Avis clients sur UZIO

4,5
Note globale
Avis

4,5
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur UZIO

UZIO est une plateforme cloud SaaS qui propose une solution tout-en-un de SIRH (système d'information de gestion des ressources humaines), de paie, de gestion du temps et des présences et de gestion des avantages sociaux. L'outil...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,7

Parcourir les avis sur UZIO

95 avis sur 95
Classer par :
shawn
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 13/10/2020

Ease of Use

Positive

Avantages

User friendly for clients.

User friendly for staff.

Inconvénients

Lacks robust decision support.

File feeds are lacking.

Emily
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 04/06/2020

Great Solution for SMBs

Uzio is the perfect solution for our smaller clients who are transitioning away from paper-based enrollments. The basic platform is clean and straightforward, and clients can take advantage of the premium modules as they become more comfortable with online benefit administration.

Avantages

Uzio is intuitive and extremely easy to build for our clients. I really appreciate the level of control we have in maintaining the client portals; we can make changes and fix errors instantly instead of waiting days (or longer) for a service team to do it for us.

If their are issues we can't resolve on our own, our the Uzio team is extremely responsive and investigates things quickly. They are also very proactive about supporting our needs as brokers and asking for our perspective and input regarding future product enhancements.

Inconvénients

We had difficulty with the payroll integration back when they partnered with Execupay (we have not tested the integration they've since developed in-house).

Alternatives envisagées 

Ease

Réponse de UZIO

Thank you for the positive and encouraging feedback, and we are thrilled to hear how much the Uzio platform has assisted you to manage your benefits business!

As of 2020, Uzio Payroll is now developed in-house instead of relying on a third-party provider. As a result, our BenAdmin, HR and Payroll offerings are now fully integrated and in control by our team.

Répondu le 24/08/2020
Amanda
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

3
Publié le 02/06/2020

UZIO Review

UZIO has been great for our smaller groups without a benefits or payroll platform. They way we are established with UZIO, it is a starter system.

Avantages

Ease of use on the end user side is great. Auto communication for benefits enrollment is awesome.

Inconvénients

No file feeds with the exception of Discovery Benefits. There is no ADHOC reporting. Proposal set-up can be tedious. Benefit set-up for Disability plans is limited.

Réponse de UZIO

Thanks for the feedback, specifically regarding reports, which we will look to address in a future product release. Additionally, we are always happy to work with the broker to make introductions to your carrier contacts and help you get EDI files established for your book of business.

Répondu le 24/08/2020

Les meilleures alternatives à UZIO

Phyllis
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 03/06/2020

Uzio Feedback

Overall we have had a positive experience with our transition to Uzion. I will admit it was frustrating at first due to the transition being done right before open enrollment, which caused delays and benefit elections to be entered incorrectly, resulting in multiple corrections after the fact.

Avantages

As the Administrator, I am able to log in and act on behalf of the employee. This allows me to assist those employees who may not have access as needed and/or technical skills to navigate the process.
I also like the reporting functions, to be able to run reports for employee benefits; to ensure benefit elections match provider billing statements.

Inconvénients

The availability for the administrator to have access to the benefit coverage documents that can only be seen under the employee tab and their individual elected benefits.

Tari
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 02/06/2020

Uzio

Awesome

Avantages

The ease of seeing all the employees and their benefits with payroll deductions as I need them in a weekly process.

Inconvénients

Need some help with reports. I need less information than I get. I only want new changes.

Cody
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/06/2021

Perfect HR Platform!

UZIO has been a great HR platform that has helped us tremendously cut back on time spent manually inputting HR info into a spreadsheet.

Avantages

Onboarding, Payroll, and Time Tracking has never been easier!

Inconvénients

I have not ran into anything that i have disliked

Brenda
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 28/05/2020

UZIO Review

I think that it is a great product. Saves me quite a bit of time as a part-time HR person.

Avantages

This software is provided to our company via our 3rd party financial company. I can enter employee information only once, rather than numerous times in our health care/other insurance provider's software.

Inconvénients

Although I expect our 3rd party financial company to take the data that I entered in UZIO and forward it to the proper healthcare/insurance providers, some times errors are made by them.

Danika
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/08/2021

Easy to use

Avantages

The ease of clocking in and out, seeing paystubs in one place

Inconvénients

Not being able to see my hours by the week, only able to see total hours over two weeks.

Gretchen
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/12/2019

Althans review

Avantages

It's very easy for our clients to use and it makes the HR department's jobs much easier. We will be more likely to retain groups due to using this software.

Inconvénients

It doesn't offer all of the coverage options and the flexibility that we need for the needs of our groups.

Joanne
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 09/06/2020

Uzio

Very happy with the software and using UZIO on a daily basis

Avantages

Has all the pertinent information that we use at the corporate HR level.

Inconvénients

there is nothing i dislike about this software

Chase
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

2
Publié le 01/09/2020

Ok software - doesn’t work well with cell phones

Ok I guess

Avantages

It works I guess. Don’t use it but maybe once or twice a year.

Inconvénients

Doesn’t flow, not easy to work with on mobile phone

Tirath
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/12/2020

Amazing portal

Overall it has been wonderful

Avantages

We were using highly paid software but when we saw the free trial of UZIO, we were amazed. All the required features were available at affordable pricing. Even the customer service is amazing. We just love it

Inconvénients

Nothing till date. It has almost all the features a small business would require

maria
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/05/2021

Uzio Review

I have not had any issues with Uzio in the past two years.

Avantages

The product is very user friendly and it did not take long to make my elections.

Inconvénients

They could provide more detail about the different plans.

Kimberly
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 02/06/2020

Great Product for HR Benefits Administration

I was very pleased and will recommend it to all of my clients as an great onboarding and ongoing HR tool.

Avantages

It is very user friendly and easy on the eyes.

Inconvénients

Too many features that a small company would not need.

Maddie
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/05/2020

Easy!

Avantages

Very easy to use and straightforward. Took less than 10 minutes to enroll and select my benefits.

Inconvénients

I have not had any negative experiences with this software

Jeremiah
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/05/2020

Great for workplace insurance selections

Avantages

It is easy to use and very visually pleasing. I was able to navigate with ease and confidence.

Inconvénients

Nothing really. It met our needs as a company.

Rekesh
Rekesh
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/02/2021

User Friendly software

Avantages

All the selections are in ease of access, instructions are user friendly, and understandable and to select choices, has a smooth transitions of the selections.

Inconvénients

currently none have not got any errors all are user friendly and clear to understand.

John
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/05/2021

UZIO is great!

My overall experience with UZIO is wonderful.

Avantages

What I liked most about the software is how easy the navigation is.

Inconvénients

I would suggest to be able to compare health plans with or without dependents on the same page and not go back and forth.

joshua
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/03/2021

My Uzio review Josh Price

I have all positive experience with UZIO, I have no complaints.

Avantages

I like the easy access, it is very easy to use.

Inconvénients

no complaints, I think all of the features are very good.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 02/08/2021

Simple and easy to use!

Super simple. Easy layout and provides all the benefits that I need. I've only been using it for a month now but compared to other HR and payroll softwares that I've used in other jobs, this one stands out as being the most user friendly.

Avantages

The benefits breakdown! Super easy to find my medical and dental coverage. I also enjoy the home page dashboard. Easily shows me my time off, co-workers anniversaries and other tasks that I need to get done. I've also found it very easy to download my paystubs. The PDF downloaded is clean, and simple to read through.

Inconvénients

Would like to see a time off calculator which shows me how much time I will have off in the future. For example, if I'm taking PTO in 6 months from now, I'd like to see how much "anticipated" time off I will have. This has been helpful for me in other jobs so that I can plan out my vacation days a lot easier.

Natalia
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/08/2021

Benefits

Very easy, straightforward

Avantages

Easiness to work with and to communicate

Inconvénients

Not necessarily any inconveniences noted

Bill
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 09/06/2020

Verb review of Uzio

Nothing to complain about. We really haven't had any problems.

Avantages

I really like the interface of the platform. It's pleasant to the eye and easy to get around in.

Inconvénients

When entering payroll at the individual level, it would be nice if you didn't have to scroll around to find the different input boxes. I'd like to see everything on one screen.

Stephanie
  • Secteur d'activité : Vétérinaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 10/01/2020

UZIO 2019

its multi functional which helps but time saving

Avantages

Over all ease of access and function. I like that I can see and verify the completion of renewals and policies.

Inconvénients

sometimes I feel that I have to do some digging to get the information I am looking for, such as specific documents.

Jaymin
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/10/2021

The easiest platform for end-users

One of the easiest and cleanest software/platform I have ever used for payroll and/or benefits.

Avantages

The ease of use and location of tasks on the home page

Inconvénients

Sometimes, when trying to find minor documents, it was tough to navigate

Ross
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/06/2021

Great Product

Great experience

Avantages

The thing i liked most about this software was it was Easy to use.

Inconvénients

The thing i liked the least about this software was its color scheme.