Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Zendesk

Zendesk est une solution cloud de gestion de centre d'assistance qui propose des outils personnalisables afin de créer un portail de service client, une base de connaissances et des communautés en ligne. La solution offre un...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,1
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,3
Support client
4,2

Parcourir les avis sur Zendesk

3 129 avis sur 3 129
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
2
Support client
3

5
Publié le 17/03/2022

Le meilleur sans doute

Avantages

Parce que Zendesk est si populaire, de nombreux autres services tiers prennent en charge l'intégration avec Zendesk. Nous tirons parti de la puissante API ZenDesk pour connecter des éléments tels que des services de réponse externes (crée automatiquement des tickets) et prendre en charge des logiciels d'analyse commerciale.

Inconvénients

Il n'y a aucun inconvénient sérieux; le seul problème auquel nous avons été confrontés est de connaître une quantité décente d'informations techniques pour intégrer les services à l'API Zendesk. Le support est plus que disposé à vous aider, mais vous devrez également lire certains articles de la base de connaissances.

Laurent
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

2
Publié le 11/01/2022

la pire expérience support qui soit !

Zendesk est un excellent service de support.
Malheureusement, en terme d'assistance technique ils sont aux abonnés absents.
Alors qu'ils prévoient contractuellement une assistance téléphonique, celle-ci n'est accessible que d'eux vers leurs clients (impossible de les appeler). Il reste alors à faire une demande d'assistance avec le Chatbot le plus stupide du net ! Je cite à l'envie : demande de se connecter pour s'identifier alors que vous êtes connecté (donc impossible de s'identifier), demande de s'identifier par un code envoyé par email qui arrive une fois sur 4 et lorsque l'email arrive le code est absent (donc impossible de faire une demande), etc.

Parlons enfin des délais de réponse de Zendesk : minimum 3 jours ouvrés pour obtenir une réponse le plus souvent demandant des précisions donc encore 3 jours pour avoir une réponse...

En fait, il ne faut pas avoir besoin d'eux ! Si vous vous plaignez de leurs carences, ils vous proposent de vous communiquer les coordonnées d'intégrateurs !

En résumé, si vous n'avez pas le budget nécessaire pour vous payer un intégrateur et que vous n'êtes pas hyper patient il vaut mieux ne pas choisir Zendesk.

C'est paradoxal : un des meilleurs services de support client du marché propose à ses propres clients la pire expérience support qui soit !

Avantages

Performant et efficace. Procure une excellente expérience pour l'utilisateur final

Inconvénients

Service client Zendesk pouvant prétendre à être le plus mauvais du monde

Mathias
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

2
Publié le 26/01/2022

Inadmissible leur gestion des clients !

Je suis totalement dégouté de cette entreprise. J'ai eu une offre d'essai startup afin de tester le produit et voir la valeur de l'outil. Les codes fournis pour la réduction ont mal fonctionné, j'ai donc mis du temps à mettre en place l'outil. Ensuite au bout de 6 mois, pas de mail de notification, il est compliqué d'avoir un Sales disponible. J'ai résilié et 2 mois après, à ma grande surprise ils m'ont débité 2,x 222 € !!!! pour un outil que je n'ai pas utilisé et que j'ai résilié. J'ai fait un ticket support et ça a mis 1 mois pour avoir un retour ! (ZENDESK vend des solutions de gesetion de client et support et leur niveau interne est proche du néant, j'ai rarement vu autant de médiocrité).
J'ai demandé le remboursement (tout du moins un geste), voici leur réponse :

Upon checking, I see that the subscription renewed for service period 12/07/2021 and the account owner cancelled the account on 01/07/2021.

Kindly note that cancellation must occur no less than 30 days prior to account renewal date as is required by the terms of our MSA.

With this, my sincere apologies, but we are unable to provide your refund as requested as your cancellation did not occur 30 days prior to your renewal date as is required by the terms of our MSA.

> Donc en gros, support Froid, pas d'empathie, ils veulent juste gagner de l'argent et se moque de leur ecosysteme de startups partenaires. Des VOLEURS !

Je n'ai jamais écris un avis sur une entreprise, mais aujourd'hui je suis révolté.

Avantages

Multi produits intéressant avec plusieurs fonctionnalités

Inconvénients

Difficile à appréhender, et très couteux.
Le support client (un comble) n'est pas réactif et ne connait pas bien son produit

Les meilleures alternatives à Zendesk

Nicolas
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 15/04/2021

Service client catastrophique

Avantages

La documentation exhaustive sur internet

Inconvénients

Cela fait 1 an et 4 mois que nous payons pour une intégration que nous avons demandé de stopper. Le service client a un temps de réponse de plusieurs semaines pour chaque retour (dingue pour un vendeur de logiciel CS). Les interlocuteurs se passent le ticket, personne ne fait quoi que ce soit. Je n'ai jamais vu ça. 1 an et 4 mois pour demander d'arrêter l'abonnement sans engagement d'une de nos options. Que nous continuons donc à payer car Zendesk nous prélève depuis tout ce temps. Une honte

Philip
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 09/05/2022

Désabonnement compliqué

Pratiques déloyales de désabonnement - à fuir

Avantages

Service facile à utiliser, beaucoup de templates

Inconvénients

Empêchent de se désabonner, puis réclament le paiement

Marie
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

1
Publié le 13/07/2022

Inadapté pour les jeunes structures

Avantages

Zendesk est un outil pratique mais très coûteux.

Inconvénients

Un service client très décevant, qui force à la main pour prolonger l'abonnement sans mentionner explicitement les délais exagérément longs si l'on souhaite se désabonner. Aucune compréhension pour les jeunes structures, inadapté pour les start-ups.

Gustavo
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/07/2022

Best almost zero configuration ticketing system

Excelent product, I think it stands out from the competition, it’s the preferred tool for managing tickets

Avantages

Almost none configuration needed. API is a great way to develop additional functionality without paying for additional features

Inconvénients

Reporting is very expensive, also each additional agent

Narendra Kumar
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/08/2022

Best Email Support Platform, If you are dealing with more Customers.

Having a track of support tickets we are getting and how many of them are solved, how much average time they are taken to get solved, and who had solved them. etc. these metrics are something that we can't get access in traditional email platforms. Zendesk is the platform that helped us in setting up all these things with ease and solved the biggest headache of ours.

Avantages

The way it delivers the emails to the right customer support agent based on the query. We used to deal with a lot of customers and it is not possible for us to go with the G-mail to solve the customer queries and especially when there are a lot of queries with different categories. we have chosen Zendesk to segregate emails automatically and based on the query and also to which certain emails should fall. We have used the autoreply function for some of the emails where there is a standard reply. It is a pretty good dashboard to track the support tickets as well as team performance.

Inconvénients

Not sure, as I didn't find any flaws in my usage time.

Alternatives envisagées 

Freshdesk et Zoho Desk

Pourquoi passer à Zendesk

Not sure why we have taken Zendesk, however never felt regret after going for it.
Danielle
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

3
Publié le 08/09/2022

Cost More While Providing Less Than Competitors

For a company that specializes in customer service, they are a joke. It takes several days to get a response from someone, you will never get support from someone in your time zone so when they do respond, it will be during overnight hours. They also will not have a phone number or post their working hours in their signatures. They don't even use their own product correctly-- I have received emails showing one name in the "From" line and a totally different name in the signature. Their automations will also send at inappropriate times-- I responded to an agent's request for more details, the agent responded and stated that they are working on the issue. Soon after, I received an automation stating they haven't heard from me and are closing the ticket.

They will also try to charge you to get your data exported. Don't fall for it! There are free programs that will do this for you quickly and easily, including all of your Knowledgebase articles and the images associated with them. When importing to another system, you will need to reinsert the images within the articles because they are no longer hosted on Zendesk but the free export programs offered by competitors will name the files in a way that makes it clear and easy to identify which image goes where.

Avantages

I had a good laugh when they advised me to use Google search instead of their own search tool.

Inconvénients

The features are limited and sales will mislead you to believe that they help you get started. They neglect to mention that there are additional costs for certain features that they tell you are "included with your subscription", and the training options are insane. They charge $350 for a 10 minute video that didn't even answer one of my questions. Fortunately this cost was waived for me after going through 2 account executives, a sales manager, and 2 support/training specialists (calling themselves developers) over the course of 9 months while trying to get a simple answer about how to use and report on Tags.

Brandon R
  • Secteur d'activité : Services sans fil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 25/07/2022

Query history management and aggregation by tags (content) can be done easily

Customer queries used to be managed in Excel. Still, it was time-consuming to track history and the status of responses could not be managed, resulting in cases where there were omissions in responses. However, with the introduction of Zendesk, it is possible to aggregate by tags and monitor trends easily. Since it is possible to manage match/no match status, there are no match omissions.

Avantages

Excellent for query management. When managed as a ticket, there are no omissions and it is difficult to deal with duplicates. difficult to deal with duplicates. If you create a view correctly, you can easily understand the scope of correspondence for each department, and the reporting function is also important, so it is easy to look back.

Inconvénients

There is a high degree of freedom in customization and several settings, but it is difficult to understand visually and takes time to learn. There is also a query response function, but where is the content of the response saved, where is the draft, etc. are difficult to understand.

Alternatives envisagées 

Pure Chat

Pourquoi choisir Zendesk 

I felt there was a limit to managing queries and tracking query content in Excel, but by introducing Zendesk, I could reduce the man-hours for history management. It also helps with tracking by managing query content through tab settings.

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft Excel

Pourquoi passer à Zendesk

Tags and triggers tend to be complicated and, if used across multiple departments, affect each other, requiring a supervising administrator. The Zendesk installation was well organized. Queries that were handled by a small number of people have increased in the number of people, departments, products, frequent omissions, and duplicate responses have greatly decreased.
Daniel
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 19/08/2022

customer support ticket chat review

customer support replies quick so that helps but sometimes the lack of knowledge and training can be a little frustrating.

Avantages

the immediate response from a live chat. the support tickets seem to get replies to very quickly no matter what time of the day. the solutions aren’t always what we desire but the response is quick.

Inconvénients

wish they offered better solutions to problems that arise. not sure if they are trained for our line of work or if it’s just a script they follow.

Amit
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 05/08/2022

Awesome CRM tool!

CRM, Ticketing & Prioritisation: It has helped us to simply these (automation available too). It has helped us reduce our TAT for customer support & inquiries. Overall, I am a satisfied customer.

Avantages

CRM & Ticketing is something that I love about this tool. It's easy to use and complements the efficiency of the customer support team.

Inconvénients

It's an enterprise product; the cost is on a bit higher side but I guess it's worth it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Freshdesk, HubSpot CRM et Intercom

Pourquoi passer à Zendesk

It's an established enterprise product with a high-performance history. We have got good reviews about this from our colleagues and investors; hence we choose Zendesk. Its UX is pretty simple and intuitive as well.
Nishant
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 07/09/2022

Zendesk - buyer's review

Overa a good experience with zendesk and looking to make the most of it

Avantages

User and administrator coexist at this platform and work together to resolve thw issue easily and simultaneously.

Inconvénients

It is like every other tool, a little expensive.

Angus
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 05/08/2022

Great Software To Manage Customer Relations And Queries

Zendesk made the task of communications with customers and solving their issues a breeze, if that's what you need to do, then I recommend them.

Avantages

I like how Zendesk makes it so easy for customers to submit a ticket when they have an issue. Once they have submitted one, it's extremely easy for one of my staff to view and reply, they have made the process as simplified as it can be, it's great.

Inconvénients

The only issue I had with the software was the price, which was why I moved away, but it it a great piece of software bar that.

Rocio
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 31/08/2022

The CRM we needed

Avantages

What I like the most is the amount of time it allows to optimize in solving customer problems. live chat is the best.

Inconvénients

The price is high if the use you are going to give to the tool is basic, it is recommended for companies with a certain growth.

Nazar
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 08/08/2022

Greate support in help desk & CRM Soulutions.

Avantages

They provides me a work flexibility deal with customer requests and their inquiries, and enabled to increase response rate and our organisation gets a positive feedback about our product and services.

Inconvénients

There is no specific reason of least like but sometimes it takes weeks to hear back from anyone despite adding on urgent basis in somehow critical situation.

Alaa
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/07/2022

Best applications for managing the process of responding to customer requests and inquiries.

Zendesk provided us with great flexibility to deal with customer requests and inquiries, and enabled us to increase the speed of response as well as enable us to document all procedures automatically, and the reports it provides to us are comprehensive and we can always take advantage of them to develop our operations.

Avantages

Zendesk is a great and organized space, with its features, the staff can organize everything related to customer tickets and inquiries, as well as live chat with them, self-service features, and also accurate documentation of all actions. I love how Zendesk's high-quality automation enables us to automatically track incoming tickets from customers and how we can customize an autoresponder to respond to them and also quickly distribute them to the responsible team member. I also like how all those times, the procedures that took place and the extent of customer satisfaction with the speed of response are documented within records, through which we can measure the ability of team members to respond quickly as well as the extent of customer satisfaction with that. I also like how easy it is to customize Zendesk in different languages ​​so that we can give the customer the space to choose the language that suits them and how easy it is to use it to answer customer inquiries and requests via SMS so we can expand our operations.

Inconvénients

I haven't experienced any negative functionality with Zendesk, the user interface design is amazing, all the tools and tickets are easy to access, and the way tickets are coded is innovative and simplifies for the client as well as team members to easily follow.

Sarah
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 09/06/2022

Zendesk is a good helpdesk with many features

We are really pleased with the Zendesk platform. Since then, we've seen an increase in the quality of service we provide to our customers. I particularly appreciated the ease with which a new manager or technician could be added to the system without requiring a significant overhaul of the dashboard.

Avantages

It's a great cloud application with great uptime, and it streamlines our job while we're doing live chat with customers to resolve a specific issue. For my team and myself, automating the ticketing process is the ideal solution. When a ticket is created, an automatic email is sent to the client, and when it is resolved or closed, another email is sent to the customer.

Inconvénients

Even though I appreciated the functionality and automation, I had to spend a lot of time figuring out how to use the dashboard. This application's pricing is too expensive for an early company since it has functionality that they may not require.

Denise
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 09/06/2022

This helps us to better serve our customers

We can use this data to improve the client experience by putting new processes in place. We've increased our output significantly, and now everything is in plain sight. It's incredible how much freedom we have when it comes to putting up a self-help library for our clientele. We were able to create a help center based on the Copenhagen theme, but we customized it to our liking with custom CSS styling.

Avantages

There is nothing Zendesk does that I don't like! The back-end user experience is the greatest I've ever encountered. The integration of Shopify and the capturing of knowledge is effortless. We've been using Zendesk Support for years and I'm sure we've only scratched the surface of what it can accomplish, but for a little business like ours, it's more than enough.

Inconvénients

New feature requests should be implemented more quickly, in my opinion. I would also like Zendesk to manage all new implementation requests.

Shayla
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 08/06/2022

We've reduced customer service handling time with Zendesk

Using Zendesk, our customer care representatives are able to obtain the information they need on their own. When I handle the articles, I hear nothing but good things about how this program makes my job easier and more productive. They may use slack to look for answers, and the results will be linked to relevant articles in Zendesk. Zendesk may be easily integrated with other services, such as slack.

Avantages

I loved Zendesk because of its features and thorough reports. However, I found it tough to use and far more difficult to produce reports than other CRMs and Helpdesks. Compared to other Helpdesks, the social analytics are similarly low. The Suite's triggers are among my favorites. One of the most important advantages for us is the sheer number of plugins and integrations available.

Inconvénients

The difficulty of creating dashboards and the amount of time it takes to do so annoy me. Because of this, the dashboard might be a bit confusing at times, with data that are out of sync.

Samuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/10/2021

What Customer Service Integration is Supposed to Look Like

My overall experience with Zendesk has been phenomenal, as our employees have taken a very big liking to it, which allows them to enjoy their jobs more, resulting in greater and more efficient work flow for the rest of the business. Zendesk's own customer service has been there when we needed them, and for that we are really thankful, (even though they are rarely needed due to the stability and ease of use of the service).

Avantages

What I like about Zendesk the most is that it is the organized customer service implementation software that my colleagues and I have ever used. Whether it be the instant ticket number creation following a customer inquiry, or the instant automated email sent by Zendesk to the customer whenever a ticket is created such that the customer can follow up whenever necessary, it just creates less of an issue for the customer service department which is responsible for handling concerns and complaints. The process is very streamlined, the user dashboard in unbelievably user friendly and simple to maneuver, and the pricing is much more affordable compared to other services when considering the type of product we are receiving.

Inconvénients

The only thing that Zendesk could further improve upon would be the time it takes them to implement their service into a business's existing framework for dealing with customer concerns and complaints. It is still e bit of a hassle to change digital customer service platforms from another provider to Zendesk, (and I feel Zendesk has more of a role to play in this transition), but it definitely is something that can be worked on and improved. Once the service is implemented, however, you definitely begin to see why it is worth it.

Alternatives envisagées 

LiveAgent

Pourquoi passer à Zendesk

Pricing and reviews
Oscar
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/09/2021

Zendesk = Great help desk

We have done quite well. We have already more than 2000 Tickets attended with the tool in our 2 subscriptions.
It has allowed us to keep a good control of our service and has allowed us to improve response times and quality of service, since the reports help to keep each Ticket impartially between us and the clients.

Avantages

It is easy to use. When new engineers arrive, it is very fast to register them in the portal so that they can begin to attend support tickets.
For customers it is a tool that allows you to keep track of the hours that are billed according to the Tickets and even with the reports you can keep track of who reports and who fails to report.

Inconvénients

The licensing scheme could improve.
In particular, we have two subscriptions to Zendesk, one for use by external clients and one for our internal users. For our internal users we do not require so many functionalities, only the basics, but among what we require is the chat service, only for this we have to jump to a subscription scheme that increases internal costs. Having this feature from the lowest script would be a good thing for us.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Desk

Pourquoi passer à Zendesk

We had used other Zoho tools. But the best fit at the time was the price and being able to start with a very basic scheme of agents to test. So with a low initial investment we were able to implement the solution and start working, as soon as we saw its virtues we decided to stick with it.
Cody
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
2

5
Publié le 03/08/2021

Modern customer facing companies need a modern customer facing solution

Avantages

The format of the ticket interface lends its self to serving email based communications very well. At a glance I can easily see all tickets sent by a specific requester or business and prioritize based on the severity of the issues being described. The help center and chat button that can be integrated into custom applications can be a game changer when it comes to self service. Inbound and outbound call recordings are super critical especially for our finance team to ensure we have a reliable means of keeping proof of what was said.

Inconvénients

The cost is ever increasing while they shift features away from lower tiers and pay wall them behind more expensive tiers of their service. We used to have rich analytics with Gooddata. Since they moved to building their own analytics add in a company has to be at a minimum tier of Zendesk and then purchase the Explore add in. From there someone needs to familiarize themselves with the add in service and create the data sets they need.

Zendesk's own support team's response time has become abysmal. It takes weeks to hear back from anyone despite adding words like "urgent" "critical" "time sensitive" in the subject line and the body. If you're get a response, you just hope it's comprehensive enough to solve the problem on the first try, but more often than not the support agents miss the point or gloss over the issue and provide a support article that doesn't help solve the issue. Getting tickets escalated to a higher tier on complex issues can take months to achieve. This is all very ironic from a company making money hand over fist and yet can't keep up with customer support demands.

Giovanni
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

4
Publié le 04/05/2021

Zendesk is an intuitive and reliable CRM tool.

Zendesk is our ticketing platform at present. Again, it helps us connect with our employees who need assistance whenever necessary. Another feature of the software is it can host a page containing a library of helpful articles and documentation for our customers. These articles can also have secured visibility by assigning user segments allowing us to manage effectively.

Avantages

Zendesk is quite easy to implement and is reliable. It is able to support what we needed in our organization for providing support to our customers (mainly our employees) in the HR space. At present, we implemented to support the employees' entire life cycle from recruitment to termination and even post-termination. Zendesk has the capability to integrate with other systems like Workday through APIs, where we can manage user creation, updates, deletion, and ticket management. They also have a built-in analytics feature where we can build queries and dashboards within Zendesk, enabling us to do ticket analyses and handle SLAs to improve our customer satisfaction.

Inconvénients

The pricing is relatively high, given the limitations that Zendesk can provide, especially the licensing costs. We also experienced difficulties in reaching out to technical support. There were multiple times that the technical support would say that what we're asking for is not technically possible, but our developers were able to find the solution ourselves. Moreover, they don't have a way to support escalations whenever necessary. In managing security through user segments, the logical functions are quite limited which makes it hard for us to create complex rules.

Chakkrit
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 23/04/2021

Zendesk is a powerful CRM tool that totally worth the price.

Zendesk provides a good ticket management system, knowledge base platform (hosting documents) with security-based permissions and insights. Comparing to competitors such as Freshdesk or Jira, even though they are cheaper, they can't provide the functionalities that Zendesk provides. Zendesk allows us to perfectly track our cases, analyze the performance through insights allowing us to understand what we have to improve in order to improve our customer CSAT.

Avantages

I like Zendesk's robust ticketing capabilities. Despite its high price, it's an extremely powerful CRM tool when compared to competitors. Zendesk allows customizable business flow, analytic capabilities, and a knowledge base platform that can be utilized for operational optimization. Zendesk is also capable of integrating with other systems such as Workday through API.

Inconvénients

Sometimes, I felt that Zendesk has a lot of limitations. For example, when creating business rules, you cannot use the AND and OR function, it's either AND or OR per one business rule. When utilizing Zendesk for internal use, Zendesk still lacks lots of functions such as conversation history, child-ticket, and etc. Even though some of them are already available on Zendesk Marketplace, these add-ons should be free rather than asking us to pay extra for them. Also, the technical customer support is not that useful. Zendesk pride in having 24-hours technical customer support when compared to competitors but out of 10 cases that I asked for, only 1 or 2 cases the technical customer support could help me. Most of the time, our team fixed the issue by ourselves.

Alternatives envisagées 

Freshservice

Pourquoi passer à Zendesk

Zendesk is easy to use, even though it is expensive, it is better than most products.
3 129 avis