Avis clients sur Whatfix

4,6
Note globale
Avis

4,6
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Whatfix

Whatfix est une plateforme de gestion de l'expérience client qui aide les entreprises de toutes envergures à gérer et à personnaliser l'engagement des applications. La solution est dotée d'un SESR (système électronique de soutien...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,9

Parcourir les avis sur Whatfix

77 avis sur 77
Classer par :
James
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/02/2019

Whatfix is Great!

We were having an issue fully onboarding users with our old help center. Whatfix's task list and guided walkthroughs have been instrumental in helping us more easily get users up to speed and accelerate their time to value with our product. Also, we have seen a decrease in support tickets and phone calls since the Whatfix implementation. And, although it's pretty early to say for sure, those users who have come on board after our Whatfix implementation have seemed much less likely to churn so far.

Avantages

I actually enjoy making the walkthroughs with the Whatfix software, but perhaps the best thing about the software is the customer support staff, which is always at the ready to help with everything from the initial set up to maintenance. Rep, my support specialist, is always ready to answer via email or jump on a call to address any issue. Thanks, Rep!

Inconvénients

While I really do have to stretch to come up with anything I don't like about Whatfix, some of the analytics functionality could be more fully fleshed out to allow me to more easily hunt down issues. But, again, that's a stretch, as Rep has been there every step of the way to make sure I am aware of how Whatfix and our app are getting along.

Neil
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 23/06/2022

Fantastic product

Fantastic product, easy company to work with. Highly reccomend!

Avantages

Great features, with steady delivery of new features. Whatfix really listen to their users and shape their backlog accordingly

Inconvénients

Less about the product, but sometimes the communication can be over-zealous/clumsy

Alternatives envisagées 

Appcues et WalkMe

Pourquoi passer à Whatfix

Better features than two of the alternative; better price than the other
Rory
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 29/09/2020

An extra layer of our software

We have rewritten our entire onboarding process for new clients using WhatFix as an overlay. When clients see a WhatFix element on our site they think that it is part of our program.

Avantages

WhatFix makes it easy to add functionality to our software offering without the need for Development to get involved.

Inconvénients

The organization of content can be a bit frustrating but once you get the hang of it, it makes sense.

Réponse de Whatfix

Hey Rory,

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a positive review. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority. We have also noted your suggestions regarding the content organization, and have incorporated them in our roadmap. You can also visit the WHATFIX COMMUNITY to know more about our upcoming releases. Our experts are just a message away to all your queries. Thank you once again for your review!

Best,
Pratheek

Répondu le 08/10/2020

Les meilleures alternatives à Whatfix

Hal
Hal
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 15/07/2016

Whatflow flows implementation in a special education web based product

Frontline provides special education solution services to thousands of school districts nation wide and abroad. The business need for interactive flows in our case is primarily to reduce customer calls and provide self-help instruction while simultaneously allowing the customer to complete their work. While use of the Whatfix product is still in its infancy (i.e. initial rollout was a pilot with a few districts and two products), we are encouraged by what we see thus far, and plan to implement the feature across a wider spectrum of products and thus make it available to more end-users.

Avantages

Implementing the required java code into our application we found to be relatively easy (i.e. needs hours not days or weeks). When and if needed, their team is extremely technical where java, java scripting, html and related technologies are concerned. The Whatfix documentation made available via the Internet is also very good. Moreover, the Whatfix customer support is also very good and we found them to be extremely flexible when organizing meetings, especially given the time zone difference. Their software interface to create the flows is also easy to use and largely intuitive.

Inconvénients

Flows must be exported in their entirety and we have requested that an option be provided to export only those flows that are desired at a particular time so as to avoid having to overwrite files and/or download large file sets. Once a flow is created and if it consists of many steps, should there be a need to edit one or more steps, depending on the nature of the edit it can be a bit time consuming.

Réponse de Whatfix

Thanks for the review, Hal.

We are working towards building the framework for selective actions on the flows, which should be released soon.

As per your feedback, our UX team is currently improving the editing experience.

Répondu le 13/02/2017
Ben
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/08/2018

WhatFix is hands down the best Field Enablement tool!

Avantages

Whatfix is definitely the simplest when it comes to creation and deployment of interactive walkthroughs. We got the solution to train and support our sales reps on Salesforce and it has been working like a breeze for us. The best part is its multi-formats that are instantly created along with the walkthroughs. I've previously tried out WalkMe for the walkthroughs, but I must say that Whatfix is unquestionably a better alternative. Better Product and Better Support. Shout out to WhatFix team for their awesome help and support!

Inconvénients

None - WhatFix is an extremely flexible tool. It can be applied onto any web-based application and there are many ways to deploy easily.

Brett
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/12/2018

Excellent Product, Training and Onboarding

Avantages

Whatfix is a great product for automating training of web based applications. The customer support and on boarding have been phenomenal. We use if for onboarding right now and plan to expand that into support uses as well as marketing and promotional use cases. I think the ability to easily export scenarios into Powerpoint and articles is very powerful.

Inconvénients

I don't really have any feedback for the product but I will say that for our particular software solution that it is difficult to create re-usable scenarios because we have lots of drill downs that depend on the actual data in the database. This leads to some challenges with maintaining the databases and scenarios. This isn't a knock on Whatfix but just a comment for those considering this type of solution. Please consider maintenance of scenarios over time.

Mark
Mark
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 14/03/2023

Digital Adoption of Digital Adoption

Data driven decisions are very important to us. With Whatfix we are able to provide better data to our development team while simultaneously guidling our customers through our app.

Avantages

The Customer Service is extraordinary. Once you learn how to use the tools and their limits, your imagination is the limit as to what you can do.

Inconvénients

With so many features and options it was a little hard to finalize what we needed to focus on.

David
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/05/2018

They will always respond and fix any issues quickly!

Avantages

As a small startup, we first tried AppCues but ran into several issues with integration (we are a Single Page App) that we could not resolve and all communication was slow and only through email. We switched to WhatFix and now have an account manager we can reach at any time that has been able to resolve any issues quickly.

Inconvénients

They use a tagging system to organize onboarding flows but I'm hoping to see them add a folder system as well.

Olivia
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/09/2017

Extremely helpful to us and to our customers!

Avantages

WhatFix continues to come out with new ways to use their product and also comes out with new features. Setting up the product and learning how to use it was a breeze. At first I was overwhelmed by having to create each step, but after the first flow, you really get the hang of it.

Customer support is also great. They always answer with a timely response and I always get my question answered. I was having trouble with a few of the flows I created and I was able to get the help I needed.

Mark
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/12/2018

Easy to use on-boarding software with a genuinely caring team behind it.

Avantages

Extremely easy to use and set up, great analytics, effective tool for new members to any SAAS product. The level of customer service is unrivaled in this industry - can't say enough good things about the entire WhatFix organization.

Inconvénients

It's not technically a "con", but as they say, "you get what you pay for." WhatFix definitely isn't cheap, but I would not expect a product and service of this quality to come at a bargain price. Definitely worth every dollar.

Michelle
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/05/2023

Great Addition

Avantages

First and foremost, Whatfix Customer Support is the best I've experienced. They are quick to resolve issues and our account manager is always available to assist as well. The team they have supporting customers is truly exceptional. Secondly, integration with our CRM has been critical. It's allowed 24/7 help to our users and decreased the number of support tickets. We are able to guide our users to Whatfix content for help/training which provides them instant support.

Inconvénients

There's nothing I can think of as a con. There was a bit of a learning curve at the beginning, especially with the tag functionality, but the more you familiarize yourself with the steps, it becomes quick and easy to create content.

Aditya
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 11/05/2023

In App Training made easier

It has an easy to use interface with multiple options to achieve what you are looking for

Avantages

It is one of the most easy to use platforms. Helps us not announce new features but also to reduce the support tickets for the FAQs

Inconvénients

Maybe the usability can be better. Retaining the last action of the user, so if the user wants to come back it will be easier.

Marianne
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 23/03/2022

Telenor Norway - review

Good support, training and follow up from the WhatFix organisation.

Avantages

Easy to use and do not need much training

Inconvénients

The Flows has to work each time for the users. If you do not follow the steps exactly described in the Flow, then you drop out and need to start Flow from the beginning. The End-users does not have time to restart the Flow.

Réponse de Whatfix

Thank you for your feedback on your experience with Whatfix. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Our team is continuously improving the user experience based on valuable input like yours.

To address concerns regarding restarting the Flow, Whatfix provides users with the capability to resume at any step if it has been accidentally closed. In the event of an application change, we have implemented a feature that displays a snapshot of the intended step, allowing the flow to remain in a standby state. Furthermore, users are not required to initiate the flow from the beginning, as our platform offers the option to skip specific steps within a Flow based on the current page. This time-saving feature ensures that users do not have to repeat previously completed processes unnecessarily.

We appreciate your feedback and will use it to enhance our documentation and provide clearer instructions.

Répondu le 13/07/2023
stijn
stijn
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/05/2016

Whatfix works well for us

Gen25 is a Salesforce partner. We build custom Salesforce environments for our clients.

One of our clients needed a tool to train new employees in using Salesforce. After a review of several onboarding tools we suggested to use WhatFix.

Right now we are implementing WhatFix in a Sandbox Salesforce Environment, building flows, segmenting flows for different user groups, etc.

So far WhatFix has lived up to our expectations. It's easy to use and feedback is great.

Avantages

- Whatfix is intuitive: You don't need a computer science background to build flows;
- Customer support responds almost instantly to questions;
- Free online training sessions are included;
- Integration with Salesforce works well;
- Segmentation of flows to different user groups works well;

Inconvénients

Flows can be turned into Youtube videos. WhatFix told us that they are working on a feature to add voice notes to these videos.

Sandip Kumar
Sandip Kumar
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/12/2015

WhatFix help guides - enhancing "self-service"

Whatfix, helped to create interactive guides & ease "Self-Service" on-boarding experience for InstaSafe Secure access. Its intuitive interfaces have assisted speedy customer support resolution & simplified navigation.

Avantages

- Intuitive interface
- awesome support
- Super easy & quick integration

Inconvénients

- Looking forward to their analytics features.

Swati
Swati
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/01/2016

One of the easiest and most intuitive UI

I have found the product interface very intuitive and easy to use. Also, the support we required to make the product compatible with ours was amazing. Our issues were resolved in no time and RFCs were also delivered promptly.

Avantages

Intuitive interface
Competitive cost
Free trials

Réponse de Whatfix

Thanks for the lovely review, Swati.

Répondu le 13/02/2017
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/02/2018

Great application!

Avantages

We are so excited to launch Whatfix to our clients! It was extremely easy to set-up and the support along the way was amazing. By launching Whatfix, we are empowering our clients to learn how to use our product without having to make a phone call or send an email to our team

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/09/2018

Great product. Great Team!

Avantages

Thea ease of use and learning curve along with the constant support that's offered through implementation and use.

Inconvénients

A cleaner more futuristic UI for the end-user. There isn't much to say here as the product has fit all of our needs.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 31/10/2018

Whatfix - Good Self-Learning/Training Solution, Even Better Customer Service

Avantages

Creation of the content, and distribution was near flawless. Getting support for questions, best practice, or future features from the support team, was easy and straightforward.

Inconvénients

Per application fees. Integration with CRM system left much to be desired, but they are in the process of improving that integration. Challenging to get non-digital natives to adopt usage.

Genie
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/11/2016

Using WhatFix has increased our engagement with our free trials

The lifeblood of our sales process are free trials of our product. We have seen that 50% of our free trialers use WhatFix. We have a lot of variables in place that effect our new sales but our sales have increased by 50% since we have implemented WhatFix!

Avantages

Best value I found when researching for a product like this. Also the service can not be beat.

Inconvénients

It did take a while to learn. It could be more user friendly.

Gitesh
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/04/2023

Whatfix is a Good Fix

Great experience

Avantages

Its a value addition service and solves a lot of problems

Inconvénients

I am new so i am getting there hence i do not have feedback on the least liked aspect of Whatfix

Edle
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/11/2015

Very easy, useful tool!

I am so glad to have found the whatfix tool. It makes training so much easier! It takes a person out of hand holding customers and enabling them to self serve. It is very easy to use and very helpful. Thank you to Chirabrata Das for always being available to answer my questions. He was a great help to me on setting up this tool for Avnet!

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 06/07/2018

Effective tool for product adoption.

Avantages

Interface is easy to use. Support is great. Adds value when the product GUI is complex and not structured.

Inconvénients

Could have more features that make usage less cumbersome. Need features around versioning and organizing content. Relying just on tags is an effective method.

Dawn
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/06/2023

Whatfix Works!

We are very pleased with the DAP and the service at Whatfix. We have been using it over a year and a half and it has done and continues to do everything they promised it would do. The integration of this tool was very quiet, meaning, we implemented it and only received positive feedback. There was no scrambling to get it aligned or working correctly, nor did we have any negative comments about how it was interacting with our system, or irritation about seeing something new! It is pretty common to implement a tool and get some amount of negative response or technical issues at launch. We launched it...and it just worked! We receive positive feedback frequently and the word is getting out across the company. We now have enough positive awareness about Whatfix that other department leads are requesting that we "Whatfix" their tools. We have now increased our investment enterprise wide and look forward to the benefits across more of our platforms.

Avantages

Whatfix has so many useful features. Some of the smallest but have large impacts are the Beacons and the popups. These functions allow us to communicate changes within our processes and products almost instantly. Previously, communicating rapid or sudden changes would take time, and during that time, customers and employees are either waiting to be able to deliver the appropriate information or service, or they have incorrect information. this creates tickets and complaints. Being able to deliver information as rapidly as we can using Whatfix has reduced the time gap exponentially! The guided walk-throughs are also incredible. Realistically, what should you expect a newly hired employee to remember right after class. With so many policies, processes, and procedures, the expectation to "just know it" is unfair. Whatfix takes the stress off of the employee to instantly master something. Whatfix helps create an environment of trust, comfort, and confidence because the tools are "at the ready"! The DAP is amazing and intuitive.The other pro to Whatfix is their service. In my personal and professional life, Whatfix is #1 in client support and customer care. I just don't experience this level of service from anyone else! Friendly, efficient, and focused on our success!

Inconvénients

I just can't think of any cons at this time!

Réponse de Whatfix

Hi Dawn,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your candid feedback. We're glad your team loved the various Whatfix features, and that you had a pleasant onboarding and implementation experience. It's something we've worked hard on, so it's great to hear the positive feedback. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us a review!

Best,
Your Whatfix Team

Répondu le 28/07/2023
Kirsten
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/06/2023

Whatfix is the solution we didn't know we needed until we found it!

Overall, we love Whatfix! Others in the company have started reaching out to ask us to create content. We like to say, "We can Whatfix that!" No other tool we use can provide the in-app help our users need to succeed while they're working.

Avantages

In general, Whatfix is easy to use. The widgets offer many possibilities to help users do their jobs more efficiently and with less stress. Pricing was straight-forward without all the add-ons competitors would charge. Most importantly, Whatfix's team members are kind, helpful, hardworking, and innovative! They are always upgrading and improving the tool. They find solutions to problems which would otherwise stress us out! We have never had such a positive vendor relationship!

Inconvénients

Although creating content is easy, it's not always as easy to make it work and appear correctly. (Thank goodness for the excellent Whatfix support team, though!) I just wish it was easier to do everything myself. Also, being a bank with stringent security, we struggle with being able to grant system access to the Whatfix team to help us set up new systems and create content. This is not a "con" against Whatfix per sae; it is just a fact that we must work around.

Alternatives envisagées 

WalkMe

Pourquoi passer à Whatfix

Overall price, no sneaky "extra" costs, low-pressure sales, confidence of team members.

Réponse de Whatfix

We greatly appreciate your feedback on the pros of using Whatfix. It's wonderful to know that our digital adoption platform's ease of use and versatile widgets have contributed to a smoother workflow for your users.

Moreover, we greatly appreciate your kind words about our team members. Being helpful, hardworking, and innovative is at the core of our values, and we are committed to continuously improving our tool to meet your needs.

We understand that content creation may have its challenges at times, but we're delighted that our support team has been there to assist you and ensure your success with Whatfix. Rest assured that we are always working to improve the platform to make it even more user-friendly and intuitive.

Once again, thank you for your glowing review and your trust in Whatfix. We are thrilled to have you as a valued customer and look forward to continuing to support you and your team on your journey to even greater success with Whatfix.

Your Whatfix Team

Répondu le 30/07/2023