Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Ricochet360

Ricochet360 is a cloud-based, integrated call center, customer relationship management and marketing automation solution. Designed for small to large businesses, it comes with a progressive dialer for users to automate processes...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,7

Tous les avis sur Ricochet360 Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
32 avis

Parcourir les avis sur Ricochet360

32 avis sur 32

Tous les avis sur Ricochet360 Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
32 avis
Classer par :
Nik
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/06/2020

Robust Software with a learning curve

Overall, Ricochet is the top of it's class compared to other dialers.

Avantages

Ricochet is a wonderful piece of software for telemarketing. It allows the user to have a CRM, dialer, marketing automation and a VOIP system all within one ecosystem.

Inconvénients

There is a learning curve associated with the software. However, like anything else the more time you spend using it, the easier it becomes.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/02/2020

Best Automation Tool

Increased call time by 200% and outbounds dials by 250%. Incredibly efficient, easy to learn, and a valuable asset to the company.

Avantages

Automates processes.
Easy to roll out.
Maximizes callers' efforts.

Inconvénients

The software works perfectly. At this time everything is exceeding our expectations.

Gage
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/10/2022

Richochet Farmers Review

Its been great. We can track sales, and the auto-dialer is a dream. No more producers looking through lists finding "the best lead". You just go online and thats it, they wait for someone to be on the phone.

Avantages

This software has helped me track my leads and sales when others offered cannot.

Inconvénients

you cannot customize much, unless you want to pay a consultation fee. I am happy to help and refer you to someone who can assist and implement quickly!!

Les meilleures alternatives à Ricochet360

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

3
Publié le 20/05/2022

Ricochet 360 review

We no longer use this service. we were using it in a mortgage call center to manage leads and auto dial them as they came into our system. we ended up switching to five9 and incorporating with salesforce.

Avantages

Software was overall pretty simple to use, and did the job in terms of auto-dialer systems and updating with leads as they are uploaded in real time.

Inconvénients

Software interface seemed pretty dated and a little clunkly in appearance, it wasn't a very intuitive system sometimes and just felt like a 2nd tier phone system.

Kara
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/11/2022

User Friendly

Avantages

I find that the software is user friendly and has a lot of capabilities

Inconvénients

Don't like incoming calls at the same time I am dialing out

David
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/11/2019

Powerful Tool

It's been extremely positive. Ricochet has allowed us to organize customer data so we can easily find it when they call in. The dialer has enabled us to get significantly more dials completed per day. 100's of calls a day is easily possible using Ricochet's dialer.

Avantages

1. I love the ability to customize this application. Being able to add and delete fields allows me to create something that's specific to me.
2. The ability to automate text messages, emails, and voicemails has really helped me be more efficient.
3. I like that I can call directly from my laptop using Ricochet. Doing so has enabled me to get rid of my business phone system. This savings helps offset the cost of Ricochet.

Inconvénients

Because the software is so flexibile and powerful, it requires alot of setup. I'd rather have the flexibility than have something out of the box that doesn't quite fit.

Corey
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 25/02/2021

Easiest dialer we have used

It has been a very easy transition and the experience has been great.

Avantages

We used so many dialing systems before Ricochet 360. All hard to use, hard to train on and hard to teach others how to used. After 5 platforms we found ricochet 360 and we have stayed with them the longest

Inconvénients

I don’t like that you can not mass assign leads to people. You can’t mass delete leads. You have to individually fix errors

Charles
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/03/2020

CRM, Phone system, Marketing, and more!

The main thing that is being solved is that now all of the features are in one system and not pieced together.

Avantages

The fact that they are offering most of what we needed in one area. CRM, a Phone system, a power dialer, a marketing platform, chat, and they offer a SIP service. They are also helping us with our migration from Hubspot to Ricochet. Very detailed videos and manuals.

Inconvénients

Video chat and desktop sharing are not available, but the techs came up with a webhook solution for it.

Paula
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/11/2022

Just getting Started

I'm new to the system. Just getting Started. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was very friendly and professional and helpful in getting me set up to work. Thank you!

Avantages

I'm just new to the system, but it looks good

Inconvénients

I'm new to the system. Have not started using it yet

Scott
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/11/2022

Live Training

Very good so far. makes it fast and efficient to reach a lot of people

Avantages

Click to Call and controlling the way I can handle the leads

Inconvénients

Sometimes it is difficult to use while multitasking with other systems in our office.

David
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/12/2022

Game Changer

Fantastic. Their team is extremely helpful in insuring my company is maximizing the tool and the resources available in it.

Avantages

It does what they said it would and more!

Inconvénients

The system works very well. The funny thing is that anything I didn't like about the system was solved when I met with their team.

Brittany
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/01/2019

Great Value

Ricochet is an excellent easy to use software. The changes being made are heading in the right direction. Great company/product!

Avantages

Ease of use. Cut down on training time for new employees. Not a lot of requirements. Could check certain things on the go. Love that my consignors has access to log into.

Inconvénients

Wish there was more analytic data/reports available. Was told we were going to be upgraded to 3.0 but never was.

Michael
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/11/2019

Commission Reporting

I use the commission reports to payout commissions

Avantages

I'm able to pay our rep's with confidence

Inconvénients

That my salesmen can go back & back date entries a month or more

Ethan
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 02/12/2022

Works great

Vanessa was great in helping get our team setup

Avantages

Efficient, simple, effective. Great at helping agents bang out calls

Inconvénients

Expensive, algorithim can get thrown off quickly, spam guru is iffy

Liz
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/03/2019

Ricochet by Speed to Contact review

Our experience with Ricochet was amazing! The reps were very patient with us and guided us with no complaint. Their customer service and knowledge of the industry is why we went with the Ricochet Software!

Avantages

The software is user friendly! We loved that we were able to access the software from any device.

Inconvénients

We loved everything about this software..NO cons!

Craig
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/02/2019

Best Investment in my Business

Excellent. Our rep is FANTASTIC and super helpful.

Avantages

This system is the best phone and lead crm I have found since becoming an insurance agency owner 10 years ago.

Inconvénients

setup is somewhat challenging but WORTH it!

Adam
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/02/2019

Next level system

Avantages

I have been using other CRM systems for 15 years now and Ricochet is definitely the most advanced i have ever come across. This system will make you more efficient and increase your sales.
My customer service rep has been extremely helpful, patient and always available. The integration of your lead management system and phone service is a must. My old VOIP phones and lead management systems are like a rotary phone compared to Ricochet.

Inconvénients

Take a little while to get used too

Rosie
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/01/2019

Exceptional Service

Avantages

Once you get familiar with it, the functions are great! Customer rep, was remarkable, she held my hand, was super knowledgeable and even tolerated me as I was extremely frustrated at times. I am so thankful for her and all she did to help me get up and running.

Inconvénients

Simply getting familiar with ALL the functions, it has a ton that it can do so to an average tech person it can be overwhelming.

Frank
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 27/02/2020

Was good at first

Not really great but there were few things as simplicity.

Avantages

You don't need a phone since it uses VoIP over the internet. So you just need your laptop wifi and headphones.

Inconvénients

Dropped calls. Crossed calls. Overpriced. Not Allstate compliant. Crashed way too often so we had to switch

Marshawna
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 20/08/2020

Great product

My overall experience with ricochet has been great.

Avantages

Love the efficiency of it. Great for keeping track of calls and leads sets. Keeps track of which callers are getting the most callas and which are at the bottom

Inconvénients

Sometimes the calls disposition wrong after setting an appointment. Also would like to be able to disposition calls faster

Jeremy
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/03/2019

Ricochet works well

Customer service is good, especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Avantages

Outbound calls work very well with complicated setup

Inconvénients

Inbound calls can use a little work with logic

John
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/02/2019

Ricochet CRM

No longer have to deal with multiple vendors pointing fingers at one another.

Avantages

All-in-one CRM solution. One company for all my CRM needs

Inconvénients

Getting started can be a little overwhelming, but if you watch the training videos, you'll get the hang of it.

JASON
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 20/01/2019

Good Lead Management system for the MOney

Avantages

Allows for unlimited customization, robust platform. Rep has been great assisting me in getting it working to my liking.

Inconvénients

A bit challenging to set up initially, integration of prior lead data did not go as expected.

Weston
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/02/2019

Great Customer Service

Avantages

The best part of the software is how hand off it can be once finely tuned.

Inconvénients

This is a very new software and sometimes that shows but luckily most issues get taken care of quickly.

Eric
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/06/2021

Awesome

Great experience so far

Avantages

Automation, and being able to contact more potential clients

Inconvénients

none so far, if anything, I would say price

32 avis