Avis clients sur ReachMail

4,6
Note globale
Avis

4,6
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur ReachMail

ReachMail est une solution cloud de marketing qui permet aux entreprises de créer, exécuter et suivre plusieurs campagnes par e-mail à partir d'un tableau de bord centralisé. Elle permet aux spécialistes du marketing d'utiliser...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,4
Support client
4,6

Parcourir les avis sur ReachMail

69 avis sur 69
Classer par :
Murray N
Murray N
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/06/2022

Great mass email application

We distribute emails to our 2500 Canadian members weekly.

Avantages

Reach Mail is easy to use and very inexpensive.

Inconvénients

Online editor could be easier to use. Sometimes the fonts don't transfer over from other apps.

Réponse de ReachMail

Thanks so much for your review.
Our editors only support Websafe fonts for maximum compatability. Please contact support for further assitance.

Répondu le 27/06/2022
Shantelle
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/11/2019

Great platform for small businesses to get their messaging out

ReachMail provides our association with a user-friendly process for getting communications out to our members, and it had a great analytics system for us to monitor and identify who is engaged, and what content interests them.

Avantages

Templates and user-friendly features make it possible for anyone to create great communication without any programming background.

Inconvénients

I sometimes have difficulty with formatting text, and controlling the spacing details in the rows. Perhaps this is a lack of training and expertise on my part - but that is a frustration for me.

David
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

3
Publié le 23/10/2018

Very good but room for improvement

I don't have business problems as such. I'm a writer selling and marketing books and I use a number of service providers. Reachmail is one of the better ones but could be much better.

Avantages

5,000 subscribers (better than most of its competitors). The reporting and sending process is straightforward.

The site is basically good to use. The list cleaning system is particularly useful. It's always tricky to keep lists clean. If the system had a way of recognising spam traps that may inadvertently appear it would be a major step forward.

Inconvénients

Deleting the entire list of subscribers when desired is cumbersome. You have to copy and create another list and fiddle around.

The WYSIWYG editor is not as good or sophisticated as some. I'm using it now (taken a break to fill in this survey). I can't insert margins around photographs (you enter figures, try to do it and image vanishes). Boxes appear and you can't get rid of them. A row of boxed symbols has now appeared which is new to me. They just get in the way. Take a leaf out of Mailchimp.

It's also hard to check and see if the autoresponder works. It does, because a list is added to, but to amend it is not easy. And it's impossible to actually SEE a form you already created.

Réponse de ReachMail

David,

Thank you for your comments. We are working on enhancing the AutoResponders based on customer feedback. We have made some improvements in the past few weeks and more are pending in the near term. Feel free to let us know what you need. We always appreciate customer input.

List deletion is very simple. Just select the list and click the big red DELETE button. In your case, however, all your lists are tied to your drip campaign AutoResponders. Deleting them would break your drip campaigns. Our system is just preventing you from breaking your campaigns in this case.

For message design, we recommend you upgrade to the Message Builder we added about a year ago. It's a drag and drop editor that's a lot easier to work with that standard WYSIWYGs and it will always build mobile friendly messages. The WYSIWYG editor is still around for those with advanced knowledge of HTML and CSS, but for those that aren't experts, the Message Builder will do all the heavy lifting for you!

Répondu le 26/10/2018

Les meilleures alternatives à ReachMail

Lee
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/06/2022

Cost effective and fairly easy to use

ReachMail has been useful in sending out and tracking enewsletters for more than five years for me.

Avantages

List management and clean-up is very helpful, as is the ease of importing new addresses as clients ask to be included. Makes creating each email newsletter easy and consistent since you can duplicate the entire email and just re-do the new information. The reporting feature is very helpful.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the steps to take in creating a new campaign can be confusing, and there is no easy way to go back and correct typos etc. in labels. I dislike that some of the earliest campaigns are no longer accessible.

Réponse de ReachMail

Thank you so much for the review.

We're always looking for ways to make our product better and easier to you. Please contact support about the issue with going back and correcting types and they'll be happy to help with using the product or request enhancements to make the product easier to use.

Répondu le 27/06/2022
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/08/2022

ReachMail is a solid emailing platform

I will recommend this solution to our menagment and I want to use it in the future.

Avantages

I think it is easy and intuitive to compose the first email. I like the ability to track and review data, like bounce statistics for my emailing campaigns. The reporting part is working well in this application. Tech savy and no-technical users can feel embraced by this solution. I like the message builder with drag and drop option.

Inconvénients

I think the template library could have newer, fresher designs. We could also use more of best practices videos and tutorials to get the most out of this solution.

Angeli K
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 10/12/2019

Continuing to Evolve

overall it has been a very worthwhile experience. I enjoy seeing the new upgrades that keep coming keep them coming

Avantages

I am able to customize templates to my own discretion it makes it easier to design things that are brand specific

Inconvénients

Not exactly the easiest to learn however it is a useful tool to help integrate you into other areas of public relations and marketing

Alternatives envisagées 

Constant Contact et Zoho Recruit

Pourquoi passer à ReachMail

Working with a very new crew to social media and email marketing thought it might be easier at the time for the team to utilize and based on our budget it was more within our constraints
Lisa
  • Secteur d'activité : Presse écrite
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 30/06/2022

Orangevale View Review

I love ReachMail! It provides me a creative and informational way to reach out to those who support and contribute to our newspaper. Affordable and Great Customer Service.

Avantages

Give me an afforable and creative way to connect with our newspaper's contributors; reporters, writers, advertisers, and community

Inconvénients

I did have a challenge with the clean sweep feature... However, Customer Service was quick to assist and resolve. Very satified.

Angela
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/06/2022

Have used ReachMail for years and will continue to do so.

A big fan! More affordable than similar products.

Avantages

Love how easy it is to use templates to create eye-catching newsletters. I also love that I can easily clean up my mailing list regularly.

Inconvénients

Not many cons. I really enjoy using this software.

Julie
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/07/2020

Advertising

Easy, inexpensive and quick way to reach a large number of our customers,

Avantages

Easy to use and lots of functionality options. Very good and quick customer and tech service.

Inconvénients

I have not had any negative issues with this software yet!

Francesca
Francesca
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/10/2018

I can’t speak highly enough about ReachMail.

Avantages

These folks know what they’re doing. My newsletter is the core of my marketing. As the sole income for my household, my marketing has to be solid, so I’m not going to mess around with anything less than the best newsletter service. Sending newsletters through ReachMail is easy, intuitive, and top of the line. But if you do have a problem, customer support knows how to explain things to non-technical folks. Customer support treat me like a princess. They even added a feature to one page to remedy a problem I was having with that page. They care about their customers. ReachMail Features (or at least, these are the ones I know they have): WYSIWYG Email Editor, Template Management, Mobile Optimized Emails, Dynamic Content, Subscribe/Unsubscribe, Mailing List Management, Drip Campaigns, Auto-Responders, Image Library, A/B Testing, Customer Surveys, CAN SPAM Compliance, Reporting/Analytics.

Inconvénients

No cons, they’re that good! Anyone who’s dealt with mass mailings on a regular basis knows what a pain it can be. I’m so grateful to ReachMail for making it easy for me instead. Sure, sometimes they hit a bump because nothing is perfect, but they’re quick to take care of it, and don’t make excuses.

Josh
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 23/06/2022

I think it's great, but company doesn't use it to its full potential.

There are a ton of features that my coworkers refuse to use. They are set in their ways and getting them to do anything different is like pulling teeth. They don't upkeep their lists; they get mad when disengaged and unsuscribed users are purged and often ask us to revert the changes even though I explain to them that it hurts us; they don't care about analytics and what works; they don't care about numbers besides how many email addresses are being sent to; and where they get their lists from is a mystery to everyone besides them.

I think ReachMail is great and when used to it's full potential can be much more powerful than my company realizes. I haven't used many of the advanced features because my company doesn't take advantage of them. But I read just about every email about features that I get from ReachMail and it seems like ReachMail is doing some pretty great stuff.

Avantages

List management and unsubscriber handling make it powerful and convenient. Customer service is great and helps out whenever help is needed (especially when I was trying to wrap my head around SPF, DKIM, and DMARC).

Inconvénients

HTML editing is cumbersome and doesn't always "take"; I have to paste my changes to notepad in case the changes don't stick. Preheader text is removed whenever an email is duplicated. It would be nice if lists could be grouped in multiple ways (maybe they can I just don't know how); we have a ton of lists and going through them every time for a monthly email can be time consuming and prone to error.

Réponse de ReachMail

Thank you so much for the review.

Please contact support about the issue with the HTML editor. They should be able to help get to the bottom of what's happening.

Répondu le 27/06/2022
Jay
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/02/2020

ReachMail Rocks

I have been a client of ReachMail for 2+ years. My email sending volume has ramped up substantially over that time and they have enabled my company to grow quickly but under control. I would and have routinely recommended ReachMail for any companies email sending needs. You cannot go wrong with making ReachMail your ESP.

Avantages

The software is extremely easy to work with and the staff is fantastic, specifically [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Inconvénients

We are on dedicated IP addresses as we send volume. I would like to see them switch up the IP's and build the extra price, if any, into my fee structure.

Paul
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/06/2022

Great Solution for Weekly Church Announcements

I have been using it problem free for almost 7 or 8 years. It is wonderful.

Avantages

We are a religious not for profit organization. Costs must be kept to a minimum. This software has been the ideal answer to the volume and frequency of my communications. I have not had to pay anything at all for this service and I do not even come close to exceeding the limits that would trigger costs.

Inconvénients

I don't know if it is the software's fault, but any emails sent to roadrunner.com addresses always bounce, so I have had to remove them from my database. Your tech help tried to assist some time ago, but to no avail. I think it is a roadrunner problem.

Alternatives envisagées 

Constant Contact

Pourquoi passer à ReachMail

Cost and convenience.

Réponse de ReachMail

Thanks so much for the review.

Support can take another look to see if we can get to the bottom of the delivery issues to Roadrunner.

Répondu le 27/06/2022
Ernesto
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/12/2019

Excellent Choice in Email Marketing

We've used it for the past 4 years and love everything about it.

Avantages

The templates are great and ease of use of the entire software is awesome.

Inconvénients

Some of the templates can be difficult to use. I think simplicity could be improved.

Alternatives envisagées 

Klaviyo

Pourquoi choisir ReachMail 

Constant Contact was way too expensive

Logiciel antérieur 

Constant Contact

Pourquoi passer à ReachMail

Free
MaryLou
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 27/02/2020

Keeping heart patients in the know

I produce a newsletter that is free to all those who want to receive it. It contains articles about improvements in heart medications, procedures and other information like who is speaking at the next meeting. It gives our readers member phone numbers should they want to talk to another person who has had similar heart surgeries. I have been editor since 2011- we started with 55 patients. I was using Gmail. When I reached 500 patients I had to wait 24 hours before I could send out the last one - 499 was their limit. A friend helped me find ReachMail - and now we have over 2,000 patients that receive our newsletter.

Avantages

It is easy to use and helps me get the monthly newsletter out to the heart patients we visit daily at our local hospital.

Inconvénients

None. So far all is good.
why does this box keep reappearing - I am done.

Sean
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/12/2019

One Stop Shop for All Our Mailing Needs

Reachmail really has been a great service to work with. In the 6+ years of working with them, they have been a great, reliable ESP that goes above and beyond for their clients.

Avantages

Reachmail is incredibly easy to use with the ability to set up and send marketing promotions on the fly. I think my favorite aspect of working with Reachmail has been the excellent customer service. They have routinely gone above and beyond to accommodate our needs, offer professional guidance, and customize our account to helps us achieve our goals and optimize our mailing capabilities.

Inconvénients

Off the top of my head, I can't think of ways in which Reachmail is lacking. If anything, the major con of working with Reachmail is not taking advantage of all the features and assistance Reachmail offers.

Steve
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/06/2022

Great For Sports Organization

We used and tried several other systems but this one best meets our needs and exceeds our expectations.

Avantages

We use ReachMail for both marketing to reach new students as well as communicate with our parents and students. It works extremely well for both as it is easy to use, customize, and set the time and date we want to sent information out. Price is very affordable which is important for our non-profit youth sports organization.

Inconvénients

We do not have any issues with this software. Maybe see more templates to choose from for marketing.

Réponse de ReachMail

Thank you so much for the review.

We'll keep working on adding attractive and useful templates to the platform.

Répondu le 27/06/2022
Jen
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 07/07/2020

ReachMail

I have had a positive experience with ReachMail and look forward to continued use.

Avantages

I like that I can easily send mass emails keeping our membership and donors apprised of what is happening at our senior center. I also like that I can construct my emails and schedule to send them at a later date. The customer service is always very helpful and courteous as well.

Inconvénients

I do not like the pre loaded templates. I feel they could be more user friendly especially when putting in pictures. Unfortunately, pictures cannot be made into custom sizes with the templates.

Roxanne
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 24/06/2022

Thumbs Up for my ReachMail Experience!

The overall experience has been Great!

Avantages

The test emails were most beneficial especially, in the beginning, however, I still use it as a safety. I can review my campaigns before I send them out.

It was not easy to transition at first, but I was given a lot of help via Customer Service.

Inconvénients

My boss did not want me to set up the campaigns the way ReachMail was designed to use. The beginning that was difficult as I am not able to set up HTML's.

It took some time to create clear emails that were legible for our contacts.

Amy
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 13/07/2020

Customer Service

The reason we have undoubtedly stuck with ReachMail for many years is the great customer service! Our service rep is easily accessible by phone and email and super helpful and that is hard to come by with some of these services!

Avantages

I love the Message builder! Makes it easy to build emails... though I do wish their were easier customization options (changing size of photos, dragging them around, etc.)

Inconvénients

I think the list management could be improved. It seems as though there should be easier ways to send or exclude certain domains, soft bounces, etc.

Mark
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/03/2020

How I use ReachMail

Overall I am happy with ReachMail. The free account severs my present needs and if circumstances require me to upgrade to a larger account, the prices are reasonable.

Avantages

I like the ease of use and support that ReachMail provides. I publish monthly and timely newsletters to our membership of over 1500 members. I like the templates offered, or I can create a basic newsletter to meet my needs.

The software is easy to use and provides all the tools I need to be sucessful.

Inconvénients

There is a learning curve, but there are tutorials and online or phone support. After sending my first few newsletters it was easy to navigate my way around.

Joshua
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/06/2022

simplicity

satisfied.

Avantages

simple to use, and great customer service catered to your needs.

Inconvénients

when you add the list, hope there is a way to upload them at once. I have to upload each list file individually and it takes a lot of time for me.

Réponse de ReachMail

Thank you so much for the review.

I'm not sure I understand the issue with uploading multiple lists at once. You may want to contact support to see if there is a simpler way to handle your workflow.

Répondu le 27/06/2022
Gio
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 06/04/2021

Great email marketing tool at a fraction of the cost

I love Reachmail. It get's the job done as well as any competitor without the ridiculous price tag!

Avantages

The price is great! It is also fairly user friendly and has fewer issues than it's competitors

Inconvénients

It's a bit tricky to use at first, but once you understand it, it's absolutely great

Cliff
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/11/2019

A great email program for business and marketing

Avantages

Ease of use, great dashboard and data snap shot of mailing results. Bullet proof data retention. Super tech support, very eager to help and maximize use of the program. Love the educational module.

Inconvénients

Ensuring fonts are consistent in document.

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi choisir ReachMail 

Email volume

Pourquoi passer à ReachMail

Ease of use.
Boo
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/01/2020

enthusiastic recommendation for Reachmail

Avantages

I am the registrar for a cycling event in Virginia called the Tour de Chesapeake. We have grown in numbers and interest to the point, I needed an email service. After much research, I decided to go with Reachmail. I have never regretted my decision. The website is very intuitive and requires very little tutorials or training - they are available if needed but it's likely you won't even need them. Over the years, I've had 2 occasions when I needed to ask a question and sent an email. The responses were swift and very helpful - like over and above my expectations. I highly and enthusiastically recommend Reachmail.

Inconvénients

Sincerely, I have not had a problem that hasn't been addressed by very efficient Reachmail staff.

69 avis