Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Beesbusy

Beesbusy est une solution cloud de gestion de projet conçue pour aider les entreprises à gérer des tâches tout en simplifiant la collaboration entre différentes équipes. Ses principales fonctionnalités comprennent des méthodologie...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

Parcourir les avis sur Beesbusy

36 avis sur 32
Classer par :
Arnaud C.
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/11/2019

Aplication Beesbusy parfait pour la communication projet entre collègues

Outil utilisé au quotidien par nos équipes depuis les opérationnels jusqu'à l'administration des Ventes. Tout peut être noté ce qui génère une base de données énorme et très intéressante pour retrouver les historiques.
On peut y mettre des photos pour illustrer.
Toutes les fonctionnalités existent et l'outil est très agréable.

Avantages

Très simple d'utilisation. Très lisible.
Super outil pour communiquer entre collègues sur un projet commun sans déranger l'ensemble de l'équipe constamment.
Devient au final une base de données énorme sur l'ensemble des projets traités qui peut permettre de facturer des prestations, de connaître des dates clé pour facturer, de retrouver des données.
Possibilité de rajouter des photos pour étoffer.
Très bon outil PRO, très complet.

Inconvénients

Pas de points faibles : ergonomie ok,

Réponse de Beesbusy

Merci pour votre avis positif et votre retour d'experience.

Répondu le 19/11/2019
Thierry G.
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/11/2019

Fluidifie la communication et le travail d'équipe

Avantages

La prise en main est aisée et l'outil est d'une grande simplicité d’utilisation, tout en proposant un périmètre de fonctionnalité très large.

L'outil est tellement collaboratif qu'il fluidifie tous les jours le travail d'équipe et simplifie nos process.

C’est un gain de temps et surtout des projets plus carrés. Je recommande vivement !

Inconvénients

Il est difficile de s'en passer après usage.

Réponse de Beesbusy

Merci pour votre avis ! Nous sommes tres heureux que Beesbusy puisse accompagner l'organisation de votre equipe.

Répondu le 02/12/2019
David G.
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/11/2019

Très bonne et très simple application de gestion de projets pro et perso

Liste de tâches collaboratives.
Gestion de projets.
Management d'équipes.

Avantages

Simplicité.
Passage d'une liste de tâches à une gestion de projet collaborative en un seul clic.

Inconvénients

Manque quelques filtres sur la vue présentant l'ensemble des projets actifs.

Réponse de Beesbusy

Merci pour votre avis.

Répondu le 03/01/2020

Les meilleures alternatives à Beesbusy

Cathy L.
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/11/2019

Application simple et efficace

Je l'utilise pour l'organisation de mes tâches quotidiennes tant personnelles que professionnelles.
Permet d'avoir une vision d'ensemble de tous les projets en cours et ceux que nous partageons avec mes collègues, ce qui facilite réellement les réunions hebdomadaires et nous fait gagner du temps.

Avantages

Cet outil est d'une grande simplicité d'utilisation et facile à prendre en main.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai rencontré de soucis particulier pour le moment.

Réponse de Beesbusy

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous somme heureux que Beesbusy facilite votre organisation.

Répondu le 19/11/2019
Arnaud H.
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/07/2020

Simple, collaboratif et surtout hyper efficace

Parfait. Rien à redire.

Avantages

La simplicité de prise en main et d'utilisation et surtout la vue en diagramme de Gantt avec les tâches modifiables facilement.

Inconvénients

Le classement des projets est un point à améliorer.

Réponse de Beesbusy

Thank you for your positive review of Beesbusy. We are indeed very proud of our Gantt chart!

Répondu le 08/07/2020
Olivier F.
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/11/2019

Facile à utiliser

Gestion quotidienne de projets immobiliers type construction de maisons

Avantages

Vue d’ensemble claire et précise permettant de gagner du temps

Inconvénients

Aucun , cette application est parfaite !

Réponse de Beesbusy

Merci pour votre avis ! Nous sommes contents que Beesbusy puisse vous aider au quotidien.

Répondu le 19/11/2019
Benoît L.
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/11/2019

Pratique et utile dans ma profession

Avantages

Partage d'informations pour un même bien et gestion des tâches

Inconvénients

je n'ai pas identifié de points fables dans le cadre de mon activité

Réponse de Beesbusy

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis et votre retour d'utilisation.

Répondu le 29/11/2019
Jean C.
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/02/2020

Une application indispensable

J'utilise Beesbusy pour gérer mes taches personnelles et extraprofessionnelles. Je partage les taches en familles ou avec les autres intervenants très simplement.

Avantages

Son utilisation est très simple. L'usage du smartphone pour saisir les informations importantes et consulter mes taches planifiées est un vrai point fort. Les rappels empêchent tout oubli.

Inconvénients

Aucun point faible constaté dans l'utilisation de Beesbusy

Réponse de Beesbusy

Merci pour votre retour. Nous vous invitons egalement a tester la fonctionnalite des taches recurrentes qui pourra surement vous etre utile.

Répondu le 04/02/2020
Adélaïde B.
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/02/2020

Structurer mes projets

Avantages

L'outil est très simple à prendre en main et les fonctionnalités efficaces. Pas de superflu.

J'utilise BeesBusy pour structurer mes projets et partager l'avancement avec les sponsors. C'est aussi pour moi une boîte à idées à tester. 2 en 1!
Equipe super réactive

Inconvénients

La gestion du planning peut être améliorée

Réponse de Beesbusy

Merci pour votre avis. Nous essayons de repondre au mieux aux suggestions de not utilisateurs. D'ailleurs, concernant la gestion du planning, avez-vous pu tester notre nouvelle version du diagramme de Gantt dans la vue Qui ? Nous l'avons recemment optimise. Sinon, je vous invite a nous contacter pour nous faire des suggestions, nous serons ravis d'echanger.

Répondu le 04/02/2020
Benoit T.
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/11/2019

Outil de gestion de projet simple et ludique

Avantages

simplicité, ergonomie, usage web et smartphone

Inconvénients

chargement des photos un tout petit peu longue

Réponse de Beesbusy

Merci pour votre avis positif et votre retour d'experience.

Répondu le 27/11/2019
Yann F.
  • Secteur d'activité: Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/11/2019

Efficace

Avantages

Très Simple d’utilisation !!! Je vous le conseil.

Inconvénients

Rien à signaler. Tout est bien fait !!!!

Réponse de Beesbusy

Merci pour votre tres bonne note et votre avis positif sur Beesbusy.

Répondu le 27/11/2019
Alexandre G.
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/11/2019

Appli à mettre dans toutes les mains

Avantages

1 - Simplicité
2 - Ergonomie
3 - ludique

Inconvénients

1 - difficile à référencer dans un groupe global

Réponse de Beesbusy

Merci pour votre avis. Nous sommes heureux que Beesbusy vous plaise.

Répondu le 27/11/2019
Allen G.
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/11/2021

The Best of All of Them

Avantages

I actually teach project management at a university. When you first start using Beesbusy, the simplicity of the product tends to mask the power of the product. It has an extremely intuitive (almost too simple) "What, When, Who" style of user interface design. As you start using the product, however, it becomes apparent how well it works even for larger projects or project portfolios.

Beesbusy does a stellar job at project/task visualization--better than anything else I've seen. You can filter and sort on virtually anything allowing you to see, at a glance, your workload or your team's workload, or drill down in individual projects. Most everything is "Ganttified" including personal workload calendars. So, for instance, it is easy to see how many things are on your plate over time--allowing you to balance or shuffle tasks. Tasks can also be viewed in a Kanban layout. A couple of other things it does well are time tracking and team communication.

I have reviewed (and have subscriptions to) several other project/task management SaaS apps. Beesbusy absolutely outperforms anything else I have tried. They seem to be a well-funded company with a pretty impressive portfolio of clients and they have put quite a bit of thought into the product. So if I had to pick a socially-driven project management app, this would be it.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to have a desktop app but the product is stellar in a browser.

Walter B.
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 24/11/2019

The swiss knife of project management apps!

I’m usually working on more than five complex programs in parallel and I also want to make sure I give the right time and attention to my personal and familial activities. Once I organise all of that on Beesbusy, I know that everything is at my finger tips and that frees up my mind to focus on doing things rather than planning and replanning or wondering what I forgot. I use the business version but this is super easy to invite people to collaborate on a project even if they want to use only the free version. We can instantaneously share the task list and communicate without the need of a complex setup or a painful training. On my business version I can manage at the next level of details with time tracking, critical path scheduling and multi projects consolidation in a transparent way for the people who are just looking at the to do list.
What is amazing is that I can use Beesbusy in the simplest way to share a shopping list with my wife and on the same app follow my complex professional projects.

Avantages

The intuitiveness and the look of the user interface on web version.
The possibility to look at an activity through the 3 different views (what, when, who).
The multi projects view. All what matters on the same page.
The customisable dashboard which follows me everywhere on the Webapps and the mobile app.
The voluntary buzz to inform coworkers versus the painful automatic notifications in most other apps.
The pro and personal projects on the same app but with clear identification which helps me prioritising even across my personal and professional life.

Inconvénients

No possibility to work offline (when in a plane for example)
No when or who view on mobile
No Tablet version

Réponse de Beesbusy

Thank you for your positive review of Beesbusy and thorough feedback.
The absence of planning views (When and Who tabs) on our mobile app version is mainly because of the small size of smartphone screens.
We are very happy to learn that Beesbusy is helping you organize your projects and daily tasks.

Répondu le 25/11/2019
Stephen B.
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 08/01/2022

BeesBusy provides an affordable and easy to use alternative to popular project management...

As I have mentioned in this review, BeesBusy is a well-designed project management tool. It is easy to figure out and I like the way that it can be customized, including adding our own logo to all the pages. For a web-based application, it is also fast. On the downside, I am disappointed with the support and I know there must be a way to configure the page text to always be in English and not the default French.

Avantages

BeesBusy's layout and configuration is well-designed and easy to figure out. If you have previous experience with other project management systems like Trello and Asana, you will have no trouble using BeesBusy.

Inconvénients

My big peeve is whenever I go to log into BeesBusy, the text on the pages is in French. I have to click on a British flag button to convert all the text to English. Other members of my team had the same project. There were two members who spoke French and they liked it. I have contacted support and they have not returned my messages. It appears that support does not work on weekends and works a limited number of hours during the week. The other problem is BeesBusy does not provide a way to use your own subdomain, like [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Alternatives envisagées 

Asana et monday.com

Pourquoi choisir Beesbusy 

I have been using the free version of Trello for many years, and I was looking for an affordable project management system that I could configure and add my company logo.

Logiciel antérieur 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à Beesbusy

It was more affordable and easier to use.
Jean françois G.
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 25/11/2019

Killer application

Avantages

The design
Very fast and easy to use from the smartphone for a quick check
Nice design and rich fontions from the webapp for business purpose

Inconvénients

Nothing compared to the competitors. I prefer to manage everything from the smartphone but the device is not good enough for that.

Réponse de Beesbusy

Thank you for your very positive review of Beesbusy!

Répondu le 26/11/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 22/11/2019

A tool for your team

I use it daily to see my work of the day, it's very convenient to have a full view of all my projects and my team, and it's easy to change dates and re-organises things.

Avantages

It's colorful and you can have a lot of different views of all your projects

Inconvénients

It's can be a bit confusing on certain features (delete a project or create a group)

Réponse de Beesbusy

Thank you for your review and feedback! We will take this into account and keep on improving these features.
We would love to get in touch to know more about your ideas. Please feel free to contact us directly.

Répondu le 25/11/2019
Claude C.
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/11/2019

Easy to use this apps and very intuitive !

at this times all our projects are realized under this apps

Avantages

I use the application for almost a year and it allowed me to better organize myself on my professional and personal tasks

Since we use it mainly in management of collaborative projects between collaborators, which allows me at a glance to see the progress

Inconvénients

We don't have negative opinions or any additional request to this apps

Réponse de Beesbusy

Thank you very much for your positive review.

Répondu le 20/11/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité: Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/11/2019

Indispensable

Very useful and intuitive app for project management in a professional capacity but also for private task management. Tool that has become indispensable to me so it saves time and avoids forgetfulness. I particularly recommend.

Avantages

Synchronisation, very useful, very intuitive.

Inconvénients

Nothing, just very well designed. Very easy to use. Informations immediately shared

Yaniv T.
  • Secteur d'activité: Défense et aérospatiale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 19/01/2022

Can help with projects of any sizes

Avantages

The loading time is really quick and Beesbusy is overall light to run .The interface is intuitive and the dashboard structure allows you to follow several things at the same time . The program integrates with Office 365 nicely .

Inconvénients

The mobile version has a lot of room for optimization. I find the lack of an offline version to be the biggest con .

Miriam H.
  • Secteur d'activité: Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 13/11/2019

Easy to work with

The experience is great and it helps us sort all our projects and task, as well as share what's going on with teams working from other offices.
Can't wait to see the new features Beesbusy will likely introduce

Avantages

Beesbusy is easy to work with which makes it easy to implement in the company as it allows for fast training for the whole team.
We can teach each one how to use beesbusy in around 5 minutes and that makes people use the tool more, rather than other softwares that may be tricky to use.
Also, being able to create GANTT diagrams within the tool is really helpful.

Inconvénients

It would be lovely if you could set some task to autorepeat themselves instead of having to log them in every month.

Alternatives envisagées 

Asana

Pourquoi choisir Beesbusy 

We were looking for something that looked better and a colleague recommended Beesbusy.

Logiciel antérieur 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à Beesbusy

Because of the customer support they have and being able to creat a GANTT within.

Réponse de Beesbusy

Thank you for your review of Beesbusy!
We are very pleased to know that Beesbusy is useful for you.
You will be happy to know that recurring are now available.

Répondu le 03/01/2020
Vincent L.
  • Secteur d'activité: Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 25/11/2019

Task management and project management all in one

Very simple in getting started, we have gradually extended our use thanks to the many features. Personally, I use a lot of push tasks (I'm a fan of the GTD). For the company level, it's the collaborative side that really helps us: Process settings, reminders, notifications (just what 'it is necessary), info on the tasks carried out by the project contributors, ... The overall project vision is also very advanced.
What I like too is that the Beesbusy team listens to users and regularly comes out with new features, whether we use them or not, depending on our needs.

Avantages

Task Management
Project management and monitoring
Collaborative features
Quick and simple setup

Inconvénients

There is a user incentive system to encourage us to use the solution as much as possible. Fortunately, it is not too intrusive. We do not use it.

Réponse de Beesbusy

Thank you very much for your positive review. We love to hear feedback from our users, it helps us improving Beesbusy in order to make it as useful as possible.

Répondu le 26/11/2019
Nurul aishah G.
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 16/11/2021

Great product

Avantages

Beesbusy is simple to use, making it a delight to roll out across the organization and quickly get everyone up to speed. Beesbusy can be learned in less than five minutes, encouraging users to use it more frequently than other software challenging to understand.

Inconvénients

Everything is working exceptionally, and i had no complaint about this software and will recommend this product to my friend.

Réponse de Beesbusy

Thank you for your great review!
We are please to see that Beesbusy helps you to have easily a better overview of your work.
See you soon on Beesbusy!

Répondu le 24/11/2021
Guillaume B.
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/11/2019

Ideal tool for managing tasks and projects (for pro and private use)

Avantages

I use Beesbusy for private purposes to manage tasks or list ideas. Perfect tool for this kind of needs.

But it is especially in my company that the solution becomes powerful. We are a consulting firm and manage multiple projects in groups or subgroups. Beesbusy makes it easy to follow all the projects in detail, to get an overview and to understand the dependencies between the tasks.

It is simple and comprehensive, making it an excellent tool for project management and tasks management.

Inconvénients

None to my knowledge. It makes the job perfectly.

Réponse de Beesbusy

Thank you for your very positive review. We are happy that Beesbusy helps you organize both your professional and personal tasks.

Répondu le 27/11/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 22/11/2019

Beesbusy, a tool that facilitates project management

Avantages

On this application I like the fact that it is very easy to create lists of tasks, and to follow the progress of our project. The multi-project view is also a big advantage over these competitors. In addition, being able to easily switch from one view to another allows us to have a good overview of our project.

Inconvénients

The mobile application deserves to be reviewed, in order to become a real plus for everyday use.

Réponse de Beesbusy

Thank you for your review and feedback.
We would like to hear more about your suggestions. Please feel free to contact us directly to share your ideas.

Répondu le 25/11/2019
36 avis