Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Mailjet

Mailjet est une solution cloud d'automatisation des e-mails qui aide les petites et les grandes entreprises à créer, gérer, envoyer et optimiser des e-mails marketing ainsi que des e-mails transactionnels. La plateforme offre un...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,2
Support client
4,0

Parcourir les avis sur Mailjet

373 avis sur 373
Classer par :
Christopher
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

4
Publié le 03/11/2022

Un bon logiciel d'email marketing

Cela fait plusieurs années que j'utilise Mailjet. Globalement, j'apprécie les services rendus. La solution est efficace et permet de travailler vite et bien, quand on la maitrise.

Avantages

J'apprécie la relative simplicité d'utilisation. L'outil d'édition des emails en ligne est efficace, malgré quelques limites. La gestion des listes est facile. Les scénarios sont simples de paramétrage et efficace.J'utilise les serveurs pro de Mailjet et je suis très satisfait du tôt de délivrance des mails.

Inconvénients

Je rencontre quelques bugs de temps en temps (parfois à cause d'une mauvaise utilisation de ma part). Le SAV n'est pas réactif. Parfois 72h. Dans un contexte pro, c'est trop long. L'éditeur d'email ne gère pas très bien l'affichage mobile. Il ne permet que de paramétrer l'emailing en version desktop (hormis quelques petits réglages de gestion des colonnes)L

Alternatives envisagées 

Sendinblue et Mailchimp

Logiciel antérieur 

Sendinblue et Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à Mailjet

Le tarif, la version française de l'interface (pas le cas à l'époque chez les concurrents).
jeanclaude
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 09/12/2022

Mailjet, pour un Emailing réussi.

Globalement correct, Mailjet mériterait certains ajustements. 7,3/10.

Avantages

J'apprécie la fonction "statistiques" dont Mailjet est doté, particulièrement le suivi des mails reçus, validés et l'enregistrement des clicks. Pratique à l'utilisation, il est traduit en 5 langues (appréciable). J'ai pu voir mon business se développer grâce à la distribution des emails en masse (1ère version payante).

Inconvénients

Le Plan Gratuit est, pour ma part, limité (200mails/jour).. Il est difficile d'élaborer un Plan d'automatisation crédible.

Cylinia
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/01/2023

Logiciel fonctionnelle

L’envoi d’émail est efficace pour nous

Avantages

Très facile à manipuler, simple a comprendre. Je recommande

Inconvénients

Rien à signaler, aucuns probleme avec ce logiciel.

Les meilleures alternatives à Mailjet

Jérémy
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/11/2022

Un outil de campagnes d'emailing simple et performant

Avantages

Pouvoir gérer ses campagnes en toute simplicité ! Créations de bases d'abonnés, création de campagne d'email, gestion des campagnes et des envois... Tout est simple avec Mailjet si bien que je recommande très souvent la plate-forme à mes clients.

Inconvénients

On pourrait souhaiter un outil plus simple pour la création des mails, mais cela reste un détail.

Stacy
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 14/11/2022

Bon logiciel de CRM

Avantages

Il permet de réaliser des campagnes d’emailing facilement.

Inconvénients

Il n’est pas possible de faire des mises en page personnalisées à 100%.

Pierre-Yves
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

3
Publié le 30/07/2020

Aucun support, aucun moyenb de contact

Avantages

Facile d'accès, interface intuitive et fluide

Inconvénients

Comme de nombreuses autres personnes nous rencontrons des problèmes avec Mailjet : compte bloqué sans raison apparente et aucun support malgré l'ouverture d'un ticket.
Extrêmement déçu par cette société et ces services qui se disent réactif mais ne met rien en œuvre pour vous aider lorsque vous rencontrez des problèmes.
Nous ne pouvons pas utiliser le service d'envoi de mail (que nous avons payé) depuis 48h et c'est extrêmement problématique pour notre business.
Cette société est à bannir !

Sandy
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

3
Publié le 23/09/2020

Pas de support

Avantages

Simple d'utilisation, c'est un outils très bien, lorsqu'il fonctionne ...

Inconvénients

Pas de support, cela fait 3 jours que nous sommes bloqués et aucune réponse à nos tickets.
Notre système informatique est lié à mailjet et nous n'avons pas de retour.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 01/01/2023

Outil mailjet pour gérer les contacts et tester les adresses mails

Très bonne expérience globale d'utilisation de l'outil

Avantages

La fonctionnalité qui m'a particulièrement plus est le test mail / et le bloqueur de spam.

Inconvénients

La gestion des filtres de contacts est parfois un petit peu mince (fonctionnalité sur les tag par exemple)

michael
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 17/08/2021

A fuir malheureusement

Avantages

Malheureusement plus aucun point fort que du négatif

Inconvénients

De nombreux problèmes existent pour l'envoi de campagne d'email. Client depuis 5 ans aucun soucis les 2 premières années depuis c'est catastrophique, sans savoir pourquoi avec la même liste d'email et campagne similaire, un coup c'est 98% d'envoyé, un coup c'est 70%. Service support inexistant (pas de téléphone ni de chat), seul l'ouverture d'un ticket permet d'avoir une personne qui en plus ne règle pas votre problème et surtout c'est très long. A fuir je change de crémerie.

Eric
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 27/10/2022

Excellent

Avantages

ce logiciel est complet et très performant

Inconvénients

je n'ai pas trouvé de points faibles avec ce logiciel

Mark
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/01/2021

Great mailing platform

Easy to setup, I like how they instruct you to setup your mailing domain in an optimal way and guide you through the process.

Avantages

The overall design of the platform as well as the email builder is one of the best i've seen. It makes it possible for even novice users to design templates and send email campaigns.

Inconvénients

Price is a bit high compared to some open source and self hosted options like OemPro but for a SASS product its still pretty good.

Kenneth
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/09/2019

Best Value Out There

Avantages

The software is easy to use and I can prepare a "mailing" fairly quickly with templates that I've set up for various types of occasions. The price is very reasonable and the reports are fantastic. I'm able to reach my target markets better when I download the reports and track who opens and "clicks" through my messages.

Inconvénients

Everything is great. I wish that there could be more templates for the emails to give me more "looks" when I do "mailings"

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à Mailjet

Price was far better. In addition, MailChimp charges based on size of mailing list. I'd rather be charged by number of emails that I send out. My current package is perfect for my needs at a reasonable price.
Serge
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 27/11/2022

Mailjet review

Avantages

The software is really very useful for creating emailing campaigns. Easy import of contact lists

Inconvénients

Customer service does not answer calls, apart from that I find the software excellent

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
2
Support client
4

2
Publié le 03/12/2019

Steer clear if you're looking to send a large volume of emails

Overall, if you want to send a little bit of email with webhooks and api calls, this will work. If you're sending large scale campaigns, it could ruin your email list size because of the lack of functionality around reengagement campaign parameters.

Avantages

The sales people and customer support were very nice. If you were looking to use the free tier or send low volume of emails then MailJet will do the job (ie: in place of MailChimp) however, if you're looking at this v's constantcontact or sendgrid, selligent etc then I would definitely not go with MailJet.

Inconvénients

MailJet do not want clients to use them as a databasing tool which means, if you have a segment of users who are engaged and opened 20 times in the last 30 days and you want to get those email addresses to push into facebook to find a look alike audience...you can't. MailJet won't let you get that data.

They also blacklist your softbouncing emails in the background and limit the characters in subject lines.

Alternatives envisagées 

Selligent

Pourquoi choisir Mailjet 

Due to price but wish we hadn't and actually went back to SailThru after 6 months of trying to get MailJet to work properly.

Logiciel antérieur 

Sailthru

Réponse de Mailjet

Hi - thanks for your feedback. Please feel free to send us an email to [email protected] and we'd be happy to look into your account. In the meantime, we apologize for any inconvenience. Our platform and API is designed to handle higher volumes and as long as our Sending Policy is adhered to, we will be able to address any of your issues. Thanks again, the Mailjet team.

Répondu le 13/12/2019
Nicolas
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/11/2022

Good mailing solution but not the best

Support are really good (but not abnswering quickly...). Job are nearly done : mail delivered but some go to SPAM folder because Mailjet server is know as mass mailing solution... Could be used for marketing but probably not interested to transactional email

Avantages

this make the job we used for : send mail throught smtp and delivery ASAP

Inconvénients

some mails are tagged as spam and so never read by receiver. We can go on next level on MailJet to have private IP but price is no more interesting compared on other competitors with more reputation

Isaac
  • Secteur d'activité : Think tanks
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 25/09/2019

A solid option for managing email lists.

Avantages

Ease of use
A plethora of features
Messages arrive to inbox (not spam)
Good analytics
Overall value is good

Inconvénients

Mailjet limits your sending rate at first
Some features could be more customizable (e.g. subscriber forms/widgets)
Can be a bit complicated to add sender addresses and verify URLs

Alternatives envisagées 

Sendinblue, Drip et GetResponse

Pourquoi choisir Mailjet 

Mailjet has better % of arriving in inbox (not spam) Better package of features More customization and control Overall better service

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à Mailjet

Price and pragmatism of features
Dario
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 12/12/2019

Better value for money on the market

Avantages

Mailjet has all funcionalities needed for sending transactional emails.
Great backoffice application and EU based

Inconvénients

Transactional confirmation API structure need some manual tricks to work with many domains and subaccount in an efficent way

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailgun

Pourquoi passer à Mailjet

Better pricing model, well suited for our needs.
Karen
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 25/09/2019

MailJEt Review

Overall, my experience is positive. I wish there was a way to customize image padding (more than what's available, once it's been inputted in. Another function that can use some work would be the spacing between paragraphs. It would be nice to be able to create different spacing within the same text box without all of the text adapting to the same space size. Otherwise, uploading contact lists and creating email templates has been seamless.

Avantages

I like that it's easy to use and pretty intuitive for first time users.

Inconvénients

What I like least is you can't control the optimization of mobile design, that it'll automatically scale larger or smaller than a phone screen. You can't design for one platform (desktop) without considering how it'll appear on mobile, since it's not mobile optimized.

Alternatives envisagées 

Sendinblue

Pourquoi choisir Mailjet 

Dynamics had limitation in creating rich-media emails.

Logiciel antérieur 

Dynamics 365

Pourquoi passer à Mailjet

MailJet had the most bang for your buck.
Ronnie
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

3
Publié le 20/09/2019

Mailjet was challenging

Overall I left Mailjet. The cost involved was too high. Customer service was not great. The interface was nice but didn't out weight the cons.

Avantages

Mailjet was a great resource for creating engaging emails. The creative tools for making emails were very easy to use. Creating powerful engaging emails was very quick and the end result was exactly what I was looking for on the creation side of the platform.

Inconvénients

So unfortunately I was unable to continue using Mailjet. The cost involved is pretty competitive but still very expensive. I came into some problems with a few of my emails and the customer service was underwhelming. They made things very challenging. I missed a few planned emails with specific deadlines due to not being made aware of the problems going on. Unacceptable. So I switched.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à Mailjet

Mailjet was cheaper than Mailchimp and that was the primary reason I chose Mailjet.

Réponse de Mailjet

Hi Ronnie - thanks for your feedback, and we are sorry to hear you had an underwhelming experience. In an effort to provide excellent service, could you share your Support Ticket number by email at [email protected] We'd be happy to take a look at your account and if you're interested in potentially continuing with our service, see how we can improve your experience. Best, the Mailjet team.

Répondu le 27/09/2019
Arika
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 27/10/2022

A budget tool with limited features

Mailjet is a platform for startups and smaller companies that cannot afford expensive marketing automation tools. Mailjet offers a decent number of service at a pocket friendly pricing plans.

Avantages

1. Has multiple plans to suit companies with lower budget2. Helps you verify email address of leads before broadcasting emails3. You can also do A/B testing using Mailjet

Inconvénients

1. Live chat feature is missing. So you cannot get instant solution for your problems2. Email auto-response fails at time

James
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 30/09/2019

Works great! Easy to Use! Very Reliable!

My overall experience with Mailjet is that it is excellent software. It is easy to use, it just works, it's easy to set up, it provides awesome verification of my mail reaching its destination, I will continue to be a happy Mailjet user for years to come.

Avantages

I appreciate Mailjet for a couple of reasons. The first and most important is reliability. My E-mails always get sent out, and they always reach their destination. Mailjet is careful about preventing users from using it as a spam gateway, which means it has a good reputation which means that other companies and servers do not block Majiljet which means that my mail gets sent out properly. The second thing I love most about Mailjet is how easy it is to set up. When I went to set it up, the configuration was simple, and it started to work quickly. I also love Mailjet because it has a useful dashboard that allows me to check and ensure that my E-mail did get sent out and reached its intended recipient. That leaves me never wondering whether my message was received or not.

Inconvénients

What I appreciate least about this software is that there have been limitations placed on my account which limits how many E-mails I can send out within a specific period of time. While I have never reached the limit, or even really approached the limit as far as I am aware, and I am aware it is to ensure that spam is not sent out, I still felt that the limitation was not necessary and although I continue to happily use the software, and will continue to do so, this would probably continue to be my least favorite aspect of using Mailjet.

Pashminu
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/12/2019

Good value for money

Overall, I am very much glad to have a pocket friendly marking too.

Avantages

It is easy to get started with all the options and the best feature is to schedule the emailers. Also, the reports are good enough for normal email marketing.

Inconvénients

There should be a feature to show the click heat map, that would be helpful is getting better insights on writing the emailer content and links etc.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir Mailjet 

It was too expensive

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à Mailjet

Cost factor above all.
Danielle
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 12/03/2019

Review

This works really well for what I need. It is easy to use and easy to train people not so tech savvy to use as well. Aside from the cons above, I have had a great time updating content. I do with the help people we a little more helpful. When I had a problem in that the emails we saying "sent" but nothing was being received - they told me it was my problem and there was nothing they could do. - That may be the case, but there are nicer ways of saying this. I had already checked my email spam and the head spam blocker and nothing was there from mailjet. I ended up having to send out a link to the online version that I had pulled off of a previous test email. That all being said, I still continue to use the program as it is easy to manage and provides nice stats.

Avantages

I like the amount of flexibility you have at the free level. I like the ease of dragging and dropping content to add or reposition. I like that it saves as a work in progress and you can go back and review old newsletters. I also like the detailed insight and stats.

Inconvénients

That you can't move multiple sections at once. For example, I wish you could highlight a text box and an image at the same time and move them around together to relocate content. I also wish you could add dividers between vertical columns. If you have a 3 column section, I would like to divide with a line between. I wish there was a calendar feature as well to help with showcasing dates and events.

Mauro
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/03/2020

Great service at reasonable prices

The problem of spam definitively solved, integration in the servers very fast, excellent

Avantages

I solved the spam problem without large configurations, thanks to their fully qualified servers. It was what I needed

Inconvénients

I would love to have the option to pay for the service annually and not only monthly, obviously prepaid

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 09/05/2019

Transactional / Triggered emails are so easy to setup

Overall, it has been a positive experience. As a startup company, we initially went with a competitor and hit many roadblocks, so we wound up with MailJet and it has been smooth sailing.

Avantages

So far, I have mostly only used the transactional emails. Our developer found this solution and it integrated with our platfrom through the API very smooth. My role was to create and design the email templates. It was very intuitive to use and has a vast feature set. I quickly setup 15+ custom templates within a few hours. The developer had them connected and running within a couple days.

Inconvénients

The reporting is a bit confusing compared to other email tools I have used. When I had to go and find if someone was triggered a transactional email and it wasn't easy to find the information I needed.

Alternatives envisagées 

SendGrid

Pourquoi passer à Mailjet

Ease of use, functionality
373 avis