Avis clients sur TestRail

4,3
Note globale
Avis

4,3
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur TestRail

TestRail Test Case Management est une plateforme cloud qui permet aux utilisateurs de gérer, suivre et organiser les tests logiciels. Les principales fonctionnalités de TestRail Test Case Management sont la gestion moderne des...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,1
Fonctionnalités
4,2
Simplicité
4,2
Support client
4,1

Parcourir les avis sur TestRail

170 avis sur 170
Classer par :
Matthew
Matthew
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 17/01/2019

Inexpensive, basic test management tool you should implement from day 1

Saves us a ton of time/money in testing, helps our process stay consistent, and makes it faster to bring up new employees.

Avantages

Easy and simple way to build a QA process, plus it's web-based, easy to admin, and has a simple UX that even our QA co-ops can follow for manual test. Has scaled well with our team.

Inconvénients

Not much to not like. Works as advertised but doesn't seem to tie easily into automated testing, maybe that could be an add on in future.

Matthew
Matthew
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 17/01/2019

TestRail: Great for companies willing to pay for it!

Working on a Global team, TestRail enabled everyone to have a seat at the Test Case management/creation table. Editing existing test cases was very easy to do, and the GUI makes it easy to find any existing Test Case you are looking for.

Avantages

First of all, TestRail is an extremely smarter way to track and maintain test cases than using Excel. I like how easy it is to create new projects, create custom fields, create test runs, and generate good looking reports to submit to your managers. The GUI takes a little bit to get used to, but once you get a hand of all of the key-shortcuts moving around the application is easy!

Inconvénients

My least favorite part about this software is the JIRA plug in. In order to see the linked test cases from TestRail in JIRA, you need to have a TestRail account. In my company only the testing team had TestRail accounts, while the rest of R&D didn't. While it was helpful for me as a tester to see the linked test cases on a JIRA bug, when we started off with TestRail we had assumed everyone in the R&D department would be able to see this information so we could be more transparent in our testing. My company was not willing to pay for 100 TestRail accounts, so this was a bummer. If yours is then TestRail might be right for you!

tony
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

3
Publié le 17/01/2019

TestRail good for somethings, but not for others

We believe that testrail is basic like any other test case management system, features are fairly generic, workflows are fairly dated. However UI is good, probably due to the app being basic. We use it because teams have already comfortable with it, but by no means is this a tool that can solve new development methodologies such as continuous integration test management. If you understand the tools limitations, then may work for you, but we find it to be lacking and at this stage have stopped integrating our CI test runs into the tool.

Avantages

TestRail's simple UI and functionality is straight forward. Easy for people to jump in and use the tool, assuming that the tool fits Dev/QA's team workflow and method of usage. For the administrator, access is easily manageable, and provides multiple categories for restricting access and defining user roles within the organization.

Inconvénients

TestRail is no different than other test management systems, beside the front end and UI benefits. TestRail is good for teams who initiate test planning, test case creation, and management specific to older QA management styles. When introducing continuous integration testing into a development/QA' teams methodology, this is where TestRail needs improvement . TestRail does not do a good job logging individual test runs for historic tracking, DB backend cannot handle the data that is pushed to the system, and we often have to delete DB records to help with performance and lookup. Usually without these backend hacks, the system performs very poorly and is slow. TestRail may be good for teams that have not adopted advanced development and QA practices, but if teams want to integrate CI testing with test cases and suites within TestRail this is where we find it to fail.

Les meilleures alternatives à TestRail

Prasuk
Prasuk
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 23/12/2018

Best test-case management tool.

TestRail can be a helping hand to the QA engineers. It can now be integrated to JIRA for easier project management and testcase management, User need not to keep track of both of them seperately.

Avantages

-TestRail provides easy management of test-suites, test-cases, test-runs. Easy management for maintaining agile methodology in the project.
-Feature to export/import files for test-cases from xml, csv and xls files.
-The provision to define milestones can be useful for maintaining release-wise goals.
-The User can define the expected duration and priority for a test-case.
- The representation and reporting are the best part of this software, the user can see the progress of the test-run in various formats as pie-chart.

Inconvénients

- Test results should be editable as required in some cases.

Réponse de IDERA

Hello Prasuk, thanks for your awesome feedback. We really appreciate it.
Also, you can now modify test results. This permission can be enabled by administrators using the Administration > Site Settings > User Interface > Editing Test Results field. Please note that any test modifications must still take place within the period defined in Admin > Site Settings > User Interface > Editing Test Results field.

Please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected] in case of any additional feedback/comments.

Répondu le 15/04/2021
Bheesam
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 19/01/2018

It is a web based tool that can be used for test-case management,track and organizing purpose.

Avantages

i have using this tool for my every day test execution before this i was using our own company proprietary tool and then we switched to TestRail as we switched to agile methodology. i have found this quite useful in agile environment. it is scalabe and can be customised accordingly to suite the customer/test requirement.
it is now integrated to our companies other tools like JIRA(bug tracker tool),github,automated test suites, bitbucket etc and many others and is working flawlessly. Reports generation and tracking the various result is quite simple and have real time insights for these with this tool. We can easily link our test cases, requirements, use cases and stores using this.
Really its a great tool with so many functionalities and i love it. it increase the team collaboration in a great way

Réponse de IDERA

Thanks so much from the TestRail team Bheesam for taking the time to complete this review.

Répondu le 20/01/2018
Boyana
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

3
Publié le 22/11/2023

Unfortunately, disappointing experience.

When I started to use it it was a relatively good test management tool, but in the second year it turned into a day-to-day struggle, I was wasting a lot of time writing and editing test cases - one of the key job characteristics of the QA. It's important to mention that I am not using TestRail for almost two years, and I hope the things got better. But honestly, I wouldn't risk to go back again.

Avantages

The test suites and test case structure were good and easy to navigate.

Inconvénients

The small tiny bugs that appeared every day and bothered our work. Things like the inability to open a screenshot in full-screen with 1 click.. To do that I had to open it on a new browser tab which was very annoying. And plenty of other similar issues that were arising day by day. This was the reason for switching to another test management system.

Tom
Tom
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 17/01/2019

An easy, customizable tool that could be improved.

Avantages

Compared to other test case management systems TestRail is relatively easy to set up and configure and maintain. The online documentation is readily available, concise and thorough with useful links to further information. The UI is familiar enough to users of other commonly used test management systems that they don't take long to feel comfortable with TestRail, making implementation and adoption easier. The vendor support is quick and helpful.

Inconvénients

It would be helpful to have more examples of how to realize the effectiveness of Milestones versus Test Runs and creating Test Case Templates. All of these are configurable within the UI however it takes a lot of trial and error to find how to make use of these features to best effect. Fields can be customized but some of the choices for required fields seems unnecessary, such as "Estimate" for test case. Adding the option to enter a "Description" or "How to Use This Field" for custom fields would be a useful addition as well.

James
James
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 17/01/2019

Essential piece of our Test Framework

Avantages

TestRail allows us to manage our test cases with great Jira integration.

Inconvénients

Some of the admin was a bit cumbersome when we first started such that there wasn't a good split between the person that administers the accounts and who pays for it.

Vasyl
Vasyl
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 17/01/2019

The best tool on the market!

In my mind TestRail is the best test management system you could get on the market! During running education initiative I've always used it with the students for learning purposes and this was quite helpful!

Avantages

After several years in QA and using TestLink and other tools finally I was able to convince management to use TestRail. That was a game changer - easy to use for manual testing, integration with our automation flow and integration with JIRA saved us a lot of work days.

Inconvénients

Sometimes I've experienced issue with JIRA integration (we were using Microsoft Active Directory and password to JIRA was changing each month)

Konnor
Konnor
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/01/2019

Best Test Case Manager out there

Avantages

Easy to use, simple and straightforward api's to plug into with good documentation. Love this system to use with both manual and automation.

Inconvénients

Running test runs are sometimes a pain but you can still manage.

vladimir
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 10/09/2018

OUR choice the introduction of Test Rail

Total: our choice the introduction of Test Rail.

Avantages

- This is the receipt of real-time test results (creating reports on completely different criteria: Defect Summary, Comparison for Cases, test results for projects / components, etc.)
- This is an easy organization and convenient tracking of the load of the testing department (the ability to fully customize the "working dashboard" of the QA department)

- Easy installation, deployment and support
- "Communication" with the Jira (this is very convenient for regression and autotests)
- easy to receive reports on the launch of test suites
- beautiful and understandable reports and diagrams- This is an effective management of test cases, plans and test cycles (creating / storing / editing test scenarios, managing test plans, launching test cycles, entering test results)
- User-friendly interface (clear, simple, customizable)
- Effective management of the following scenario: "technical requirements -> test cases -> overview -> test suite -> test cycle -> results"
- convenient storage of test scenarios
- This is a significant improvement in the quality of testing (a clear description of test scenarios, their reviews, correlation with requirements, division into areas - all this makes it possible to evaluate both the completeness of coverage by functional tests, and is necessary material for the entire project team)

Inconvénients

As one of the drawbacks - until recently, Test Report system was poorly implemented reporting system: scant results on test-wounds, lack of customization of reports, etc.

Réponse de IDERA

Thank you so much for the detailed feedback, Vladimir! We really appreciate it. We have improvised on the reporting capabilities of TestRail and would love to hear from you in case of any additional feedback or comments.

Répondu le 15/04/2021
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 09/03/2020

Efficient software for Test Case management

Overall I'd really recommend Test rail for Test case management.

Avantages

1. Ability to create test plans and test case for multiple features at once. 2. Ability to configure test cases in combination for different environments and browsers, OS etc. 3. Ability to present detailed reports to stakeholder and management. 4. Integration with Jira eases the need to map to a user story. 5. The test plan hierarchy helps to create test cases easily and it helps reduce redundancy between test cases. 6. Very easy to navigate using the user interface. 6. Ability to lock a test plan where it can no further be modified.
7. Able to run test cases in multiple environment and check the run history. 8. Able to download and email reports to management.

Inconvénients

Searching for a past completed story is difficult unless to navigate from Jira. Marking a test case run as passed has too many steps involved. Id love if it has ability to record screen as well as attaching screenshot to a test step/ I'd also love if I can pass/fail each step of a test case and not the test case as a whole.

Chandler
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 07/08/2018

TestRail: An Effective QA Suite

TestRail has been useful in my QA position for tracking the progress of test cases in our weekly regression runs. The framework it gives you for test case management is flexible enough to be used in a variety of ways for our company, whether for bug testing or tracking what tests have been automated over time.

Avantages

- The system of test suites (a master list of all your test cases) and test runs (individual lists of specific test cases) is well-built and allows you to manage your test cases easily.
- Product is consistently stable.
- Test cases in different parts of the product have synced states, which makes it easy to make changes to a test case when necessary.
- Tools for sorting test cases in a run/suite are powerful.

Inconvénients

- There isn't a good tutorial for the product (or at the very least I never saw anything like a tutorial). As a result, it took me a while to notice some of the more unintuitive features.
- Collaboration can be a bit clunky sometimes (multiple users editing a single test case, notifications at email level only).

Réponse de IDERA

Thank you so much for your detailed feedback, Chandler! We have added a few useful video content to make the onboarding experience better. Please check out this page for more details: https://www.gurock.com/testrail/support

Let us know in case of any additional feedback/comments. We're actively listening :)

Répondu le 15/04/2021
Eduardo
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 17/01/2019

Organize and Prioritize

Coming from a Quality Assurance team which had zero test cases and no system TestRail has become a huge asset. It allows for our team which has members working in a different time zone to continually work independently while still having the entire team engaged.

Avantages

Right off the bat the software is very easy to use The software allow us to manage our time effectively focussing on running regression tests on any particular task. It has been a useful tool for our Quality Assurance team to prioritize and organize test cases. The fact that we can implement the use of Jira is also a huge plus since this is a tool we also use within our organization.

Inconvénients

Not many cons, the only two minor aspects that come to mind are one if you have no knowledge of how to use it does take some time to learn it. However if you have even the basic background on a tool like this the learning time does shorten. The other is the fact that results can only be shared with the registered users, so we are having to take screen shots of results to share with the rest of our company teams.

Mirza
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/08/2021

Very mature test management tool

I'm very happy with it, it's stable, has a slick UI and overall it's a well-built product.

Avantages

It can cover all of my needs in the entire test life cycle, it's very customizable - I've been adding a lot of my own custom fields to test case templates, for instance. It supports adding shared steps to make your tests more concise, lot of reporting options, milestones, test planning. Pretty much everything a tester needs.

Inconvénients

I would like to see an option to add data parameters for my tests.

Réponse de IDERA

Hello Mirza, we're super glad to see the feedback on TestRail's existing features.Thank you so much.
Regarding functionality to add data parameters in tests, we already have an open feature request for the same and we are happy to add your vote to it. :)

Répondu le 18/11/2021
Srikanth
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 17/01/2019

A good test management tool that gets the work done

We are a start up and as we grow, our test cases and test executions are growing. We could successfully manage our tests and executions very well. With a little work on integrating Test rail into our build process, we could get make it part of our build process.

Avantages

Good way to organize test plans, cases and runs
Report is good at test planning level
Configuring runs for multiple devices/browsers in run configurations instead of creating new runs
APIs are good,
Can be integrated into our build process well.

Inconvénients

nothing much. may you can support hippa complaint could offering?

Sato
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/06/2019

Intuitive Tool that boosted QA tester productivity!

We have had very good success with TestRail managing multiple products/features within the same instance. We have tight delivery deadlines and TestRail has allowed us to increase the speed we complete our tests by about 20%. I would highly recommend it!

Avantages

- Very easy to use, the team was using it full time within 1 week
- Great price vs some of competition
- Reporting is very helpful for management
- Easy integration with automated testing tools
- Custom fields allows us to customize for our needs

Inconvénients

- It would be nice if TestRail included bug tracking functionality, but it just integrates with other tools
- I wish you could add "read-only" users for free like some tools

Sergio
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 13/07/2017

Nice UI but there are a few features missing that would help track individual work

It's faster than free product, better interface and easy to use API

Avantages

The Test Cases Organization and flexibility to create tests. The possibility to add custom fields and that after, you can filter by those fields

Inconvénients

The way the Test plans are managed, there is no easy way to delete tests from a given configuration in a test plan and the reporting is very basic, not allowing Leads or managers to see progress for individuals

Réponse de IDERA

Thanks so much from the TestRail team Sergio for taking the time to complete this review.

Répondu le 20/01/2018
Berny
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 16/03/2020

Very user-friendly and powerful features

Avantages

I love the integration with Jira and Ranorex. It makes the whole test execution process seamless.

Inconvénients

Probably more of a process issue but I find that we can copy tests all over the place and start to lose our version control.

Réponse de IDERA

Thank you Berny! We appreciate your review. Perhaps this forum post will be useful to you: https://discuss.gurock.com/t/how-to-copy-test-cases/1044/3

Répondu le 20/03/2020
Sapana
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/01/2019

Easy to use and very useful for metrics

My team is using this tool to add testcases for all the projects and we uses testplan for the releases.

Avantages

This tools helps us to organize the testcases and testplan. Adds lot of visibility to the entire team and it’s reporting is very useful

Inconvénients

We can’t add testcases in the testplan across different project. Each platform has its own project so when we want to combine the common cases in one testplan, it doesn’t provides us the way.

Dan
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/01/2019

Great tool for the price

TestRail has been great for us, we are able to have all of our projects in TestRail and we are able to link all of our automated tests to our manual test and our CI/CD system. So when a build kicks off, it will create a test run and flip all the tests we have automated test to either pass or fail. Then we can go in and see the gaps of our automated tests, and also run those manual tests for our releases.

Avantages

Ability to use the API to link our automated test our manual test cases.

Inconvénients

Bulk closing of test runs would be great, and the reporting could be a little better.

Clyde
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 24/03/2020

HELPFUL FOR TEST CASES

OVERALL IT HAS BEEN A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Avantages

LOVE THE SOFTWARE. IT CAN BE DIFUCULT TO NAVIGATE AND SET UP TEST CASES BUT ONCE THAT IS DONE IT IS EASY TO USE.

Inconvénients

IT CAN BE HARD TO SET UP CASES THE WAY YOU NEED TO.

Réponse de IDERA

Thank you Clyde! TestRail's team aims at improving every aspect of the test management tool. We will add your comment onto out list.

Répondu le 25/03/2020
Piyush
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/07/2017

Great for test case management for large teams

Unlimited support

High-performance

systems tuned for TestRail

Elastic licensing

Avantages

It's a great tool to keep track of test cases, who created them, who modified. Great for keeping track what step passed and what failed. Making sure everything is recorded for future reference.

Inconvénients

The one thing that I would like to see in TestRail is a standard report that will list each test case, with steps for a specific project, or milestone. This type of report would make it much easier to provide user acceptance tests to clients and responses to any auditing queries.

Réponse de IDERA

Thanks so much from the TestRail team Piyush for taking the time to complete this review.

Répondu le 20/01/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 17/01/2019

Great tool

Has enough good functionality to use it daily for our business. It simplified our everyday life.

Avantages

All the test cases at one place. Easy to create and execute runs. Simple reports are easy to add and use as test evidence. Ability to use runs for multiple releases at the same time

Inconvénients

Pre-built reports. Can not customize much . No multi-select for the test cases ( cannot use shift select). Unable to update test definition from the test runs

Dale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/07/2018

Great why to manage test cycles.

Avantages

We got this to manage to major application sets. The import tool allow us to create hundreds or test cases for a massive migration. I was able to connect in our interaction test results from representative.

Inconvénients

To be toothful I do not have any major complaint with the product. Small annoyances my be cleanup after test runs.

Réponse de IDERA

Dale

Thanks so much for taking the time to do this, much appreciated.

TestRail Team

Répondu le 11/07/2018
170 avis