Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Join.Me

Join.me est une plateforme de réunion en ligne qui aide les entreprises à gérer les réunions et la collaboration d'équipe. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent des présentations en temps réel, des tableaux blancs mobiles, la...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,4
Support client
4,3

Parcourir les avis sur Join.Me

1 628 avis sur 1 628
Classer par :
Kouadio franck arnold
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/11/2022

Bon logiciel

Avantages

Utilisation facile, prend en charge l'accès à distance. l'application est interactive et intuitive pour les réunions en ligne , la fonction de vidéoconférence est très pratique

Inconvénients

Je n'ai rencontré aucun souci majeur sur ce logiciel

Mian Sylvain
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 10/11/2022

Très bonne application

Avantages

Join.me donne la possibilité de discuter avec plusieurs personnes et partager des écrans et des fichiers.

Inconvénients

Pas de point faible constaté jusqu'à présent

Romeo Urbain
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 24/12/2022

Bonne application

très pratique pour les vidéoconférences, prend en charge l'accès à distance

Avantages

application interactive et intuitive, utilisation facile

Inconvénients

pas de souci majeur avec cette application à part qu'il burg quelques fois

Les meilleures alternatives à Join.Me

Thomas
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/12/2022

Avis mitigé

Je trouve que les programmeur devrai améliorer le problème de beug

Avantages

Le fait de pouvoir discuter de partager des fichiers est vraiment top. L’interfaces est attractive.

Inconvénients

Pour ma part il y’a des beug de connexion par moment sa fait planter le site

Marie ange
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 28/12/2022

Join

Le logiciel me permet de gérer à distance des tâches et des collaborateurs de manière assez facile

Avantages

La facilité de prise en main et la possibilité d avoir l application smartphone

Inconvénients

Rien Comme je disais le locgiciel est simple à utiliser et permet de rester connecté avec nos collaborateurs

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/01/2023

Une super alternative à TeamViewer

Avantages

Facilité de prise en main, accessible au travers du navigateur sur le port 80, gratuit pour une installation simple

Inconvénients

L'offre gratuite est assez limitée, même si cela suffit dans la grande majorité des use cases que pour lequel je l'ai utilisé

Julien
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/01/2023

Excellent outil de visioconférence

Avantages

L'interface très jolie et stable. Des fonctionnalités simples et qui fonctionnent pour toutes les réunions.

Inconvénients

Sur mobile, une interface un peu moins optimisé pour les visios.

Luc
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
3

2
Publié le 29/11/2022

Réunion difficile à mettre en place

Avantages

il y a peu de chose positive que je retiens de mon usage. Entrer dans une réunion m'avait paru compliqué.

Inconvénients

logiciel peu intuitif, set up assez contraignant.

Kewin
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 15/11/2022

Super outil

Avantages

Les points fort sont certainement le tableau blanc et l'intégration de calendrier

Inconvénients

Je ne vois aucun reel points faibles. Il peux y avoir des petits soucis de qualité d'image mais rien de grave

yamina
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/12/2022

je l'ai adopté

Super pratique pour les vidéo-conférence et pour les rendez-vous.

Avantages

L'invitation que l'on envoie par e-mail très simple d'utilisation

Inconvénients

Certains bug au niveau du son malheureusement

FAIBREY
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/09/2020

Conferences and meetings simplified

It covers all our remote working needs as we communicate easily as teams and discuss important developments in a simplified video or audio conferences. We have had no troubles as it is very secure and allows full control of conferences to secure data.

Avantages

This software was easy to set up in our organisation as we just uploaded a file containing company log in credentials of everyone and everyone was able to log into the software using their company credentials. In usability, it is convenient because it is available on smart phones, tablets and laptops ensuring that we link up with each other no matter where we are. Anyone can initiate a meeting in the software and invite people to join using a simple memorable link. It also allows editing the background image of the meeting to suit the agenda. We are able to link up within our organisation and also with clients as the software is flexible and easy to use. The quality of both video and audio conferences is very high and it is possible to mute everyone at once as one of its features.

Inconvénients

The whiteboard feature is difficult to use on smart phones to keep the team up to date on what someone is thinking. It needs further development.

Alternatives envisagées 

GoTo Meeting

Pourquoi passer à Join.Me

Join.me is easy to set up in every size of organisation within a short period of time. It is flexible and easy to use that it does not need special training of employees.
Jimmy
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 24/12/2022

Join.Me Joins Everyone Together

Joim.Me has made my work easy and enjoyable. After Covid pandemic many businesses realized the need to adopt such tools to enable remote working, this has greatly helped in saving time( no need for physical meetings) and also saving costs as employees can work from home

Avantages

Easy to join and share sreens, I oftenlt use sharing screen feature when am training and doing presentations. Its easy to user with an Intuitive UI. Easy to share URL. It’s a cost saving tool, very fairly priced, trust me on this you will save alot. Has a recording feature, very effecient for storing data or for sharing with those who missed the conference or meetings. Video and audio quality is awesome. Easy to customize to your liking. The invites can be created in seconds, this is the fastest tool I have ever used to create meetings.

Inconvénients

I dont have any cons to note. It’s has all the features anyone would require for webinar, virtual meetings, conferences or virtual trainings. Give it a try

Rita
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 02/12/2022

Join.me for conference meetings

below average

Avantages

I liked that it allowed you to host meetings and send invites to multiple people

Inconvénients

It was very hard to use and find the functionalities I was looking for. The subscription we had did not allow you to schedule reoccurring meetings and the invite was confusing to some of the recipients we were trying to have meetings with. The screen also was not user friendly and was slow

Rita
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/01/2023

Join.Me is a secure communication platform for online meetings

We use Join.Me io our organization for online communications. It provides us with the most productive online meetings solutions making it super easy for us to communicate efficiently from our devices instead of traveling to attend physical meetings.

Avantages

The security features in Join.Me are very important as they help keep all sensitive information and data safe and very private. It has audio with super clarity and HD video quality which helps ensure all communications are well received with no interferences. It is easy to use both in scheduling meetings and joining meetings. The screensharing feature is very important during presentations as it helps the presenter to share their work easily with the audience. The instant messaging function makes communication very fast and allows both group chatting and private chatting.

Inconvénients

Join.Me ease of usability is amazing and the interface is well organized making its features easily accessible.

Minal
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/12/2022

You always achieve the best when you use the best, Join.Me is the best meeting tool

Join.Me provides us with the most reliable and effective communication platform whee we can easily and efficiently communicate via online meetings instead of having to hold physical meetings with clients and customers.

Avantages

The organization of the Join.Me dashboard and the entire user interface is very simple and straightforward which makes it easy for one to use it without necessarily having any technical skills. The quality of video and audio is super clear allowing interference-free conversations. It provides exciting functions like the meeting recording function that allows one to save and keep a record of the meetings held for future referencing. The support offered also very useful especially during the beginners stage.

Inconvénients

There is basically no feature in Join.Me that is missing nor is there one which is difficult to use. Everything is super easy to use in Join.Me.

Reginah
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/12/2022

Join.Me is a very formidable tool for online meetings

My overall experience using Join.Me for online meetings has been very effective and productive. It offers a very reliable and secure space for attending online meetings with great audio and video qualities.

Avantages

Join.Me comes with a super simple and easy to user product interface which makes it easy for one to navigate through it and make use of its functions. It offers the most reliable and advanced security functions which helps protect all data and keeps all conversations private. More to just online meetings, it also has an interesting instant chatting feature which makes conversations faster. Also the meeting recording feature is useful in keeping a record of held meetings.

Inconvénients

There is absolutely nothing that i like least about Join.Me. It is a fantastic product and works excellently.

Sheila
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 13/01/2023

Excellent program to manage meetings and working remote

Avantages

It’s easy to use. It allows the same phone calls you receive to your work extension to be transferred via the app, making it sinplemto be connected while on the road or while working remote. Very high quality in video meetings.

Inconvénients

It works fine while connected to a wifi but it has a lot of glitches and delays when your device is not connected to wifi. For example while driving, phone calls glitch a lot ans it’s difficult to hear the other person.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoom Meetings

Pourquoi passer à Join.Me

Cheaper and user friendly
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/12/2022

join me review

the software is a great tool for video conferencing and remote support!

Avantages

i love how easy it loads and is very user friendly. I mostly use it to connect to vendors when I need research software support.

Inconvénients

nothing; it works great and allows me to contact vendors. It allows me to pinpoint exactly what I have issues with.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 23/12/2022

The Review of Join.Me (Now Discontinued)

A quick and easy way for my remote team to have a zoom meeting without using their laptops

Avantages

How convenient it is, that it is an app and can work on the phone you already have.

Inconvénients

No Bluetooth, difficult to mute and unmute, No way to route the audio, the volume can be too low since no Bluetooth and only a speaker.

Bryan
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
2
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 13/01/2023

Download not needed in todays age.

Seems to be a good service. However, When I looked into buying a license it was quite expensive for what it offered.

Avantages

The system was effective to use for the online meeting.

Inconvénients

However, still needing to download a file to get into the meeting seems to be old and. I have used other online meetings where a file is not needed. The experience during the meeting was not great as there was some glitches and video freeze some times. If they could make it so the user does not have to download a file that is easier for those that are not tech savvy.

Morgan
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 21/08/2019

Good, If Your Client Can Get In

Avantages

Join.Me has a good scheduling system that sends automated invites if you input the emails. It also provides numbers for different time zones, which is nice when working with clients across the country. You can customize your background and photo which is nice as well! You don't need to worry about clients coming into a meeting that they shouldn't (for example if you're running behind and the next client tries logging in) - you can lock meetings and they have to knock to join and you must approve it. Once you're in, you can click around when mouse control is granted. This product is better for meetings with a large group and a presenter, rather than remote access.

Inconvénients

My customers have an awful time getting connected with Join.Me. Most of them work with computers daily and while they may not be the most tech savvy, they are intelligent. The online meeting versus downloading the app seems to be an issue. I often have to advise they close out of everything and start over. If you simply want to show your screen, it is fairly simple. If you need control of another computer, this product lacks a lot of functionality, especially compared to TeamViewer. The pricing of this software feels high for what you get.

Alternatives envisagées 

GoTo Meeting et GoTo Webinar

Pourquoi choisir Join.Me 

Our TeamViewer software was old and this had a lower price tag. Ultimately, we went back to TeamViewer.

Logiciel antérieur 

TeamViewer

Pourquoi passer à Join.Me

Pricing and seemingly simple and user friendly.
Courtney
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 09/03/2022

Video Conference Made Easy!

We were having trouble finding the most efficient and effective way for our team to connect and host meetings with clients. Join.Me has solved all of those problems.

Avantages

This platform is so simple to use, train on and connect with. Our team has never run into issues with it and are able to use it even with clients and customers who are not as "tech savvy" as some. In the world of virtual meetings and remote work, Join.Me is a game changer.

Inconvénients

We had some issues integrating initially, but the customer service team was able to step in and help quickly.

Alternatives envisagées 

GoTo Webinar

Logiciel antérieur 

GoTo Meeting

Pourquoi passer à Join.Me

We ended up choosing Join.Me because of the platform's reputation and ease of use.
Jennifer
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 05/06/2020

This is making all the difference during the current pandemic and my success

Wow, in my life this product was a game changer when i was working on setting up new software at my previous job. This allowed me to see what the computer programmer was telling me and allowed us to both make changes with full understanding. Today this just keeps all my side businesses running with a program that is easy to invite even the computer illiterate to join.me.

Avantages

I love that I can ask anyone to join.me and we can connect while we are are required to social distance. The human nature needs community and being able to help others during this time is where my heart is. I like that i can customize what my invites see such as my name and photo. I also like that they offer you a 14 day FREE trial.

Inconvénients

I wish the cost for the full version was advertised upfront just to give me something to plan for. I have been using this program for years.. Like probably 5-10 years... I lose track because I have been self employed for 4 year but my previous job I had since 2005 used this during computer programming sessions. Back then the more users .invites the more the software lagged....

Philip
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/01/2020

Great Meeting and Collaboration Platform

Good platform, we were able to get up and running quickly. No software to install or configure which made our secure clients happy. Platform is easy to use and we've been happy.

Avantages

Easy to use meeting and collaboration platform. Very easy to use, requires no software to be installed on your PC which is great for customers at secure locations.

Inconvénients

Overall very happy with it. Audio isn't as good as WebEx but it's close and since it's cheaper we were very happy.

Alternatives envisagées 

Webex et GoTo Meeting

Pourquoi choisir Join.Me 

Join.Me was a bit cheaper but it also doesn't require any software to be installed on the PC.

Logiciel antérieur 

Webex

Pourquoi passer à Join.Me

Cost and ease of use
Craig
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 30/07/2018

Not all who us this platform are from the business sector.

80% of our clients have never experenced this type of online interaction. We introduce a "baby-step" version for their first time with us through a entry portol email. If you want to see what they are seeing here's our company's website. "CandLDesigns.com". Scroll down just a little and click on movie. We pioneered this for the average Joe, and it's talked about constantly in reviews of us. (all 5-star). Thanks, and I hope to see these easly changed "Con's," soon.

Avantages

It's exciting for our client to come into the 22nd century! Most our client's have never done this. But through Join.Me's virtual platform our client spend money and up without ever meeting anyone from our company face to face.

Inconvénients

1 – Your ad’s.
I pay for your yearly service, not the free version.
I do not like when you advertise your services to my client as the meeting ends. It cheapens my company’s importance to a client.
2 – Voice over computer.
This have always been an issue and continues to be. From Safari, Firefox, etc.
When my client tries to download app, the download goes onto their screen. They are on my screen and can’t find download. (read to understand in “Overall”).
3- Having to explain how to get rid of name bubbles and enlarge screen. You should have immediate that offers this function. Example, “would you like to display name bubbles, YES -or-NO”. Would you like you screen enlarged, NO-or-YES”. (if YES= option of 50%, 75%,100%)

1 628 avis