Avis clients sur HubSpot Service Hub

4,5
Note globale
Avis

4,5
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur HubSpot Service Hub

HubSpot Service Hub est une plateforme cloud de service client conçue pour les petites et grandes entreprises qui gèrent les contacts, les demandes, les offres, les calendriers de rendez-vous, etc. Les fonctionnalités clés...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité
4,4
Support client
4,6

Parcourir les avis sur HubSpot Service Hub

155 avis sur 155
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 08/05/2023

Hubspot est un outil CRM complet et très riche mais présente quelques lacunes

Mon outil CRM favori !

Avantages

Je suis partisan de HS. Je l'ai utilisé dans deux sociétés différentes et de deux façons différentes. Pour moi, l'outil est complet et permet une gestion optimale du support client.

Inconvénients

HS propose paradoxalement trop de fonctionnalités au détriment d'une certaine simplicité.

Vie
Vie
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/09/2022

HubSpot for Customer Success

its a wonderil tool to use as a large enterprise or a small startup

Avantages

Ticketing, Conversations and CRM. I love how organized everything was and how it can be customized. Snippets and templates make canned responses a breeze for fast respinse yime and high customer satisfaction. integrated RingCentral calling and also being able to use LinkedIn Sales

Inconvénients

a little laggy at times. i wish updates could be done at times that wouldnt affect operations but other yhan that its been amazing

Thierno Ousmane
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 03/09/2022

HubSpot Service Hub, a good tool for a high-quality customer support.

Overall, HubSpot Service Hub is a good tool to take care of our clients and keep them. We combine taking charge of their queries and asking what could be improved in our business through the Feedback surveys function. Beyond the small and medium businesses (which once again are the most to use it), more and more big companies are using this product such as BBC, Suziki, or Airstream. So, it is a very promising product to watch. If the required update is done over time, it has the all chances to thrive in the market.

Avantages

To start, It is important to know what is HubSpot Service Hub. It is an all-in-one software kind of type, that gives companies (mostly small and medium ones) the ability to run good and fast customer service. The ergonomy of the website is well-done giving us good and fluid navigation pleasure. The things that I like the most about this software are :
- The Tickets function transmits all the queries of our customers concerning issues that they may face. Each ticket opened by a customer contains a number, the customer’s name, the date of its emission, the last time that the customer has been replied to, and the priority given to the case rated from low to high. This is to prioritize the cases;
- The Feedback surveys function is a survey tool to enable our customers to rate us by giving their feedback. This helps us to improve our services.
- The one-support inbox ability is a very efficient system when it to comes to gathering all the messages coming from different platforms; it can be from Facebook, Twitter, or emails. It is a message channeling system.
- The automation system is a point that anyone should notice when using this product: From sending surveys to customers automatically once a ticket is closed, to guiding the same customers through the Chatflows function, with chat automation without us having to be online. This automation (like any other one for that matter) needs to be set in advance though.

Inconvénients

- The ticket system still needs some improvements. It would be better to add a time tracking, from a ticket being opened till it closed. It would give the sum up of the time used to close a case. This would help us for internal metrics purposes.
- Updates must be done to better optimize the search bar and fix some small bugs.

Les meilleures alternatives à HubSpot Service Hub

Ella
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

3
Publié le 21/10/2019

Its good CRM but is more suited for Marketing rather than a Service Role

It has some great functions but compared to some other CRM services it is limited and sometimes difficult to navigate

Avantages

Easy to retrieve all of the information on a customer. Can keep all the records/notes/emails all under one email address.

Inconvénients

The ticket system is not designed for high volume. You can't see if another team member is in the ticket. If the customer replies back to an closed to ticket it doesn't reopen so we miss emails unless we are double checking our notifications.
Limited reporting.

Joshua
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 15/07/2021

A great way to manage support tickets!

Overall, once we got past set up, it has really streamlined our support processes! Would recommend.

Avantages

I love how easy it is to manage tickets. Tickets come in through our website and our support team is automatically notified, the tickets are assigned a team member and populated on a nice workflow so no request falls through the cracks. Roping in team members is easy for behind the scenes communication and the analytics are really cool how they track monthly tickets closed, tickets closed by team members, how long it takes to close tickets on avg, etc.

Inconvénients

Set up can really tricky. We had to hire a 3rd party team that met with our team and walked us through set up. With the potential for all the hubspot offers, there is some complexity.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot Service Hub 

We still use monday.com for task tracking but for service related tickets, hubspot is just much more powerful.

Logiciel antérieur 

monday.com

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot Service Hub

Hubspot seemed more powerful and trusted.
Laci
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/10/2019

A Great Platform that is Only Getting Better

Outside of streamlining our processes, Hubspot Service Hub saved our peak season within the first year of use. The function of having tickets and having easy to build forms and workflows that create tickets, allowed my sales team to spend less time gathering what information that they thought would be helpful to my service team and gathering the exact info that was actually needed. But that was just the tip of the iceberg of benefits. Tickets allowed all of our customer service inquiries in one easy to navigate place. Requests were not slipping through the cracks because they were coming in from every direction and we could see at a glance where we were with solving each issue. The Knowledge Base feature is a good tool that we look forward to seeing improvements in the future. We have not gotten our feet wet enough on surveys to leave a full thought on it but are planning to dive into those services within the calendar year.

Avantages

Hubspot Service Hubs allows my team to be on the same page. We can not only see what everyone is working on and assist where needed but the resources available to my team members and therefore to our customers are all in the same space. It makes streamlining business practices much easier than we had experienced in the past.

Inconvénients

The software lacks a couple of keys features and the timelines/feeds are not the most efficient presentation as far as finding what you are looking for. For example, if we tag a user in a ticket who is coming into the ticket fresh, we've found that it's difficult for them to get caught up in an easy manner. It takes a little digging. that being said, Hubspot is continuously updating the software on the back end with the items that the Hubspot Community of users upvotes as important to the,m. This has created a trust in Hubspot that these hiccups will be adjusted and the user platform will continue to improve month to month.

Alissa
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/10/2019

Great way for our team to stay organized!

Our experience with Service Hub has been great. The transition from our previous product was fairly painless (and they've added even more features to help with that transition since we've switched), and we've had outstanding customer service when we've had questions or issues arise.

Avantages

Hubspot Service Hub has allowed our small team to stay organized and give our users as much support as possible without always being available to help in person within a few minutes. The knowledge base setup is super easy, appealing for our users, and customizable.

Inconvénients

Hubspot definitely isn't the cheapest option when you weigh all the platforms out there, but you definitely have to weigh ease of use, centralizing everything you need to do for your business and level of customer service.

Alternatives envisagées 

Olark, Intercom et Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot Service Hub 

We wanted an all in one solution where we could manage our customers from the lead/sales side with our support and feedback. Hubspot has been able to give us that and more. Conversations is more robust, the knowledge base more organized, and the ability to send feedback is a plus.

Logiciel antérieur 

Intercom

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot Service Hub

We chose Hubspot Service over competitors because of how well it paired the other products and we desperately needed to centralize our team and processes.
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 13/11/2019

Great all-round experience and easy to use

The key business driver for this project was to not have to expand the CS team with business growth, instead making them more efficient and able to manage a greater amount of inbound enquiries. This was achieved.

Avantages

It easily integrates with many other products. It can also be used across many teams/departments so passing leads etc can flow right though the business. It was easy to integrate and migrate current data, creating pipelines for new and existing deals. Customer support is helpful, so usually resolves any technical issues we have. The interface is very user-friendly, so even the computer-illiterate users within our business find it easy to use.

Inconvénients

Auto-assigning based on current load is not present, so assigns tickets to users who already have a high workload instead of a user who can accept more. This is perhaps the biggest time saver but is needing to be done manually at the moment.

Alternatives envisagées 

Freshdesk et Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot Service Hub

Price and integrations offered more flexibility
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/11/2019

The new support

Avantages

Easy to use
Implementing new functions constantly
Great support
Good SW integration

Inconvénients

Mobile app not complete with all modules
The ticket system is new and will need some developments

Paul
Paul
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 31/01/2020

Great support tools for small to mid-market companies

Service Hub has been fantastic as a ticketing, customer feedback and chat tool. The integration with the rest of HubSpot ensures that I have the latest data on my customers when they are communicating with us.

Avantages

Ease of use. Cost. Setup time is quick. The integration with the rest of HubSpot is one of it's biggest values. Many of the functions in Service Hub also mirror other functionality in HubSpot, so Ididn't have to learn how to use a separate suite of tools.

Inconvénients

Inability for customers to view all of their outstanding tickets. I'd like to offer the same system that Hubspot uses to my clients with a support inbox of sorts.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot Service Hub

Integration with the rest of HubSpot. Ease of use. Cost. Automation features.
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 09/02/2021

Great software

Great experience and hard to find any faults as the features continued to be improved over time

Avantages

It’s a great continuation of marketing/sales hub and provides a central place for cross team customer management and a central contact record.
The knowledge base and ticketing/pipeline feature also provides and easy way for customers to self answer or find the help they need

Inconvénients

There aren’t many downsides to the software. It might have some limits compared to a dedicated service tool but the fact it’s part of the hubspot suite makes up for it

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot Service Hub

Better price and integration with other tools
Mandi
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 22/10/2019

Service Hub needs to be further developed

Our experience has been okay with Hubspot setup. Our onboarding specialist has been trying to help us through some situational challenges with what we are wanting to accomplish within Hubspot, but we keep running into limitations of what Hubspot offers within Service Hub so far. I think they just need more time to further develop with the feedback from customers.

Avantages

I like the built in reports and default properties that minimized set up time.

Inconvénients

I'm not able to customize ticket properties seen when creating/viewing tickets per pipeline so I had to set it up to see all needed properties for all 3 pipelines on each ticket. There is no visibility into our chatbot conversations before they are handed off to a human. Contacts are created from each email sent through service hub and also from ticket submission, when we do not want this to occur. I also can't edit the Support Form to have only ticket properties since it connects to the contact properties to create a contact. I get that Hubspot charges based on number of contacts, but they should give customers the option on whether or not certain actions will create a contact or not. It may make sense for sales hub to do that, but not for service hub. We don't want a bunch of contacts in our system that are possibly end users of our product and not customers.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Desk et Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot Service Hub 

We loved that a lot of the features we were paying extra for through many different tools was included with Hubspot, such as the chat bot, meeting links with Google calendar integration, Slack integration, and easy to use automation setup.

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot Service Hub

For the complex automation and integrations we wanted Hubspot was the best choice.
Sarah
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme politique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 12/11/2019

All your client data and conversations in one place!

Avantages

I love being able to have everything in one place - Deals, Contacts + Companies, Support Ticketing - it's made it easier for us to create external reports and to funnel info into Hubspot.

The Slack integration is the best and helps make sure balls aren't getting dropped with workflows that trigger support notifications and tasks.

Inconvénients

The tickets are a little difficult to navigate in terms of following the thread of an email conversation. This mostly impacts new support on-call staff who are trying to catch up on open tickets. It's not the easiest to get an idea of the issue and troubleshooting to date at a glance.

Additionally, it would be nice if email conversations within Tickets were tied to Tickets a little more closely. When I reassign a ticket, I sometimes still get notified about the conversation even if I'm no longer the ticket owner. I have to go in and ALSO reassign the conversation to the new support person.

Abby
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 16/10/2019

Hubspot Service Review

The service team is fast to respond and there are multiple way to contact them - live chat, phone, email, call back etc.

Avantages

The live chat is helpful when you have a quick question, and they are very quick to respond! There is also a large knowledge base of articles to access in order to answer common questions. You can also track previous support tickets so you don't lose your conversation.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the live chat agents have a hard time understand my issue - usually this is only when there is a technical bug going on.

Preya
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 18/10/2019

HubSpot Knowledgebase - Really easy to set up and manage

Avantages

The HubSpot knowledgebase was really quite easy to set up from scratch. Having not set one up before the online prompts helped me get this up and running quite quickly. Clean lines and not over complicated to manage.

Inconvénients

It doesn't allow a visitor to leave feedback if they found an article unhelpful.
It would be great if it had a up-vote tool attached.

Cassandra
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/05/2023

HubSpot Service Hub- An excellent customer service platform

Overall, HubSpot Service Hub is a powerful customer service platform that offers an impressive array of features to help businesses deliver exceptional support experiences. With its intuitive interface, robust ticketing system, knowledge base functionality, and insightful analytics, it empowers organizations to enhance customer satisfaction and streamline their support operations. Despite the need for more integration options, HubSpot Service Hub remains a top choice for businesses seeking to elevate their customer service capabilities.

Avantages

One of the standout features of HubSpot Service Hub is its ticketing system. The ticketing system allows businesses to efficiently manage customer inquiries and support requests. It provides a centralized platform where customer tickets can be created, assigned, and tracked throughout their lifecycle. This feature enables teams to streamline their support processes, ensuring that no customer issue goes unnoticed or unresolved.

Inconvénients

One area where HubSpot Service Hub could benefit from improvement is its integration options. While it does offer integration with popular CRM systems and other HubSpot tools, there is room for expansion to cover a wider range of third-party applications. Increasing the number of integrations would allow businesses to connect Service Hub with their existing tech stack seamlessly.

Sam
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 13/11/2019

Great upgrade but key elements still missing

The Hubspot KB looks nice, works well, and meets the needs of very basic users. But in order to really

Avantages

I'm using the BETA version of the Hubspot Knowledge Base solution.
• The ability to change the visual appearance and a graphical element to the customer experience is very nice. Providing that you have some basic visual design skills, you can make the KB look pretty good.
• It is very easy to use.
• In spite of being in BETA, I haven't really come across any bugs or other issues.

Inconvénients

The Hubspot Knowledge Base is still missing some critical elements:
• The biggest feature missing (IMHO) is the ability to have articles appear in multiple locations. Currently, articles "live" in the category and section they are created. I would like to see a central article bank where you simply link out to the categories and sections you want to display the article in. This would allow centralized editing and improved organization for large KBs.
• The lack of interactivity in the KB. This isn't necessarily a knock on the Hubspot KB but rather ALL KBs. I would like all KBs to behave more like content modern HTML5 content authoring platforms (think Articulate Rise or Easygenerator). Providing a customer experience like that would put this KB in a league of its own.
• The ability to restrict areas of the KB to users based on various criteria (IP address, login access only, etc.)
• There are only a 3-level hierarchy to the KB (categories, sections, and knowledge articles) which isn't quite enough. Five layers would have been nice.
• Only the top layer of the hierarchy has a graphical interface. I would like to offer my end users tile menus several levels down the hierarchy. For example, if I have "Getting Started" and "Top Features" as my top level tiles, I would like the user to be able to a second tile menu the next level down in order to help them find what they are looking for more quickly. The ability to provide a VISUAL KB navigation experience is key in my opinion.

Erin
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 18/09/2019

Neutral

Overall, it has been a fairly good experience. We don't use all the features, but the ones we do use are seamless and beneficial.

Avantages

Some of the services we really love! For example, the templates and sequences raise productivity and automate everything for you! Conversations and chats have been a huge hit on our website and people seem to love connecting this way. Also, the ability to set up meetings through Hubspot has made the process quicker and easier.

Inconvénients

We did not enjoy the team inbox- it was confusing and we were unable to define who was actually responsible for the mails or had multiple people answering emails for the same contact. We also found the calling feature to have some issues, as it didn't work correctly with our office phones that required extensions.

Patrick
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

3
Publié le 12/11/2019

Great for using 1 CRM - Source of Record for all customer success/sales/marketing.

Understand HubSpot wasn't built for service, BUT if you want to be able to use just 1 source of record for your whole company - it works very well! There is a lot to learn in terms of working around what you may have had as previous experience. Their support is readily available and they take feedback really well. As a whole, they are great to work with and always have a good interaction with their team. It makes learning and implementing the service hub a lot easier :).

Avantages

Knowledge Base:
The fact that I can manage my knowledge articles and chat support in one product is fantastic. The new editor for the look and feel of the overall design of the knowledge base is a huge upgrade since the last one! I also really like the reporting so far, it gives the support team a lot of insight into what is working and what is not. The new editor helps you to make super professional-looking articles.

Inconvénients

I think one thing that would have been helpful is to be able to gate the knowledge base based on logins from our own platform, but other than that it was super easy to setup.

Caio
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 14/11/2019

HubSpot Service is quite there

Avantages

I honestly think that the service hub is a great software and new hub from hubspot, since it's a new product it has a great ton of value. The most important things I believe would be the ticket and knowledge base, where you can have everything that your team is doing on tickets, even demands by the client and finally have a resource center to your whole team and your clients.

Inconvénients

Although I like the knowledge base I feel it's quite limited. For once, our company just grew international, and we would need to have multiple Knowledge Bases on HubSpot, but we can only have one.

The feedback surveys also are a great start, but it's limited as to how many questions I can do on a survey, sometimes I would need to question our client 3 times just so I would get the answers we need.

Arielle
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 21/09/2023

Reviewing HubSpot Service Hub

HubSpot Service Hub overall is user friendly and makes it easy to organize your calls and tickets..

Avantages

The ticketing system makes it easy for you to organize and track customer calls, issues, and service requests. Tickets can also easily be assigned, prioritized, and categorized.

Inconvénients

I have encountered some emails not being delivered, which has affected my email outreach in the past. I've also had some difficulties with integrating other applications.

Cecilia
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/06/2021

The best customer service for your digital transformation

Excellent, easy to use, fast deployment, affordable for any size of companies. Companies who are considering an upgrade to its customer service processes or need an agile digital transformation, needs Service Hub.

Avantages

Easy to deploy, administer, use. In one month, most of the customer service cases are in production. Migration and integration with other platforms are also very easy and in record time. A new generation of SaaS.

Inconvénients

It is design to work with Marketing Hub and/or Sales Hub. If you need to integrate to other software, it may require the development of a middleware to migrate data (KB).

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
5

2
Publié le 30/06/2020

Expensive, clunky, and feature-poor

We chose HubSpot Service Hub because we were already using HubSpot's other products. Using it was a mistake. It was difficult for us to use, lacked necessary features, did not integrate well with our other services, and was way too expensive for what we got.

Avantages

HubSpot's Service Hub's strength is that it integrates directly with everything else HubSpot does. That makes it easy to keep track of tickets/issues in association with specific contacts/companies/deals.

Inconvénients

The Service Hub is clunky and does its job less well, and for more money, than other standalone products that perform the same function.

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello, Intercom et Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot Service Hub

Integration with HubSpot itself
Nicollette
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/10/2019

Best Tool For A Growing Business

I have had a great experience with HubSpot Service Hub! We are so much closer to our customers and with the Service Hub's help, we are able to stay on top of service tickets, struggling customers and even provide extra resources for customers to help themselves if they choose to.

Avantages

Hubspot Service Hub is the best way to oversee all customer stages and interactions. Being part of a small company, every customer interaction is crucial to moving forward. It is easy to be there for our customers every step of the way with the help of the ticketing system. Another great addition to HubSpot is the Knowledge Base! This is an amazing tool to have, especially since we are a tech company trying to give our customers the opportunity to learn about our platform and troubleshoot through issues themselves.

Inconvénients

The only downside to the service hub would be the intermittent outages. We rely so heavily on HubSpot Service Hub that when something does occur, it affects us greatly. Since we are a tech company, we understand that those instances do happen.

Cristina
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 17/10/2019

Service on the Up

For having recently launched their Service Hub we find that overall it helps us deal with many of our needs in a convenient way as we also have the Sales and Marketing Hubs. There is room for improvement but the Hubspot staff always listen to my feedback. On the occasions when I have needed help they have been immensely helpful and attentive. This for me is fundamental and Hubspot nails that on the head!

Avantages

For most daily tasks it's easy to get things done, you can have a great variety of tasks which can be carried out all in one place (use contacts, create workflows, manage and answer tickets, etc.). Each agent can easily keep track of their own tickets.
The feedback surveys are a great addition to our site now too!

Inconvénients

Having to have both the inbox and the ticket windows open is sometimes difficult. A more annoying or obvious alarm for chats would also be a plus in the future (like an alarm that doesn't stop until a chat is answered). In our case, a multi-language Knowledge Base is missing to make the KB more complete.

155 avis