En savoir plus sur PlanStreet

PlanStreets case management software is tailor-made for social, healthcare and human services organizations. It eliminates manual processes and paperwork providing caseworkers a safe and secure platform. Our case management software automates manual processes and forms. Access it from the office, home or the field, wherever you are. Caseworkers, service providers and other stakeholders can easily use the software and access the important data related to them.
PlanStreet Logiciel - 1
PlanStreet Logiciel - 2
PlanStreet Logiciel - 3
PlanStreet Logiciel - 4
PlanStreet Logiciel - 5
PlanStreet Logiciel - 6
Vidéo de PlanStreet
PlanStreet Logiciel - 1 - aperçu
PlanStreet Logiciel - 2 - aperçu
PlanStreet Logiciel - 3 - aperçu
PlanStreet Logiciel - 4 - aperçu
PlanStreet Logiciel - 5 - aperçu

PlanStreet - Prix

PlanStreet n'est pas disponible en version gratuite et ne propose pas d'essai gratuit. La version payante de PlanStreet est disponible à partir de 35,00 $US/mois.

À partir de :
35,00 $US/mois
Prix :
$35/user/month Starts with 20 users Implementation and training services packages are available at an additional price. All plans are billed annually and include chat and email support. Contact us for large volume discount and custom pricing plan!
Version gratuite :
Non
Version d'essai gratuite :
Non

Produits similaires à PlanStreet

monday.com

monday.com, une plateforme primée de gestion de projet et de collaboration, aide les équipes à planifier et à mettre en...

Microsoft Excel

Microsoft Excel is a productivity solution that helps businesses of all sizes create spreadsheets to organize data and...

Penelope

Penelope est une solution de gestion de cas basée sur le cloud conçue pour les organismes à but non lucratif, les...

Zendesk

Zendesk est une solution cloud de gestion de centre d'assistance qui propose des outils personnalisables afin de créer...

Planview Projectplace

Projectplace is a cloud-based project management and collaboration solution that helps organizations in a wide range of...

BestNotes

BestNotes is an HIPAA compliant customer relationship management (CRM) and electronic health record (EHR) database...

PlanStreet - Avis

Évaluation des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,4
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,4
Support client
4,7
5 avis sur 28 Afficher tous les avis
Verda S.
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/04/2021

Very effective and efficient software

Avantages

The design if the software is easy to use. Does not require a lot of time to learn. Helps with managing our files and allows us to make them accessible to who ever we want from our team. Also, the PlanStreet team is very helpful and is always there to answer any questions.

Inconvénients

I wasn’t able to connect my google account however, the team helped me and went through step by step to show me how it can be done.

Réponse de PlanStreet

We are glad that you are having a good experience with PlanStreet.

Répondu le 22/04/2021
Outi C.
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/12/2019

Robust but Easy Project Management tool

Avantages

Easy to learn! Supports both Waterfall and Agile project management giving us an option to choose the appropriate PM approach for each project and keep our projects all in one tool. The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it - I would describe the product as light-weight option for other project management heavies. Not light-weight in capabilities but in how little it makes you to do while providing you with a full portfolio view of all projects in your organization.

Inconvénients

At first I was confused on how the content for the selection lists was created but after receiving the admin rights, I was happy!

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello, Microsoft Project, monday.com et Microsoft Excel

Pourquoi choisir PlanStreet 

MS Project is massive and required way too much from me to get a portfolio view Trello is not appropriate for the type of projects I do

Pourquoi passer à PlanStreet

Easy to use but is robust to cover all my project management needs

Réponse de PlanStreet

hi Outi,

Thank you for valuable feedback. As per your statement "The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it ." this was actually our main point of focus and we are continuously working on it to make user experience even better.

Répondu le 19/12/2019
Brookley T.
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 25/03/2021

STAY AWAY

Do not use this service, save your money and spend it on a service that will actually work!

Avantages

We never received a software that worked for us therefore I didn’t like anything about this software!

Inconvénients

This software was not useful at all. It was not the product that we were sold whatsoever. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has horrible customer service, blamed us for his program not working the way that it needs to. We never received a functional service and were never refunded. The company continued to string us along with promises for a software that would work for us and never delivered.

Réponse de PlanStreet

We are sorry to hear your feedback. Software implementation requires time commitment from both sides. Unfortunately, you were not involved in the implementation process. Our team interacted with a very junior resource from your team who didn't have the decision making authority. Hence, the go-live was delayed and you never experienced the full capability of PlanStreet. I wish you best of luck. PlanStreet team is always available to work with you.

Répondu le 14/04/2021
Taylor W.
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 04/10/2021

Erie County Health

Good, we have just begun using PlanStreet with our team and they have adapted well.

Avantages

This is much more user friendly than previous system, so far. Hoping it will allow for better reporting.

Inconvénients

Reports feature seems a touch more difficult than needs to be, however we have not spend much time within the reporting feature. Will reach out if needed. A plan street FAQ or user guide specific to the software would also be helpful

Alternatives envisagées 

Penelope

Pourquoi choisir PlanStreet 

Not good reporting, difficult to use for case workers.

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft Excel

Pourquoi passer à PlanStreet

Fits within our budget and less 'bells and whistles' from others we researched. Allowing easier use for case workers.
Anita L.
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/05/2021

New Beginnings PlanStreet Collaboration

The staff have been super helpful and informative!

Avantages

This system is very customizable. We can layout the templates and forms to meet the needs of our specific programs.

Inconvénients

Some features are not yet available. Yet this is not a deal breaker!

Réponse de PlanStreet

We are glad to hear about your experience with PlanStreet. We have added several new features and functionalities which would really benefit the case management industry.

Répondu le 22/06/2021

Catégories connexes