Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Timetastic

Timetastic est une plateforme cloud de planification qui aide les entreprises de toutes tailles à gérer les congés des employés sur une plateforme centralisée. Elle fournit des calendriers personnalisés à chaque employé, leur...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,8
Support client
4,7

Parcourir les avis sur Timetastic

569 avis sur 569
Classer par :
Andy
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/09/2018

Great for a small company

- Shared holiday calendar means all managers can see who is in/out at a glance (integrates very nicely in google apps)
- Our entire leave policy pretty much just references 'use timetastic'
- The cost is very much worth the benefits

Avantages

Timetastic was a big step up from our previous spreadsheet leave system. As the team expanded, it made it easy for us to have a 'proper' approval system for leave, avoid clashes between critical staff and scrap the rubbish paper calendar on the wall that no one ever bothered to look at!

Our leave booking is now simple, and there is no excuse for forgetting to mark your holiday. The calendar sharing means I can see at a glance who is out of the office. We also use Timetastic for signess leave and tracking who is out the office for sales trips and meetings (an extra bonus)

Inconvénients

Some useful features are not there yet
- If some staff get extra holidays each year, this cannot be done automatically
- Holiday roll-over options are basic and may need manual tweaking at year end
- Moving your holiday year end is a nightmare as you effectively have to 'start again', entering all holidays by hand (though to be fair this is not something you do frequently)

Jaymie
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/09/2018

Simple and effective

The few times I've had occasion to contact them, the support team have always been quick to respond and very friendly. We've been using it for years and it's not hard to see why.

Avantages

Timetastic is fast to use and easy to configure as an administrator. I'm responsible for a couple of teams and everyone loves how simple it is. I also like that you can subscribe to its calendars, so I'm always up-to-date on my teams' movements.

Inconvénients

I'd like just a little more configurability around the types of "leave". For some workers we want to declare the days they're going to be in the office, so "leave" doesn't really apply there. I like that you can control whether a leave type is deductible from the overall total, but being to change how each "leave" type is described on-screen would be the finishing touch for me.

Richard
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 24/09/2018

Suitable for a specific type of business

Great while our team grew from 5 to 50 people but from 50 and above with our changing team structure it lost its usefulness. We have a team of around 200 people now and due to none hierarchical departments in Timetastic (users belonging to departments within departments) it is loosing its usability.

Avantages

Easy to use, one-touch confirmation of leave for approvers from email is a really good feature for me.

Inconvénients

UX could be improved, sometimes it takes far to many clicks to get to the view I need.

Users can only belong to one department. This is not fit for our business. Departments, in reality, are usually hierarchical in structure but in Timetastic they are not. This causes us issues

Les meilleures alternatives à Timetastic

Cindy
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/03/2019

Timetastic Review

Timetastic is a real time saver, and it works for the whole office. The work sheet is fantastic, since it is divided into days and hours and even the pay deductions from leave times are based on that sheet. The work sheet is visible to everyone in the office, so there is no more confusion as to who is supposed to be on duty or who in-fact is on leave for the day, or absent on vacation.

Avantages

What I like most about this nifty little Timetastic app is the fact that it is able to group staff members together, separate from the bosses' group, which is also grouped together. It really helps not having that blend-over. The app updates all changes made to it instantly, and it can be downloaded to mobile or to your desktop at work. This app in my opinion, is the fastest, smoothest way to book days off or to get approval for leave days.

Inconvénients

What I like least about Timetastic is that while it is promoted as being a free app that you can use, the trial version does expire after two months and by then you feel like you have to pay for it. You feel that way because of the extent of time you've already invested into the app, and after having it on your phone for two months you have already logged everyone in the company's names, calendars, as well as everybody's leave day information and even private notifications that had been sent through the Timetastic app, and you don't want to loose any of that data, so you end up having to pay for the app.

Kate
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 18/09/2018

Effortless

Avantages

Timetastic has a simple, easy to use interface. This enabled us to delete some boring and complicated spreadsheets that were hard to maintain. Horray!

New starters require no induction, and admins can quickly get on with this often tedious process. I rate the Slack integration since many of our team are remote - it enables us to effortlessly manage and track who's on leave.

I think Timetastic is great value and have recommended to other small business owners I know.

Inconvénients

It's a pity you can't edit leave once it's approved, so admins get multiple emails from users - 'so and so cancelled their holiday', 'so and so requested a new holiday'. This could be merged into one notification, or you could permit admins to edit leave directly rather than deleting/adding.

- It's not clear that users can book leave that spans non-working days without deducting from their allowance, so some people send multiple requests - booking Friday and Monday separately. This could also be solved by an email digest.

Avery
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/09/2018

Easy to use and covers our basic needs!

Avantages

As HR & Talent Manager for the company, it can be quiet overwhelming trying to figure what is the best platform for all stakeholders involved. Luckily, Timetastic has been our trusty sidekick when it comes to the holidays and leave. It's easy to use, a good user experience, and doesn't break the bank. Overall, I've been very happy with the service!

Inconvénients

One of our perks is an extra holiday day for every year employed with the business. It can get a bit confusing to implement this automatically with Timetastic. It's almost easier just to enter everyone's extra day manually. Not a huge effort, but that's one thing that has been somewhat challenging.

Richard
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/09/2018

Timetastic has taken the burden of absence management away.

Avantages

The fact that all users can see who clashes with their request for time off. Most Holiday planning happens in the family home and users can see, via the Timetastic App, potential clashes without waiting to go to work to look on a conventional Holiday planner.

The manager has to simply approve or disapprove as appropriate. Job done.

Also good value for money.

Inconvénients

It integrates quite well with Outlook as an additional calendar however it would be useful if it integrated in to our CRM as it would save having too run two separate diaries.

Could also do with two managers being emailed about all holiday requests rather than just one admin.

Henry
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/04/2022

Simple Holiday Management Tool

Manages leave very well.

Avantages

We intuitive and visual for users. Used it somewhere else. Implemented it in new role. Simple set up. Ony really manages leave - but does it well.

Inconvénients

Can change language - for example changing Departments to Teams (we're not the Civil Service!). Or Boss to Manager. Our leave was diffucult to set up as we combine shorter weeks, statutory holidays and annual leave all within one allowance. This was hard to clearly replicate in this system.

Vicky
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 24/07/2022

Love it,

Avantages

SO easy to use, can clearly see what time off has been taken and booked for the future.
can see the rest of the team when they are off to know if there is avaibilty for me to take time off

Inconvénients

No cons- works well, and very user friendly

Melanie
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 24/09/2018

Simple and intuitive

Makes it really easy for us to manage staff holidays and time off. Everyone finds it really quick and easy to use.

Avantages

Really simple and intuitive to use. Love the way it calculates the amount of leave based on start date, very useful. Also makes it really easy for people to check other people's booked leave before they make a request which cuts down on back and forth on approving time off.

Inconvénients

Would be good if it had more integrations, for example I'd like to send information to the Forecast feature in HarvestApp. It would be really helpful if the tool was enhanced to include other time-related activities like recording flexi-time.

Margaret
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 18/09/2018

We like timetastic

As a Company we really like timetastic. It has benefited us as a business by streamlining the holiday request process and giving the Managers a departmental overview when holiday requests are made. Prior to timetastic we used paper holiday forms and the process was arduous.
timetastic is very cost effective too which is a benefit to us.

Avantages

As a small company we were looking for a cheap and easy to use system for our absent management - timetastic fitted that criteria. The staff like it and it's easy for everyone to use. its great that it works out the allowance when you set someone up.

Inconvénients

There are two flaws from my perspective:
1. The system does not allow you to put people on a flexible working pattern in the same group as people on a non flexible working pattern. People on a flexible working pattern's holiday allowance needs to be calculated including bank holidays which timetastic can cope with but not in a group where other people have a standard working pattern / holiday allowance.
2. If you book a block of holiday and need to remove one day for whatever reason, you have to remove the whole block and then update as individual days.

Kim
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 25/09/2018

Affordable solution

Overall, we are very happy with Timetastic. It is basic and that is reflected in the price. We have already encountered some limitations with the software but for the most part it does what we need. It is useful for line managers to be able to see where there may be conflicts with multiple staff members on leave - we didn't have this before and have found it very useful in ensuring we have adequate cover which is particularly important in a small charity.

Avantages

The software is very easy to use which means we don't have to spend time training staff and the fact that it can be accessed via the internet is useful for those staff members who want to book leave or check days remaining when they are not in the office.
We are a Not For Profit organisation so are also very happy with the cost.

Inconvénients

We found the main limitation in the software for us is if an individual's leave entitlement changes during the course of the current year. We had a staff member who reduced their number of hours which impacted their leave entitlement but Timetastic couldn't accommodate the changes to pro-rate leave based on the new entitlement so we had to come up with a manual workaround.
Similarly, if we have someone on contract with a known end of contract date, it would be useful to have the option of entering a leave date so the holiday calculations could be made automatically, instead we have to work it out manually.

Chris
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 18/09/2018

Helping People Manage Leave Time

Overall Timetastic works well without any problems, very reliable, all the people in our organisation love being able to see who's off, and when they can book time off in the comfort of the armchair at home, without having to wait until they are back at the office to quiz the wall calendar or the manager. Time off becomes a discussion at home, leaving the office free to do work.

Avantages

Staff and managers can submit and confirm time for leave at a glance, helped by Timetastic flagging a warning that too many people may be on leave at the same time, which could result in a staffing problem. The software also sends notifications to all parties to confirm the action that has been taken and agreed, whether it be to confirm the leave or to explain why leave was not granted.

Inconvénients

No cons that I can think to mention, some may think that this can be done through Google or iCal, but neither of these calendars are independent, so they don't send the messages which keep your paperwork / paper trail complete making sure that you as a manager / business owner have the correct information to hand if there should be a dispute. Timetastic can be integrated with Google and iCal for viewing purposes.

Sandra
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 02/10/2018

Fantastic Timetastic!

As a PA, this system really helps me. I am the go-to person for everyone so when I'm asked where any member of staff is, I can see at a glance where they are and what time they are expected back.
It's a great asset.

Avantages

It's Flexible - can create your own categories relevant to your business which works really well in publishing. You can tell who is in and out of the building at what times which really helps with fire drills. Providing all staff use the system and log their out of office meetings/holidays/sickness/lieu days/doctor appointments etc, it works really well.

Inconvénients

I can't think of any negatives! To be honst, I can't think of anything that can be improved. It works so well for my office and we love the system.

Helena
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/09/2018

Exactly what your business needs

Timetastic has taken the pain of paperwork, managing calendars and manual holiday tracking away. This little system does it all for you. It also gives the employee ability to manage their own calendar and gives them visibility to the time they have available and if anyone else is off the same day/week in their department. It's super easy to set up and manage.

Avantages

This system is super easy to use, easy to manage and makes holidays and requesting time off quick and simple. What more do you want? It manages the whole thing! Your team request the days they need online whenever they want. Their manager can approve the time or decline it and give a reason for this. This is the most efficient system we have used, it takes the pain out of holiday requests face to face... We all know how annoying that is!

Inconvénients

We have tried to think of something to write here but can't.

Irene
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/09/2018

Fantastic super simple product!

Its a great system!!!

Avantages

I am glad our company has joined Timetastic for absence management. The system is very simple to use for employees and easy to navigate around! the user experience is spot on! very clear and not cluttered. The service response time has been great. I would definitely recommend for small to medium sized companies. I also love the idea that we are supporting a UK company.

Inconvénients

The reporting ability. I think if there could be more fields on the reports generated it would be useful. Also if the system could implement functionality to manage leave in line with local European countries. The public holiday recognition for each country is great, but for example France manage their leave on a different calendar year to the UK January - December.

Vilma
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 21/09/2018

Timetastic Review

Avantages

I am very happy with Timetastic as it has saved me so much time with holiday management. It's very easy to use and it's great that staff can book holidays from their mobile phones using the Timetastic app. The managers can sign off holidays quickly and easily now and they can review their teams holiday without looking at all the staff using the drop down box in the department section. It is easy to add staff and remove staff and I like the fact that I can add the various holiday types and change groups and reporting lines as changes occur in the company.

Inconvénients

There really isn't anything negative about the software but I would have liked phone support, rather than online support when I was setting it up.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/09/2018

An easy to use and lightweight tool for our HR toolbox

I use it pretty much daily and have recommended it to other small business owners who were looking for a better way to keep on top of staff holidays and sickness.

Avantages

It's really simple to use both from a management point of view, and for individuals arranging holidays and logging sickness etc.

Most importantly, it feels really lightweight and fast for everything and there isn't any unnecessary bloat getting in the way of just getting the job done.

Inconvénients

If I was picky, the reporting could be slightly more extensive but I'm really clutching at straws to fill out this required input box.

Jo
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 18/09/2018

Keeping track of staff leave

Very happy and is nice and easy to administer

Avantages

Once set up it is very easy to use for the administrator and staff.
Able to set a range of leave types
colour coded which is great for me
Holds a lot of relevant data, start date, birthday etc.
Leave can be set for hourly or daily bookings, we converted to hourly due to a high number of part time staff.

Inconvénients

I have not been able to reset the leave year we are moving from Jan - Dec to match our financial year so 1st Oct to 30th September it means I need to take everything off and reload all the data.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 18/09/2018

Should you or should you not use Timetastic?

In the three years I have been using this software I have found it to be the most reliable friend I have in the office! It keeps track of everyone's holiday, allows colleagues to use the app on their phones as well as their lap tops, lets me run reports when I want to and doesn't ask me to do anything in return.
Fabulous!

Avantages

The simplicity of use. New colleagues have found it simple to use with very little explanation and as an administrator I have found it simple to keep track of holiday entitlement as well as run off reports when needed.

Inconvénients

I really have no problems with this software.

Marvin
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 24/09/2018

Simple!

It helped us a lot to make booking Holidays/Sick-Days/Other much much easier. Teams can manage them self. Also, there is no need for any paper anymore.

Avantages

That it is simple as hell, and give me great overview over the company situation.

Inconvénients

- Not possible to create "half-day"-Public-Holidays (Christmas, Silvester)
- Better possibility to handle students, who only work 2days a week.
- When you enter a public-holiday, after someone already booked days-off, they have to delete it and reinsert it again, to don't loose a day off

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/09/2018

Excellent Software

We have used Timetastic for quite a few years now, during its time as a BETA site in a paid for site. The guys at Timetastic respond quickly to any issues and took on board my comments during the Beta phase making changes as they could. We have had very few issues since the site became paid for and overall find the site excellent and great value for money.

Avantages

The ease of use and clear display. It does exactly what I need it to do.

Inconvénients

There were a few things in the early days, but these were improved and now the software works as I would like it to.

Lee
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/09/2018

Perfect for our business!

Like Timetastic we are a small business, and our lives revolve around making software as slick as theirs, we needed a system that both our team and our management could interact with ease, and take great value from it. Timetastic achieves this with ease.

Avantages

I manage leave requests here and it literally could not be easier, the mobile app is also a perfect accompaniment. We are a very flexible team and have bespoke leave requests such as Working Remotely, Birthday Holiday and Doctors Appointment etc. The Wall Chart feature allows me to see at a glance where the team are on any given week.

Inconvénients

I can't think of anything to be honest!!

Joanne
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/09/2018

Timetastic Feedback

Rather than use a group spreadsheet, this is very easy to use and for all management to view who is in and around. It has an easy workflow and does exactly what we need as a business. People can see who is off, their amount of holidays and it make the process for requesting time very easy indeed.

Avantages

Simple, easy to use and good layout. There is nothing complicated about the process to request time off and to keep a log of sickness too.

Inconvénients

Nothing, it does exactly the job we need

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 18/09/2018

Timetastic Review

This is a quick and easy solution to register leave with having to allocate a person to administer the holiday chart.

Avantages

The ease of use, setting up quickly and the ability to approve leave on the move.

Inconvénients

You cannot fast forward to a date in the future, you have to scroll through each month. Also it would be nice to be able to edit a calendar entry rather than cancel it and re input. An example is adding the reason for the leave.

569 avis