Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur CyberPlan

CyberPlan est une plateforme basée sur cloud et sur site qui aide les petites et grandes entreprises à gérer l'ensemble du processus de la chaîne d'approvisionnement, de la fabrication à la livraison de produits. Elle permet aux...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,3
Support client
4

Tous les avis sur CyberPlan Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
16 avis

Parcourir les avis sur CyberPlan

16 avis sur 16

Tous les avis sur CyberPlan Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
16 avis
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/04/2019

Useful

Repetitive and low added value activities are carried out by the software while the planner overlook from time to time and tries to change the inputs of the calculations in search for the best planning scenario.

In short: we would be buy it again for sure.

Avantages

CyberPlan is an extremely powerful tool in the hands of a skilled planner. Using this software has been a positive revolution for us, coming from an analogic way of working with a multitude of Excel files, something that caused chaos and led to bad decisions countless times.

The main pros are:
Ease of use, since a new planner can lear how to use it in a short amount of time
Speed of calculations, since we save hours every time we plan (twice a day)
Customisation, that allows us to adapt CyberPlan to our manufacturing process
Depth of analysis
Ability to export the results, that is useful while communicating with other departments
The consultants, who are serious and caring professionals
Integrability with the erp
Reliability

Inconvénients

It could be a bit expensive at first, but it made our planning do a huge step forward in terms of effectiveness and the benefits we got justified every penny.

Fabio
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 22/02/2019

Plan with Cyberplan

Without Cyberplan we simply did not plan and with Cyberlan today instead we plan. The main benefits we have obtained are: an increase in the Service Level, a better management of stock levels and a saving on purchase costs.

Avantages

There are several interesting and "powerful" aspects of the Software.
First of all, it guarantees all the basic functionalities of an APS: Demand Management, MRP, etc.
There is the possibility to easily interface it with other systems.
The possibility of obtaining important Customizations with the support of consultants.
The considerable availability of linked tables and views.
The ability to archive the various databases and retrieve them in a simulation environment.
The competence and the proactivity of consultants in developments.

Inconvénients

User-side flexibility: with the help of consultants, you can do a lot; it would be better to be able to do something more independently.
Graphically it could be better.
There is no possibility of MRP navigation between the levels: that is, going up and down on the different MRP elaborations of the various levels of the bill of materials in an easy way.

Roberto
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 09/09/2020

Cyberplan in Omeca

abbiamo reso più precisa la definizione delle date di consegna ai clienti riducendo l'impegno di personale

Avantages

la sua facilità di configurazione e di soddisfare le esigenze della pianificazione

Inconvénients

da sviluppare meglio la pianificazione del conto terzi

Les meilleures alternatives à CyberPlan

Diego
  • Secteur d'activité : Papier et produits forestiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 08/09/2020

Great dynamic and customized planning tool

SInce working with Cyberplan for more that 10 years I can confirm it is a 5 starts planning tool, not only for production sequences but material availability for this optimized sequences. Helps to keep inventories under control in low levels.
Despite there are a hugh amount and menus of things to use and explore, you will use daily the same 4-6 menus. I would like to get more detailed information about rest of possibilities that Cyberplan can offer me but I don´t really know.

Avantages

Easy integration with all ERP (JDE, and Oracle in my case).
Very fast and dynamic tool.
What if scenarios
Customized software
Help to take faster and more accurated decissions.

Inconvénients

Once you understand difference between scheduled and planned data (finite vs infinite capacities) you will understand how powerfull Cyberplan software is. However, in my experience, it will take time to be an expert user.
Not easy DIY customization (not intuitive).
Multi-users at the same time working on the same software can be a problem.

romeo
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 25/09/2020

raggiungere la migliore pianificazione attraverso la simulazione di vari scenari produttivi

Utilizziamo CYBERPLAN dal 1995 siamo stati tra i primi clienti, la nostra esperienza è stata ed è positiva, nel corso degli anni abbiamo cambiato ERP più volte ma Cyberplan è rimasto un punto fermo.
abbiamo apprezzato la flessibilità del prodotto e siamo riusciti a conciliare MRP di cyberplan con logiche di produzione come il Kanban che molto spesso vengo considerate in antitesi.

Avantages

Pegging di commessa, facilità di integrazione con l'ERP, personalizzabile

Inconvénients

nel corso degli anni ho avuto più consulenti che ci hanno affiancato, il passaggio tra consulenti Cybertec è sempre stato critico

Riccardo
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/02/2019

Advanced Planning Scheduling Software - CyberPlan -

Benefits after Cyberplan adoption are:
- manufacturing/supply chain bottleneck identification;
- production capacity saturation;
- production workload balancing;
- lead time improvement.

Avantages

Cyberplan base algorithm is very strong, thus gives the users the possibility to understand where production plan is going. You can identify Supply Chain Breakdown in a intuitive and genuine environment. This gives the user the ability to react in a fast way.
The possibility to navigate the entire system just using the right mouse button menu is the best feature.

Inconvénients

Despite the intuitive design, general look should be improved.

Marco
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/09/2020

Cybertec 5.0

Avantages

Il software è estremamente veloce e robusto. In diversi anni di utilizzo, non ricordo crash, rallentamenti o altri problemi simili.
Inoltre, il team di supporto che ci ha seguito (sia in fase di implementazione che in produzione) è di altissimo livello.

Inconvénients

L'unica pecca che possiamo segnalare è la parte grafica un po' datata (parlo della versione 5.0, mentre nella web questo non è vero).

Sergio
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 12/02/2019

our solution

We implemented MRP and CRP planning based on our production plan, obtaining valid dates on material procurement and minimizing stocks with excellent missing management, all with a view of the CNC machine load in line

Avantages

Complete process management, reliability and speed of calculation

Inconvénients

the closed data base .
it would be useful to have a SQL database on the market

Alessandro
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/02/2019

extremely useful

I have been using it for years and it has proved to be in step with the times in every situation, speeding up and making daily planning and scheduling work perform

Avantages

extremely useful, easy to use, fast and intuitive, strong power and speed of calculation

Inconvénients

I would like to have fewer interruptions due to the overlapping of competing processes

Lorenzo
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 07/02/2019

CYBERPLAN STRENGHTS

Cyberplan has solved many problems about our supply chain and our planning organisation

Avantages

Mainly, the graphic impact and the easiness.

Inconvénients

Nothing in particular, but It can be improved on the users management (administration side).

John
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/11/2022

Use CyberPlan for Your Planning Needs

We are able to plan now that we have access to Cyberplan. The primary advantages that we have gained from this change are a higher overall service level, improved control over stock levels, and reduced expenditures on new supplies.

Avantages

The software contains a number of fascinating and "strong" features, which are positive qualities. To begin, it ensures that all of the fundamental features of an APS, such as demand management and MRP, will be available. It is possible to integrate it with other systems in a simple and straightforward manner. The capacity to archive the different databases and to retrieve them while operating within a simulation setting The capability as well as the proactive participation of consultants in improvements.

Inconvénients

Lack of flexibility on the user's end: while there is a lot that can be accomplished with the assistance of consultants, it would be preferable to have greater control over some aspects of the process. Graphically, it has room for improvement. There is no mechanism to navigate between the levels of the MRP, which means that you cannot easily go up and down through the many elaborations of the MRP that correspond to the different levels of the bill of materials.

Pozzi
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 22/02/2019

CYBERPLAN

Avantages

Ease of use and ease of consultation. With the help of consultants it lends itself to personalization

Inconvénients

It is not updated in real time with the company management system

Sandro
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

4
Publié le 03/05/2019

Help Desk

Avantages

This software is very fast about elaboration

Inconvénients

Post-sales assistance should maintain contact with the customer.

LUCA
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 22/02/2019

CYBERPLAN VALUTATE

Avantages

EASY TO USE, GOOD INTERFACE WITH OUR SOFTWARE AX

Inconvénients

IT IS NOT SYNCRONIZED IN REAL TIME WITH OUR SOFTWARE AX

Davide
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 15/10/2020

La ferrari degli schedulatori

Avantages

Potenzialità ed affidabilità

Inconvénients

Il fatto che non è aggiornato in real time

Pietro
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/02/2019

Advanced planning in fashion industry

Our planning department can now focus on optimizing plans and solving bottlenecks instead of running calculations on Excel files

Avantages

In RAM computing gave us the possibility to run MRP and finite capacity CRP over a huge amount of data in about 20 minutes.

Inconvénients

From a graphical point of view, it lacks the wow effect.

16 avis