Avis clients sur iSpring Suite

4,6
Note globale
Avis

4,6
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur iSpring Suite

iSpring Suite est une boîte à outils de création robuste qui aide les entreprises de toutes tailles à concevoir un contenu d'e-learning multiplateforme réactif. Son interface est conviviale et extrêmement facile à utiliser, car...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,9

Parcourir les avis sur iSpring Suite

1 584 avis sur 1 584
Classer par :
Alain
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/10/2020

Excellent outil-auteur, excellent support

Avantages

iSpring Suite Max offre une panoplie d’outils pour réaliser des formations à formats variés : modules linéaires, modules à embranchements, vidéos de cours, screencast, pages html interactives (microlearning), e-book, entres autres, avec un outil Quiz puissant. Cette polyvalence permet d’accroître la flexibilité de la conception et l’adaptation aux besoins des apprenants. La compatibilité d’iSpring Suite Max avec la majorité des LMS est tout simplement impressionnante. La bibliothèque de personnages et de diapositives a été considérablement enrichie. Le travail collaboratif est désormais possible et ouvre de nouveaux horizons dans le domaine du télétravail. Quant au support, il reste exceptionnel tant sur le plan technique que sur le plan de la relation humaine.

Inconvénients

Il est à souhaiter qu’iSpring puisse offrir prochainement une plus grande diversité de quiz dans iSpring Space. Pour l’heure, il n’en existe que trois types. La possibilité d’utiliser des cartes à retourner et des listes de cases à cocher, par exemple, serait la bienvenue. Il faut rappeler enfin qu’une bonne maîtrise de PowerPoint et une connaissance du design visuel semblent indispensables pour bénéficier pleinement des fonctionnalités d’iSpring Suite Max.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hello Alain,
Thank you tons for such a detailed and sincere review of iSpring products and service. We are extremely happy to hear that you are happy with the feature set that iSpring contains.
As per your feature requests, I will be happy to forward it up the chain - thank you!

Répondu le 22/12/2020
Fabienne
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/12/2022

Bon produit et support technique au top

Le support technique est au top, toujours très réactif et disponible à toute heure. C'est très appréciable !

Avantages

Le logiciel répond à nos besoins et est très facile à utiliser.

Inconvénients

Nous avons rencontrées des difficultés techniques lors de l'enregistrement de certains visioconférences: bandes sons enregistrées qui ne sont pas sauvegardées ou sont supprimées.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Fabienne, Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. We appreciate it greatly. Our tech support team always puts clients first - it's amazing that you had a positive experience! As per your cons, could you please get back to me with a little more details on what exactly you were doing? Thanks a lot and keep up the great work! :)

Répondu le 23/12/2022
Éric
  • Secteur d'activité : Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/05/2023

Très utile avec Power Point

Correcte dans l'ensemble, je ferais le même reproche qu'a tous les fournisseurs de logiciel qui font des mises à jour, ils modifient des fonctionnalités qui marchaient très bien, modifient l'aspect, le nom, l'emplacement et parfois la supprime.

Avantages

Permet de transformer un diaporama en format Html lisible sur la plupart des navigateurs

Inconvénients

la dernière mise à jour, c'est plus difficile de modifier le lecteur, il y a une longue liste de menus et sous menus dont la plupart sont non essentiel et c'est bien moins intuitif.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Éric, Thanks a lot for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We very much appreciate it. It's great to hear that you are happy with the iSpring solution. As per your feadback, thanks a lot for sharing. I will pass it on to our Product Development team. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtfulness in helping us improve our products.
Keep up the great work!

Répondu le 26/05/2023

Les meilleures alternatives à iSpring Suite

René
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 23/11/2022

Une pièce importante dans un mécanisme de formation

Notre utilisation reste la production de ressources SCORM riches qui prennent leur place dans des parcours pédagogiques facilement réalisables au sein de notre LMS "Claroline connect". Le LMS nous permet encore un meilleur déploiement des différentes modalités d'une pédagogie d'apprentissage.

Avantages

La conversion des PPT en SCORM et la compatibilité avec le LMS "Claroline connect".

Inconvénients

La bibliothèque des personnages à intégrer dans les cours est vaste mais ne répond pas au besoin du milieux sportif axé sur la pratique de la voile de plaisance en mer. De ce fait la perte de l'ajout de personnages dans la bibliothèque depuis la V8.7 est une régression. Si l'intégration des attitudes peut se traiter avec Custome Character Tools, l'usage dans les simulations n'est pas possible avec les différentes humeurs...

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi René, Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We appreciate it greatly. As per your cons, thanks a lot for sharing your feedback. I will pass it on as a feature request to our Product Development team. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtfulness in helping us improve our products. Also, I noticed that you gave iSpring only 7 out of 10 in the Likelihood to Recommend section. Could you please send more details to [email protected]? Thank you and keep up the great work!

Répondu le 08/12/2022
Mathieu
  • Secteur d'activité : Articles de sport
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 07/07/2023

Bonne solution de création de cours

Avantages

Facile a déployer, bonne prise en main et facilitation avec les collaborateurs

Inconvénients

Un peu coûteux par rapport à l'offre du marché

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hello Mathieu, Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We very much appreciate it. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. As per your cons, we understand that the price point is a consideration for many users of eLearning products. However, we hope that you feel like iSpring Suite Max provides great value for its price by making the creation of courses, quizzes, video lectures, interactions, and much more superfast and easy. As you know, you get access to a Content Library that contains over 89,000 eLearning assets, templates, and characters to help you build courses faster, as well as an online space for teamwork and collaboration on courses. Moreover, the cost includes regular software updates and our highly trained support geeks are always ready to help you 24/7. Hope this makes it feel like a better deal!

Répondu le 27/07/2023
Essoyomèwè
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 01/05/2023

iSpring, un outil complet pour tout le monde

L'inconvénient est son prix élevé

Avantages

Toutes les fonctionnalités de iSpring ont été parfaites lors de mon usage du logiciel. En plus d'une assistance client 24h/24h et 7j/7j

Inconvénients

L'inconvénient pour ce logiciel est son prix élevé

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi, Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. We very much appreciate it. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. As per your cons, we understand that the price point is a consideration for many users of eLearning products. However, we hope that you feel like iSpring Suite Max provides great value for its price by making the creation of courses, quizzes, video lectures, interactions, and much more superfast and easy. Also, you get access to a Content Library that contains over 89,000 eLearning assets, templates, and characters to help you build courses faster, as well as an online space for teamwork and collaboration on courses. What more, the cost includes regular software updates and our highly trained support geeks are always ready to help you 24/7. Hope this makes it feel like a better deal!

Répondu le 17/05/2023
Jean luc
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/02/2023

Fichier joint

Avantages

Excellent très convivial après prise en main

Inconvénients

Parfait tout est possible et dans une qualité remarquable

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Jean luc,
Thanks a lot for posting your review here on Capterra! We very much appreciate it. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. Also, you are more than welcome to join iSpring Community Forum where eLearning specialists from all over the world connect, share their experience and eLearning tricks, participate in competitions, and more: https://community.ispringsolutions.com
Keep up the great work!

Répondu le 17/03/2023
Justine
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 02/03/2023

La création de vidéos tutorielles à la portée de tous

iSpring fait partie des logiciels que nous utilisons tous les jours pour créer des vidéos tutorielles ou encore des cours pour la prise en main de nos outils par le client. Le prix est un peu élevé mais la version gratuite nous a permis d'apprendre à connaitre l'outil avant de procéder à l'achat.

Avantages

iSpring est un excellent compagnon de tous les jours pour créer des vidéos claires et interactives à destination de tous. Il devient facile de créer des vidéos et de l'éditer: découpe, ajout de son etc.

Inconvénients

Aucun point faible pour le moment, c'est parfait.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Justine, Thanks a lot for posting your review here on Capterra! We appreciate it greatly. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. Also, you can check out our volume, academic, and other discounts here: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/pricing
Hope this helps. And, keep up the great work!

Répondu le 19/03/2023
Hugues
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/10/2020

Le service support est au top

J'utilise Ispring pour créer des formations à distance.

Avantages

Facilité d'utilisation donc prise en main rapide. J'apprécie surtout le service après vente. Même si la question vous semble insoluble il trouve la solution. A l'écoute et réactif.

Inconvénients

La suite 10 n'est pas en français mais normalement c'est pour bientôt.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Hugues,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service! We very much appreciate it.
Keep up the great work :)

Répondu le 22/12/2020
Pinhas
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 14/01/2024

Logiciel de conception des cours en ligne

Avantages

Facile a utiliser et facile pour cree les cours

Inconvénients

Jai passeer plus dune heure avant de pouvoir télécharger l'application

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/09/2022

Très bon outil pour les neofits

Avantages

Le fait qu'il s'agisse d'un plugin Outlook rend l'outil vraiment très facile d'utilisation. Il contient beaucoup de type d'interaction et de quizz aidant au développement de e-learning

Inconvénients

L'adaptation au smartphone est fonctionnelle mais pas visuelle. Le mode accessibilité pourrait être plus poussé (sous titre automatique, audiodescription, filtre malvoyants etc...)

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hello, Thanks a lot for posting your review here on Capterra! We appreciate it tons. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. As per your Cons, thanks a lot for sharing. I will pass it on as a feature request to our Product Development team. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtfulness in helping us improve our products. Keep up the great work!

Répondu le 22/11/2022
Cédric
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/08/2021

Utilisateur occasionnel

Avantages

Permet de transformer facilement des powerpoint en html avec mot de passe

Inconvénients

Les fonctionnalités n'évoluent pas trop sur ce que l'on utiliser

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Cédric,

Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring product. We very much appreciate it.

It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far.

Keep up the great work!

Répondu le 14/09/2021
SArah
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 30/07/2020

Evaluation

Réalisation de contenu de formation

Avantages

Toutes les fonctionnalités possibles pour faire du PPT un e-learning interactif

Inconvénients

L'utilisation n'est pas si facile quand on ne connait pas du tout l'outils
Assez lent quand c'est enregistré sur le serveur professionnel

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Sarah,
Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts about iSpring with the Capterra audience. We very much appreciate it!
Hope it keeps serving you well! :)
In case you have any questions, please send them to [email protected]. Also you are more than welcome to check out the support section on our website that has lots of helpful materials: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/support

Répondu le 10/08/2020
Omar
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 04/03/2022

Utilisation Ispring

Outil pratique et innovant.

Avantages

Possibilité d'ajouter sur power point, des scénario de vente.

Inconvénients

A ce jour pas d'avis négatif sur l'utilisation de ce produit.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hello Omar,

Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We appreciate it greatly. It's great to hear that you are happy with the iSpring solution.

Also, you are more than welcome to join iSpring Community Forum and ask you questions there: https://community.ispringsolutions.com/

Hope iSpring Suite keeps serving you well :)

Répondu le 21/03/2022
SANDRINE
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 21/12/2020

a propos de l'aide en ligne

Avantages

J'apprécie particulierement la rapidité de l'assistance en ligne en cas de problème

Inconvénients

Il n'est pas toujours simple de tout comprendre en anglais sur le site

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hello Sandrine,
Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far.
As per your Cons, we do have a website in Spanish: https://www.ispring.es/
Hope that helps!

Répondu le 27/01/2021
Richard
Richard
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/09/2020

Excellent Tool - Always Improving

Avantages

Cost effective and simple to use vs the competition.

Inconvénients

XLIFF translations. Web based creation tools are less developed than Articulate - but that does depend on you need and use case.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hello Richard,
Thank you for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! It's great to hear that you are happy with iSpring solutions and the service that we provide!
Keep up the great work :)

Répondu le 23/09/2020
TAYLOR
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 21/02/2020

Great Software for Online Training Business

I have built a very successful business developing and marketing online prep courses for helping people pass vocational exams, like entry-level law enforcement or certification, etc. My tutorials and practice quizzes are packaged into over 40 different products. Over 10,000 users have benefited from these courses. My business has earned over 600 5-star reviews on ShopperApproved during the past 12 months.
Customer support is one of the best I have experienced in many years of software use. Customer support issues come up when Google or Microsoft make changes that iSpring product have to adapt to. Great support personnel - available, smart, friendly, followup, etc.

Avantages

Ability to prepare and publish great tutorials using PowerPoint as the basis is terrific. User interface is intuitive and comprehensive. Results are high quality and attractive.
Quiz development and deployment is also very easy and comprehensive. The wide range of interactive questions that can be achieved is impressive. Quizzes are attractive in appearance and offer great options for how they perform.
Output of both quizzes and tutorials are excellent for both desktop and mobile devices across both Android and Apple devices.

Inconvénients

I now have a library of over 100 quizzes and tutorials. There is no easy ability to Search for a text string in these source files if I need to repair an error reported to me by my students.

Alternatives envisagées 

CANVAS, Moodle, Adobe Captivate, Blackboard Learn et Articulate 360

Pourquoi passer à iSpring Suite

Ease of use. PowerPoint based. No Flash, HTML5 supported. Easy to deploy on both desktop and mobile platforms. Runs well on both Android and Apple devices.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Taylor,
Thank you so much for sharing your story about using iSpring. We are extremely happy to hear that it works well for your needs and hope that it keeps serving well. We are also glad that you are satisfied with how our tech support addresses clients' cases!
As per your Cons, could you please send a little more details to [email protected]? Our team will be glad to look into them!

Répondu le 11/03/2020
Eileen
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

3
Publié le 13/01/2020

Buyer Beware

Because I cannot get any support from them unless I subscribe to their latest version for nearly the full price of the software, I have to give them one star. No support = no customer service. No customer service = bad policy.

Avantages

The options offered for engagement and interest level.

Inconvénients

If you do not repurchase this software yearly via their maintenance program, you get no support. No chat, no email, no online knowledgebase. I can't even begin to describe how disappointed I am. To me, that is unethical. A company that does not support all versions of its software does not deserve to be in business. I checked my copy of Articulate 360, and they provided support to Articulate 13 released in, you guessed it, 2013. My version of iSpring is less than 2 years old. I'll be converting all of my elearning lessons to Articulate360 BECAUSE of their amazing support.

Alternatives envisagées 

Adobe Captivate

Pourquoi passer à iSpring Suite

iSpring ran better on our LMS, but now that there is no support, we will switch to Articulate 360 which supports ALL versions of its software, and it is over 10 years old.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Eileen,
Thank you so much for your detailed review of iSpring products and service. We appreciate your taking the time to submit it here on Capterra.
As per your Cons, let me please note that for those who do not wish to continue with the Maintenance plan, we have a vast collection of helpful resources available online, such as video tutorials, help docs, articles, webinars, FAQs: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/support. We also have social media pages where anybody can ask our community any question about iSpring.
Those who do have maintenance plan, however, get immediate support via chat, phone as well as 24/7 email assistance.
Hope that helps!

Répondu le 06/02/2020
Mia
Mia
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/10/2023

My Experience and Recommendation

Avantages

From the perspective of someone making a purchasing decision, I am extremely pleased with iSpring Suite. The fact that our employees are satisfied with their work within the system speaks volumes. The support provided by iSpring is not only timely but also exceptionally prompt.

Overall, my experience with iSpring Suite has been exceedingly positive. I regard it as an exceptional tool for developing a wide range of content, and I wholeheartedly endorse it for those who may be uncertain about which program to select.

Inconvénients

I don't have any specific complaints about iSpring Suite.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/12/2022

Best value for an authoring tool

Overall, it is a great product within the world of authoring tools. It seems that most have a bit of 'clunkiness' associated with them. In my opinion, iSpring has the least and is the best value.

Avantages

The ease of use is what I like the most! I have been able to train people easily on how to use it, and it is intuitive. I also appreciate the recent prompt support that I had as some videos were exporting funny. It was all resolved within 24 hours of opening the ticket over the weekend.

Inconvénients

The only piece that I don't like from this software is how the interactions and quizzes are not cloud-based. We are a cross functional team that collaborate on courses, and this impacts our workflow.

Alternatives envisagées 

Articulate 360

Pourquoi passer à iSpring Suite

I trialed both iSpring and Articulate at the same time when selecting an authoring tool. Articulate created more errors, and is also not great for a cross-functional teams. Based on this, and the price point - iSpring Suite was the best value

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi, Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. We appreciate it tons. Our tech support team always puts clients first - it's amazing that you had a positive experience! As per your cons, if you use the latest version of our authoring tool, you can create a quiz online. Here are the instructions on how to do this: https://docs.ispringsolutions.com/ispring-space/creating-a-quiz-35652572.html As for interactions, thank you for sharing your feedback! I will forward your message to our Product Development Team as a feature request. We will make a note of it and consider adding it in future updates. Keep up the great work!

Répondu le 26/12/2022
Alan
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 05/01/2021

Outstanding customer service and quick to learn!

Overall this is a solid product with amazing customer support. I love the quick access to chat that allows me to get answers to questions, in the middle of the night or on weekends, or just in the middle of the day. They have been very available and usually I get a very quick solution to any problem I may have. They have tons of very quick YouTube videos you can use as reference and they are up-to-date and very well done. I have actually churned out a complete course in a day, which I was never able to do in my previous software, and it would run on a desktop, laptop, tablet or phone without me having to configure anything!

Avantages

Very easy to start developing and launching learning since the base product is PowerPoint but they have adapted quizes, interactions and some really nice add-on features that help you turn out very effective and interactive learning courses.

Inconvénients

The inability to link quizzes in a course to get an overall final score. I also did not like that I can't create variables that I can assign values, and then use them in either text, or calculations, or whatever else I needed.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Alan,
Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. We appreciate it greatly.
It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. As per your Cons, could you please wrap it as a feature request and send more details to [email protected]?
Thank you and keep up the great work!

Répondu le 25/01/2021
Maja
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/10/2023

Ispring Suite - My Experience and Recommendation

Overall, my impression of iSpring Suite is highly positive. I consider it an outstanding tool for creating various types of content, and I would gladly recommend it to anyone who is unsure about which program to choose.

Avantages

iSpring Suite is truly an excellent program that provides me, as a designer, with a wealth of creative possibilities. The use of this program is extremely straightforward, allowing me to quickly turn my ideas into reality. Furthermore, I am impressed by the abundance of available templates, images, and characters that assist me in creating attractive content.

Inconvénients

The program could benefit from littel bit more interactivity.

Alternatives envisagées 

Adobe Captivate

Pourquoi passer à iSpring Suite

We choose iSpring Suite due to its cost-effectiveness compared to other software, and its user-friendly interface that makes it a breeze to use.
Alison
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/05/2023

Tech Support is Superb!

Great so far - great for nervous beginners.

Avantages

Tech support is great. 24/7 help. No question left unanswered. Really help with every little setting. Great if you are new to this product. They really listen and help immediately.

Inconvénients

I have yet to test the integration with my current LMS - so cannot comment on that. Only issue is with the tablet view - it doesn't use the same background as computer view which is a bit annoying for design purposes. They should fix that.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Alison, Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. We appreciate it tons. Our tech support team always puts clients first - it's amazing that you had a positive experience! As per your cons, I am afraid that we do not totally follow you with the question described. Can you please give us more details so that we can check this feature on our end with the development team? Thank you!

Répondu le 18/05/2023
Peggy
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 04/01/2024

Helpful tool to create interactive learning module

I was using it everyday in my previous company and I had fun using it.

Avantages

iSpring is pretty easy to use and has a lot of features.
First you can upload you Power Point Presentation, add our voice on it, create interactive quizzes and then you can download this file to upload it on your LMS like Moodle.

Inconvénients

Licenses are a bit expensive. f you buy it you ned to be sure to use it more than once.

Greg
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/01/2024

[sensitive content hidden] is great!

Avantages

I was stuck, and needed a solution quickly. [sensitive content hidden] worked with me to make it happen!

Inconvénients

The screen recording tool is very hard to use.

1 584 avis