Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Reckon One

Reckon One is affordable online accounting software for small businesses. It includes features such as invoicing, payroll and cash flow management, which helps users manage finances easily. With an intuitive interface and a...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,4
Support client
4,4

Parcourir les avis sur Reckon One

46 avis sur 46
Classer par :
Erica
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/03/2020

Great Accounting Solution for small businesses

Avantages

I would say affordability then ease of use. Since my business is still growing I had to switch to this product from another one and I haven't regretted. Invoicing has never been easier.

Inconvénients

I am yet to see anything I don't like about this product

Henry
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/09/2022

Excellent Packaged Software for SMB Accounting

Over support (online and with a technician) has been execellent. The Data migration process to move from prior accounting package is execellent

Avantages

With Module based options depending on your business needs and the overall simplicity of using the software make this an excellent SMB package

Inconvénients

Currently doesnt include a inventory system for managing stock

Monique
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/01/2023

Reckon for Small Business

We have been using Reckon Accounts plus for more than 10 years and have no desire to change.

Avantages

Very easy to use and keep track of expenses, income, invoices and employees. The Reckon Technical support are available with the annual subscription and have been very helpful on a number of occasions.

Inconvénients

It is quite expensive, but has met all the requirements of our small business.

Les meilleures alternatives à Reckon One

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

MYOB Business

MYOB PayGlobal

0
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 11/03/2019

They did try

I really wanted Reckon one to shake up the market but all they did was shake up the user. I have been really disappointed with the performance (or lack of) with Reckon One. Their servers were slow making it painfully slow to try to use this software. I couldn't find repeating invoicing, or several other basics. They were full of hope and promises but just failed to deliver.

Avantages

It did look cheap until you add up the cost of each module, then you realise, it's not cheap at all.

Inconvénients

It's very late to market and decades behind the competition. It takes a lot of time and money to compete with the big boys and sadly this isn't something thatReckon One has.

It has very little basic functionality and sadly, very little prospect of developing even the basics, any time soon. It's not nice to use, it's clunky and awkward and just frustrates me.

Ange
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 17/11/2022

Reckon

Is a great software

Avantages

It was quite easy to use and the reports are great. So easy to see who you have paid and who has paid you.Gst returns so easy. Payroll was good to

Inconvénients

Sometimes hard to payday file. Paying employees had to do manually

Rakesh
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/06/2022

Hassel free software

Single touch payroll

Avantages

Service. Any problem they help and fix

Inconvénients

We use STP only and have no problem in the usage

willa
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 23/01/2023

Best choice of accounting software

It is the most cost-effective accounting software! Perfect for small business owner. Easy to read and show, immediate customer service team, cheaper than Xero, user-friendlier than MYOB.

Avantages

Affordable, easy to learn, user-friendly surface, love BAS function in Tax.

Inconvénients

1. I hope I could group process some functions, for example accepting bank transactions in banking.2. It’s not user friendly in mobile devices, but if this will rise the cost, then I can live without it.

Paul
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/12/2022

Reckon One

no issues

Avantages

The ease of use and the backup support available.I use this software to run my business and keep our stock inventory up to date.

Inconvénients

If it automatically did my GST it would be great.The invoice and other templates could be easier to use

Rodney
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/11/2022

Summary, only beginning to really explore all features.

Very, very good.

Avantages

Can be obtained in modular format, meaning it would be more likely to have wider market appeal.

Inconvénients

Too early to identify desirable features that may be absent.

Udai
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/01/2023

Review Reckon

Avantages

It is quick to learn and use the software.

Inconvénients

The digital version is sometimes misaligned.

Michael
  • Secteur d'activité : Articles de sport
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/11/2022

Easy use for a small outfit.

When you have torn out all your hair and finally phone the help desk......you will find a helpful knowledgeable person on the phone..

Avantages

There is a learning curve.... BUT... once you have done that learning... there are heaps of daily benefits. We make about 60 products and we sell to a relatively small market 0.1 % of population. The software allows us to quickly add clients and do their specific invoicing.The "Lists" mean that our most common items "lurk in the background" and just 2 or 3 keystrokes fill in the invoice line.We sell overseas as well.. Export.. and we run 2 versions of our products.. The Export ones just have an "X" in the part description... IE local "Rainbow"... Export "XRainbow"The system sees these as 2 different products and stores them differently including their GST pre-set !!!The invoices are emailed out and the invoice contains our banking Direct Credit informationClients can be active or inactive... we tend to keep the one-offs inactive HOWEVERThere is a very good search function where you can select amongst "active", "All", "Outstanding bal"and it will find "part of an address", "Just a first name", "name of their dog", heheFast and Easy...

Inconvénients

We use Reckon Online....Generally ok BUT.... it logs you out while you are with a client... especially near the end of the day.In some cases it is difficult to get back online.... but that is part of the learning curve..The search function is fabulous BUT you have to click the mouse... argh.. yes you cam press <enter> but nothing happens till you click the mouse.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 28/10/2020

Good software for point-of-sale businesses; less use for consulting

I liked Reckon One and would have stayed with it if I could have had a few more features relevant for consulting type businesses.

Avantages

Easy to get the hang of even for someone with zero accounting background, like myself. Decent simple, intuitive features (mostly). Great dashboard.

Inconvénients

The feature set is aimed at point-of-sale and online retail type businesses. As a consultant with a micro-business, my accounting needs are not great, but they are more complex than Reckon One could handle. I was going to need to purchase one of the top tier versions of Reckon just to do the few simple extras that I required.

Alternatives envisagées 

MYOB Business, QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise et Xero

Pourquoi choisir Reckon One 

MYOB is expensive and I didn't need the name-brand experience or the ability to automate my accounting with the accountant

Logiciel antérieur 

MYOB Business

Pourquoi passer à Reckon One

Better price, better features, more intuitive, Australian based
Peter
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/06/2022

My review of Reckon One

My experience with Reckon One has been extremely good.

Avantages

I found it very easy to use particularly with having bank downloads and the ease of assigning correct income or expenses to each transaction.

Inconvénients

I don't think there was anything about Reckon One that I found very difficult to use.

Alternatives envisagées 

MYOB Business

Pourquoi choisir Reckon One 

Mainly Price

Logiciel antérieur 

MYOB Business
Roland
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 03/07/2022

Reckon works to keep you working.

I have never used any of the other programs but there was one that a previous company was using and I could hear the ladies using it and cursing when they came across the things that program couldn't do. When starting this company, my accountant asked if there was any reason I had not to use Reckon. There was not and he loaded me up onto Reckon as he said it is the most forgiving and easiest of all the systems to use. I have had other companies suggest that I should use this or that program. Interestingly, I see they have now moved away from those programs so they were not all they were made out to be.

Avantages

I have used Reckon now for 18 years and am just changing over to the new Hosted cloud based system to allow easy access for my external accountant and book-keeper

Inconvénients

Slight lag by being on the cloud. I don't like the way that when I log on, it comes to a page that I need to select 1 or 2 before I get started.

Louise
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/06/2022

Excellent support network

Generally very good, I particularly like the tracking and reporting ability. Being able to compare my sales figures annually with previous years. It helps me track seasonal trends.

Avantages

I have used Reckon (formerly Quickbooks) for almost 19 years. I find it easy to work with, and the customer support, or technical support is excellent.

Inconvénients

Only that each upgrade makes it a nuisance to have to relearn things - but that is just because I prefer to work with - if it is not broken dont fix it.

Rob
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/05/2022

director

ok

Avantages

invoicing and accounting is what i use it for

Inconvénients

the price and that i cannot go to a smaller version

Steven
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/06/2022

Book keeping for beginners

Over the years the system has been very helpful doing my book keeping and the ease of sending information to my accountant.

Avantages

The program reminded me of my bank statements which I found easier to use. The financial reports were detailed and easy to create.

Inconvénients

I found it difficult to transfer data from my bank accounts into QuickBooks . This meant It was more time consuming to transfer data.

Alternatives envisagées 

MYOB Business

Pourquoi passer à Reckon One

Ease of use
Macit
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 08/09/2022

Successful

Avantages

Simple interface and effective accounting software with all necessary hardware. You can save your data regularly and then print it out. It has many alternatives in this field, but what prompted me to use it was its easy-to-use and simple interface.

Inconvénients

I didn't have a bad experience but more language support would be helpful.

Marisa
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/06/2022

Reckon Accounts Premier

Excellent experience as randomly have issues and if there is a technical issue the support is fantastic.

Avantages

EASE AND PRACTICALITY OF USE. It is very user friendly and accurate reports can be generated.

Inconvénients

There are no negatives as it is a fantastic accounting software.

Sheryl
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/05/2022

Excellent product

The guys are always totally helpful and make the experience pleasant every time

Avantages

The technicians are pleasant and on call always and are very helpful and knowledgeable on the product

Inconvénients

I can not think of one thing i don't like about the software

Attila
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/07/2022

renewal of software

Avantages

Product easy to use with interface for most tradies with minimal accounting experience

Inconvénients

Help section could be easier to find and explained, also emailing invoices and quotes made easier

Mandeep
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/06/2022

Amazing software

Very good experience of this software

Avantages

This software is very friendly and easy to use

Inconvénients

Only some time it feels that the page is slow

Kim
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/05/2022

Great product

Avantages

Easy to use. Assists in easy invoicing & accounts.

Inconvénients

Setting up from scratch is difficult if not an expert at accounting.

Judith
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 18/08/2022

Satisfaction of Product

Avantages

Billing and Invoicing is very easy to use.

Inconvénients

Don't think I have any does everything I need

keith
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/10/2022

Reckon - has all the answers for a small business

i am very happy with the product and have taken advantages of the new developments as they appeared.

Avantages

the ease of use in recording and drawing out the detail in reports

Inconvénients

i have not found any problems in it yet. Everything i have wanted to achieve with reckon i have been able to do.

46 avis