Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Posist

Launched in 2012, POSist is a cloud-based restaurant technology and POS (point of sale) platform. It offers scalable, reliable, and easy to use point-of-sale technology, enabling restaurants to automate operations, integrate with...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,7

Tous les avis sur Posist Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
55 avis

Parcourir les avis sur Posist

55 avis sur 55

Tous les avis sur Posist Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
55 avis
Classer par :
Dr. Rajesh
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/12/2020

POSist : A must have for every QSR!

My Overall experience is very satisfying and and i'm so glad I choose POSist . It has so much to offer and is really changing the way i'm taking decisions and running my Outlet.

Avantages

POSist has a very easy User Interface, with a strong back end and database. Apart from billing and the routine features, the feature that I like the most is the Recipe Management which enables me to understand the food costing and take proper steps. All other features like Expenses, Stock Administration, Reporting provide a detailed insight into one's business and helps take informed decisions rather than just doing random things.

Inconvénients

I would say POSist has all the features one can think off, but they are all different modules and need to be purchased as an add on.

Alliah
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 16/03/2021

A very handy and useful software.

It is a very good software to invest in because it is very useful most especially for handling multiple branches.

Avantages

Very efficient software to use.
Wide varieties of reports available and useful.
Easy to learn and to teach.
A very user-friendly software.
Very useful for Kitchen in terms of handling multiple orders.

Inconvénients

Lack of local support.
Taking a bit more time loading when publishing some updates.
Long waiting time for support to connect.

Neeti
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

3
Publié le 27/12/2021

Inventory Review

Has given me a solution for POS and inventory. The inventory information is reliable at single store level but not at an aggregate level or for spokes.

Avantages

Gives correct information for the kind of data input

Very supportive team to learn the platform

Inconvénients

Requires high learning curve and not intuitive.

Does not have a solution for Multibrand, multistore dark kitchens

Les meilleures alternatives à Posist

Anup
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 21/09/2022

A good POS system

Good POS system but currently facing integration issues with third party delivery platforms.

Avantages

We like the ease of use and reporting that we can generate from the software. Its very intuitive and can be learnt easily

Inconvénients

The integration with Swiggy and Zomato is extremely painful with POS system as the system face consistent issues with menu updates and crashes from time to time. The customer support which use to be great now becoming patchy.

Alternatives envisagées 

LimeTray et Petpooja

Pourquoi passer à Posist

Ease of use
Aditya
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/10/2020

The software that took Navtara to the next level.

Exceptional. Yet to fully implement every feature, but we are getting there. We were a very informal setup before POSist, and I wanted to choose a software that will be with the company for life. Seeing the scalability POSist offers your brand, I still believe I have made the right choice.

Avantages

The software is constantly adapting to further simplify the needs of the industry. What I like best is the customizable nature of the software; POSist is always ready to tweak the product to fit your need. The support team is incomparable and efficient. The kind of reports accessible to us have helped us cut costs, and reduce our menu. POSist taught us that more than half our menu wasn't even contributing to 10% of our revenue! The software is great but the people are better...

Inconvénients

It's slightly more expensive than a regular software, but is definitely worth it. The implementation was not very smooth, and too last minute. This was mainly because hardware specifications weren't cross checked. But that's all water under the bridge.

Himanshu
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/06/2021

Software which will reduce your stress of doing business upto an extend

Overall the product or the application which we are using at our restaurant is very good. It has all the necessary features available.

Avantages

There are lot of things to like in posist software.
1. The system is very easy to use.
2. The reporting part/panel is highly rich when it comes to number of reports.
3. The User Interface of the application is also good.
4. Posist cockpit app which is available in play store which is very helpful if we want to see outlet performance on mobile phone.
5. This is very easy to integrate with lot of other applications.

Inconvénients

When it comes to integrating a new platform, it takes a lot of time from the development team.
Lack of local support number in Dubai.

Abhishek
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 27/01/2021

POSist is helping us on a daily basis

Overall experience is great/

Avantages

Billing Process
User Interface
Ease Of Access
Reports clarity

Inconvénients

Non availability of toll free International Hotline

Alternatives envisagées 

Revel Systems

Pourquoi passer à Posist

Better Reporting and UI
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/12/2020

The best software for the restaurant operation

Wonderful and amazing software for the restaurants to solve all the issues.

Avantages

Posist is absolutely a software which is easy to use and friendly for new users also.

Inconvénients

As such there is nothing which I describe that this software has any negative impact

Nikhil
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 15/09/2020

Robust POS software

Avantages

Very stable and has all the required features
Excellent support team

Inconvénients

Better reporting & analytics
More open to third party integrations

Surya
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 24/11/2022

Using Posist as F&B Operations Executive in FIFA Fan Zone

We are using Posist for punching day to day orders.We are also using the software to generate day and reports and handover the final details to the accounts team.

Avantages

The process to punch orders is very easy, we just have to tap the food court card and punch the items asked by the customers.[SENSITIVE CONTENT] handholded us during our initial phase and now we use the application as Pro users.The end of day reports are easy to generate and we can close our day within 10 minutes after closing the counter.

Inconvénients

Genuinely, there in nothing to dislike. We are using the application in FIFA Fan Zone, and the application did not give any problems irrespective of the crowd that we are handling.

Mithilesh
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/01/2021

One Stop solution for Restaurants Operation

There is no doubt about the product functionality or its capability.The platform delivers on what POSist team claims.The Implementation team service is top notch,they are helping us into difficulties.
The team is very supportive and they are understanding the Food Businesses and requirements.

Avantages

- Interface with Food Partners : POSist have all the required integration option available to run the operation.We have integrated with Swiggy,Zomato and Thrive for the business.
- Quality of Reports- They have multiple set of reports for FOH operation to analyse the data.Its helps us to do the marketing for the brand and set the target for business.
- User Creation: In POSist its very easy to create the user for operation staff .

Inconvénients

Swiggy Integration need some enhancement as the item level integration is not available yet.

Sunil
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 04/01/2021

Best POS solution for Food & Beverage Industry

Its a great experience with POSist so far.They are providing all the required feature to manage the operatons.
Also we are geeting regular update for new feature without any cost.
POSist implementation team is helping us with all the query

Avantages

-Mobile and Tablet ordering
-Analystics report for Billing operation
-To manage the employee records
- Easy to use forKOT punching
-Easy to apply offers
-Easy to Open and close the operation
-Easy to settle the Bills
-Easy to manage the Data base for Menu items and all the selling product

Inconvénients

We would link to suggest,they should do some enhancement in swiggy integration

Subrata
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 20/04/2021

POSist POS- Excellent and Perfect fit for Restaurant Business

Its a great experience so far with POSist and hoping the same in future as well.
We are getting all the new features free of cost and best part is they are creating feature as per the business requirement.

Ease to use for new staff.

Avantages

- CRM management
- Enterprise Dashboard
- Quality Support from Project team
- Ease to use
- UI is good
- Live reporting on Mobile phone
- Analytics reports
- Real time stock consumption
- Ease to create Offers/Discount
- Loyalty Module for customers

Inconvénients

Swiggy Integration needs some improvement
Option to see the live sale for table on mobile phone is not available

Palani
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/10/2020

Good Software for POS

Avantages

In cloud we should see the reports online

Inconvénients

Printer configuration is little complicated

Aftab
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/09/2020

Excellent Product, Service and its Support

I would simply say, excellent product and its support 24x7. I woul give 10/10.

Avantages

Easy to use, Easy to configure.
Very less expensive,
Excellent reporting features
Excellent restaurant and banquete features.
Excellent Service and Support from its technical team.
The support team follows up on a timely basis if any complaint or request raised.
Overall I would like to give this product 10/10.
Excellent training providers.
They don't say drop a mail or raise a request on the service desk if I ask any time to support.
Any time I call, I get support on call then and there for anything related to POSist.
Very helpful and supportive people.

Inconvénients

Not faced yet. I did not face any issue or any thing which i dislike or like least.

Mangesh
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/06/2021

Billing system that has helped us to run our business smoothly and easily

My overall experience is very good when it comes to using posist.

Avantages

The software is pretty rich in features but still has very clean and simple UI.
New users finds it very easy to learn the system.
Inventory part of the product is good and covers majorly everything in the kitchen.
The suppport staff is also very helpful.

Inconvénients

There is only 1 thing which i don't like is the time taken by the development team to add new features in the system when it is requested by us.

Suman
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/11/2020

Easy to use POS for large restaurant chains

Avantages

We have been using POSist since 2018 for our billing and stock management. The product is extremely easy to use for the store managers, without any hassle we have been able to implement the product in 15 outlets of our restaurants across India. Also, the reporting and analytics in the cockpit app have been very useful for our central teams in improving our operations.

Inconvénients

POSist has been working great for us, we have not faced any issues with the product.

Arunima
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/09/2020

Always been a Happy Customer!

Well, to be very honest myself and my organisation have been very happy with POSist.

Avantages

The ease of use and the support that we get from the team at any point of time.

Inconvénients

I really have no complaints with POSist!

Jerick
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 11/02/2021

Recommended software for Restaurants

Posist is helping us to perform billing and operations in a better manner

Avantages

Reporting, billing and inventory, multi system use, all in one

Inconvénients

Lack of support hotline number in Dubai region

Vivek
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/02/2021

Easy to use Posist Software

We can recommend the Posist software to other restaurants as this software is very user friendly and people will learn it fast for billing purpose

Avantages

Very easy to use and the item addition is so easy in Posist. We can activate/deactivate the menu items individually by outlet wise which is a good option.

Inconvénients

The Log Reports are not accurate in Posist and also some sale report showing incorrect. But the Posist team is working on this to resolve it soon.

Ashish
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/10/2020

Great convenience. A complete solution

Amazing

Avantages

User interface. The in-depth analysis.posisit helped us run our restaurant efficient and manage the cost of running

Inconvénients

Analysis of data interface . Some options of data analysis are confusing

Arijit
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/11/2020

Good POS Software for the F & B Industry

Avantages

Customer Service 24*7 on call .Also you can get your sales report & others customers feedback everything is there..

Inconvénients

POS intrigation especially swiggy- you cant upload your images

Raaj
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/12/2020

Great Software

Superb

Avantages

This is one of the best software i have used, So for it good easy to use and has access to reports instantly.

Inconvénients

Nothing much i mean the team is always available to assist us.

Alpa
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/09/2020

Hassle free experience

Easy to use and Posist team is very helpful

Avantages

Posist UI is easy to use and reports are also easy to understand

Inconvénients

We have to call customer support each time to resolve a issue.

rajat
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/05/2021

Useful & Easy

Excellent.

Avantages

1.Easy to use and handle.
2. works even without internet

Inconvénients

Some options need to added

1. back date store data must be modified
2. internal ordering sheet must show the total amount while ordering.

55 avis