Avis clients sur Nakisa Real Estate

4,5
Note globale
Avis

4,5
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Nakisa Real Estate

Nakisa Real Estate (NRE) is a cloud-native solution designed for corporate real estate teams to streamline day-to-day operations and achieve better RE portfolio management across its entire lifecycle. NRE centralizes real...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,9
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,8

Tous les avis sur Nakisa Real Estate Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
11 avis

Parcourir les avis sur Nakisa Real Estate

11 avis sur 11
Classer par :
Maria
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/03/2017

Intuitive product and top-notch customer service

IMNAT came to offer a demo of InfoSite to our Real Estate Department among some top names in the software industry. From day one we were very impressed with the product as well as everyone on the team we have dealt with.

Nearly six months since "go-live" using InfoSite, we are continuously reminded that we made the right choice. We migrated very successfully from fairly outdated software into InfoSite thanks to the efforts of the InfoSite team taking the time to understand how our existing database worked along with our business process and needs. This product was definitely designed with a clear understanding of the industry.

Besides InfoSite being a user-friendly and flexible software, the team provides us with the best customer service. During the requirements phase, Customer support representative not only came back to us with solutions where we had specific needs but consistently did "one better" than we were asking for. A great example of his commitment and pride in the product. Since implementation and going live, I have worked most regularly with one of the Customer support representative who is always prompt with a reply, explains and demonstrates things perfectly, and ready with a suggestion of how to simplify reporting needs any time he sees a way that he can assist. Our entire department agrees he is very patient and accommodating and we further appreciate that these are traits shared amongst the IMNAT team. Lastly, behind the scenes, we know that, technical skills have simplified so many of the daunting data migration tasks and brought to reality the configurations in transaction processing, user interfaces, and reporting that our business has required.

We are very pleased with the product, and the ongoing tech-support and reassurance from the IMNAT team whenever a question may arise have made moving to InfoSite a winning decision for us.

Eric
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/03/2017

Great software

Infosite is an excellent software allowing us to be more efficient with all our rent payments, to do better follow-ups on our deadlines, renewals, deposits, etc.
The software allows us to create custom made reports to be used with our financial statements.
These reports are also good tools to communicate information to various divisions in order to help them with their budgeting .
The software is very user friendly.
In short, it is essential for our real estate department.

Avantages

The software is very user friendly.
I can share all information about our Real Estate very quickly.

Inconvénients

We are more efficient with all our rent payments
We can do better follow-ups on our deadlines, renewals, deposits, etc.
Create custom made reports.

Liann
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 23/02/2020

Correct Data entry important

We require InfoSite for real estate / site reports for our locations with respect to premise details, contacts, rent roll, (all lease related matters for the location).

It is quick reference for our meetings and both internal and external communication.

Avantages

Once the data has been entered correctly, the information on reports from InfoSite is a great reference.

Inconvénients

The sub level SAVEs required when making updates to Lease and Location

Les meilleures alternatives à Nakisa Real Estate

Nakisa Lease Administration

QuickBooks Online Advanced

Johanne
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/03/2017

The best!

This is a great system for lease management for tenants. Very flexible and user friendly. And the Customer support is the best ever!

Avantages

This software is made 100% for tenants. Before Infosite, we had to use softwares that were made for landlords and adapt them to our needs.

Inconvénients

At first, I found there was too much use of the mouse vs the keyboard, but got used to it really fast.

Yan
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/05/2017

easy use and efficient

Avantages

reporting system is easy to use and excellent customer service. very easy to check the current status.

Frederic
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/02/2020

Opinion

Avantages

It always works and is flexible. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always super available and helpfull

Inconvénients

Customable reports easily done by users would be great.

Silvana
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 24/03/2017

Easy and affordable!

In my opinion, Infosite is a very good software. It has improved a great deal if I compare when we first started using it to now. They have the potential and skills to keep improving and are very open to their clients feedback. Its a very easy to use software and also very affordable for what you get. It has everything you need to get the job done. Their customer service is also amazing. We have had issues or minor bugs and the return time is impeccable. There are a few minor annoyances but nothing that would prevent me from choosing their software. They have many good reporting tools, that with proper training, can become very useful to an organization. We wish them continued success.

Marie-Claude
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 26/05/2017

At first, we had some difficulties, but once we were used to it, the application proved to be...

Avantages

It is possible to add criteria or options according to our needs. When one knows how to use the software, the links are more logical and easy to make between the different tables.

Inconvénients

At first it did not seem so easy to use. Adaptation time can be long, especially if used on occasion. We are currently revalidating all the sites because we have to update certain elements and at the same time we check what has been recorded since we have noticed some errors of transcription. When completed, we will use it more.

Denis
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 24/03/2017

Software that is user friendly

Ever since we changed to Info-Site our work has been simplified and we have easy access to our historical data

Clay
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 18/07/2017

Delightful!

Avantages

Ease of use - it was quick to get started and had no trouble understanding how it works. One of the advantages is how quickly we were able to train our bookkeepers to use it.

Jane
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/03/2017

Great software!

Our company has started to use InfoSite as of this year. Its diverse features and tools have made it much easier to populate the real estate data for each location, share data, process rent on a monthly basis and create useful reports for decision-making. This is an extremely helpful software, and we are not even done with exploring all of the available features on the site yet!

The support on site is also great. My main go-to contact is Alexis. Whenever I have a question, Alexis is always prompt and helpful in offering solutions to me. Overall, this software has made our real estate process more efficient in various areas. We would highly recommend it!

11 avis