Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Pluralsight Skills

Pluralsight est un LMS (Learning Management System) cloud conçu pour aider les entreprises à gérer la création de cours, le développement des compétences des employés et la certification informatique. Les fonctionnalités clés...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,4
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,4

Parcourir les avis sur Pluralsight Skills

98 avis sur 98
Classer par :
Mohamed
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/04/2021

Pluralsight Skills Review

it is an amazing experience

Avantages

it is amazing Software and amazing feature in Pluralsight that help us developing our skills and determine our paths in development

Inconvénients

searching inside it need some concertation to know what we need exactly from it

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/02/2020

Pluralsight is my "goto" resource for video training on technical subjects

Keeping up with ever changing technology is very difficult, Pluralsight makes it tolerable to learn new content in a fun and engaging way.

Avantages

The vast brethren of available computer courses is amazing on Pluralsight. There are literally thousands of courses to choose from, including old technologies and cutting edge-new technologies. The courses are all professionally done and I haven't found one yet that wasn't worth watching.

Inconvénients

The content is mainly technically focused. On some other learning sites (like Lynda.com) there are some non-technical courses available (soft skills like presenting or public speaking for instance).

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 06/08/2022

Pluralsight for your skill development and much more

Avantages

1.Course content were managed properly.
2.It has facility to communicate with trainer through chat box.
3.Trainers who posted the online courses on Pluralsight are very much professional in their field.

Inconvénients

Should add FAQ in each course content so that learner will have the answers to their question while learning.

Les meilleures alternatives à Pluralsight Skills

Skillshare for Teams

Udemy Business

George
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/11/2021

Simple Review

The platform is very well organized. you can bookmark courses and it remembers where you left off the next time you log in. The downloaded material for coding along with the instructors making the learning process very interesting.

Avantages

the vast library of videos with all sorts of technology from different sources. Courses in English with subtitles, in some courses, but very well spoken. The uniform sound for starting and finishing a module. The system to earn badges as per achievements accomplished. The ability to take an IQ test and assess where you are, in terms of the skills you need and the summary that helps identify what to strengthen.

Inconvénients

The price could be a bit lower for individuals, beginners who are not sure that programming is their path in life.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 08/01/2022

One of the best paid training tools for tech teams

I've used Pluralsight Skills for my team's training demands. All in all, I really recommend this as this provides a wide array of topics in software development and more. If you are looking for an effective way to learn programming languages with hands-on application, this is for you. Just bear in mind that this is not free so prepare your payment method.

Avantages

1. Up-to-date topics related to software development, and other facets in technology
2. Accessible anywhere - You can access it through desktop, mobile browser, and its app
3. Recognized - You can link your certifications in LinkedIn
4. Certifications

Inconvénients

1. Expensive
2. For free trial, still requires mode of payment

Jacek
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 19/12/2019

Gives competitive edge to my career

Listening to the courses gave me inspiration as well as great tips that often helped me reach highier levels of my career as a Software Engineer.

Avantages

Knowledge is easily accessible through high quality content.

Inconvénients

Leaves me a bit without a tool to plan long term - I used OneNote and Evernote for few years to keep track of past/in-progress/planned courses - I've given up a bit and got used to Channels - although they get a bit hard to use after exceeding 20-30 items on a list.

Neil
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 19/12/2019

Quality tech courses for everyone

Have been using it for years and have learned a lot

Avantages

The download and learning check features

Inconvénients

Most courses are entry level, I would like more advanced/specialized courses

Shaurya
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 31/08/2022

Great learning tool for employees

Avantages

Offer all the courses for the price of one.
Courses can be customised based on company needs, can be grouped teamwise too.
Great learning/training material for AWS certifications

Inconvénients

Individual courses cannot be purchased which makes it a bit expensive if you want to only learn a particular course

Aniket
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 25/07/2021

Review for Pluralsight

Overall it's a good platform to learn and enhance your skills. Recommended.

Avantages

It has a wide variety of courses and some of the trainers are just amazing, the slides and animations are very easy to understand. It also have skill test with quality questions to test your knowledge.

Inconvénients

The subscription price is on the higher side. Also there is no code editor to practice coding. They could have their own inbuilt code-editor.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 19/12/2019

Best Way to Learn on the Go!

Avantages

I love the portability! I can access Pluralsight everywhere I go; on my phone, tablet, and on web browsers. I enjoy many of the features, my favorite one being that I can download the course onto my devices. Pluralsight is an amazing study tool, I've passed two certification exams thanks to the great courses!

Inconvénients

I wish that there was an auto-play option for web browsers.

Gilbert
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 23/12/2019

Content well organized

Overall my experience with PluralSight has been very positive.

Avantages

I really enjoy the ease of use of the PluralSight Web Site interface. That allows me to quickly search courses and add them to a Custom created Learning Channel. The course content is well organized and well broken up into manageable sections.

Inconvénients

I have been fortunate that only a few courses the presenters audio was sort of difficult to make out. I had to turn on Close Captioning. One thing that I have noticed a little, that would definitely quickly cause me concern is not having available the latest content.

Graham
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 26/11/2019

Great Tool for Training

Avantages

Ease of navigation and the quality of the courses if great. It is a valuable tool for helping to train staff or letting them grow their knowledge in technical areas of interest.

Inconvénients

More Google management courses or healthcare IT related courses would be appreciated.

Nidhi
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 05/09/2021

E-learning at it's best with Pluralsight Skills

Sharpen the skills using Pluralsight

Avantages

Excellent content, course categorization based on path, works best when videos are downloaded offline.

Inconvénients

Crashes online if browser speed is weak and buffers the content. Pricing can be reduced.

Karla
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 19/12/2019

Great source to learn several skills

Avantages

I love that we can search for different topics, whether is soft skills or technical skills. There are basic trainings to understand the new technologies and concepts.

Inconvénients

It lacks some specialized technical skills that my team could benefit from .

Firnas
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/12/2019

Best e-learning portal

Avantages

Exam and knowledge measuring process
Great quality content
Navigation and UX

Inconvénients

Exam retake period
More interactive videos

Koshy
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 20/12/2019

Good for learning new software skills

Avantages

Relevant content that is always updated with the latest info.

Inconvénients

Subscription price is too expensive considering other free alternatives like udemy

Luis
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/12/2019

Pluralsight

Avantages

Great software. It has made my job a lot easier.

Inconvénients

There is nothing at the moment that I can think of.

Christopher
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/12/2019

Pluralsight helps keep your skills up to date

I love this product. It saves your career by allowing you to learn new skills, new trends, anywhere at any time.

Avantages

The portability. You can watch using a phone, roku, tablet, computers, etc. You can also download content for use when you know you will be without an internet connection later.

Inconvénients

I cannot think of any cons. I love the product.

Patrick
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 19/12/2019

Great Structured Learning

Avantages

Pluralsight has courses in just about any tech-related field you could be interested in. You can measure your skill levels against peers in certain areas and get feedback on where knowledge gaps are with corresponding course or module recommendations.

Inconvénients

I haven't experienced any cons at the current moment.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 19/12/2019

Relevant and up to date content

Avantages

The Pluralsight platform received a regular stream of new content. Great content creators across a broad spectrum of technology and business mess related topics. Hands down one of my favorite learning platforms.

Inconvénients

I really don't have any cons related to the platform.

José Pablo
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 17/10/2021

Is a very friendly platform with a lot of content

Avantages

It has a lot of content about the different software topics for example content for devops, UI devolper, backend developer, QA, etc

Inconvénients

It could use a better price plan for companies, this way the companies can encourage the learning path of the employees

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 05/12/2019

Tons of high quality courses on all kinds of subjects.

I was hooked in with the free weekend of Pluralsight. I completed a course over the weekend and got a lot out of it. When they offered a massive discount for their Black Friday sale I couldn't pass it up. I'm currently taking my 3rd course.

Avantages

The ability to track my progress and download the courses onto my iPad when I'm on the road is a great feature. The coder evaluations are a nice touch.

Inconvénients

Some of the courses available seem to be a bit outdated. There's plenty of great content, but you really have to do some due diligence to make sure you're learning the latest technology especially with the web development courses.

Adam
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 19/12/2019

Government Use

The tool has been very well received within our organization and provided us an opportunity to build our strengths.

Avantages

The material is very focused and user friendly.

Inconvénients

There is an opportunity to build additional paths/content.

Ronyelle
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 31/12/2019

The Ins and Outs of My Pluralsight Review

Great product with no issues. Simple easy to use however the options and content could be a bit overwhelming and better organization is needed.

Avantages

Lots of great material from Cyber Security, Coding, to Cloud. Great instructors and high quality production with hands on labs. Easy to use across any device.

Inconvénients

Organization
Layout
Search functionality

Ashley
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 19/12/2019

Pluralsight for K-12

I use the software weekly and have learned from it. Again, I would benefit more with more the interactive course.

Avantages

The software offers many tutorials for almost anything you want to learn when it comes to coding. The videos are very easy to listen to and follow. The instructors are highly knowledgeable. The IQ test is beneficial.

Inconvénients

There are not many interactive courses available. Increasing the ability to use a test environment to practice the new skills is highly desirable. I like Codecademy for this purpose.

98 avis