Avis clients sur OTRS

4,4
Note globale
Avis

4,4
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur OTRS

OTRS est une solution ITSM (Information Technology Service Management) conforme à la norme ISO/IEC 27001 destinée aux services d'assistance, aux centres de service client et aux équipes de sécurité des entreprises. La solution...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,4
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,2
Support client
4,3

Parcourir les avis sur OTRS

89 avis sur 89
Classer par :
Andre
Andre
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 06/07/2021

Keep track of all your support calls

The user experience with OTRS is amazing. Being able to show all your work to the client is great.

Avantages

If properly used, with the control of calls and "learning" of errors, in addition to a quick response, it is possible to show the user everything that is happening and how it is being done.

Inconvénients

Its look is not pretty, however, being extremely functional, this goes unnoticed. They could have a more practical way of creating reports.

Réponse de OTRS

Glad you're enjoying it. Thanks for taking time to write in.

Répondu le 30/03/2022
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 26/06/2018

Very customizeable, professional service management software

Makes work easier by having a good overview of ongoing tickets, but also past tickets, with details of what was built / done to offer a solution. That's dependant of what you enter into the system of course, but the options are there and they are clear.

Avantages

I've been using OTRS for quite a few years now, and it's an excellent piece of software that makes my life as a sysadmin/support desk guy easier. OTRS understands ITIL, end users and IT pros, and the software supports that. You can link tickets, make internal notes, make FAQs, paste images into text fields, send e-mails, etc. You can also do templates, customize columns, set alerts when things take too long, etc. It's really nice. It even works with our ADFS server, which is excpected of a tool like this, but still. In short, OTRS is versatlize and customizeable.

Inconvénients

There have been minor (cosmetic) bugs here and there, every now and then, which are slightly annoying. Often you can fix these things yourself, but OTRS's configuration is very complex and requires some insight and experience. So in the end, you're gonna have to contact support or read the extensive manual. But buth those options work.

Réponse de OTRS

Thank you for reviewing OTRS. We appreciate your thoughts and comments.

Répondu le 27/06/2018
Samuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

3
Publié le 27/06/2019

Good, but the community version was discontinued

My experience was good, but since there is no community version anymore I'm moving to another one.

Avantages

No pros anymore as OTRS AG has discontinued the community (free) version. Version 6 will be the last free version.

Inconvénients

Since there is no community version anymore, business version (commercial) is expensive and lack a lot of features when compared to some newer players.

Réponse de OTRS

Thank you for taking time to share your review. I do want to mention that, while we have made some changes to when ((OTRS)) Community Edition updates are released, it hasn't been discontinued. It's available at https://community.otrs.com/. Much appreciate the feedback.

Répondu le 16/07/2019

Les meilleures alternatives à OTRS

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 22/06/2018

Overall , i found OTRS to be the easiest Ticketing system to use thus far

OTRS offered one of the most , if not the most , bang for the buck in my opinion. The support was always on point and promptly responded to all of or requests and questions , they provided on site support when needed and had one of the most pleasant training experience thus far.

Avantages

As both a user and an administrator of the software i found the following in my last year of using the software :

Ease of use
Flexibility
Easy customization
Open Source
Powerful Tools

Inconvénients

Although i found this to be the most user friendly of the ticketing there are a few things i think might be improved in the future :

Convoluted Process management
SLA administration cumbersome to use and config
Lacking a few features out of the box

Réponse de OTRS

Thank you for taking time to review OTRS. We appreciate your feedback.

Répondu le 25/06/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/03/2018

We use OTRS to register all the activities/pendencies. It is ease to use and intuitive as well.

The way we can centralize everything on it is real a benefit.

Avantages

The provided scalability really help us. As a new demand appears, we can set the software to fit to this new need. This is really a power way to work with software.

Inconvénients

When I send some e-mail to, which is related to some active ticket, the emails go agrupated, so for any new e-mail sent, all the previous text are rewritten. In some tickets, there are a lot of du- or tri or quadri-plicated emails. I know this is just something I can solve by deleting the text before sendind it to OTRS, but, it would be amazing if OTRS could append only the new text to the ticket.

Réponse de OTRS

Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts about OTRS. We're glad for the feedback. I will pass along your comments about the e-mails.

It may also help to know that you can submit new improvement ideas to the development team via https://otrsteam.ideascale.com/

Thanks again for taking the time to share your thoughts.

Répondu le 29/03/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 08/05/2019

Flexible and powerful helpdesk and service desk solution

My experience in using OTPs is more than 10 years. OTP successfully solves the problems of automating IT services, integrated customer support services. We also successfully use OTPS for the implementation of HR processes.

Avantages

1. Open-source
2. ITIL based solution
3. Flexible configuration
4. Built-in processes
5. Powerful email handling
6. Event-based hander

Inconvénients

1. Outdated design
2. No mobile app
3. Relatively complex integration through web services

Réponse de OTRS

Very much appreciate the feedback. We hope you'll keep an eye out in Q4 for design changes.

Répondu le 21/05/2019
Lindson
Lindson
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/07/2018

Its a great and efficient tool for someone in the service desk

We use it as our primary ticketing tool

Avantages

I love the way it can be customized to view all sort of information. We track Change requests and Incidents using OTRS. The best part is that it is OpenSource and the modification can be done easily and without shelling out a lot of money.

Inconvénients

none actually. I've used other applications like Remedy, however I am more inclined to OTRS for now.

Réponse de OTRS

Glad to hear that it's working for you, Lindson. We appreciate you taking time to share a review.

Répondu le 05/07/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 11/12/2018

OTRS - Recommended Open source Ticketing System available in market

- Internal operational efficiencies
- Improved business process agility
- Improved business process outcomes
- Improved customer relations/service

Avantages

- Deeply Integrate & implements ITIL process
- Reports on SLA / Open vs closed and any other business requirement can be easily configured
- Tickets : Easy to create & Track, Group similar issue tickets
- Workflow, Notification, Process flow automation can easily be configured with no to minimal effort.

Inconvénients

- Need to create more UI themes , even though current are sufficient considering its free.

Réponse de OTRS

Thank you for taking time to review. We appreciate the feedback.

Répondu le 12/12/2018
Isha
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 24/09/2023

Review - OTRS

Avantages

We have deployed it for our IT technical support team, due to its effortless service request through the use of mailbox. update to service request can be made easier via mail.

Inconvénients

Still there are not enough functions to run a professional customer care operation, hope they will release new update in upcoming future.

Réponse de OTRS

Thanks for taking time to review. OTRS will be moving to rolling releases in order to more seamlessly meet the needs of our customers. I'm curious to know what functions you're seeking. Thanks.

Répondu le 03/10/2023
Rene
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
3

3
Publié le 13/01/2024

There are better Systems

We changed to Aagon ACMP and are pretty happy with it.

Avantages

It is pretty cheap and does what is intended for.

Inconvénients

not very flexible. many aspects are missing.

Réponse de OTRS

Thank you for the candid response. It sounds as though OTRS did not match well with your use case. Glad to hear you've found a solution that works for you.

Répondu le 16/01/2024
Miguel
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 05/05/2022

OTRS a very good tool

OTRS is a very complete tool to keep records of tasks, problems or incidents in an orderly or concise manner. in the same way to keep a record of time and hours invested that is very useful in resolving incidents or customer cases.

Avantages

It is a very easy and simple tool, very useful to keep track of activities that are carried out internally or by a client.

Inconvénients

There are small sections that can be improved, such as the creation of combo boxes for items or sections to be broken down, but in general there are few changes

Réponse de OTRS

Thanks for taking time to share your thoughts.

Répondu le 05/07/2022
joshua
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/06/2018

customizable, flexible and inexpensive, ITIL

Avantages

It follows ITIL standards, It is free to use and support maintenance is inexpensive. It does support multiply languages.

Inconvénients

It has a lot of customizable options that can cause some confusion when trying to fix a problems or modify the software. Finding those different options and what heading they are under in the management. The current version we are on does not support an easy SSO/SAML setup out of the box.

Réponse de OTRS

Hi Joshua,

Thanks for taking time to review OTRS. We appreciate the feedback.

To clarify, for others reading, OTRS is a fully-managed solution. We do offer ((OTRS)) Community Edition that is free to use and open-source, but it requires self-configuration and that can be challenging.

Thanks again for taking time to write in!

Répondu le 16/06/2018
Remco
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/08/2018

Great Service Desk ticketing Solution

Avantages

We have implemented OTRS in our Corporate environment and it is our primary ticketing tool. The ability to track incidents, change requests and Problem tickets is the best feature of OTRS.
The reports that can be generated via OTRS is also a great benefit.

Inconvénients

Since this is an Open Source software, for any major modification the vendor needs to be contacted and extra payment needs to be done.

Réponse de OTRS

Thanks for taking time to review OTRS. We appreciate your thoughts.

Répondu le 16/08/2018
Francis
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

5
Publié le 09/07/2018

Great to tailor to a good ITSM tool, after a first learning curve one can be efficient

Solid Incident management process rolled out

Avantages

email inbound capabilities are great (maybe unique!)
Easy to rollout, once you have a couple of basic admins, customising is quite powerful

Inconvénients

Reporting is difficult to make work out of the box,
SLA functionality complete only if you pay extra functionality

Réponse de OTRS

Thanks for taking time to send in a review, Francis. We appreciate your thoughts.

Répondu le 11/07/2018
Roberto
Roberto
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 28/06/2018

In our organization OTRS is used by one hundred operators of IT, Business, Reception, Helpdesk

Avantages

Is very flexible, adaptive to almost every kind of organization.
Easy for users.
Many features available where to pick the more suitable for your needs

Inconvénients

Quite complex the administration, especially when is necessary to change the standard settings.
Some features are not easy to implement.

Réponse de OTRS

Thanks for taking time to review OTRS. Your thoughts are helpful to us.

Répondu le 03/07/2018
syed
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/06/2022

otrs review

Avantages

the most i liked about this software is it is a fastest communicating have best response with in sec which makes our daily usage more and give the best expirence in front and has the fastest resolution from the otrs tech team if any issues are given

Inconvénients

there only one dilike it doesnt have the productive analysis tool is it has the option it will make a best software in the filed

Réponse de OTRS

We appreciate your input.

Répondu le 05/07/2022
Rajesh
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 06/10/2016

A Very Economical Ticketing Tool

This product is using from 3 years.We started from a trial version and later customized to meet our requirements.Its meeting almost all requirements,compared with highly paid other tolls.The major advantages are the unlimited number of agents and customers can create in this.
We could develop all the required features in this and happy with the product.

Réponse de OTRS

Thank you very much for your review.

Répondu le 07/10/2016
mukhtiyar
mukhtiyar
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/07/2018

ITs an amazing OpenSource Application that can be used as a ticketing Tool

Being in the IT Service Desk it helps me track all my Tickets

Avantages

We use it daily at the Service Desk. We can track Service Requests and Change Request very effectively. We can also implement ITIL based concepts on OTRS

Inconvénients

As many would agree, the GUI is very basic and could use some uplift. There are other tools in the market which has better interface.

Réponse de OTRS

Thanks for your review, Mukhtiyar. Your thoughts are appreciated.

Répondu le 05/07/2018
Pam
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/10/2018

Awesome Ticketing Tool

Avantages

I have been using this for the past 3 years. Just the easiest way to keep a track of customer feedback .

Inconvénients

It slows down sometimes, but a reboot always works

Réponse de OTRS

Thanks for taking time to review, Pam. Glad to hear it's going well for you.

Répondu le 09/10/2018
Soma
Soma
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/10/2018

Great Ticketing Tool

Avantages

I have used this for about 2 years and it is a very simple and powerful ticketing tool. We use it to track our IT Assets aswell.

Inconvénients

This is an open source tool, so you get what you pay for. I did not find any other negative points.

Réponse de OTRS

Thanks for your feedback, Soma. In case others are reading, there is also a fully-managed version of OTRS.

Répondu le 16/10/2018
Manisha
Manisha
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/08/2018

OTRS an Amazing Tool - Easy and Efficient

Problem Management tickets were easy to track

Avantages

Easy to configure and Easy to implement. One of the best applications to track incidents and change requests

Inconvénients

I have never had a negative experience while using OTRS

Réponse de OTRS

Thanks so much for the review, Manisha. We're glad to hear it's helping. Much appreciated!

Répondu le 03/08/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/09/2023

One of the best CRM's we've used

This software allowed us to automate repetitive tasks and allowed our team to focus on more important tasks

Avantages

Seamless workflows with all our team members who are working remotely is the best feature of OTRS, results have been impressive

Inconvénients

I believe that there's room for improvement in terms of customer support but it's overrally a powerful tool for workflow efficiency

Réponse de OTRS

Thanks for taking time to share your thoughts. We appreciate hearing about your experience.

Répondu le 22/09/2023
Rajdeep
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 12/09/2023

Effective Office Management Software

I can get a complete review of all tasks that have been assigned to the team. No need to waste time in setup, it allows to import device data for quickly available to use.

Avantages

OTRS office management is a pre-configured software manage work in all areas. It help to reduce workload and save our time.

Inconvénients

The only thing that I like least is that I found it a bit complicated.

Réponse de OTRS

Thanks for the review, Rajdeep.

Répondu le 14/09/2023
Martina
Martina
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 29/12/2023

Good Experience

Avantages

The processing of a ticket is a really fast process, and has the main features required to provide customers support.

Inconvénients

OTRS is not much intuitive, so if you're looking for an easy to use software, this one isn't for you.

Réponse de OTRS

Thanks for taking time to share your thoughts. Glad OTRS is working for your customer support needs.

Répondu le 03/01/2024
Jimmy
Jimmy
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/10/2018

First Ticketing Tool that I've ever Used. So Far So Good

Avantages

I've been using this tool for about 1 month now and I feel this is a great application to track tickets.
The pending reminder feature is great and it lets us know when to follow up next

Inconvénients

Its a little slow when you compare it with other Web based app, but other than that I love using the application

Réponse de OTRS

Glad it's going well for you so far, Jimmy. Thanks for taking time to share your thoughts.

Répondu le 09/10/2018