Avis clients sur JustCall

4,1
Note globale
Avis

4,1
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur JustCall

Le système téléphonique cloud de choix pour les équipes de vente et d'assistance modernes. Cette solution aide à mettre fin aux conversations inutiles en ajoutant un contexte à chaque appel. Logiciel d'appel, numéros virtuels,...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité
4,3
Support client
4,3

Parcourir les avis sur JustCall

176 avis sur 176
Classer par :
Arnold
Arnold
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 29/08/2023

Une application qui simplifie la communication à distance

Avantages

L'outil est facile à prendre en main, interagit efficacement avec des plateformes comme Slack et l'équipe d'assistance est toujours prête à nous aider

Inconvénients

Parfois, la voix se coupait à cause de quelques soucis de réseau. Mais sinon, c'est un outil assez facile à utiliser.

Alternatives envisagées 

PurelyHR

Logiciel antérieur 

Clari Copilot

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Thanks a ton for the positive feedback, Arnold! We're delighted to know the tool's been easy for you to learn and integrates well with platforms like Slack.

We appreciate your understanding regarding occasional voice cutouts due to network issues. If you ever need assistance, our support team is here to help!
Cheers!

Répondu le 05/01/2024
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/10/2023

Mon avis

Avantages

L'outil est convivial, offre une interaction efficace avec des plateformes telles que Slack, et l'équipe d'assistance est constamment disponible pour nous aider.

Inconvénients

Ce que j'ai trouvé moins appréciable dans ce logiciel, c'est la perte d'appels. Si cela était résolu par un enregistrement fiable, ce serait un travail sublime. Le logiciel est très facile à utiliser et son intégration est pratique.

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Yayy!! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We're thrilled to hear that you find JustCall user-friendly, efficient with platforms like Slack, and that our support team has been helpful.

We genuinely appreciate your feedback about the call loss concern. We understand the importance of reliable recording and are actively working on enhancements to make your experience even better.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're grateful for your continued support. If you have any further insights or suggestions, feel free to reach out.

Répondu le 05/01/2024
Amadou alassane
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 11/11/2022

Meilleurs

J'ai une grande et très bonne expérience avec JustCall, je fais un travail de réglementation et après chaque service on me paye.

Avantages

La distribution d'appel a le plus d'impact tout ce transmet d'une façon très rapide. C'est un logiciel facile à manipuler et l'intégration avec le métier est très bonne.

Inconvénients

Ce que j'ai moins aimé dans ce logiciel c'est la fuite des appels si celui -ci est bien enregistré le travail serait sublime. C'est un logiciel très maniable et l'intégration confortable.

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Hi Amadou Alassane, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you're enjoying our product.

With respect to the feedback could you kindly explain this in detail over a mail?

Please share details about the issue at [email protected] and we'll get back to you at the earliest.

Répondu le 03/01/2023

Les meilleures alternatives à JustCall

Osiano
Osiano
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 22/10/2023

Un téléphonie cloud

Avantages

Il permet un travail collaboratif, forfaits illimités à l'international, renvoie et transfert d'appels

Inconvénients

Essai gratuit limité dans le temps, ne s'intègre pas avec beaucoup d'autres plateformes

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Thank you for your review, Osiano. Much appreciated! We have come a long way and we are now integrating with more than 100+ CRM's and helpdesk's across the globe.
Please reach out to our support team incase you face any issues with integration, we'd love to assist you.
Cheers!

Répondu le 05/01/2024
Pascal
Pascal
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/10/2023

Logiciel téléphonique

Avantages

Très facile à prendre en main et s'associe avec slack plateformeLa distribution d'appel est très sécurisé

Inconvénients

La possibilité en intégration confortableLa fuite des appels qui me dérange

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Hello Pascal, Thank you for your honest feedback. Highly appreciated!
We understand your concern about the possibility of comfortable integration and the reported issue of call leakage. Your input is invaluable, and we are actively addressing these areas to enhance your experience.

If you have any further details or suggestions to share, please feel free to reach out to us. Your satisfaction is paramount, and we appreciate your ongoing support. Cheers!

Répondu le 05/01/2024
Oluwa Locheyi
Oluwa Locheyi
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 19/10/2023

JustCall : Le meilleur en communication à distance

Avantages

JustCall est un logiciel qui facilite la communication à distance entre les entreprises et les tiers personnes. Il permet de gérer, de suivre, d'enregistrer et de surveiller les appels téléphoniques et également facilite une collaboration sécurisé avec la clientèle.

Inconvénients

JustCall nécessite une bonne connexion pour son bon fonctionnement. Outre cela, je crois que c'est le meilleur logiciel en gestion de centre d'appel.

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Yayyy!! Thats a great feedback, Oluwa Locheyi. Much Appreciated. Thank you for your constant support and feedback. Cheers!

Répondu le 05/01/2024
Ethan
Ethan
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 25/12/2023

JustCall: un logiciel de téléphonie

Avantages

JustCall est un logiciel de gestion des appels téléphoniques qui permet de gérer le centre d'appel d'une entreprise, d'enregistrer des appels, de contrôler et de suivre les emails de la société.

Inconvénients

JustCall ne présente pas de soucis pour mon usage.

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Thank you for your review, Ethan! Highly appreciate it.

Répondu le 05/01/2024
Aaron
Aaron
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/08/2019

Using JustCall Daily

We are happy to be onboard and can see many years ahead using JustCall as our VoIP system.

Avantages

Our team use JustCall daily as our main office lines are pushed into JustCall which handles our IVR, team number management and call recording.
We use HubSpot office-wide and find that the intergration works perfectly which means our productivity has increased greatly using this platform.

When minor issues arise the support team are extremely quick to fix which is a must for us in a digital space where clients rely on us over the phone for jobs.

The entire user interface for backend management is simple to learn and easy to navigate.

Inconvénients

Pricing for additional phone numbers & users can get a little costly.

Judah
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 26/07/2023

Solid system with reasonable rates

Very good. Strong support and quick responses. Straightforward features are easy to use and manage.

Avantages

Easy to set up and manage. Simple dashboard with straightforward features.

Inconvénients

Calls randomly drop. Contacts aren't always saved after adding them. Minimum of 3 seats for certain tiers.

Alternatives envisagées 

RingCentral Contact Center

Pourquoi choisir JustCall 

Aircall was too expensive and lacked basic features for the tier I was in, which JustCall included at a better price. Aircall also had contracts with 12 months being the minimum, JustCall is month to month, which is ideal for us.

Logiciel antérieur 

Aircall

Pourquoi passer à JustCall

More straightforward portal and better pricing with no minimum seats.

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Hi Judah, It's always thrilling to get feedback from our clients, especially such amazing reviews that keep us going.

With respect to the contacts not reflecting on account, could you kindly explain this in detail over a mail?

Please share details about the issue at [email protected] and we'll get back to you at the earliest.

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. It means a lot to our team.

Répondu le 08/08/2023
Kyra
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

3
Publié le 01/10/2019

A Versatile Service

JustCall's wide range of functionality has been invaluable to our team's productivity, and the flexibility they provide for modifying existing features and building new ones has been impressive. The interface could use an update.

Avantages

JustCall has a wide range of functionality. Their name is a misnomer because they do so much more than "just call". The features we use the most are calling, call transferring, texting, and texting campaigns. JustCall integrates so nicely with Hubspot, which is a literal lifesaver for our team. You can also create saved text templates so you don't have to type out the same message if you're sending it multiple times a day. JustCall's support team is relatively responsive (chatbot on site) and can usually accommodate special requests for new features or modifications of current ones. This has been really nice for our team.

Inconvénients

JustCall's support team is based in India, and the language barrier can occasionally become an issue. Sometimes calls drop, the interface isn't super appealing, and the Chrome extension that allows you to easily text or call often has issues. Using the same account with more than one user is difficult at times, as notifications will only go to one user, and the notifications don't always update automatically so you have to refresh manually a lot.

Alternatives envisagées 

Aircall

Pourquoi choisir JustCall 

Grasshopper has a limit on how many messages you can send an hour, which we capped out at very quickly. They also didn't have as much functionality as JustCall.

Logiciel antérieur 

Grasshopper

Pourquoi passer à JustCall

Price point, functionality, customer service.

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Hi Kyra, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a detailed review. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the Justcall features and the HubSpot integration. Regarding the issues, Please mail us at [email protected] and we will be there to help you throughout.

Répondu le 18/05/2022
Ramona
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 24/01/2024

It’s good but could be better

When there is a concern it takes a long while to get help and they don’t get back to you with updates. New features are nice but there should be more

Avantages

I like the ease and how they are constantly trying to upgrade what they do

Inconvénients

Customer support is not always helpful and not always around

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Thank you Ramona for your feedback. Appreciate it.
We strive to be there for you whenever you need us, and we're truly sorry if that wasn't always the case. We're actively working to improve our response times and communication channels, so you can always reach a helpful representative quickly.

Répondu le 25/01/2024
Aman
Aman
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 03/03/2023

JustCall Review: A Comprehensive and User-Friendly Communication Platform

JustCall is a highly regarded communication platform that offers a comprehensive set of features and functionalities for businesses. The platform has been praised for its user-friendly interface, efficient call management capabilities, seamless integration with other business tools, and exceptional customer support. While some users have reported occasional glitches or bugs and high pricing plans, these issues have not been experienced by all users and may depend on individual requirements and experiences. Overall, JustCall appears to be a reliable and efficient communication platform for businesses.

Avantages

JustCall is a highly favored communication platform for businesses due to its user-friendly interface, advanced call management functionalities, seamless integration with various business tools, and exceptional customer support. These features have been highly appreciated by users and contribute to the popularity of the platform.

Inconvénients

I have experienced occasional technical issues and malfunctions with JustCall, which can cause inconvenience during usage. Additionally, a few users have expressed concerns about the platform's pricing plans, which they find to be relatively expensive for small businesses. However, it should be noted that these issues are not universal and may vary based on individual user requirements and experiences.

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Hi Aman, It's always thrilling to get feedback from our clients, especially such amazing reviews that keep us going. We strive every day to make the lives of (sales/support teams) easier and it's encouraging to hear when we've been successful.

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. It means a lot to our team.

You can follow our latest product updates here - https://justcall.io/updates/

Répondu le 06/05/2023
LeeAnn
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

3
Publié le 05/08/2019

JustCall- Review

Avantages

The support team is flexible and allows us to troubleshoot problems quickly.

Inconvénients

The Salesforce integration is inflexible and difficult to work with.
Headsets and audio sources have given us huge issues. We have had to make multiple adjustments and buy various different headsets until we found one that will work with the system to provide great sound quality.

Alternatives envisagées 

Twilio Flex

Pourquoi choisir JustCall 

Limited functionality and poor sound quality. I was asked to switch once I started at Agworld. However, after the fact I realize we were not running the Salesforce integration and that is what limited our functionality.

Logiciel antérieur 

Twilio
Janna
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 27/03/2024

Efficient phone/messaging software for business

Happy with my overall experience with JustCall. Would recommend.

Avantages

Easy to use online business phone. The bulk SMS option is great when trying to reach multiple clients at the same time. Customer service is prompt and very helpful.

Inconvénients

The reception could be better at times.

Aaron
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/03/2024

Great way to Power through a ton of Numbers

Avantages

Once you're setup - you don't have to think about anything. Just turn on the dialer and go. Also, having a pre-recorded voicemail makes the experience even better.

Inconvénients

Setup is a little confusing. But Customer Service is great.

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Thank you for your kind words, Aaron! You are amazing!
We will definitely work harder to make sure the setup is seamless for you and all our customers.
Cheers!

Répondu le 20/03/2024
Noni
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 30/03/2024

Justcall: A good way to reach your customers

Avantages

1. Ease of use
2. Loved the auto-dialling and predictive dialling feature
3. Dashboard system makes it simple to track

Inconvénients

1. Sometimes the dashboard numbers malfunction.
2. Calls get dropped
3. Choppy call quality even with a decent internet connection

Olivier
Olivier
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/03/2024

Amazing telephony solution for small businesses

Avantages

The integration with our existing CRM and mobile app

Inconvénients

Call and SMS charges can creep up pretty quick

David
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/07/2019

Tight integration with Copper and Zapier

We rely 100% on JustCall now. We had used Aircall previously and in another life, we used Skype. JustCall is the most complete solution for our tech stack and setup. Their support team is a key to ongoing satisfaction and prices are reasonable given the functionality provided.

Avantages

We selected JustCall because of its native integration with Copper CRM.
We have found that also integrates easily with Zapier and the team does have a range of other native integrations that are useful.

Since using JustCall we have found the Support team to be very responsive, available and effective in their support. The Support is 10/10.

What we also like is that JustCall is always releasing new features. Not all of them are applicable to our use case but it shows that the team is proactive and on the ball.

Inconvénients

We implemented JustCall early on and at the time it was a bit buggy which was frustrating. However the Support response was very fast and attentive and the team would work out practical solutions. We find the app very stable now.

Alternatives envisagées 

Aircall

Pourquoi choisir JustCall 

JustCall has better integration with Copper CRM

Logiciel antérieur 

Aircall
Stefano
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/07/2023

Excellent solution and excellent customer support

I had numerous interactions with their customer support and I find it simply excellent. I had cases of them working with their developers to fix an issue we were experiencing with an integration. I also had them actually release an integration few weeks after I asked (our ATS). Lastly, they keep regularly and proactively updating about other things I asked. Their customer support is simply excellent, responsive and reliable.

Avantages

Justcall integrates incredibly well with a large amount of other Saas. Their ability to thread Callcs, voicemail, SMS in a single conversation within several different CRMs is something that (incredibly?) remains something very unique. Most other solutions do voice but not texts and if they do texts it is only through their own dialer but info doesn't flow to the core Saas that originate the communication. With Justcall we have the ability to see all conversation regaridng of medium in a single place, be it a candidate conversation in our ATS or a support interaction in our CRM/ticketing system. It works and it work well.

Inconvénients

They seem to be moving to new plans that include unlimited calls but for our user case that is not the best. I have relatively many users for a relatively low traffic so I prefer to keep paying phone traffic separately. Not an issue for us as we remain in the old plan, but something to assess. Most other solutions in the market beside Twilio will likely also have an unlimited calls options by the way.

Kathleen
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 29/09/2022

Good function with great customer service

Avantages

Customer service is very responsive and accepts suggestions

Inconvénients

The system is still a bit clunky and could use better integration

Alternatives envisagées 

Kixie PowerCall

Pourquoi choisir JustCall 

Needed a reliable way to handle stop messages

Pourquoi passer à JustCall

Price

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Hi Kathleen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you're enjoying our product.

With respect to the feedback, could you kindly explain this in detail over a mail?

Please share details about the issue at [email protected] and we'll get back to you at the earliest.

Répondu le 06/10/2022
Gus
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/08/2019

JustCall Review

Needed to integrate outbound/inbound calls with our CRM.

Avantages

Easy integrate into our current tech stack.

Inconvénients

Almost had too many features - I like things simple.

Alternatives envisagées 

Five9

Logiciel antérieur 

Five9

Pourquoi passer à JustCall

Had easier integrations, more transparent pricing and a quicker onboarding process.
Lloyd
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

3
Publié le 08/09/2023

It's doing well enough, but I wouldn't say I'm excited about it.

It's been ok. We use it for our general sales call, customer support, as well as outreach campaigns.

Avantages

Combination of both a general phone system, as well as outbound calling campaigns and predictive dialers. Justcall IQ also is very useful for sales training as well as call reviews.

Inconvénients

Numerous users have connection issues. Audio cutting in/out during calls. Other similar services that require stable connections like zoom don't seem to have a problem when justcall does for some of our users. Support has been really slow lately... likely due to 10DLC, but it just means more downtime for me.

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Thanks for sharing your experience with us, Lloyd. We're glad to hear that JustCall AI has been useful for your sales training and call reviews.

We're sorry to hear about the connection issues some users are facing. We understand the impact it can have, and we're actively working to improve this. Apologies for any delays in our support – we're on it and appreciate your patience.

It's great to know you're utilizing JustCall for various aspects of your business. If you have any specific insights or if there's anything we can do to make your experience even better, feel free to reach out.

Cheers!

Répondu le 05/01/2024
Matthew
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 29/07/2023

Unauthorised charging and short refunds. Locked out of account with credits bought and paid...

A nightmare! I lost weeks of time and thousands in generally predictable income. I wish I would have got hands on earlier. The thousands spent without first hand dealing with them. I wish I did it years ago. I am excited to cut costs and work with a company that does not allow there staff to act like this.

Avantages

for the 4 times I got to use it the mass text. And even though I never got a chance to use it the AI bot sounds interesting but. Other then that I liked looking for a new company that will respect all levels of business not just what it looks like at face value.

Inconvénients

CUSTOMER SERVICE! Rude and condescending. repackaged standard offers as ways of trying to fit a categoric failure. I felt like I was being pitched by cons. and the con was horrible at cons.

David
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/08/2019

Great alternative to landline and other VOIP services

It was a simple change from my business landline phone to JustCall. They helped get the number ported and everything went well. They keep making great updates to the software and it is easy to setup and use.

Avantages

It is a feature-rich calling and texting platform with lots of bells and whistles. Integrates with our CRM software seamlessly.

Inconvénients

I haven't found anything as of yet. It has met my expectations and then some.

Réponse de SaaS Labs

"Hi David, We appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we're doing. Every bit of feedback goes a long way! We're glad you're enjoying the tool so far.
To get the most out of JustCall, do check out our help guide: https://help.justcall.io/en/"

Répondu le 18/05/2022
Dillon
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

2
Publié le 31/07/2019

You get what you pay for

Very poor. I really don't like to give harsh reviews, but the amount of challenges we've had from JustCall and the minimal support (i.e. "you're using headphones with a plug in, try to use wireless headphones.") has led to a lot of frustration for the team, which impacts our numbers at the end of the month/quarter. Mindset plays a huge role in selling, and JustCall has been a pretty big headache.

Avantages

Our CFO liked it for the price and the functions of it. It integrates with Hubspot, easy to use text message platform, and the ability to listen in on calls.

Inconvénients

The overall sound quality is very poor. Our sales team has had multiple complaints from customers that they cannot hear them, which directly affects our ability to come across as professional and, at the end of the day, sell to our clients.

176 avis