Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Microsoft 365

Microsoft 365, formerly Office 365, is a suite of office collaboration and productivity applications. The software encompasses modules that enables the use of Microsoft Office suite and cloud-based solutions such as Skype,...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,3

Parcourir les avis sur Microsoft 365

12 579 avis sur 12 583
Classer par :
Mathieu
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/10/2022

Parfait pour les utilisateurs de bureautique

Avantages

Versions web des outils que nos utilisateurs utilisent déjà.
Gestion aisée des différentes compte d'utilisateurs
Multiples consoles de gestion

Inconvénients

Les versions web des outils gagneraients à être bonifiées (plusieurs fonctionnalités manquantes vis-à-vis les versions lourdes)
Teams requiert beaucoup de ressources

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Docs

Pourquoi passer à Microsoft 365

Transition plus aisée puisque les utilisateurs connaissent déjà les produits Microsoft
DIAF
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/09/2021

Je vois pas mon ordinateur sans Microsoft 365. Outil indispensable pour travailler, étudier

Avantages

Microsoft est la bonne découverte depuis siècle. je pense qu'on peut trouver un ordinateur sans Microsoft. c'est un pareil par rapport google avec Internet.
Je suis chercheuse et enseignante à l'université, donc je ne peux pas dire à quel point j'utilise quotidiennement les outils Microsoft en particulier WORD et POWERPOINT et je suis très satisfaite depuis des années. Ces outils me permettent de réaliser mes projets
je recommande cet outils à 100%

Inconvénients

le seul soucis que je rencontre souvent avec Microsoft Word, c'est quand il y a une nouvelle version par exemple 2013 et vous faites un projet sur cette version, et puis vous envoyer ce fichier à quelqu'un qui utilise une autre version par exemple 2007 ou 2003, le fichier va avoir des décalages dans l'organisation et même il peut pas l'ouvrir parce que les versions ne sont pas les mêmes.
Je trouve souvent ce problème avec des enseignants qui utilisent toujours des anciens versions
Sinon, rien dire pour le logiciel

Laurent
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 27/12/2020

un logiciel des plus complets et facile d'utilisation

Microsoft 365 a toujours su combler mes besoins et je continue de l'utiliser de nos jours, pour la réalisation de dossiers complets, grâce à sa facilité d'utilisation optimum.

Les mises à jour sont régulieres et apportent de la valeur ajoutée au logiciel, sans bugs particulier. je recommande ce logiciel à 100% pour la création de fichier et d'archives complètes

Avantages

Office 365 est la formule la plus avantageuse pour moi et mes études.

Il comprend des applications bureautiques de premier ordre telles que Word, Excel, Powerpoint, Outlook, Access, OneNote, One drive, etc. qui me permettent de réaliser différents projets à court, moyen ou long terme.

Également disponible sur tablettes ou smartphone, ce qui permet une adaptation optimal quel que soit l'endroit où je travailles.

Il garantit, de plus, de me disposer toujours de la dernière version à jour des applications Office.

Très facile d'utilisation, même si l'on débute sur le logiciel, ainsi que la possibilité de l'activer sur plusieurs support (ordinateurs, tablettes, téléphone,...)

Inconvénients

L'interface PowerPoint devrait être plus facile en terme d'utilisation car assez complexe à prendre en main au départ.

L'outil de planification du calendrier devrait être améliorer.

Coût assez élevé.

Comme je possède un Iphone, il est difficile pour moi d'arriver à coordonner le logiciel avec les produits Apple.

Les meilleures alternatives à Microsoft 365

Thibaut
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

5
Publié le 18/11/2020

Avis O365

Avantages

Les outils sont très facile d'utilisation.

Inconvénients

La cohérence des menus en fonction des versions

Stéphane
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 31/07/2020

Un incontournable.

Avantages

Environnement stable pour une équipe et collaboration simplifiée. Pour les habitués de Microsoft, l'environnement est moderne et conserve le côté structuré auquel nous avons toujours été habitué.

Inconvénients

Au niveau de Microsoft Teams, j'aimerais avoir plus de choix sur les possibilités d'affichage des participants durant une rencontre.

REDOUAN
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/03/2021

Logiciel complet et simple d 'utilisation

logiciel très complet que j 'utilise pour réaliser des dossiers complets.
les mis à jours régulières est une vraie plus value du logiciel.
pas de bugs.
je le recommande à 100% pour la création de fichiers et d 'archives

Avantages

applications bureautiques ( word, excel, power point ect..)
microsoft 365 permet de réaliser des projets à court et moyen terme.
disponible sur tablette et smartphone.
garantit d'avoir les dernières versions à jours des applications bureautiques
facile d'utilisation et idéal pour les débutants

Inconvénients

le seul point négatif est le prix qui est assez élevé mais je le recommande car il peut être installé sur plusieurs support ( smartphone, Pc, Tablette)

David
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 12/10/2021

Essentiel au travail

Gagne en productivité. L'équipe peut travailler sur un même document.

Avantages

Facile à utiliser. Toutes les applications Windows fonctionnent avec le même ruban.

Inconvénients

En général tout va bien. Dans Word avec une collègue nous n'avions pas les résultats instantanés comme dans Excel.

Christophe
  • Secteur d'activité : Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 05/01/2021

Passage a 365

Je pense que pour le nombre de pc que l'on a cela est plus simple à gérer

Avantages

LA possibilité de retrouvé mes fichiers depuis n'importe quelle appareil et le suivi que je peux avoir sur mon portable aussi.

Inconvénients

Quelques adaptations à faire et ce n'est pas toujours facile, le module financier est compliqué a mettre en local

Sandra
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 19/03/2020

Outil de travail

Je l'utilisé dans le cadre de mon travail afin de rédiger mes rapports et faire parts de mes observations.

Avantages

Beaucoup de fonctionnalités et utiliser par l'enseignement, très facile pour les travaux et les relais entre les collègues.

Inconvénients

Dans l'ensemble, je ne suis pas très à l'aise avec ce produit. J'apprends encore son fonctionnement.

Taieb
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

4
Publié le 05/07/2020

Avis office 365

Avantages

Simple à utiliser , outil très complet

Inconvénients

Thèmes très limités avec nécessité de chercher des thèmes et modèles sur internet qui sont parfois payants

ameur
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 26/09/2021

meilleur pack

Avantages

Ce produit est facile à installer et très fonctionnel et il correspond exactement à mes attentes

Inconvénients

j'ai pas rencontré à ce moment quelque chose qui ne va pas

Medi
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 31/03/2020

Un logiciel de messagerie trop axé sur la sécurité

Avantages

Des raccourcis claviers, une meilleure accessibilité que sur navigateur

Inconvénients

Une demande de connexion systématique à chaque démarrage de l'ordinateur, des bugs récurrents et une interface moyennement intuitive.

Matteo
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 30/09/2022

La suite di riferimento per il lavoro

Prima in azienda usavamo Zimbra per la posta elettronica e l’agenda, LibreOffice come suite Office e alcuni account Zoom per le videoconferenze. Il passaggio a Microsoft 365 ha snellito enormemente il lavoro di tutti i giorni, mettendo a disposizione un ambiente integrato, soprattutto grazie a Teams (messaggistica istantanea e videoconferenze) esteso a tutta la base utenti.

Avantages

Microsoft 365 racchiude un ecosistema software Microsoft che comprende la posta elettronica, il calendario, la suite Office (Word, Excel, PowerPoint) e lo strumento di collaborazione Teams (messaggistica istantanea, videoconferenze, strumenti di collaborazione e condivisione file). In estrema sintesi tutto ciò che serve nella vita aziendale di tutti i giorni ad esclusione dei software specifici per progettisti, grafici, analisti… I vantaggi principali sono l’integrazione tra i diversi strumenti, l’assoluta leadership di mercato per la suite Office e la possibilità di utilizzare tutti gli strumenti in versione cloud, quindi senza dover installare alcun software sul dispositivo in uso, e pertanto senza doversi preoccupare delle prestazioni del PC, dello spazio disponibile su hard disk né dei tempi di installazione.

Inconvénients

A volte l’ecosistema Microsoft è poco intuitivo, a partire dalla gestione del calendario che è accessibile sia da Outlook sia da Teams, con qualche differenza che può creare confusione negli utenti meno esperti. Su dispositivi Apple l’accesso a One Drive per l’archiviazione dei documenti è certamente meno performante dell’accesso ad iCloud, che è la soluzione proprietaria Apple.

Sandra
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/09/2022

Performed well consistently -- with a high price.

I would describe my overall expierence as a win.
Microsoft 365 has been implemented and performed well consistently over an extended period of time. Everyone with Microsoft 365 can work collectively and more productively. The mobile apps benefit our caregivers in the field so long as they're able to be online.
I do have complaints. The high priced subscription is a con and I don't believe it's necessary.
Microsoft does offer discounts for military and students to apply to a personal or family subscription.
The online video chat within teams was a poor experience, as were the email and calendar.
I should mention that I am currently testing a new solution and I may implement it permanently if it continues to go well.
Problems solved using Microsoft 365: The need to manage multiple components within one solution. The need to have security and trustworthy company.

Avantages

- Trustworthy company.
- Freedom to use and sync multiple devices. Freedom to use worldwide.
- Manage multiple components.
- Outlook, Word, OneNote, OneDrive, PowerPoint, Excel, Teams.
- Create some content offline. View some content offline.
- High security level.
- Freedom to use within Windows, Mac, and Android devices or use web-based.

Inconvénients

- High priced subscription needed.
- Poor email experience from Outlook.
- Poor offline access.
- Formatting and integration troubles.
- Not practical -- learning to use takes an extended period of time.
- Poor online chat and video chat.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Workspace et SoftMaker Office

Pourquoi choisir Microsoft 365 

Because of missing features.

Logiciel antérieur 

SoftMaker Office

Pourquoi passer à Microsoft 365

Because Microsoft 365 is the top performing office suite.
shubham
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

3
Publié le 14/09/2022

Great product but need to evolve

Avantages

the microsoft 365 is great and works well with all type of docs related tasks

Inconvénients

but they actually need to evolve otherwise google with takeover them

Federico
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/06/2022

A great product to increase productivity

If you are used to work with Microsoft Office, this the tools for you, it is cost effective, because you pay as you use, you can integrate web mail and have free storage.

Avantages

Allows the complete team to access the files and email everywhere as long as they have an internet connection. You can save money when compared to purchasing the licenses separately. Sets up the foundation so the company can take full advantage of cloud benefits.

Inconvénients

Very hard to work with no internet connection. In some cases we have complains that a few features like accessing password protected files and macros limitations. Having documents in the cloud increases the security risk for having everything in one place.

Alternatives envisagées 

CDK Drive et Google Drive

Pourquoi choisir Microsoft 365 

We have better compatibility with all Microsoft suite and applications.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Drive

Pourquoi passer à Microsoft 365

We choose Microsoft 365 because of compatibility and efficiency features
Richard
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/08/2022

The gold standard for office software

I loved Microsoft 365 when I had a student account, and therefore free access. However, paying for it since then has become problematic at time, causing me to have to switch temporarily to other products for brief periods.

Avantages

Microsoft 365 grants access to a multitude of excellent features made by Microsoft. Although it does cost a yearly (or monthly) fee, the number of perks received tend to justify the cost. Microsoft Office, OneDrive, OneNote, and several other tools are included within the package, all of which are superb.

Inconvénients

My least favorite aspect of this software is the steep price tag. It can be hard to justify spending if you don't have the price within your budget.

Jayan
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/08/2022

M365 - A great tool to use

Great employee experience and easy to manage. It has greatly improved our overall employee productivity. Deployment and management are simple and easy.

Avantages

Easy to adapt and meet the business need. It has features with current industry trends and with all the latest technologies.

Inconvénients

We could not identify any cons about this software, we made use of all features.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Workspace

Pourquoi passer à Microsoft 365

M365 can integrate and collaborate with all our existing tools and applications.
Jay
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 07/09/2022

Dated But Necessary to Have

I've been using it since it's inception. I still use it. It's the OG and I have no major complaints

Avantages

It still acts as the top tier for specific document types and as of recently incorporates live interactions similar to Drive documents

Inconvénients

UX is so poor. Most people get lost with even basic features. poor templates

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Drive

Pourquoi passer à Microsoft 365

We used both and eventually stopped paying for Microsoft
Tallapally
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/09/2022

Office 365 in daily use

It is a very helpful software which helps users to manage your documents and edit online.

Avantages

Office 365 provides all microsoft apps at a single place.

Inconvénients

These provide basic features for the apps. It doesn't provide every feature that are provided in Microsoft office Suite.

Alexandre Binh Minh
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 29/08/2022

You will still love this legendary Microsoft suite as a part of your childhood souvenirs that...

You will still love this legendary Microsoft suite as a part of your childhood souvenirs that grows. By that I meant, even though you might have encountered alternative platforms such as Google Workspace, or IOSs in time, this still hold a part of the familiar skills and taste of document managing that elementary school CS classes taught you, and you quickly feel comfortable using the suite, despite the fact that something seems to be missing.

Avantages

Since we do not always have connection while working, especially paper working, being able to write a document while sitting on a bus/train/airplane is essential and time-saving. With its strong base coming from Microsoft Office Suite, every thing you make will be easily synchronized.

Inconvénients

I love being able to use and edit a document on several platforms due to the multiple devices I have. Somehow generated files are not so convertible between Google and Microsoft, for example converting a spreadsheet into an xlsx and vice-versa might not keep everything in format. This, however, might not be the fault of Microsoft only but probably of Google as well.

Hicham
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 16/08/2022

Should You Use Microsoft 365? Pros and Cons Reviewed

If you're looking for an all-in-one productivity suite, Microsoft 365 is a great option. It includes everything from word processing and spreadsheet software to email and calendar tools. Plus, it's easy to use and familiar if you're already used to Microsoft Office. However, there are some drawbacks. First, it's a subscription service, so you'll have to keep paying as long as you want to use it. Second, it's not available on all platforms, so if you're using a Mac or Linux computer, you're out of luck. Finally, some features are only available in the premium versions, so you might have to upgrade if you want access to everything. Overall, though, Microsoft 365 is a great option for anyone who needs a comprehensive productivity suite. It's also worth considering that while Microsoft 365 is expensive upfront, it can be cheaper than buying each individual program separately (and more convenient). Of course, if you're happy with your current programs, then sticking with them may be a better option.

Avantages

There are few computer programs more popular than Microsoft’s Office 365 and Windows 10, which are installed on computers around the world. But what if you had to use only one of these programs? Which would you choose, and why? This article provides an in-depth Microsoft 365 pros and cons review to help you decide whether to stick with Microsoft products or switch to another platform altogether.
If you're looking for an all-in-one productivity suite, Microsoft 365 is a great option. It includes everything from the popular Microsoft Office suite to cloud storage and collaboration tools. And, with a subscription, you always have the latest version of each tool. On the other hand, if you don't want your data stored in Microsoft's servers and prefer to keep it on your computer or on your own private server, this may not be the best choice for you. There are also some compatibility issues that can make certain programs (such as Skype) difficult to use, though this can be fixed by using third-party software. When considering whether to switch to Microsoft 365, it's important to weigh the pros and cons carefully before making a decision.

Inconvénients

Although Microsoft 365 has a lot of features that can be beneficial for businesses, there are also some potential drawbacks to using the platform. One of the biggest cons is that it can be expensive. Depending on the size of your business and how many people you need to use the platform, the cost can quickly add up. Additionally, some users have found that Microsoft 365 can be glitchy and difficult to use. Another downside is that it doesn’t integrate with all third-party apps, which can limit its usefulness. Finally, because it’s a cloud-based platform, you need to have a reliable internet connection to use it, which isn’t always possible. Overall, Microsoft 365 does offer a lot of benefits for business owners. However, as with any decision involving technology, pros, and cons should be weighed before deciding if this platform is right for your company.

Alaa
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/06/2022

A cloud-based solution that ensures file documentation, protection, and team collaboration.

Microsoft 365 enables us to accurately protect and document our files, and enables team members to collaborate, so they share reports and discuss updates on an ongoing basis.

Avantages

I like how Microsoft 365 is cloud-based, as well as how it offers modern solutions for teams to organize their work, share tasks remotely, and interact more effectively. We cannot complete our daily work without MS Office applications, so Microsoft 365 is a great blessing for us because it ensures that all files and applications are available in one place that we can always access from any device, and we can share with each other by updating a specific file and also holding meetings and exchanging discussions, which allows us to complete our work in a smooth manner without the need to send files via email, uploading, modifying, and re-sending. I like the big storage capacity, which allows me to store material and organize it in primary and subfolders, as well as the option to select who is authorized to read it and who can edit it from others. I really like the forms in Microsoft 365 that allow us to easily seek feedback from team members, vote on a certain topic, and collect results.

Inconvénients

Depending on the size of our relatively small team, the processes of sharing, syncing and working on files together run smoothly and without any hiccups. But I think that the more members who share the same file, things will get complicated and the modifications may not be saved, and the member will need each time to download a copy to the device and then make modifications to it and then write off the old copy and re-download the new version and send a notification to the rest of the members of that, which They may look messy and I find it stressful in general. I think Microsoft needs to make improvements that increase its ability to help large teams organize these processes, saving time and effort and preventing the same task from being repeated more than once.

Tafuma
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/05/2022

Productivity with limits

We have managed to cut down on repetative task in data analysis using excel by making use of the powerpivot feature and creating templates which once populated with new data they automatically and instantly bring accurate update graphs and charts

Avantages

Office 365's feature support our core business functutions from support for report writing with spell check, grammar correction, word count, document design and layout features. The product comes with inbuilt templates for brochures, business cards, flyers and many other marketing products. The spreasheet features and new formulae (e.g. xlookup), predefined charts make data compilation and analysis a breeze for our data analysis teams. To cap it all the new templates in powerpoint make the suite a force to reckon with in our line of business as we on daily basis make presentation for our internal staff, clients and stake holders.

Inconvénients

The new annual renew licensing structure deals a low to this otherwise great product

Alternatives envisagées 

WPS Office

Pourquoi choisir Microsoft 365 

Software upgrade

Pourquoi passer à Microsoft 365

The support for multiple document formats and reliability of Microsoft Office experienced in the previous versions of the product got the better of me as opposed the advertised features by the other product
Brent
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/05/2022

Incredible productivity tool for a distributed team

Avantages

Office document @mentions allows for very efficient asynchronous collaboration, combined with OneDrive central store, we have "one source of truth".

Ability to use web app as well as well synchronized local OneDrive store for full-featured desktop apps is a game changer. Local store saves time & keeps the central filestore integrity by avoiding "create local & upload..."

Inconvénients

OneDrive for Mac is lacking & has produced a lot of frustration among the team - they end up not using. NEEDS to be as robust as Windows.

Microsoft Bookings needs to evolve to be a proper personal & team calendar management tool (like calend.ly) - right now it is very narrowly focused on providing bookings for places like hair salons (weird given Office 365 prime clientele!) - huge missed opportunity.

Teams could use some simpler navigation ala Slack. Ctrl-keys to cycle through unread messages. Sort teams alphabetically. Also, default teams to internal and have permissions to external to be specific channels (all specific team members have access to "general")

12 579 avis