Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Coorpacademy

“Parce que chaque entreprise, quelle que soit sa taille, doit pouvoir bénéficier d’une expérience d'apprentissage engageante, impactante et rentable.” Jean-Marc Tassetto, co-fondateur de Coorpacademy. Coorpacademy offre une...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,5

Parcourir les avis sur Coorpacademy

102 avis sur 102
Classer par :
Caroline
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 18/10/2019

Accueil

Avantages

Le jeu, avoir des points et des vies c est un vrai challenge

Inconvénients

Les vies et le fait de recommencer à chaque fois les questionnaires

Guy
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/09/2019

Apprenant

Avantages

Ludique, apprenant, le côté pro et perso

Inconvénients

J'ai tout aimé sur le site.

Elizabeth
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 27/11/2018

Easy Breezy

I find it quick and easy to navigate through the prompts to approve and validate a user.

Avantages

It's super easy to use and the end users find the functionality of it super easy.

Inconvénients

Scrolling down on my phone to find the validate button (not even a negative)!

Les meilleures alternatives à Coorpacademy

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/11/2018

Coorpacademy Review

It is a very very helpful software, we could have the information available for our team all the time, with very good quality, then they can take the trainings any time anywhere according to their needs

Avantages

It is very user oriented, accesible and useful to accelerate our company goals

Inconvénients

As managers, we can’t measure or track the progress of our specific team

susan
  • Secteur d'activité : Vins et spiritueux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 16/11/2018

Coorpacademy !

a bit frustrating as it was my first time and navigation was not easy

Avantages

use at your own time, able to go back and review

Inconvénients

hard to navigate through to know where you are in the courses

Narayan
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 16/11/2018

One classroom with variety of subjects

It enables you to understand not only the Faurecia products and processes but also helps to improve the know how about skill development like leadership , team work , motivation and know how about other functions like controlling , quality etc. You don't need to depend on anyone to explain you about the faurecia business and practices .

Avantages

Explanatory videos are very helpful to understand the subject and later the answering the questions lets us know how much we understood the subject.

Inconvénients

I didn't like that we can answer the questions without watching the videos . I can understand the efforts made to make the knowledgeable videos . It should be mandatory to see the videos before answering the questions. Skipping the study material and just guessing the answers is not good.

Bittu
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 21/11/2018

Innovative learning tool

Used for e-learning in association with the current work organisation. Have found the platform to be extremely unfriendly and helpful.

Avantages

1. Interactive and innovative learning tool,
2. Easy to use and re-start after break
3. Keeps you motivated to raise your learning level

Inconvénients

1. The questions miss a few words if the browser is set to auto-translate
2. Its easy to cheat!!!. The PDF should be provided at the end of completing the respective session

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/05/2019

Great Learning Platform.

Avantages

On Coorpacademy, there is ease to go through the training. The content is very appropriate and aligned with the current and future market trends. The different levels and exercises really help to excel yourself on the platform.

Inconvénients

Well, nothing to regret about this tool!

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 13/08/2019

The perfect continuous (e-)learning tool

Avantages

I like the ergonomy of the site which is very intuitive and ease the learning and push us to learn more. I also like the very progressive learning path with just what I need in term of gamification to keep on learning and avoid stopping because it is too long or becoming boring. The learning content is mainly available both in video and readable format to be compatible with your preferred habit. As it is quiz based, you can avoid the learning content if you already have the first level knowledge on a topic before reaching the upper level.

Inconvénients

It happens that the learning contents are a bit old (I mean with figures from 4 or 6 years ago) or that learning material published by different actors contains unaligned information.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/11/2018

Very nice initiative

I helps to increase the knowledge about the brand,product,and also increases the soft skills as well

Avantages

Very nice initiative to provide the training about the product.the questions and related study material and videos are up to the mark .very addictive quiz I really like it

Inconvénients

You should increase the number of lives in the quiz

Hernán María
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/12/2020

A beautiful and useful learning tool

My experience is very good and it help me a lot.

Avantages

Ease of use and utility. Tool in general is very good.

Inconvénients

Everything is very good. I have not found anything I do not like

María José
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 16/02/2021

Cooropacademy rocks!

I have learned a lot about different aspects of the business and Faurecia's best practices.

Avantages

I really like the variety of courses available and the many options, short/long lessons, you can choose from!

Inconvénients

Perhaps a "learning history" on my profile could be helpful for tracking and maybe to be able to broaden the your learnig scope.

Emmanuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 16/11/2018

This is very useful for my job in the company

I was curious to explore the marketing domain that was new for me
Personnally, I really appreciated the Digital Passport and the Business Acumen part. Modules on Blockchain are very good, Discover our Customers and Partners are also very good

Avantages

In great majority the trainings are very well realized and when you start attending some of them, you want to continue, it is no more a constraint.

The gamification (stars, ranking…) is a part of the motivation (Am I able to reach the top 100? The top 10?, the top 3????)

It helps a lot, even if we do not remember all the content of the trainings, at least we know where to find the right video with the detailed information

For some topics (e.g. Cybersecurity) , I wanted to know more and found additional training to go deeper in the cypher methods for example.

Inconvénients

Some quizzes questions are not relevant: sometimes the answer is different to what is said in the video, sometimes the question requires an EXACT word for the answer: this is completely useless!! To succeed you need to review the video to stop and catch the exact sentence and to write it as an answer: Big loss of time for nothing.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 16/11/2018

Easy for use, learn whatever, whenever and wherever you want

I like such a type of self-education and higly recommend to my team to participate

Avantages

interactive and very width range of courses

Inconvénients

some questions aren not each time actual, but it is a minor issue

Sébastien
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/11/2018

Coorpacademy is the greatest MOOC of all

In my company, it enabled me to acquire new skills and knowledge, to have an overall view of running projects and working hard, let me be in the top 10 to show all of my fellow colleagues I can be an ace for them in my company.

Avantages

Simplicity, modernity, gamification with fights and rankings between employees : all of these examples are part of Coorpacademy's success. For me, it is for example way better than google online courses about digital marketing

Inconvénients

nothing in particular, Coorpacademy is the best

Andrew
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 20/01/2021

Never pass an opportunity to learn.

I have learned quite a bit and enjoyed my time spent on this MOOC. Congratulations to the team for the continued progress!! Happy New Year

Avantages

Lots of new and interesting information, all relevant to my field of work. New Technologies, up to date innovations and global issues we should all be aware of.

Inconvénients

The points and how they are earned. A more precise indicator is necessary to make sure the rankings are coherent to the information learned.

Claudien
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 16/12/2018

The best MOOC online

Avantages

I try to learn new things every day. For me, the massive online open courses or MOOC are the best.
When my company opened one on Coorpacademy, I was amazed, even compared to Google's digital workshops. It's the most simple and playful I've even seen

Inconvénients

Not a single little thing to say here, I've had no problems with the software since I started using it 2 years ago

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 20/11/2018

Practical way to add gamification to business topics

Training teams on topics like internal control will always be a challenge. Coorpacademy has allowed us to present the contents in a much more attractive way and to introduce the concept of gamification to make it more entertaining and interesting for the employees. Works very well when complemented with some internal incentives on courses completion.
Looking forward to keep expanding the courses available for employess with Coorpacademy!

Avantages

It allows to easily present topics that usually are hard to share in an entertaining and engaging way. also by having the option of animations and videos, it increases the engagement rats of the employees in the courses allowing for longer periods of attention . Definitely a good tool to facilitate internal learning and promote self development within the teams!

Inconvénients

The navigation across modules and levels can be improved, not a big issue but would make the user experience even better.

Ivette
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 16/08/2019

Awesome software

I specially like those courses to develop soft skills.

Avantages

It's easy to use
The catalog of courses is reach and we can find many interesting topics
It's a perfect tool to use when you need a break from daily activities

Inconvénients

I have just found a couple of bugs with the language, but normally it works very well.

Stéphane
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 13/12/2018

Coorpacademy the school of tomorrow

Avantages

Have you ever had lessons on Coorpacademy ? If not, you've never kown the true pleasure of learning something new and winning against others at the same time !

Inconvénients

I would have talked about the impossibility to gain some life back before loosing but they added that possibility too !

Marc
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/11/2018

TAG Heuer review

My main success with doing this course was the fact I am able to advise prospective TAG Heuer clients & prevent them from asking for a discount for I am able to build value with the information I learned and close the sale at the price point that is on the ticket instilling the reality & value and trust of the ticket price.

Avantages

The relative ease & functionability of the site to guide me to be a more knowlegable advisor for clients interested in TAG Heuer.

Inconvénients

This site was actually very organized and feel like I would be micro managing a software to a point where there wouldn't make any sense in giving negative feedback due to the performance of the program .

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 19/12/2018

Good soft

Avantages

Coorpacademy is a very good MOOC site, which perfectly meets the constraints of employees: learn the basics in a minimum of time. The subjects are interesting, well treated, and the gamification is stimulating. The interface is very intuitive and allows everyone to evolve at their own pace, without pressure. Nothing to complain about.

In my opinion, Coorpacademy is an excellent tool for "open-mindedness". We can learn about unknown subjects, far from our current skills. This provides a good basis for speaking out on these topics on a daily basis. So the site is, in my opinion, a good propeller. Discover your passions, use them on Coorpacademy and deepen your knowledge by using your right to training in order to obtain a diploma for example.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Inconvénients

However, a course of less than 1 hour cannot be compared to a year of training, so training has its limits.

MISSREE
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 20/11/2018

Very Good Platform

Glad to use the platform. Excellent.

Avantages

The user experience is just amazing. The graphics and easy-to-use interface is so appealing to the eyes. Very well done, Coorp Team

Inconvénients

Sometimes, the interface is super slow and it is irrespective of the network connection.

Monish
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 16/11/2018

Tag Heuer Pressure lab

I love it, but the battles like I mentioned are not exactly fair, because they can be cheated

Avantages

challenging & interactive. Very informative, easy and fun for new learners to use

Inconvénients

The battles are time based, but the time can be cheated if you have for instance ipad

Jaundre
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 21/11/2018

TAG TRAINING REVIEW

I have realized that there is alot more to the brand and it has a very rich history aswell it does help alot with clients that want to know the small important details it does help alot with merchandising skills and knowledge and it adds to the last proses of finishing off a sale

Avantages

It is a very fun way to learn about the brand it keeps you updated and helps you deal with clients in a more fluent way meaning sales will become less of a wonder and more instinctive because of the extra knowledge that one has gained

Inconvénients

It does become repetitive sometimes which does not teach you everything

102 avis