Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Coorpacademy

“Parce que chaque entreprise, quelle que soit sa taille, doit pouvoir bénéficier d’une expérience d'apprentissage engageante, impactante et rentable.” Jean-Marc Tassetto, co-fondateur de Coorpacademy. Coorpacademy offre une...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,5

Parcourir les avis sur Coorpacademy

102 avis sur 102
Classer par :
Caroline
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 18/10/2019

Accueil

Avantages

Le jeu, avoir des points et des vies c est un vrai challenge

Inconvénients

Les vies et le fait de recommencer à chaque fois les questionnaires

Guy
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/09/2019

Apprenant

Avantages

Ludique, apprenant, le côté pro et perso

Inconvénients

J'ai tout aimé sur le site.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 16/11/2018

CoorpAcademy

Great ezperience learning and testing on new topics. Overall am satisfied using this.

Avantages

Ease of navigation, relevant material, search, set a challenge, test your knowledge features, quiz.

Inconvénients

Less lifelines for tough material too. Lifelines should have been adjustable according to the difficulty level of material.

Les meilleures alternatives à Coorpacademy

Emmanuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 16/11/2018

This is very useful for my job in the company

I was curious to explore the marketing domain that was new for me
Personnally, I really appreciated the Digital Passport and the Business Acumen part. Modules on Blockchain are very good, Discover our Customers and Partners are also very good

Avantages

In great majority the trainings are very well realized and when you start attending some of them, you want to continue, it is no more a constraint.

The gamification (stars, ranking…) is a part of the motivation (Am I able to reach the top 100? The top 10?, the top 3????)

It helps a lot, even if we do not remember all the content of the trainings, at least we know where to find the right video with the detailed information

For some topics (e.g. Cybersecurity) , I wanted to know more and found additional training to go deeper in the cypher methods for example.

Inconvénients

Some quizzes questions are not relevant: sometimes the answer is different to what is said in the video, sometimes the question requires an EXACT word for the answer: this is completely useless!! To succeed you need to review the video to stop and catch the exact sentence and to write it as an answer: Big loss of time for nothing.

Alexa
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 20/11/2018

TAG Heuer Coorpacademy

Avantages

Graphics looked great and website worked pretty quickly.

Inconvénients

User experience was only okay, the website was a bit difficult to navigate especially if you are not computer savvy. To figure out if we completed a course we had to go back to the beginning page and sort which "level" we needed to complete to select the next course. It would be better if you could just continue to the next one once you select the level. Some of the game quizzes that were timed were a bit stressful, but I understand that is not the software.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 16/11/2018

Easy for use, learn whatever, whenever and wherever you want

I like such a type of self-education and higly recommend to my team to participate

Avantages

interactive and very width range of courses

Inconvénients

some questions aren not each time actual, but it is a minor issue

Andrew
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 20/01/2021

Never pass an opportunity to learn.

I have learned quite a bit and enjoyed my time spent on this MOOC. Congratulations to the team for the continued progress!! Happy New Year

Avantages

Lots of new and interesting information, all relevant to my field of work. New Technologies, up to date innovations and global issues we should all be aware of.

Inconvénients

The points and how they are earned. A more precise indicator is necessary to make sure the rankings are coherent to the information learned.

Sébastien
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/11/2018

Coorpacademy is the greatest MOOC of all

In my company, it enabled me to acquire new skills and knowledge, to have an overall view of running projects and working hard, let me be in the top 10 to show all of my fellow colleagues I can be an ace for them in my company.

Avantages

Simplicity, modernity, gamification with fights and rankings between employees : all of these examples are part of Coorpacademy's success. For me, it is for example way better than google online courses about digital marketing

Inconvénients

nothing in particular, Coorpacademy is the best

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 20/11/2018

Practical way to add gamification to business topics

Training teams on topics like internal control will always be a challenge. Coorpacademy has allowed us to present the contents in a much more attractive way and to introduce the concept of gamification to make it more entertaining and interesting for the employees. Works very well when complemented with some internal incentives on courses completion.
Looking forward to keep expanding the courses available for employess with Coorpacademy!

Avantages

It allows to easily present topics that usually are hard to share in an entertaining and engaging way. also by having the option of animations and videos, it increases the engagement rats of the employees in the courses allowing for longer periods of attention . Definitely a good tool to facilitate internal learning and promote self development within the teams!

Inconvénients

The navigation across modules and levels can be improved, not a big issue but would make the user experience even better.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 19/12/2018

Good soft

Avantages

Coorpacademy is a very good MOOC site, which perfectly meets the constraints of employees: learn the basics in a minimum of time. The subjects are interesting, well treated, and the gamification is stimulating. The interface is very intuitive and allows everyone to evolve at their own pace, without pressure. Nothing to complain about.

In my opinion, Coorpacademy is an excellent tool for "open-mindedness". We can learn about unknown subjects, far from our current skills. This provides a good basis for speaking out on these topics on a daily basis. So the site is, in my opinion, a good propeller. Discover your passions, use them on Coorpacademy and deepen your knowledge by using your right to training in order to obtain a diploma for example.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Inconvénients

However, a course of less than 1 hour cannot be compared to a year of training, so training has its limits.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 16/11/2018

MOOC usage for e-learning purpose on Security, Data Access, Digital, AI etc...

Coorpacademy helps our company staff to be trained on specfic business topics without getting bored with non attractive teaching documents.

Avantages

Easy to use, Intuitive, User friendly, Efficient

Inconvénients

Sometimes difficult to switch between tutorial lessons & questionnaires (timing in the videos would probably be helpful so that we may avoid to visualize the whole videos multiple times)

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/11/2018

Good website

Good overall experience for Tag Heuer. As I said, my only concern was it is a little bit long.

Avantages

Easy to use
Easy access to video training
Easy to understand

Inconvénients

Some level are a bit long
We should have access to all the courses and left courses from the home page and not navigating through options

Jaundre
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 21/11/2018

TAG TRAINING REVIEW

I have realized that there is alot more to the brand and it has a very rich history aswell it does help alot with clients that want to know the small important details it does help alot with merchandising skills and knowledge and it adds to the last proses of finishing off a sale

Avantages

It is a very fun way to learn about the brand it keeps you updated and helps you deal with clients in a more fluent way meaning sales will become less of a wonder and more instinctive because of the extra knowledge that one has gained

Inconvénients

It does become repetitive sometimes which does not teach you everything

Mandy
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/01/2019

Coorpacademy

it has helped me learn more about Tag

Avantages

Easy to Navigate, fun to learn more about Tag!

Inconvénients

it can let you challenge others. We don't have time to do this.

Luc
  • Secteur d'activité : Think tanks
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 29/11/2018

Surprisingly fun

I now know to recall many examples and experience that my company apparently has in the digital transformation business. Useful for when networking.

Avantages

A whole new game. Before Coorpacademy, e-learning was mostly mandatory, dull and annoyingly slow. With coorpacademy, you can choose your own speed, and the question-first, theory-second style is great. Triggers me to discover what the answer should have been. Also the examples were imaginable and clear

Inconvénients

The examples were a bit too much French. I also do not like the increasing number of questions as you go a level further, this makes it harder to split up a lesson into two parts (as you have to answer them in one go). I also prefer to have written text next to the videos as is the case in only some of the lessons.

Paul
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/11/2018

Coorpacademy, a digital way to get smarter !

Avantages

This application is amazing : short videos, clear explanations and a stimulating way to learn new things. Amazing !

Inconvénients

Nothing, the gamification is the best thing about it !

Mihaela
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 17/03/2021

Good job

Avantages

Easy to access
Interesting & useful information
Challenging

Inconvénients

For the moment, there is nothing that I don't like

Mélanie
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 03/12/2018

At the beginning, I was asked to use it

Avantages

At the beginning only ! This tool is addictive, and even if you don't want to learn, you keep going because of the points, ranks and medals you earn !

Inconvénients

It would be that I have to reconnect every time because my company securizes its use. That's all

Ehsan
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 16/11/2018

Feedback

Great learning tool.

Avantages

Good information. Interesting design. Battles to refresh and train your memory.

Inconvénients

You cannot decline battle challenges.
Some information is read by a computer joe, and it is pronounced wrong.

Kseniia
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/11/2018

Sales Associate

Using as e learning corporate platform

Avantages

Interactive , including interaction with colleagues from different countries

Inconvénients

Hard navigation . Confusing menu . Takes time to find

Sergey
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/11/2018

feedback

Avantages

selection of topics is very wide
you can learn a lot about technology

Inconvénients

this program is very convenient
the interface is friendly

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 16/11/2018

Good content, engaging gamification

The Coorpacademy learning modules are helping me to improve my digital culture. And I've been having fun seeing my name move up the leaderboard.

Avantages

It provides easy-to-access learning via short videos and quizzes with a gamified interface.

Inconvénients

The quizzes sometimes have ambiguous questions, or indicate an incorrect answer as correct. But that is more a question of content editing than of the interface/software per se.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 20/11/2018

COOC made easy

Avantages

Coorpacademy's simple and clean design makes it easy to navigate the COOCs offered by my company. The gamification aspect makes it additionally rewarding to go through the different learnings.

Inconvénients

It appeared as if I had to repeat certain modules for them to re-qualify for a new certification even though I already completed them for another certification.

Malecia
  • Secteur d'activité : Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 20/11/2018

Learn It All

The site is not as easy to navigate but I love the idea of it.

Avantages

The ability to learn about different things

Inconvénients

I wish that there was some type of bundle deal

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/11/2018

Learn Every Day

Now i know more and more about Digitization. Which can make me widen my career opportunities.

Avantages

Corporate Academy is a very useful software to widen your knowledge. The content are easy to understand and the assessments will ensure that you took the most out of each course.

Inconvénients

It needs to be more rich with content and courses.

102 avis