyzing of data and better use of information for reports.

Avantages

Its is available on excel thru export of the data and back up all information you have inputted. Work great for analyzing data and giving reports.

Inconvénients

When it come to receiving the email's daily wish there was a weekly option and to compress all the categories of one person in to one mail.

Thomas
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/06/2021

Prisync - nothing better!

Amazing!

Avantages

The setup and ease of use. Support is incredible!

Inconvénients

There is nothing I don't like. I enjoy every part of Prisync.

Alana
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 10/05/2023

Very useful tool

Avantages

I use Prisync to ensure that our pricing is competitive. We sell products online and need to ensure that our prices are not higher. This tool gives me several different ways to look at the data.

Inconvénients

The only issue I have with Prisync is that there are times that the link seems that it doesn't work for particular websites so the competitor pricing doesn't appear in these instances.

Sven
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/01/2019

a great tool, easy to use, ...

Avantages

it does it job perfect, and it has the right possibilities to scrape our competitors website, even though the data is sometimes in specific formats.

short line with the customer support

Inconvénients

extra conditions to define your smart price would be great

Vinai
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/03/2018

The app is very easy to use and support is very helpful if needed

It makes it easy to track my competitors and also reduce to time taken to note any price changes.

Avantages

Great insight into your competition. Tracks price changes and Out of stock The app lets you enter the cost of goods, so it is easy to work out if your products are profitable.

Inconvénients

Would love them to provide a calculator for the mark up on your item. As you have the ability to put in cost of goods

Paul
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/08/2017

Fantastic product that grows with our business

Great price tracking, easy to use, scales well.

Avantages

Extremely easy to use,
Helpful daily updates deliver the information we need at a glance
Filters make it simple to get down into the granular detail by category/brand/competitor
Fantastic service, particularly when running large imports and updates
Easy to upgrade the plan when you need more tracking

cathy
  • Secteur d'activité : Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/12/2019

Prisync review

very positive

Avantages

I like the daily ease of use of this product

Inconvénients

I would prefer a weekly summary report than a daily report

mhaz
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/09/2018

Playing a big part to our business

Avantages

Good in tracking competitor's price movement. App easy to use, friendly customer service.

Inconvénients

Manual search and adding competitor's URL.

Robin
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/09/2017

Simple solution with great customer service.

Price comparison, stock level information

Avantages

The software/service itself is very easy to use and we have had several people working with it without any training at all. Our favorite thing about the service has been the level of customer service we have recieved from from Prisync when there have been questions or issues. Phenomenal!

Inconvénients

Somewhat limited in functions sometimes, but new functions being added all the time and they have a really competitive price.

Kurt
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/08/2017

User friendly product, perfectly designed.

Avantages

- I love how efficient the product is, more importantly how much it makes our lives much easier.
- How easy it is to add new competitors

Inconvénients

- That it takes a while before updating the links added.
- I would appreciate the option to refresh

Oana
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/03/2018

Prisync is a very easy to use price monitoring tool that does the job it promises to do.

Avantages

- the fact that is very easy to use, very good user experience
- the possibility of batch uploading products
- the customer service is impressive, everyone is very helpful

Inconvénients

- even if you can monitor the prices in every currency, in the end, they all get converted to the one currency set of the account. As pan-european business, with products sold in different currencies, it would be helpful to see them in the country currency and not in the base currency of the account.
- the fact that price history is shown just for the previous 30 days

Anthony
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 31/03/2022

Prisync Reviews

Avantages

It is great to have such a readily available business solution for retails companies like us to get informed of the trending pricing for various products and make adequate price adjustment in a timely response.

Inconvénients

It would be great if Prisync could upgrade the solution to automatically update the product list with respective website URL wherever new items/products are uploaded on the running ecommerce website.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/01/2018

Highly Recommend!

Avantages

Easy to use. Great customer service. Great User Experience. Dashboard and search add to a great user experience.

Inconvénients

It would be easier to use if product compared our the products on our website with the products of websites we entered. A lot of energy in making sure spreadsheets are apples to apples in product comparison.

alexander
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/03/2018

great product, we only use it as a comparison tool but looking at the repricing option

Avantages

easy to add and compare with links instead on google shopping EAN code.

Inconvénients

we have more domains with the same product but in different languages. we want to compare with different countries that makes it time consuming . but if it is done it is great.

129 avis