Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur iSpring Suite

iSpring Suite est une boîte à outils de création robuste qui aide les entreprises de toutes tailles à concevoir un contenu d'e-learning multiplateforme réactif. Son interface est conviviale et extrêmement facile à utiliser, car...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,9

Parcourir les avis sur iSpring Suite

1 465 avis sur 1 465
Classer par :
Alain
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/10/2020

Excellent outil-auteur, excellent support

Avantages

iSpring Suite Max offre une panoplie d’outils pour réaliser des formations à formats variés : modules linéaires, modules à embranchements, vidéos de cours, screencast, pages html interactives (microlearning), e-book, entres autres, avec un outil Quiz puissant. Cette polyvalence permet d’accroître la flexibilité de la conception et l’adaptation aux besoins des apprenants. La compatibilité d’iSpring Suite Max avec la majorité des LMS est tout simplement impressionnante. La bibliothèque de personnages et de diapositives a été considérablement enrichie. Le travail collaboratif est désormais possible et ouvre de nouveaux horizons dans le domaine du télétravail. Quant au support, il reste exceptionnel tant sur le plan technique que sur le plan de la relation humaine.

Inconvénients

Il est à souhaiter qu’iSpring puisse offrir prochainement une plus grande diversité de quiz dans iSpring Space. Pour l’heure, il n’en existe que trois types. La possibilité d’utiliser des cartes à retourner et des listes de cases à cocher, par exemple, serait la bienvenue. Il faut rappeler enfin qu’une bonne maîtrise de PowerPoint et une connaissance du design visuel semblent indispensables pour bénéficier pleinement des fonctionnalités d’iSpring Suite Max.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hello Alain,
Thank you tons for such a detailed and sincere review of iSpring products and service. We are extremely happy to hear that you are happy with the feature set that iSpring contains.
As per your feature requests, I will be happy to forward it up the chain - thank you!

Répondu le 22/12/2020
Fabienne
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/12/2022

Bon produit et support technique au top

Le support technique est au top, toujours très réactif et disponible à toute heure. C'est très appréciable !

Avantages

Le logiciel répond à nos besoins et est très facile à utiliser.

Inconvénients

Nous avons rencontrées des difficultés techniques lors de l'enregistrement de certains visioconférences: bandes sons enregistrées qui ne sont pas sauvegardées ou sont supprimées.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Fabienne, Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. We appreciate it greatly. Our tech support team always puts clients first - it's amazing that you had a positive experience! As per your cons, could you please get back to me with a little more details on what exactly you were doing? Thanks a lot and keep up the great work! :)

Répondu le 23/12/2022
René
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 23/11/2022

Une pièce importante dans un mécanisme de formation

Notre utilisation reste la production de ressources SCORM riches qui prennent leur place dans des parcours pédagogiques facilement réalisables au sein de notre LMS "Claroline connect". Le LMS nous permet encore un meilleur déploiement des différentes modalités d'une pédagogie d'apprentissage.

Avantages

La conversion des PPT en SCORM et la compatibilité avec le LMS "Claroline connect".

Inconvénients

La bibliothèque des personnages à intégrer dans les cours est vaste mais ne répond pas au besoin du milieux sportif axé sur la pratique de la voile de plaisance en mer. De ce fait la perte de l'ajout de personnages dans la bibliothèque depuis la V8.7 est une régression. Si l'intégration des attitudes peut se traiter avec Custome Character Tools, l'usage dans les simulations n'est pas possible avec les différentes humeurs...

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi René, Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We appreciate it greatly. As per your cons, thanks a lot for sharing your feedback. I will pass it on as a feature request to our Product Development team. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtfulness in helping us improve our products. Also, I noticed that you gave iSpring only 7 out of 10 in the Likelihood to Recommend section. Could you please send more details to [email protected]? Thank you and keep up the great work!

Répondu le 08/12/2022

Les meilleures alternatives à iSpring Suite

Hugues
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/10/2020

Le service support est au top

J'utilise Ispring pour créer des formations à distance.

Avantages

Facilité d'utilisation donc prise en main rapide. J'apprécie surtout le service après vente. Même si la question vous semble insoluble il trouve la solution. A l'écoute et réactif.

Inconvénients

La suite 10 n'est pas en français mais normalement c'est pour bientôt.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Hugues,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service! We very much appreciate it.
Keep up the great work :)

Répondu le 22/12/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/09/2022

Très bon outil pour les neofits

Avantages

Le fait qu'il s'agisse d'un plugin Outlook rend l'outil vraiment très facile d'utilisation. Il contient beaucoup de type d'interaction et de quizz aidant au développement de e-learning

Inconvénients

L'adaptation au smartphone est fonctionnelle mais pas visuelle. Le mode accessibilité pourrait être plus poussé (sous titre automatique, audiodescription, filtre malvoyants etc...)

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hello, Thanks a lot for posting your review here on Capterra! We appreciate it tons. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. As per your Cons, thanks a lot for sharing. I will pass it on as a feature request to our Product Development team. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtfulness in helping us improve our products. Keep up the great work!

Répondu le 22/11/2022
Cédric
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/08/2021

Utilisateur occasionnel

Avantages

Permet de transformer facilement des powerpoint en html avec mot de passe

Inconvénients

Les fonctionnalités n'évoluent pas trop sur ce que l'on utiliser

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Cédric,

Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring product. We very much appreciate it.

It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far.

Keep up the great work!

Répondu le 14/09/2021
SArah
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 30/07/2020

Evaluation

Réalisation de contenu de formation

Avantages

Toutes les fonctionnalités possibles pour faire du PPT un e-learning interactif

Inconvénients

L'utilisation n'est pas si facile quand on ne connait pas du tout l'outils
Assez lent quand c'est enregistré sur le serveur professionnel

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Sarah,
Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts about iSpring with the Capterra audience. We very much appreciate it!
Hope it keeps serving you well! :)
In case you have any questions, please send them to [email protected] Also you are more than welcome to check out the support section on our website that has lots of helpful materials: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/support

Répondu le 10/08/2020
Omar
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 04/03/2022

Utilisation Ispring

Outil pratique et innovant.

Avantages

Possibilité d'ajouter sur power point, des scénario de vente.

Inconvénients

A ce jour pas d'avis négatif sur l'utilisation de ce produit.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hello Omar,

Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We appreciate it greatly. It's great to hear that you are happy with the iSpring solution.

Also, you are more than welcome to join iSpring Community Forum and ask you questions there: https://community.ispringsolutions.com/

Hope iSpring Suite keeps serving you well :)

Répondu le 21/03/2022
SANDRINE
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 21/12/2020

a propos de l'aide en ligne

Avantages

J'apprécie particulierement la rapidité de l'assistance en ligne en cas de problème

Inconvénients

Il n'est pas toujours simple de tout comprendre en anglais sur le site

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hello Sandrine,
Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far.
As per your Cons, we do have a website in Spanish: https://www.ispring.es/
Hope that helps!

Répondu le 27/01/2021
Nathan
  • Secteur d'activité : Politique publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 16/12/2018

Interactive PowerPoints

As I described in the Pros section, we use this software as a way for our customers to learn about us and we about them. It give them something to do while they sit waiting to meet with someone. We get compliments on the system all the time.

Avantages

This software makes it really easy to create interactive PowerPoint presentations. We use it in our lobby to welcome guests, combining digital signage with an opportunity for guests to learn more about our company and for us to learn more about them. We can pull in live web pages to display (like a weather report), show success stories about our mission, and allow visitors to navigate to different areas of our programs and services. Very cool.

Inconvénients

It occasionally crashes. I haven't been able to pinpoint the issue, whether it's this software or a driver or the OS. But every few days I come to work and the the program is frozen or has stopped running. Sometimes it's PowerPoint, other times it's iSpring. Strange, as it will work fine for several days in a row and it never happens when someone is using it, which is good.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Nathan,
Thank you greatly for sharing your success story about using iSpring ;) Very cool!
If any questions come up, please send them directly to [email protected] One of our specialists will be happy to assist!

Répondu le 18/12/2018
Mitch
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 24/11/2019

Great for eLearning Content Development

Easy to use. Good choice of features. Clearly they are dedicated to creating a quality product.

Avantages

Thoughtful features nicely integrated into PowerPoint to enhance content for courseware.

Inconvénients

Expensive, especially for a subscription. They should have a simpler, much-less-expensive version that can be used by non-devs to record audio into the PPT. Else a floating license that can be easily switched between computers with no limit to the amount of re-licensing.

Alternatives envisagées 

Adobe Captivate

Pourquoi passer à iSpring Suite

Much easier to use than Captivate, much larger feature set than Presenter. Excellent support.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Mitch,
Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We appreciate it greatly ;)
Hope it keeps serving you well!

Répondu le 28/11/2019
Gabrielle
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/01/2023

Great Software

Avantages

This product is user friendly and the tech support is very responsive and helpful. My team uses this software to convert our presentations to an HTML format that we can use for our other platforms. It's very easy to use.

Inconvénients

I can't say that there is anything I dislike about this software. Our use of the software is very minimal, but is necessary for us to upload our content on other platforms.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Gabrielle, Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. We appreciate it greatly. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. Also, we hold weekly webinar series where we share iSpring tips and tricks and help easily get started with eLearning: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/webinars Maybe this information can help you use our authoring tool for more cases :)

Répondu le 23/01/2023
Eileen
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

3
Publié le 13/01/2020

Buyer Beware

Because I cannot get any support from them unless I subscribe to their latest version for nearly the full price of the software, I have to give them one star. No support = no customer service. No customer service = bad policy.

Avantages

The options offered for engagement and interest level.

Inconvénients

If you do not repurchase this software yearly via their maintenance program, you get no support. No chat, no email, no online knowledgebase. I can't even begin to describe how disappointed I am. To me, that is unethical. A company that does not support all versions of its software does not deserve to be in business. I checked my copy of Articulate 360, and they provided support to Articulate 13 released in, you guessed it, 2013. My version of iSpring is less than 2 years old. I'll be converting all of my elearning lessons to Articulate360 BECAUSE of their amazing support.

Alternatives envisagées 

Adobe Captivate

Pourquoi passer à iSpring Suite

iSpring ran better on our LMS, but now that there is no support, we will switch to Articulate 360 which supports ALL versions of its software, and it is over 10 years old.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Eileen,
Thank you so much for your detailed review of iSpring products and service. We appreciate your taking the time to submit it here on Capterra.
As per your Cons, let me please note that for those who do not wish to continue with the Maintenance plan, we have a vast collection of helpful resources available online, such as video tutorials, help docs, articles, webinars, FAQs: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/support. We also have social media pages where anybody can ask our community any question about iSpring.
Those who do have maintenance plan, however, get immediate support via chat, phone as well as 24/7 email assistance.
Hope that helps!

Répondu le 06/02/2020
Bello
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 17/11/2022

All in one software for creating online learning content

Avantages

I like ispring suite because it is very easy to use, no coding skill required if you know how to use Microsoft PowerPoint then you Can use it. Another intresting thing is that you Can find video tutorials on YouTube and the customer support is Always ready to help.

Inconvénients

Eventhough it is an Amazing software, recent update makes us learn some technicalities from scratch and large projects Can take a Long Time to convert to HTML5

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Bello, Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. We appreciate it greatly. As per your Cons, could you please send more details to [email protected]? One of our specialists will be more than happy to look into your case. Thank you! Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

Répondu le 21/11/2022
Norm
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 16/01/2023

Wonderful Product

Moved from using Captivate to iSpring. Will most likely be training another instructor in my organization on iSpring and purchasing another version. Am also considering iSpring Learn and Market. Thinking about it anyway.

Avantages

Integrates well with PowerPoint and allows us to convert existing PowerPoint classes into eLearning or videos quite easily.

Inconvénients

Occasionally, my files crash and I have to reopen them. However, I never lose anything I was working on.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Norm, Thanks a lot for posting your review here on Capterra! We very much appreciate it. We are happy to have you on board and hope that you keep enjoying working with the product! As per your cons, I'm sorry to hear that you were experiencing this issue. Could you please send more details to [email protected]? One of our specialists will be more than happy to look into your case.

Répondu le 25/01/2023
Greg
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/01/2023

iSpring - an amazing e-learning program for developers

Product: First class. Support: First class.

Avantages

Caters for all my needs as an educational e-learning developer.

Inconvénients

None. iSpring Suite has all the features that I require.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Greg, Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. It means the world to us. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. Also, you are more than welcome to join iSpring Community Forum where eLearning specialists from all over the world connect, share their experience and eLearning tricks, participate in competitions, and more: https://community.ispringsolutions.com Keep up the great work!

Répondu le 13/01/2023
Scott
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/01/2023

iSpring Course authoring

I use iSpring to create training for my company. The software is very intuitive and easy to figure out; support is quick when I needed it. I highly recommend it.

Avantages

This software works great for turning a powerpoint presentation into a SCORM course. The quiz editor and the ability to change the course layout (template) are great. It does a lot of other things too, but SCORM is where I focused. iSpring offers good value for the money, even though there is so much of the product that I don't use.

Inconvénients

It took a few minutes to find the right spot to enter my new license key. Everything else worked right and very intuitively.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Scott, Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We appreciate it greatly. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. Also, you are more than welcome to join iSpring Community Forum where eLearning specialists from all over the world connect, share their experience and eLearning tricks, participate in competitions, and more: https://community.ispringsolutions.com

Répondu le 31/01/2023
Sherry
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/01/2023

The best thing about iSpring is their customer support

It has helped us automate a process so that everyone that needs to be updated can participate. Certainly more easily than sending out flashdrives that might or might not work on the users system.

Avantages

The product is not always super intuitive if you don't create these online trainings for a living, but the CSR is always available and helpful to get you thru the things you might forget or don't know. This allows us to focus more on the presentation quality knowing it will be impactful in the iSpring platform.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the features are hard to understand what makes something do what it does.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Sherry, Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. We appreciate it tons. It's great to hear that you are happy with the iSpring solution. As per your cons, could you please get back to me with a little more details on what exactly was hard to understand? Thanks a lot and keep up the great work! :)

Répondu le 31/01/2023
Audrey
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/12/2022

Amazing Product!

Avantages

Very useful product and the support staff was very helpful!

Inconvénients

The drag and drop feature does not allow you to drag it to a background imageThe quiz/survey doesn't allow you to add multiple questions on one page unless it is to enter your information . It would be more visually appealing if the platform allowed this feature.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Audrey, Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. We very much appreciate it. It's great to hear that you are happy with the iSpring solution. As per your feature request, thanks a lot for sharing. I will pass it on to our Product Development team. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtfulness in helping us improve our products. Keep up the great work!

Répondu le 16/01/2023
Annie
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/12/2021

iSpring promises and delivers - Tech support is so responsive & patient

Awesomeness. I already forgot the difficulties setting up. Because when I reached out at 3 am to "see" if someone would actually respond...they actually did!!! Tech support guy [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was on point. 5 out of 5 stars for him. Patient, professional, I'm not giving up till you get in attitude, and to my question of can you stay on the chat w/me till I'm in, no snide remark, but rather "I'm here w/you". Thanks a million!

Avantages

Integration with my business visions and processes was seamless. The product is easy to use. I only had a little difficulty getting ispring suite and ispring space all coordinated and set up.

Inconvénients

I only had a little difficulty getting ispring suite and ispring space all coordinated and set up. I would have preferred for someone to go in remotely and do it and then explain it to me. I kind of fell into a circular reference and was confused. But maybe I just didn't follow directions well with the initial emails...

Alternatives envisagées 

Moodle LMS

Pourquoi passer à iSpring Suite

Your webinars, your webpage, everthing that I read that came from you guys was not only informative it was already teaching me and showing me how I could make my course awesome with your product. Also displaying features such as the Dialog simulation, interaction, varied quiz choices, easy upload to YouTube and screen recording + video recording over the PP that could be imported...a-ma-zing! (Plus the ISpring Market--wow!!)

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hello Annie,

Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. It means the world to us. It's great to hear that you are happy with the iSpring solution.

As per your Cons, I'm sorry to hear that you were experiencing this issue. Could you please send more details to [email protected]? One of our specialists will be more than happy to look into your case.

Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

Répondu le 29/03/2022
Brad
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/11/2019

Lower Initial Learning hurdle compared to other options

Their support both in sales and technical support is great. You immediately hear back from someone who knows all about their product which I've been impressed by.

Avantages

Uses the familiar PowerPoint interface and structure, making it easy to quickly generate content. Allows for recorded narration with second view of recorded presenter and set animation timings. Good flexibility with quizzes to make them look professional and not take a long time to generate. Custom behavior for pass/fail conditions. Their support is excellent and the maintenance package is a no brainer at least for the first year while you get started. That being said, I have renewed it for the 2 years (so far) that I have used it since they roll out helpful and thoughtful updates. I also appreciate that they offer a non-profit and educational rate which was the deciding factor for our office.

Inconvénients

iSpring is not as flexible as other options like captivate since you are working within the framework of PowerPoint. I'm happy to make that concession because it makes it easier to learn and use existing presentations from lectures and seminars. I wish it was better integrated with working from MS OneDrive as well. Their exporting functionality can be clunky for when you want to move things around.

Alternatives envisagées 

Adobe Captivate et Articulate 360

Pourquoi passer à iSpring Suite

PowerPoint platform for easy learning curve and non-profit organization discount option.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hello Brad,
Thank you so much for sharing your detailed feedback about iSpring products and service! We are happy that you are happy with it! :) Keep up the great work. And please if you have any questions, send them directly to [email protected]

Répondu le 06/11/2019
Ashok
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/10/2019

Awesome tool for Instructional Designers

Easy to work in collaborative environment with Knowledge Experts and Q.C. Dept. who does not have idea of ID concepts and technicality.

Avantages

Knowledge experts can provide content in PowerPoint. No hassles of importing PowerPoint into another software. Look and feel is not lost. Collaboration is easy , Knowledge experts and Q.C. Department can work on the same PPT source file instead of working on a copy.

Inconvénients

Nothing much but a few add-on's like animation timeline, layers and basic triggers would make the product still more awesome.

Alternatives envisagées 

Articulate 360

Pourquoi passer à iSpring Suite

Output Quality, No need to import the slide decks. collaborative environment

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hello Ashok,
Thanks you so much for sharing your positive feedback about using iSpring :) We very much appreciate it and hope that it keeps serving you well!
As per your Cons, please forward them to [email protected] One of our managers will be happy to look into them.

Répondu le 11/11/2019
Clark
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/03/2017

Possibly the best software choice for course and content authors

I've been using iSpring Suite for 3 years now. As with a lot of my software purchases, my interest in this tool was spurred by frustration with the previous tools I had used. Previous software in this category had consistently fallen short in very significant ways. Even 3 years ago, iSpring Suite remedied all those issues for me; but not content to rest on their laurels, they have actively and substantially improved their product over and over again. I can't remember the last time I needed to fire up Captivate or Storyline. iSpring has replaced them at a fraction of the cost.

This suite is a bundle of useful tools centered around an application that lets you turn existing PowerPoint presentations into web AND mobile friendly eLearning solutions that communicate with LMSs incorporating the well documented SCORM and AICC standards, iSpring's own LMS or as is often the case for me, a hand-rolled custom solution.

Audio and Video synchronization with slides, one of the most tedious parts of this work, is made effortless by iSpring's thoughtful and robust interface. Animations implemented in PowerPoint are duplicated and rendered seamlessly in the final product. Quiz creation is a snap. Player customization is easy. Everything you need is here. As a web developer for over 20 years, I could do a lot of this work from scratch; but only at great cost in time and other resources. iSpring frees me up to focus on the jobs that really require those skills. My clients are consistently impressed with the output.

One final word on the subject: iSpring is so well done, I have rarely had need of their support for anything; but on the two occasions in 3 years that I have had an inquiry - their responses have been prompt, courteous, professional and most importantly, effective. iSpring really engages with their users in a meaningful way to continually improve existing features, add new requested features and make my life as a content creator and developer better. I give this software and the company behind it my highest recommendation.

Avantages

Ease of use, focus and quality of features, fair pricing and outstanding customer support and engagement.

Inconvénients

Template storage and reuse could be better. Versioning would be a great next step.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi, Clark!
Thank you so much for sharing your amazing review on iSpring! We greatly appreciate it and are sure that your experience will be more than useful to anyone in need of an e-Learning solution.
Should you have any questions, please send them to [email protected] We will be more than happy to help!

Répondu le 04/04/2017
Burt
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/03/2020

Can not live without ISpring

Amazing

Avantages

This is the most amazing help mate to produce stunning presentations with a "WOW Factor" that keeps the audience attentive and eyes wide open.

PowerPoint by itself is boring, dull and quite frankly worthless unless you have ISpring attached too it.

Before I purchased this add-in, I found or should I say heard a lot of snoring in our audience.

Now with ISpring, all eyes and ears are alive and clapping. I like to take the credit for this but the credit should go to the ISpring add-in.

Thank you so much and by the way, I have never had such great and immediate support as I get from ISpring. Support is important to our company as we are fast-paced.

I needed additional activation on a crashed desktop with a reinstall and within 5 minutes [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at 2:27 AM had me up and running post-haste.

If only the Microsoft and Adobe support was like ISpring, the world would be a much easy place to complete project.

Thank You So Much ISpring

Inconvénients

There is not a thing missing that I can think of. ISpring does it all.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hi Burt,
Thank YOU so much for such kind words about iSpring products and service...This means the world to us!
What else can we say, we'll try to keep that bar high for all the iSpringers out there! :)
And you, please keep creating better content for all the learners!

Répondu le 11/03/2020
Mario
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/06/2016

Wonderful communication with a "click"

We have adopted iSpring since 2007 (then the brand was "FlashSpring Pro"), after a thorough comparative analysis with authoring tools available. We are always attentive to developments in other products (including open source and online services), but every year we reaffirm that we are using the best available on the market; iSpring Suite.

Avantages

1) Ease of use, even for the production of didactic presentations with very complicated scripts and instructional designs.

2) Flexibility to "pack" the same interactive audiovisual object for all types of devices and operating environments with "1 click".

3) The high quality standard is achieved for multimedia presentations considering that we can very suitably adjust the settings of images, videos, audio and effects.

4) The excellent service and quick response technical support team. It's wonderful people with great human qualities and strong technical knowledge.

5) Has a fair selling price. In addition, iSpringsolutions provides reasonable discounts for upgrades to new versions.

6) We use iSpring Suite fun in our daily work. It's fun to build serious and delicate objects of learning and interactive communication presentations in the field of higher education, professional development of leaders of private enterprises, and training for technicians governmental organizations.

Inconvénients

"The bee flies because she does not know you can not fly" (morphology and design contradicts all principles of aerodynamics); likewise, iSpring Suite is so powerful that many times we bring our computers to extreme limits of performance developed very complicated presentations ... The problem is not iSpringsolutions; the problem is our irrational claim that 1Gb :) is the same as 1 byte.

Smile (believe it or not) we did not find points against the level of development that has come iSprinsolutions with iSpring Suite and see that they have reached an very high fence to overcome.

Réponse de iSpring Solutions

Hello Mario,
THANK YOU for sharing your wonderful, detailed and sincere feedback about iSpring! We are very grateful to have you with us for these years and appreciate a chance to get that kind of feedback from you!
Keep up you amazing work! Our support team is likewise amazed by you!

Répondu le 30/06/2016
1 465 avis