En savoir plus sur WellnessLiving

WellnessLiving is a cloud-based business management solution for wellness studios of all sizes. The key features of the solution include online booking, payments, class scheduling and marketing management. WellnessLiving features online booking which allows students to book classes online in available time slots. With automated reminders, users can send email and text reminders to students so that they are aware of their class time. WellnessLiving features an online store, which enables users to list their courses on business websites. This functionality allows students to register for courses and make online payments for class fees and merchandise. WellnessLiving features campaign management which enables businesses to send automated email and text campaign messages for targeting customer acquisition and retention.It also offers a mobile application for Android and iOS devices. WellnwssLiving offers services on a monthly subscription basis that includes support via email, phone and through online demo videos and knowledge base.
WellnessLiving Logiciel - 1
WellnessLiving Logiciel - 2
WellnessLiving Logiciel - 3
WellnessLiving Logiciel - 4
WellnessLiving Logiciel - 5
WellnessLiving Logiciel - 1 - aperçu
WellnessLiving Logiciel - 2 - aperçu
WellnessLiving Logiciel - 3 - aperçu
WellnessLiving Logiciel - 4 - aperçu
WellnessLiving Logiciel - 5 - aperçu

WellnessLiving - Prix

WellnessLiving n'est pas disponible en version gratuite. La version payante de WellnessLiving est disponible à partir de 59,00 $US/mois.

À partir de :
59,00 $US/mois
Prix :
Basic: $59.00/mo. Advanced: $99.00/mo. Professional: $129.00/mo. (reg: $259/mo.) Save 50% Enterprise: Call us!
Version gratuite :
Non
Version d'essai gratuite :
s/o

Produits similaires à WellnessLiving

Mindbody

Mindbody est une solution cloud de gestion de club et de planification de rendez-vous conçue pour les besoins des...

Zen Planner

Zen Planner is a member management software for gyms, affiliate gyms, martial arts schools, MMA schools and fitness...

Glofox

Glofox est une solution d'application et de gestion de salle de sport et de studio, conçue pour répondre aux besoins...

Vagaro

Vagaro est une solution cloud de gestion d'entreprise de salon, de spa et de fitness qui permet aux professionnels de...

Acuity Scheduling

Acuity Scheduling est une solution logicielle de planification de rendez-vous hébergée dans le cloud qui permet aux...

Booker

Booker by MINDBODY est une solution cloud de réservation qui fournit aux entreprises du secteur des cosmétiques et du...

WellnessLiving - Avis

Évaluation des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,3
Support client
4,4
5 avis sur 314 Afficher tous les avis
Ben L.
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/12/2017

What we love most of all is their eagerness to listen to our feedback and develop the features.

Avantages

We were definitely nervous to make a switch from Mindbody. But after another rate hike on top of paying for three other services for perks, reporting, and website integration, we realized it was no longer the best fit for our yoga studio. We reached out to WellnessLiving for a demo, and they walked our entire staff through the software, showing us how everything was already packaged together. Not only that, it was more intuitive to use, had more features, was less expensive, and their merchant service would save us over 8% in payment processing!

We were sold.

The data migration occurred after our last night class, and we able to sign in our clients and accept payments through WellnessLiving the next morning. It seemed like their support team was on call specifically for our staff, providing prompt responses and resolutions to any minor problems that popped up. And this level of support continues to this day.

Since making the switch, we've slowly unlocked WellnessLiving's potential, bringing in more clients, adding more memberships, and improving the overall client experience. What we love most of all is their eagerness to listen to our feedback and develop the features our yoga studio needs to thrive.

Inconvénients

From time to time we get minor issues with their automatic payment system that caused a few headaches for our clients, but it was never anything major, and the payments always made sense in the end. But WellnessLiving took our issues to heart and implemented a few bug fixes and features that hopefully resolve those issues from popping up in the future.

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hi Ben! Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. At WellnessLiving, we know how overwhelming the search for the right software can be, so we are overjoyed to hear that you have found a loyal partner in us. We also know that your satisfaction goes beyond first impressions, and that is why our team is always responsive and focused on ensuring that everything works how you need, all of the time. We focus on the backend, while you focus on your business. Speaking of which, time for us to get back to saving you time and money!

Répondu le 11/12/2017
Colleen M.
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/06/2022

Robust system and features at a reasonable price

Overall, WellnessLiving has been a great addition to our business. It allows us to have one platform to manage current members, schedule classes and events, and create a variety of purchase options for clients while also providing solid automated marketing options to continue to build our business.

Avantages

This software has unlimited options and the ability to meet the needs of fitness studios. We use the class scheduling feature primarily. It is straightforward and easy to implement and maintain. If we need to change or cancel a class, the system walks you through a simple interface to cancel and sends notifications out to clients right away. Additionally, it can act as a CRM tool, allowing you to create and implement marketing campaigns, follow leads up, create visit and purchase campaigns, etc. The system makes marketing super simple and easy to implement.

Inconvénients

The most challenging to work with is the learning curve. Because the system is so robust and has so many features, you need every minute of the three one-hour onboarding calls to set the system up. If you need to change anything in your scheduling, calendar, purchase options, etc. it can feel overwhelming as they all connect together. if you miss a piece in one area, your change does appear, or worse doesn't work the way you expect. The upside is their support team is awesome and responds quickly to requests.

Alternatives envisagées 

Glofox et Mindbody

Pourquoi choisir WellnessLiving 

More robust system, much better for group fitness class scheduling at multiple locations.

Logiciel antérieur 

Acuity Scheduling

Pourquoi passer à WellnessLiving

Onboarding assistance - one-on-one assistance to assist us in becoming familiar with the product, Marketing Platform included, and competitive pricing.

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Colleen,

Thanks for the terrific review! It's so much simpler to manage and coordinate all the different areas of your business when you have it all under one login. Just set it up, and the built-in automations handle staff access permissions, reminder emails, marketing campaigns and countless other tasks. You can then use the valuable time saved for other things. Even just 30 min time savings per day, that's an extra 3.5 hours/week or about 15 hours/month you can spend running classes, or personal training sessions, which means more money in your pocket. We're also really big on support because we want to be sure you're fully equipped to make best use of our software for your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team any time you have a question or would like a walk-through on the software. Our specialists love answering questions and they're passionate about helping businesses succeed. Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving!

Susan A. (Customer Advocate)

Répondu le 27/06/2022
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 08/05/2022

Buyer’s Remorse

Horrible. What’s the point of having a customer service phone number and email address if you’re not going to get back to people. I’ve been trying to finish setting up my payment processing account for the last 4 days and haven’t been able to get ahold of anyone to help me finish it. I’ve emailed several people 5 times, called 3 times and left 2 voicemails, and haven’t had any help. The one phone call I did get left a voicemail with vague instructions, and instructed me to call them back if I had questions. I called and haven’t heard back.

Avantages

I liked the idea of it. It offers very similar features to MindBody, and it’s half the price.

Inconvénients

I literally couldn’t even make it to the onboarding process. It’s not so much the software as it is the customer service.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mindbody

Pourquoi choisir WellnessLiving 

I thought this was going to be better

Logiciel antérieur 

Acuity Scheduling

Pourquoi passer à WellnessLiving

It seemed like they had similar features for less money

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Rachel,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. At WellnessLiving we set out to deliver the very best in customer service and that means we spend a lot of time listening to our customers on what we're doing right and on what we can be doing to improve. It seems that you had some difficulties completing the merchant processing application and unfortunately without you providing the necessary information to the processor we cannot help much. Your dedicated Account Executive and Merchant Processing Specialist whom you have spoken with several times did all they could do, but we really need your help to complete the forms to get set up. We are here for you and will continue to do everything in our power to make this wrong right, we look forward to connecting today and once again walking you through what's required to take the next step. Talk soon!

Adam T. (Customer Advocate)

Répondu le 12/05/2022
Hilary S.
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/05/2022

WellnessLiving for the Win!

Avantages

Software is simple to navigate and Integration was easy. Transition was seamless and so much more visually appealing for both staff and clients.

Inconvénients

Setting up my teacher training is always a bit time consuming because of the amount of different days/times.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zen Planner et Acuity Scheduling

Pourquoi choisir WellnessLiving 

Became way too expensive and customer service went downhill.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mindbody

Pourquoi passer à WellnessLiving

The demo was fantastic.[SENSITIVE CONTENT] was my demo specialist and she was informative, knowledgeable, and personable. WellnessLiving specifically matched me with a specialist who knew the ins and outs of my industry to ensure I was comfortable and confident with their software.

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Hilary,

Thank you for the amazing review! We're delighted that you have found success with our software and that it has delivered a great visual experience to your staff and clients. At first, switching software companies seems like huge ordeal for any business owner, but our onboarding specialists are experts at what they do; they make the entire process a breeze, and you quickly start seeing the benefits of making the switch! Our co-founders Len and Sasha had previously used Mindbody and other software providers to run their own business, but it was clear from the start that the customer wasn't the focus, which manifested itself in issues with software usability, customer support, and the constant price increases. At WellnessLiving, we strive to put the whole focus on you - our customer - and you can always count on us to fully support you! We'll pass on the good word to Jackie, and we're working on sharing her knowledge with our other team members!

Jack T. (Customer Advocate)

Répondu le 23/05/2022
Richard R.
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 02/06/2022

Growing Pains, but Excellent for Management of Traditional Martial Arts Schools

Today, we contacted TS because we were trying to determine how to view a hold we had placed on a student's membership. Tech Advisor [SENSITIVE CONTENT] quickly showed us how to do so. Then, unprompted, she showed us how to view past payments from the same page. So, we got a bonus benefit from one support call! Thereafter, another question occurred to us, and we asked [SENSITIVE CONTENT] to show us how to generate a report that would show us members who have two or more enrollments. After researching the issue, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was able to answer this final question. My overall impression of [SENSITIVE CONTENT] assistance is that she is extremely knowledgeable about the software, emphasizes its strengths, and is most personable. For example, during our call she said: "let me show you something really cool about Wellness Living: Power Searches..." [SENSITIVE CONTENT], then, explained the many benefits of Power Searches. This excellent guidance and enthusiasm is refreshing and much appreciated. Kudos to [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Avantages

We have been with Wellness Living for more than 2 years and have been satisfied with the platform for its stability, features and Tech Support, which was superb as they would pick up our calls right away and provide excellent guidance. Their TS staff is highly intelligent, well-trained, professional and polite.

Inconvénients

However, in recent months, TS has been over-burdened because they are normally unavailable when we call, which slows down our work flow. If this trend continues, we might have to look for a new management platform. This is not a reflection on the TS staff. Rather, it is likely a function of Wellness Living's growing popularity.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mindbody

Pourquoi choisir WellnessLiving 

Zen Planner had excellent features and Tech Support, but it was not possible to integrate live and recorded online classes in the paid platform. During the Pandemic, this was critical. So, we switched to Wellness Living.

Logiciel antérieur 

Zen Planner

Pourquoi passer à WellnessLiving

Before Zen Planner we used Mind Body. However, we left MB because in the 5 years we were with them, they made no enhancements to the software for traditional martial arts schools, it was wildly overpriced, extremely difficult to use and it was almost impossible to get tech support on the phone. Then, after we decided to move from Zen Planner, we took another look at MB because they offered streaming of live and recorded classes. However, MB was 4 times the price of Wellness Living!

Réponse de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Richard,

Thanks for sharing your amazing review. At the onset of COVID we saw the writing on the wall and we made a strong push to add live streaming, on-demand video, and many other features to make it extremely simple to run your martial arts school online (in many cases it actually helped our customers add new revenue streams onto their business!). As a company, we strive to achieve an edge by delivering far better support for your business compared to many of our larger competitors, and at an extremely affordable price too. It's also why we set the bar so high for our technical support staff: We want to help you grow your business with the confidence of a software expert at your side and for you to end every call having learned something new. We apologize for the recent delays in response times, we are growing our support staff exponentially and we're also working hard to train them thoroughly to Galia's level! ;)

Sarah M. (Customer Advocate)

Répondu le 08/06/2022

Catégories connexes