Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Sogolytics

La plateforme Employee Experience (EX) de SoGoSurvey vous aide à collecter, analyser et exploiter les données des employés pour transformer votre lieu de travail, attirer de meilleurs candidats et améliorer la rétention du...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,7

Parcourir les avis sur Sogolytics

706 avis sur 706
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

3
Publié le 04/11/2022

Je effectue une bonne expérience avec Sogo

J'ai commencé à utiliser SoGoSurvey pour mon projet il y a quelques années .L' organisation et la mise en œuvre de l' enquête primaire ont été réalisées avec peu ou pas de courbe d' apprentissage .Il ne m'a jamais fallu plus de quelques minutes pour comprendre comment utiliser chaque fonctionnalité grâce à leur documentation en ligne claire et simple .Lorsque j'enseigne , il est simple pour moi d' inciter mes élèves à utiliser la plateforme rapidement et correctement.

Avantages

J'ai trouvé que SoGo Survey était simple à comprendre , à configurer et à utiliser .Un support professionnel est fourni par SoGo, et les membres du personnel semblent être disponibles à tout moment pour les appels et les demandes de chat .Les vidéos d' accompagnement sont bien faites et nous ont permis de comprendre rapidement le fonctionnement de l' outil et comment l' ajuster pour répondre à nos besoins.Généralement simple à comprendre et à utiliser, surtout pour ceux d' entre nous qui ne sont pas des spécialistes.

Inconvénients

Peut -être un bref résumé de l' analyse des données et du rapport pour persuader les gens de souscrire à ce produit. Et un mise ajout est recommandé.

Kewin
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 07/11/2022

correct

Avantages

Super service IT. Facile d'utilisation et superbe interface

Inconvénients

Le seul point faible c'est que certaines fonctionnalités soient payantes

María
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/11/2017

Fantastic

Data retrieval via survey for my PhD is faster, more convenient, more accurate, and much more professional.

Avantages

What I really like about SoGo Survey is: 1) That you can create very professional-looking surveys and customize them as you like. 2) That it is quite intuitive and easy to use once you get used to the main functions and understand the terms they use to refer to each feature. 3) That it saves you tons of time on data analysis. 4) Last but not least, that they offer us students the possibility of using the software free of charge, thus saving us a lot of time and effort and ultimately boosting our research work For me, it's been a must during my PhD :)

Inconvénients

The thing I like the least is the branching restrictions. I would love it if I could branch several questions on the same page. Also, the restrictions to the number of question display conditions you can set are also a bit annoying when you're trying to target a very specific population.

Les meilleures alternatives à Sogolytics

Jose
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/04/2021

Easy, yet powerful and compreensive

I started using SoGoSurvey quite a few years ago for my Ph.D. project. The structuring of the main survey and the deployment of the same was done without too much of a learning curve. The documentation available on their website is concise and to the point, it never took me more than a few minutes to figure how how to use each feature. When lecturing I find it easy to get my students using the platform fast and correctly, allowing time for what really matters in my courses: the thought processes and the statistical treatment of the information obtained.

Avantages

It has all the features that I use, or need, in a very intuitive platform that allows me to focus on my surveys and my research without unwanted distractions. I can use it on my PCs and on my iPad without issues or complications, making it a very useful tool whether I am deploying a survey or teaching my students how to structure or deploy one. The reporting features are getting better with each iteration, although I still tend to use the trouble-free export features to do my own statistical analysis.

Inconvénients

Nothing, really. The frequent updates have been keeping ahead of my expectations.

khulood
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

3
Publié le 21/04/2018

great experience

Avantages

I like the design of the website and the way we can work on it . and it was easy to distribute the survey in several ways. I enjoyed the great fun of working on this site. I also heard about the different tools that made the questionnaire distinctive. I will like to use this website in my all research and assignment during my three left semesters at Zayed University, and I will advise my friends and college mate to use it also. This website encourages the student to well done their assignment in professional and academic style. love this website a lot.

Inconvénients

I find it defect to collect Data its need to well understand and it takes a lot of time for me to understand the process of collecting Data after the distribution of the survey. Also we send the survey to many people and for example we send it to time I don't find I way to delete the extra one, so it will be better if an option added which about if the survey sent out before to the same email it cant send again so we will not be chosen to send it by mistake twice to same people.

Faezal Bin
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/11/2022

Intuitive and ease of use!

Since I am working on my research project, I have tried other applications to construct my questionnaire. Sogolytics has the most desired expectation in terms of ease of use and super customer service. The responsiveness of the chat function needs to be praised! kudos!

Avantages

The application is really user-friendly with an intuitive UI. The exchange between pages is really smooth and you can easily leave your work for a while and go back.

Inconvénients

Hard to think about one but perhaps it's the need for quicker processing time when clicking on the link to start the survey. I feel like there is a tad of downtime.

Cindy
  • Secteur d'activité : Arts de la scène
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/12/2019

User Friendly Software and Responsive Company

SoGoSurvey has exceptional customer service!!! This is the biggest reason I would choose to use SoGoSurvey. I LOVE the ease of building surveys, saving questions to use later, copying surveys to use again with minor edits, testing surveys, and looking at survey results. With the free non-profit upgrade we are able to get all the survey results we need to help our organization improve and meet the needs of our community. Downloading survey results is easy and the format of the results makes it easy to evaluate our results. Having used this survey company for a little more than a year, currently I have no reason to look for another survey company to use.

Avantages

Being able to save questions in a question bank, copy surveys to re-use after editing, and reviewing the survey before sending are wonderful features. I can send test surveys to others for review as well. Free upgrade for non-profit does increases our survey limit so we don't worry about losing survey results because we reached our limit. Customer service is the best with responses almost the minute you ask for help!!! This is huge for me! I hate waiting day(s) to get answers to solve problems I may encounter. I haven't had very many problems with SoGoSurvey, so I don't contact them often, but the few times I have, they have always responded promptly. We can download all the results we need, no need to print it all up in order to share with members of our organization.

Inconvénients

Getting a QR code was not as intuitive as SurveyMonkey, but their customer service easily bypassed this problem. The benefits of SoGoSurvey heavily outweigh the few things I liked slightly better about SurveyMonkey. The first year we applied for the free upgrade we needed to provide a review of their product. Because we had not used them before this was a problem, but the company was willing to work with us on this so that we could provide an honest review.

Réponse de SoGoSurvey Enterprise

Cindy, thank you for such a thorough review! We are so happy to support non-profits like yours.

I have passed along your accolades to our support team. I know they will be very appreciative! :)

Répondu le 02/01/2020
Cris
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/12/2019

Easy to Use, Great Features for the Cost

I wanted a simple tool that I could use to create surveys including automatic responses so that I could continuously collect data on personality. SoGoSurvey was perfect for my needs - reasonably priced and including the features I needed. Embedding in my academic page is very easy and their customer service is very good.

Avantages

It's easy to use and allows me to group multiple questions into one category to report the results to participants. When participants know they will see their results, they are more likely to respond to the survey. I also feel that for the features provided, the software is reasonably priced. My institution purchases Qualtrics, and while excellent, that software is priced beyond the means of typical individual researchers.

Inconvénients

Since I'm so interested in the reporting features for participants, I'd love to see more bells and whistles there - for example, the ability to automatically calculate the overall averages for categories and contrast that average with the participant's would be very helpful. However, I understand that such an advanced feature would be unreasonable for the charged price.

Alternatives envisagées 

SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi choisir Sogolytics 

Ease of creating the specific participant's report I wanted (automatic response to participants).

Logiciel antérieur 

Qualtrics CoreXM

Pourquoi passer à Sogolytics

For the price, the features offered were much better.

Réponse de SoGoSurvey Enterprise

As always, we're so pleased to be your platform of choice for your research, Cris. Thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed review!

Répondu le 18/12/2019
Jeremy
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 15/03/2021

We love SoGoSurvey and use it almost exclusively now

We love SoGo so much we came back to it after about a year of limping along with Google Forms or Microsoft Forms. We are glad we're back as accountholders!

Avantages

SoGoSurvey is feature-rich and has top-notch reporting tools. It's UI is very simple and modern, and it's actually enjoyable to build surveys and forms with their software.

Inconvénients

The email templates are still limited, so if you use them instead of your native client, you may find them lacking. We don't use them most of the time.

Valerie
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/01/2020

Easy for All to Use

They have great customer service, quick to respond with good information.

Avantages

This survey platform is so easy for both the administrator as well as the survey respondents to use.

Inconvénients

Nothing, it works great. I don’t have anything bad to say about it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Qualtrics CustomerXM

Pourquoi choisir Sogolytics 

Ease of use

Pourquoi passer à Sogolytics

It is easy to set up and easy for my users to navigate.

Réponse de SoGoSurvey

We love hearing this, Valerie! Best of luck with your future research. :)

Répondu le 15/01/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/04/2020

Friendly user

On my way to create a survey. I am suggested by my senior about SoGoSurvey. Great experience with SoGoSurvey and having some assists from SoGoSurvey chat. It's really friendly user. Thanks for making my life easier with SoGoSurvey 👍👍👍

Avantages

- Quick respond from SoGoSurvey chat
- Structured and well-organized software
- Easy to use with the guide of Tooltips and samples
- Friendly survey tools with nice graphic design

Inconvénients

So far so good. Still on my way to explore the beauty of SoGoSurvey

Réponse de SoGoSurvey Enterprise

We're always happy to help! Enjoy your continued exploration of the platform. :)

Répondu le 24/04/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 18/05/2021

Easy to get your data

Overall, my experience with SoGo was great. Creating, editing, and distributing my survey was really easy. Real time data collection was a really nice feature, especially when some employees were out collecting data face to face. I would highly recommend using SoGo.

Avantages

I used SoGoSurvey to do initial customer surveys. I found it to be easy to use and the data was presented in a way that I could easily understand. I really liked the different question options and the bridging. Both of these features made creating the survey convenient and exactly how I wanted it.

Inconvénients

I would like to see SoGoSurvey better integrate with other software. Being able to directly access my contacts in MailChimp would make it easier to distribute.

Alternatives envisagées 

SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi passer à Sogolytics

It had more of the features that I was looking for in a survey software and the price was better.
Chris
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/09/2016

Your Academic Research Friend

I needed a tool to conduct an online survey for my Bachelor's thesis. Therefore, I was reading a lot reviews and tried to compare features among various online survey tools. <a href="http://www.sogosurvey.com"Y>SoGoSurvey</a> sounded like a superior product at the price point where it is. Hence, I though I'll give it a try.

So far I've had an excellent experience, simply because I was able to include everything I needed in my survey with ease. If I got stuck their customer service helped immediately.

Overall I would recommend SoGoSurvey to my fellow students, particularly for the vast amount of features, great support, user friendliness, various data export options and beautiful designs.

Avantages

<u>Survey Questions</u>
Currently 16 different types of survey questions are available (e.g. matrix grid, Intellimatrix, demographic text boxes and even file attachments). Those can be easily modified in up to 20 different ways.

<u>User Friendliness</u>
It's incredibly easy to build your survey. From the question types menu on the left side you just drag one of them into your dashboard and that's it. Each question type also has a little preview, so you can already see what they look like before using them. There is also a question bank where you can choose predefined survey questions or save your own ones.

You can also easily share one survey with other accounts. So it's easy to copy a survey or to work together on one. They also make it very easy for you to distribute your survey social media websites, regular websites, vial email and even via text messages.

<u>Language Support</u>
I think 37 languages are currently supported. So your survey can be displayed in many different languages. That was one of the main reasons why I chose this survey platform because I needed mine to be in Korean.

<u>24/7 Customer Support</u>
Whenever you have a question, SoGoSurvey tries to answer within an hour. On average it took them only 15 minutes to offer help and answer my questions.

<u>Data Export and Reports</u>
Your survey can be exported in eight different file formats (Excel, CSV, HTML, Word, XML, SPSS, Access, Sogo1). Many other survey platforms offer far less than these.

Inconvénients

<u>Instructions</u>
Although, video tutorials are provided, I think some of the instructions could be a little bit more precise. For example, if you use a trial version, only 100 responses are allowed or in order to have an introductory text that only appears on the first page you have to insert a comment box.

<u>Mobile Phone Layout</u>
If you have a survey with a matrix grid (e.g. Likert scales) it is difficult to answer because the question uses a lot of size of your screen, whereas the space for the answer buttons are really tiny. Hence, you always have scroll a lot.

<u>Korean Language not available on the Main Language Page</u>
On my main language page I wanted to add a comment in Korean. However, the language is not supported so that only question marks appeared.

Athena
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/10/2019

Sogosurvey: a life saver for all researchers

Overall, ive used this survey platform for almost 2 years, and have designed many survey forms with sogosruvey, i can proudly say that it has saved me so much time. It only took me a day to design my questionnaire, distribute it via link, and all i had to do was sit back and wait for responses. I could see how many responses were made and i could also see which day the respondents completed the questionnaires. exporting the data was extremely easily, it cut my workload in half, i dont think i can say the same for other survey platforms. I have recommended Sogosurvey to many other research mates and they have all thanked me for it. and now i'd like to thank sogosurvey!

Avantages

I absolutely loved the fact that it is so easy to navigate around. Everything you needed was there in the same page. I also love the level of customization sogosurvey offered, there are ready made templates that could be chosen for the convenience of the users. In comparison to other online survey platforms, i found that Sogosurvey extremely time saving, to make further changes and modifications to your questionnaire literally take only minutes to complete. I have had my respondents and other fellow research mates telling me how neat the survey form was. It could be easily viewed in a mobile, a tablet anywhere. I especially liked the "smartness" of the software. It catered to every need i wanted. I could also track the responses i had from my respondents, like how many was done on a particular day. which was so convenient! Last but not least, i cannot stress enough on how good the software was in terms of data exportation. I was surprised on how neat and organized all the data was in one excel sheet. Absolutely in LOVE.

Inconvénients

I think the free package given was a little to basic. There was too little options for a new user to play around with. The free package offered could not justify half the greatness the software actually have with a paid package. I think this can be improved with a little bit more options, especially the question options. so that there is a good and satisfactory preview of how the survey will look like. One more thing, i think the instructions and video tutorials would be nice if they were more precise, as a new user, it could be difficult to navigate around looking for things you need as it takes some time to get used to. I would also like it if i could see who has responded to my questionnaire and when they responded.

Réponse de SoGoSurvey

Athena,

We thank YOU for your kind and thorough review. I've shared your feedback with our development team as well they never tire of compliments about their 'smartness.' :)

Cheers to successful research!

Répondu le 22/10/2019
Hanifa
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/03/2017

SoGoSurvey for PostGraduate Supervision Reports

I am a Senior Lecturer at the University of South Africa (UNISA). As part of my academic citizenship, I am responsible for collating reports on students' postgraduate progress on a six-monthly basis. The primary objective is to increase the M & D throughput rate. To achieve this objective, the Higher Degrees (HD) committee has elected to eradicate the paper-based cumbersome system in favour of an online automated system that is simpler and less time consuming for both students, supervisors and the administrative staff of the HD committee. The student reports assist in ascertaining what problems students may be experiencing in terms of their research and with their supervisor/co-supervisor, identifying remedial actions to address student problems in terms of training opportunities, escalating serious issues to the HD committee for intervention if necessary and to serve as an impetus for students to progress with their studies. The supervisor reports assist in determining the lack of progress from students, identifying remedial actions to address student problems in terms of training opportunities etc, identifying remedial actions to address supervisor problems in terms of training opportunities, co-supervision, online mentoring etc, escalating serious issues to the HD committee for intervention if necessary (e.g. problem students), and to prompt supervisors to improve their supervision skills. Various tools were investigated in terms of ease of use, cost, reporting features, etc. and the survey tool, SoGoSurvey was deemed suitable for the reporting system. 29 Questions for Students and 15 Questions for supervisors have been created. The reporting system was implemented in 2016 on the plus plan and was extremely successful. I created the survey which is actually a reporting system and found that students and supervisors found this system to be extremely efficient in contrast to the manual word documents we had. I could easily send reminders to students and supervisors regarding non-submissions and could also extract the unique survey URL's for students that did not receive the invitations. It was also possible to draw meaningful reports and statistics from the system. This greatly reduced administrative overhead and I received instantaneous support from the SoGoSurvey team. We will continue with the system this year although we would like to upgrade our package to take advantage of additional features.

Miguel
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/02/2020

Best tool for gathering surveys and producing charts/graphs/reports

My experience was great. I did a lot of my data gathering through surveys conducted with SoGoSurvey and the software organized my data into great charts/graphs/reports that I could simply copy and paste or download into my dissertation. It made presenting my data and analyzing my data so much easier than if I had to do a lot of this with an additional program. The program also had the safeguards needed to prevent duplicate entries and other factors that would affect the reliability of the data collection process. Overall I was very satisfied with SoGoSurvey and would use them again in a heartbeat for any project that required surveys or data collection.

Avantages

What I liked the most about this software was that it could actually do everything I needed it to do. I had to get a premium package but it was well worth the investment to have software that could accomplish everything I wanted for my Doctoral Dissertation. I evaluated several other software packages and this was the one that was easiest to use and did exactly what it said it did.

Inconvénients

I didn't find missing features, what I did find is that as with any software there is a learning curve. You have to learn how to do what you want to do with the software. The great aspect of the premium package was that it came with tech support and when I got stuck I would send an email and get a response pretty quickly. The helpdesk was always able to direct me to the right menu or option to accomplish what I wanted to do. My advice is spend some time learning the software and playing with the options before you actually engage in your actual project. It will help you a lot in using the software.

Réponse de SoGoSurvey Enterprise

Thank you so much for the thorough and kind review, Miguel! We are here for all your future survey needs. :)

Répondu le 02/03/2020
Chris
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/10/2020

Love the flexibility

The responsive support is the very best I've experienced. I'm continually amazed at how quickly they are able to address my questions. Plus, they seem to be really engaged employees. In my previous life, we sold employee and 360 surveys that required highly skilled survey people. I'm able to create professional survey reports for the nonprofit organizations and I'm not a trained survey professional.

Avantages

The flexibility to design surveys to meet a variety of needs. I am a volunteer that helps to design surveys for several different nonprofit organizations. I have been able to meet every need with a combination of the Pro level and download features.

Inconvénients

I needed to upgrade to the next level to be able to do true 360 feedback surveys. I could work around this with the download capabilities and using Excel to fill the missing features.

Réponse de SoGoSurvey Enterprise

Chris, thank you so much for the detailed and positive feedback! We don't just offer a customer experience product, we take pride in delivering a wonderful customer experience to all of our users. :)

Répondu le 07/11/2020
Vithawat
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 17/06/2019

My SoGoSurvey

Avantages

Hello, I'm a graduate student. Faculty of Medicine Chulalongkorn University Must have a thesis for graduation And my thesis requires a questionnaire to collect data In the first part, the general questionnaire will be made. But the advisor recommends doing an online questionnaire to gain access to a new generation Convenient and very cost effective No need to move data from paper to the computer, reduce data errors significantly.
Then find out what kind of online questionnaire to use. Have tried using many websites that are available But enough that each website Will have different advantages or disadvantages Like the look of the questionnaire, not attracting to do Or not, can show some image Until a friend suggested Sogosurvey found that the external image was beautiful Attract people to do it. Can change many image styles Can add many features Until able to tell that the Sogosurvey will be a very good online questionnaire Very suitable for me Making research much easie
Would like others to try and like it like me

Inconvénients

The questionnaire cannot be created directly in Thai. Must be created in English first

Réponse de SoGoSurvey

Vithawat,

We are so glad that your research was made easier with SoGoSurvey and that you were able to take advantage of our versatile design features.

Thank you for leaving a review!

Répondu le 24/06/2019
Wyatt
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/08/2020

Powerful

Avantages

Our organization has been using the software for about a year and we have used it for things from administering quizzes for training, voting on committees, and most importantly, client satisfaction feedback. This software has been amazing, and I look forward to continuing our work with the software into the future.

Inconvénients

There are TONS of features. That said, printing reports has been a challenge.

Réponse de SoGoSurvey Enterprise

We're so glad to have you as a customer, Wyatt, and happy to help with all forms of client / customer satisfaction measurement.

Répondu le 13/09/2020
Ralph
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 14/03/2017

Definitely worth the switch

Previously, I was subscribed to another survey site (which I shall not name). However, due to their recent transition to an annual payment term, I decided to look for another option. I'm currently writing my thesis and I will only be using this kind of service for a set amount of time (possibly 4-6 months only). That is how I found SoGoSurvey. I read through the features and monthly cost, I was impressed and decided to subscribe to the site.

Next is customer service. I am subscribed to several sites online (i.e. Amazon, Origin, Steam, etc.), and I have to say SoGoSurvey is the best I've ever experienced. I had a problem with loading the site previously and sent a ticket. Within minutes I get a response with complete instructions and support on how to resolve the issue.

The only complaints I can think of at the moment are probably the UI, and some missing features. I was kinda disappointed that skip-logic feature for Plus members was limited to 7 questions only - had to make a workaround for it. It would also be nice to have a multiple list with ranking option type of question. As for the UI, its good but I think it could be better.

Overall, I am satisfied with SoGoSurvey and I'll be more than happy to recommend it to my researcher friends or even at work.

Avantages

Cost-friendly
Wide range of features
Great customer service

Inconvénients

Some missing features
Limited skip-logic options
Sometimes, the UI is confusing

Eduardo
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/02/2018

SogoSurvey with polls, quizzes and more!

SogoSurvey has given me a better comfort when sending surveys to clients, it has also given me some business advance, since I have managed to diversify the questions with polls or quizzes.

Avantages

What I like most about SogoSurvey is that it not only dedicates itself to the elaboration of surveys, but as secondary areas, it offers the facility of carrying out short questionnaires, quizzes and polls, in this way I can diversify the areas where I can question clients that consume my products or services.

Inconvénients

I do not like the prices of SogoSurvey, I consider that this is a very good software and that it has interesting functions, but its prices should be lower and more consistent since the questionnaire area is very comprehensive and necessary for any company, be it small or big.

Alfred
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/05/2017

Signed up for a Basic Membership of SogoSurvey three years ago, and observed its remarkable...

Free Annual Nonprofit License.

Avantages

SogoSurvey has grown into a premier survey package that can meet the needs of any nonprofit organization. I am very impressed with the comprehensiveness of board and staff evaluation templates, and the ease with they can be customized.

I have tested several online survey tools, but none of them seem to balance the needs of business, academia, and nonprofits in the way SogoSurvey does. Designed with the corporate sector as the target market. In this regard, SogoSurvey is very well-balanced!

My experience with customer support, though very limited, has been very responsive.

Inconvénients

No major cons in my experience using SogoSurvey. However, it is not as intuitive as I would like; some steps in the survey creation process take a bit longer. Perhaps it's because I am using the basic version. That will likely improve in subsequent releases, or with a higher version.

Garry
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 24/06/2019

Great Survey Platform

We have been using SoGoSurvey for about 5 years now. They offer FREE education plans.
The survey platform this excellent, the tools are very well laid out and simple to use. You can save your questions in answer banks so you can use them time and again. There is a VERY useful reminder email function too. Oh and not to mention the awesome analysis tools. You can get your results in charts and put in a PowerPoint in just a few clicks. This used to take days of work.
The customer support is great too. Very quick to respond to our questions. We hope to use this for the next 5 years. Thank you SoGo.

Avantages

FREE education plan
Easy to setup
Easy to use
Feature rich
Reminder communication

Inconvénients

No cons to the software. It just works!!! Thank you.

Réponse de SoGoSurvey

Garry, thank you for the kind review.

We're thrilled to hear stories about how SoGoSurvey has saved time for our customers! Particularly when it comes to reporting: a few clicks of your mouse and you've got reports that would have otherwise been time intensive. :)

Thanks again for sharing!

Répondu le 01/07/2019
Felicia
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 10/01/2018

I used it to carry out a relatively large scale survey.

Avantages

1. Customer support is excellent! Emails typically reply back within a few min, occasionally it takes a few hours but never beyond a day.
2. It allows uploading of images using pdf or powerpoint which was very important for my survey.
3. Advanced branching allows you to take respondents to different algorithms.
4. There is an option for respondents to save and continue later, and for the enterprise version, responses may be autosaved.

Inconvénients

1. It is fairly costly for me.
2. Some respondents' responses were initially lost when I reviewed the survey and I had to write in to ask them to retrieve the responses which were fortunately retrievable.
3. You can only send automatic reminders to complete the survey three times after which you have to send manual reminders.
4. Ranking type questions don't support an "other" option to type in text.
5. Some surveys allow you to track which one of your respondents have answered the survey but ensures anonymity by not linking the response to the respondent. This software does not allow that, so it is not possible to remind or encourage individual invitees to respond.

Andrea
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/05/2021

Amazing, especially if you are a student

I have really enjoyed using so go survey as my data collection software over the past year. It has been so easy to use and came at such a great price!

Avantages

SoGoSurvey is easy to use and navigate and it makes great surveys! They also have a great student discount, which makes it very attractive to researchers on a budget.

Inconvénients

It is hard to think of any cons as they are a growing business and are making new additions all of the time. I would say it does take a bit to learn how to navigate, so do not be afraid to reach out to customer support if you need help.

706 avis