Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Netstock

NETSTOCK is a cloud-based inventory management solution which helps businesses handle purchase orders, customers, suppliers, demand forecasting and more on a unified platform. It allows professionals to manage bills of materials...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4,7
Simplicité
4,8
Support client
4,9

Parcourir les avis sur Netstock

32 avis sur 32
Classer par :
Steve
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/03/2020

Was exactly what I was after...

The implementation of Netstock was seamless and the online support has been nothing but suburb. It also means I have great oversight of the procurement team, transparency in our stock position for the wider business and gave us confidence in our purchasing decisions.

Avantages

Netstock gives a really simple and quick overview of our stock position, what we have too much of and where we are going to be short. It's really easy to drill down by stock code or location to get a wealth of information, and the ability to easily set policies for each class of stock gives great control over each class of category of stock. The solver ability to build orders up to a volume (such as a container) is a real time saver as well. With a connector to our ERP, building orders in Netstock and then sending orders from our ERP to our suppliers couldn't be any simpler.

Inconvénients

Whilst there is no way to edit previous one off spikes in demand that could affect future forecasting they have introduced options to smooth peaks and manage the effects of seasonality. The Netstock team has always been helpful resolving any issues and appear to have a good software development road map.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/09/2020

Netstock S&OP

I have deployed netstock in small ($5m turnover) to medium/ large ($450m turnover) organisations. Benefits include re baselining the reality of current performance, controlling/ optimising procurement, focussing on problem stock areas and improving working capital outcomes and customer service.

Avantages

Demand and forecast inputs/ outputs and key planning attributes are all in one convenient UI; dashboard easily highlights demand planners priorities every day; suggested order ui takes the guesswork out of replenishment. For CFO/ Chief Supply Officer the projection modules are invaluable for working cap & capacity planning. Supplier performance and projection take procurement from the mechanical to the strategic over extended time frames.

Inconvénients

There were no shortcoming worth mentioning; all perceived issues were dealt with by optimising use of our core ERP and work practices.

Alternatives envisagées 

Blueshift

Pourquoi choisir Netstock 

Netsuite is a great ERP but it's S&OP functionality was not capable of optimising our situations.

Logiciel antérieur 

NetSuite

Pourquoi passer à Netstock

Implementation & recurring costs; speed of implementation; flexibility; "future proof" vis a vis ERP upgrades.

Réponse de NETSTOCK

Thanks for the great review - and so pleased to see you are seeing the benefits that our solution is designed to provide

Répondu le 30/09/2020
James
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 27/10/2022

Netstock Review

Avantages

The customizable policy overrides and ease-of-use for configuration settings have been valuable in getting us towards where we want to be.

Inconvénients

There were issues discovered months after implementation that cost us thousands of dollars in unnecessary inventory investment, and time spent investigating issues. One of these issues was due to an implementation error on our end, but the other should have been caught in implementation by either Netstock or the third party that helped implement Netstock. There was also some initial haziness over which sales orders show as on order to a location from a distribution centre vs. which sales don't (depending on the settings in our ERP system).

Alternatives envisagées 

S2K Enterprise et Dynamics 365

Pourquoi choisir Netstock 

Customer service issues, outdated software

Logiciel antérieur 

S2K Warehouse Management

Pourquoi passer à Netstock

Data visibility

Les meilleures alternatives à Netstock

Paul
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 17/11/2022

Handy Planning Tool

We've certainly seen improved inventory levels and fill rates since using Netstock and once you're in the swing if using it at a basic level, there are some other good functions to review and apply to your business.

Avantages

Very useful long term planning and forecasting tool, especially for SKUs with layers of complexity in the supply chain. Tricky to understand at the start, but the customer service to guide you through it is really quite excellent.

Inconvénients

All the information is in there, but it is not the best at presenting one report to see all teh detail you need. We created an excel spreadsheet that translates the reports from Netstock into a one-stop document that displays all the information and results ... bit of a shame Netstock doesn't have such a function.It's also a a shame that you cannot see your own historic comments (or make new comments) whilst adjusting forecasts.

Justin
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/09/2022

Soundvision Technologies

Overall experience has been great. It has been an immense asset to our company and my personal workflow.

Avantages

It has allowed for a much greater visibility of our inventory holding and disbursement for our company. This is a bonus to the higher accuracy and ease of replenishment and planning for inventory.

Inconvénients

I would like to see features open up where information can be written back and forth between the ERP and Netstock. Being able to adjust this information all in the same place that it is evaluated would make it even more efficient and valuable.

Alternatives envisagées 

Fishbowl

Pourquoi passer à Netstock

It focused specifically on the demand and supply planning that we needed. It did that exceptionally well instead of doing many more things well but not full featured.

Réponse de Netstock

Thanks for the review Justin - we will definitely look into your suggestion for continual improvement to the system

Répondu le 13/09/2022
Prasad
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/11/2020

Excellent Solution for Inventory Management

An excellent Inventory Management solution!!!

Avantages

It's Dash Board is the best thing ever, as it first gives the user a bird's eye view which gives the option on drilling into detail without hassle. You can access all information horizontally and vertically so easy.

Inconvénients

Maybe, if I could customize reports that are available on "CSV Reports" Option, it would have added some convenience as I would not have to bother Netstock Team.

Alternatives envisagées 

Phocas Software

Pourquoi passer à Netstock

As Netstock was more focused on Inventory Management than Phocas did.

Réponse de NETSTOCK

Thanks for the great review Prasad. We are very proud of our Dashboard which seems to be a big hit with our customers

Répondu le 05/11/2020
Jessica
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/11/2022

Happy Netstock User

Avantages

The Netstock home screen dashboard provides a quick overview of the business. Each dashboard block provides the top five items that are driving that overall block score. Classification codes provides an easy way to prioritize your top selling items and group by sales and dollar performance. Netstock customer service team is always very helpful and quick to respond. Drilling down into the item level details you can determine when an item was out of stock, had sales spikes or decreases, and easily adjust the forecast within the software. Data is easy to download to include in excel reports that you may need. The order tab makes it easy to review what items need ordered to prevent out of stock gaps or decrease in safety stock.

Inconvénients

Our items sell to multiple customer channels it would be nice to see what customer purchased past sales not just back ordered sales within Netstock. Since our company sells to multiple customers/channels adjusting the forecast at an item level is more complicated. It would be nice if Netstock forecasted at the customer level and allowed adjustments by customer not just overall.

Nick
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/11/2022

Real Time data, Intuitively arranged

Visibility is excellent. It's up to date (real time) and we've enjoyed using the Categorization of items (AH, AM etc) to improve our planning/buying situation. Even after the recent Supply Chain crisis (Covid included) we are able to zero in on issues and root causes to identify actions to make adjustments and corrections.

Avantages

The intuitive layout, particularly after the recent enhancements. It Integrates well with our ERP and presents the data in ways that support quick decision making. The training videos and hints/tips are useful too. And the customer support is second to none - where else can you receive access to a 'live' person within a minute or two and have detailed step by step support when you need it? Netstock is invaluable to our business.

Inconvénients

Unable to make mass changes in excel and upload to Netstock.

Jean
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/09/2022

An easy to use, web enabled visual delight

Really good, love the monthly subscription, no high implementation costs, great customer service. Would recommend to anyone in a distribution business.

Avantages

Easy to use, easy to visually see what stock is in other regions/hubs. I like the dashboard to see where we are as a business - what is out of stock, what is potentially at risk, what is overperforming, what is underperforming. In a business where data is critical, Netstock provides everything we need to make sound decisions.

Inconvénients

Nothing, it gives us everything we need. We don't use it for container loading/sizing.

Réponse de Netstock

So pleased to see that you are deriving so much benefit. Thanks for the review Jean

Répondu le 13/09/2022
Lauren
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/09/2022

Bluesky

We have managed to increase our fill rate, in turn ensuring that our continuous stock items are mostly continuously in stock. We have also managed to streamline our reordering process and Netstock has also enabled us to quickly identify where we have surplus to requirements orders in place.

Avantages

The integration process was very efficient, being the first integration into Odoo we were not expecting this to be as easy as it turned out to be.
We had and still do continue to receive excellent support from Netstock. The software itself has been very easy to use, the training materials provided are simple to understand and this has enabled us to train additional members of staff without the need of including other members of staff.

Inconvénients

There are no features that we would suggest needed to be included that we don't already have

Réponse de Netstock

Thanks so much for the great review Lauren. Pleased to see that you are deriving a lot of benefit from Netstock

Répondu le 13/09/2022
Robert
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/02/2020

A great product that has become a fundamental part of our procurement strategy

It has been a very straightforward and easy process since inception. The fact that we have increased fill rates and controlled our overstocks by a fair margin since installing netstock is a huge endorsement to the product. We now have around 3000 SKU's and use 80 odd suppliers while turning inventory around 8.5 times per annum with minimal excess so we think it's our best investment yet!

Avantages

So easy to use and quickly highlights orders that must be placed well within leadtime to maintain very high fill rates. In the hospitality game seasonality is key and the algorithms used by Netstock are invariably spot on with little massaging needed to forecasts to maintain exceptional fill rates in a very busy and unforgiving industry.

Inconvénients

No real flaws that come to mind. Any issues that arise are quickly dealt with by Netstock staff so that's very reassuring when you rely on such an important tool that is used daily.

Luisa
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 15/06/2020

Straightforward inventory planning software achieving great results!

Avantages

Netstock helped us to streamline and optimise our stock holding, daily ordering and supplier forecasting.
The integration between NETSTOCK with our Acumatica ERP was relatively straightforward. We achieved a 50% reduction in stockholding and a 15% fill rate improvement.
The dashboard provides a great insight into all metrics while it allows you to dig deeper into any of them with a few clicks.
When there is a question or issue the support team at Netstock are always there to help, really fantastic customer service support!

Inconvénients

It would be nice to have a deeper insight into the algorithms that predict demand and be able to change these manually.

Réponse de NETSTOCK

It's great to see how much value you are getting out of our Tool and the amazing ROI you have experienced. Thanks for the great review

Répondu le 17/06/2020
Christopher
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/02/2020

An Absolute Must

We now have a robust inventory management process that does not rely on excel, and we have confidence in the recommended order output.
We have automated the process and are saving time.
We have reduced our working capital by trusting their safety stock formula and maintain exceptional levels of product availability.

Avantages

The software is user friendly with strong online help.
Great low risk adoption commercial model.
All the sophistication that you need to make informed inventory management decisions.
Visual and strong graphical representation of the health of the inventory

Inconvénients

The configurability of the software is more restrictive than some of the server based alternatives.
The forecasting functionality meets the requirement but does not continue into hierarchical demand management

Mario
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/09/2022

Really Puts You In the Driver's Seat

Overall extremely pleased. There's no turning back.

Avantages

Netstock is very easy to use and integrate in the daily tasks. The available information is even overwhelming at first, but it helps make smart decisions. ERP integration with Sage 300 was effortless. UI is pleasant, clear and intuitive. Excellent and accessible support team. Development team is quick to make improvements. The time saved is uncalculable.

Inconvénients

Not many cons. Might lack only some very advanced features found in some complex custom (and costly) solutions.

Réponse de Netstock

Thanks for the great review Mario, I love your analogy - Ferrari vs Wheelbarrow. So pleased that you are enjoying the app

Répondu le 22/09/2022
Darrell
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/10/2020

Inventory Advisor Survey

Inventory Advisor has made inventory management much easier.

Avantages

Before using Inventory Advisor, we did not have a proper way of analyzing our inventory minimums and maximums. Inventory Advisor made it possible to do so overnight.

Inconvénients

I cannot think of any. I am sure we are not using the product to it's full potential but it is working fantastically for us.

Réponse de NETSTOCK

Thanks very much for the great review Darrell. It's great to hear about the success you are having with the solution.

Répondu le 22/10/2020
ADAM
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/02/2020

NETSTOCK changed everything!

Netstock changed everything. The dashboard allows me to see what needs attention and also has details of long term items you can look at. The forecasting function is amazing and so dynamic. I love Netstock!

Avantages

The ease of use. The dashboard allows access to all critical data points, on one screen. The dashboard points out things that need immediate attention. The ability to adjust the forecasts at the SKU level is amazing and so easy. There is no other package I have used that offers the amount of flexibility as NETSTOCK.

Inconvénients

There are no cons. This is a great solution. The only con is that I wish we had started using it sooner!

Petros
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/12/2019

Stock at your control

It has made life very easy to manage stock and work on orders. Managing the dashboard daily helps to improve stock as time goes. We are able to identify access stock and make a decision on how to move it.

Avantages

Visibility on the dashboard it makes so easy to manage the inventory, especially for top management as they do not have time to look at the details

Inconvénients

not yet able to give me the batch reports with the expiry dates

Ronald
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/12/2019

Netstock feedback

Lower work in capital.
Correct inventory at the correct time.

Avantages

The simplicity of the layout of the dashboards, and the ease to navigate for information. CSV files are easy to understand and downloadable to Excel where editing can be done to provide management & stakeholders reports on inventory. Demand planning is a breeze with customer forecasts as one of the drivers for replenishment.

Inconvénients

none at this time. I have had no reason to point out a negative as the system is an amazing tool.

Brad
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/09/2022

Netstock is a Must!

Correct inventory on hands, better turnovers

Avantages

Makes daily order processing more efficient with all Data supplied to view on order screen

Inconvénients

Program will only let you export reports with 10,000 sku's therefore sometimes reporting has to be filtered and added together to get correct reporting.

Réponse de Netstock

Thanks for your review Brad

Répondu le 30/09/2022
Justin
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/09/2022

Netstock helped us reduce inventory value over $2M

Avantages

Netstock is very easy to use. The Dashboard is simple to navigate and understand.

Inconvénients

Some of the settings are a little difficult to find but once you find them they are intuitive.

Réponse de Netstock

Thanks very much for the review Justin. You have seen good results on the reduction of your inventory which is a fantastic ROI

Répondu le 13/09/2022
Becky
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/06/2020

Time Saver

Avantages

Netstock allowed me to take a completely manual process that was full of errors and streamline it into a money saving, error reducing process. I love that this software is intuitive and shows me stock out and potential stock outs. I never had that visibility before.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to run reports out of SIA.

Réponse de NETSTOCK

Thanks, Becky for the great review. We are delighted that you are seeing the benefits of our solution and thanks for your continued support

Répondu le 23/06/2020
Johann
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 22/04/2020

Netstock Forecasting Tool

The biggest output that I resolve is to determine the following:
1. Orders for the suppliers.
2. Stock holding levels - Excess stock
3. Identifying the critical stock not available.
4. Last nut not the least - is visibility.

Avantages

1. The Dash Boards is the best as you van get a quick overview of the current status.
2. It is easy to use the product and show it to a total stranger to the product.
3. The integration into the business was extremely easy.

Inconvénients

Not really anything that comes to mind. There is still functionality that I do not use after more than 3 years.

Réponse de NETSTOCK

Thanks, Johann for the awesome review. It's great to see that you are seeing such great benefits from our App.

Regards
Ann

Répondu le 27/04/2020
Robert
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/03/2020

Netstock Inventory Solution

an unexpected benefit is being able to capacity plan through Netstock, this give a clear outlook for the next 12 months.

Avantages

Visibility of information and integration with our ERP system

Inconvénients

not being able to select a forecast model, no user date stamp on manual forecast changes.

Moeen
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/09/2022

Game changer!

Netstock team is well versed in what they do with solid experience and know how in supply chain demand planning and forecasting

Avantages

Visibility into the business and well presented GUI

Inconvénients

the method of exporting to excel on custom developed reports

Réponse de Netstock

Thanks for the great review Moeen!

Répondu le 15/09/2022
Tim
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/11/2019

The best software implementation we have ever experienced

I personally used to do our ordering through a myriad of spreadsheets require data from different parts of our database. Now it is centralised and we are in the process of training other staff to do the job for me.
The onboarding team were excellent and the process was the best implementation of software we have ever experienced.

Avantages

Very easy to use
Implementation process was very thorough and enjoyable
Has helped us to reduce our inventory whilst still preventing Out of Stocks

Inconvénients

Occasionally there have been issues with the algorithms - but they have been explainable and then fixable

32 avis