Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Quicklizard

Logiciel de tarification par IA (intelligence artificielle) conçu pour les commerces de détail et les marques. Cette solution permet aux commerces de détail et aux marques d'atteindre l'excellence en matière de tarification à...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
5

Tous les avis sur Quicklizard Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
8 avis

Parcourir les avis sur Quicklizard

8 avis sur 8

Tous les avis sur Quicklizard Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
8 avis
Classer par :
Frank
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/08/2021

Rule-based pricing that has no limitations

Avantages

Easy to manage very complex rules for pricing, based mostly on competitor data but also incorporating our own attributes and limits. We have 9000+ skus online across many different countries and currencies, Quicklizard allows us to focus on creating the pricing logic and rules, and it takes care of all the calculations and prioritising which rule should apply to which product. Custom functions can be written in Python so are easy to adapt.

Inconvénients

Non-technical users sometimes found it difficult to understand which rules kick in and why. It is not a turn-key solution, whilst they were very helpful with issues relating to their API we had to do all of the integration work ourselves.

Alternatives envisagées 

Omnia Dynamic Pricing

Pourquoi choisir Quicklizard 

PriceShape was very limited its repricing strategies, it essentially could beat or match a competitors price, but was not able to do any margin calculation for example.

Logiciel antérieur 

PriceShape

Pourquoi passer à Quicklizard

Quicklizard was by far and away the most capable platform in terms of the complexity allowed in pricing rules. It was also competitive on price.

Réponse de Quicklizard

Dear Frank,
Thank you for the positive review!

We highly appreciate your feedback and constantly work to improve our services.
We will continue to do our best to help you get the most out of using Quicklizard.

Répondu le 30/08/2021
Patrick
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/04/2020

Profit optimization made easy. Offer the right price for the right product at the right time.

If you are not already using Quicklizard, you should definitely consider using it.

Offer your customers the best price for all your products every day.

Avantages

We are a sales partner of Quicklizard and therefore regularly give demonstrations to customers who have more or less dealt with the topic.

Again and again we are amazed how we manage to explain this complex topic and the incredible possibilities Quicklizard offers to new customers. This is only possible because Quicklizard makes it very easy for users to understand and use the system as such.

Once installed and filled with data everyone benefits from day one. If you have questions like: can we map this logic / rule, our answer is yes in 95% of the cases. For the other 5% the excellent Quicklizard Support will step in and can solve 99% of the cases.

The best of all - Quicklizard integrates perfectly into your existing IT infrastructure. Simple and reliable.

Conclusion:
Even if dynamic prices, automated price recommendations or just a clear view on your competitors are foreign words for you at the moment. With Quicklizard these terms will soon become your native language.

Inconvénients

That it is not about implementing a software but a way of thinking, a way of dealing with a problem. It takes trust and courage to break away from the familiar paths in pricing.

Florian
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/04/2020

The leading solution for innovative dynamic pricing.

Avantages

1. Easiness of Use
2. Competence of the team
3. Availability and Response Time
4. Not only state of the art, one step ahead
5. Bandwidths of Features & Functions

Inconvénients

Sometimes, the company seems to be too innovative for the state of the market. The market has been educated for the classical price monitoring to get competitive price data. Quicklizard is way more than that, but struggles sometimes to be comparable with vendors who deliver less features & functions.

Les meilleures alternatives à Quicklizard

Omnia Dynamic Pricing

Glenn
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/05/2019

Best of Breed Optimization in today's hyper competitive markets

We have clients who are looking for a way to better compete in different markets where the dominant players all use algorithmic strategies in order to optimize pricing. The Quicklizard solution evens the playing field in a significant fashion.

Avantages

It all begins with the team, a group of super smart, experienced professionals, which provides a strong foundation for one of the most scalable, easy to configure set of AI powered algorithms that truly delivers profit and sales improvement immediately. Excellent support and a great way to allow a clients profit and sales goals to be inculcated into a unified pricing strategy.

Inconvénients

The solution needs to be translated into more languages.

David
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/11/2021

Very Smart Pricing Automation

Pricing Automation on the highest level.

Avantages

Great platform that makes management of complex channel-specific pricing strategies easy. Plenty of pricing features, mainly based on competitors but also on additional data (stock, sales, views) and AI.

Inconvénients

There is a bit of a learning curve to set up pricing strategies. Understanding all available options and using them correctly can be time consuming.

Peter
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/04/2020

Dynamic pricing like Amazon but easier

Results came through very fast. 3 weeks to stand up the base system... crazy fast. Smart and flexible interface and a great team to work with.

Avantages

Quicklizard helps our clients hit the right prices at the right time... which is fast. Real time price audit and match of competitors + a combo of business rules and AI make for a power tool for pricing.

Inconvénients

Even more reporting solutions. Good set but more could be added.

Jacob
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/04/2020

Increases profits and sales

Great solution for our customers.

Avantages

Highly customizable system that drives increased profit and sales for our clients across industries.

Inconvénients

It would be great to make it even easier for customers to fully integrate the system.

Gilad
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/01/2020

Great AI based dynamic pricing

Avantages

Dynamic pricing based on our company’s pricing strategy

Inconvénients

Instead of spending all day calculating prices, it is going to force me to think about the different ways I do my job

8 avis