Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Odoo

Odoo Point of Sale (POS) fait partie de la suite intégrée d'applications professionnelles d'Odoo. Le module est disponible en ligne comme hors ligne et fournit des données unifiées à différents magasins, tout en bénéficiant d'une...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,0
Fonctionnalités
4,0
Simplicité
3,9
Support client
3,6

Parcourir les avis sur Odoo

454 avis sur 454
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Articles de sport
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
1

4
Publié le 04/05/2022

Bien mais bancale après maj. avec un support très lent

Avantages

Un grand nombre de fonctionnalités intuitive et facile d'utilisation une fois la logique de l'ERP et les processus métier compris.

Une synchronisation et un gain de temps pour la gestion de l'entreprise, du stock et de la compatabilité.

Inconvénients

Le support est extrêmement lent, plusieurs mois (3 à 6 mois) pour corrigé des bugs qui demandent l'édition d'une fonction ou d'un bouton sur une interface Web (qui prend sans doute moins de 30 minutes à un dev à corriger). Les tickets sont traités par priorité mais ils devraient sans doute avoir une seconde équipe de support qui gèrent les incidents vite résolvable afin de ne pas laisser attendre certains ticket plus de 6 à 10 mois et +.

Les bugs sont très fréquents et peuvent totalement paralyser l'ERP. A chaque nouvelle mise à jour (forcé en Saas) de nouveaux bugs apparaissent.

L'ERP à encore de gros progrès à faire concernant le site Web et E-commerce par rapport à la concurrence E-commerce.

Elodie L.
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 22/03/2021

Réussir son projet ERP

Globalement épatée par :1/ la couverture fonctionnelle 2/ la facilité d'utilisation et 3/la facilité de configuration.

Avantages

Un projet de transition informatique réussi, c'est d'abord faire le choix d'un progiciel adapté à son activité et à son budget et ODOO est souvent une excellente solution ; ensuite, il faut une bonne dose de compétence projet ; enfin, à ne pas négliger, savoir anticiper les effets induits par ce changement sur l'organisation du travail. Ne sous-estimez pas les impacts de ce changement, ne laissez pas la société éditrice du logiciel seul maître à bord.

Inconvénients

Le module point de vente est perfectible.

Antoine B.
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 29/04/2022

Danger

Logiciel dangereux si vous lui confiez la gestion de votre entreprise et que vous ne disposez pas en interne des experts capables de surveiller les interventions de leurs techniciens sur vos données.

Avantages

Son coté Open source qui devrait permettre a d'autres d'intervenir. Mais c'est un leurre la complexité du programme est tellement conséquente que l'on doit s'en remettre à des professionnels mafieux.

Inconvénients

Pétaudière au niveau des variables à paramètrer
Impossibilité d'exporter certain champs sans passer par les variables.
Service support interne incompétent et capable de bousiller la base de donner puis de proposer des services pack couteux + de 15000 € pour réparer leurs bêtises.
Dernier en date, logiciel déposé sur leur serveur et ils désactivent sans aucune demande de ma part certaines fonctionnalités, puis prétendent que c'est moi qui les ai désactivées alors que je n'ai ni les codes d'accès ni les compétences. Il me reste à prendre un service pack pour réparer des modifications qu'ils ont faites. Des mafieux.

Les meilleures alternatives à Odoo

Jonathan D.
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

2
Publié le 30/09/2021

Quand le "Yaka" vire au cauchemar

Bernés par le discours commercial en plein lancement et sérieusement mis à mal dans le développement de nos activités, nous avons perdus plus de 20.000 EUR en coûts de développements qui n'ont finalement aboutis à rien.

Après 1 an de palabres avec le "Odoo Gold Partner", il était toujours impossible d'utiliser notre site internet, d'y intégrer nos services, de les vendre et d'en gérer les aspects comptables. Le discours était pourtant alléchant et bourré de "Il n'y a qu'à...", "Rien de plus simple..." ou "C'est automatique".

Ce fut donc tout le contraire et notre partenaire informatique n'a rien trouver de mieux que d'imiter la signature d'un administrateur de notre société pour s'assurer des droits d'administration de notre serveur web et ensuite se déclarer en faillite : problèmes garantis.

Ce fut donc un mauvais choix qui nous retardé dans nos développements et coûté beaucoup d'argent.

Avantages

La présentation des commerciaux, les aspects visuels de l'interface.

Inconvénients

La complexité d'utilisation, les coûts faramineux de développements non annoncés, le mauvais fonctionnement du module comptabilité (erreurs de calculs dans les factures de ventes / achats, exports incomplets, etc.).

Pierre F.
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

2
Publié le 07/01/2021

Grosse déception et de temps et d’argent gaspillés.

Cela marche bien pour celui qui n’a pas trop besoin de développements spéciaux ou pour celui qui a un gros budget et le temps , on a hésité avec SAP, et Odoo et nous avons dû retourner vers Mercator car odoo n’a pas respecté ses engagements du départ, on a perdu beaucoup de temps en réunion et explications pour un développement qui semblait sans fin.
On suppose que celui qui peu utiliser odoo comme programme comptable a nettement plus facile,

Avantages

Nous étions optimistes au départ et odoo qui avait promis des adaptations pour notre secteur et exportations faciles et simples de odoo vers bob comptabilité , c’était innovant !

Inconvénients

Les coûts et le temps de développement nettement sous-estimé par odoo eux-mêmes, des engagements donnés à la légères et non tenu et donc plus de 10000 euro gaspillés car nous avons dû abandonner le projet car odoo était dans l’incapacité d’établir une exportation vers bob comptabilité comme prétendues très facile au départ.

Fabrice B.
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

2
Publié le 07/06/2020

Logiciel non abouti rempli de bugs

Après 2 mois, pleins de bugs. Très compliqué à paramétrer. On passe bcp de tps pour pas grand chose. En France choisir Sellsy qui est top à côté et bcp moins cher.. ex de bugs : des conditions de paiement qui ne conditionnent pas le paiement. Résultat demande à la signature du devis la totalité du montant au lieu de l’acompte.. et j en passe!

Avantages

Les points forts sont des faiblesses. Il semble complet. Mais a trop faire on ne pense pas à des détails importants

Inconvénients

Bcp de bugs qu’Odoo se garde bien de dire à la souscription. Parametrage compliqué pourtant très simple avec la concurrence. Surtout éviter les Pack Sucess, respirer vous coûte déjà du tps !

Jean-françois D.
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

3
Publié le 08/06/2021

Grosse déception !

Perte de temps, d’énergie et d’argent

Avantages

La présentation du logiciel nous a enthousiasmé; pour nous qui utilisions auparavant un ‘simple’ logiciel comptable, les potentialités de Odoo en terme de gestion commerciale, gestion des stocks, etc paraissaient immenses avec une apparente facilité d’utilisation déconcertante: bravo pour le show!

Inconvénients

À l’usage, après moins de 6 mois d’utilisation, nous avons rendu les armes: la comptabilité n’est pas tenue correctement ( grosses aberrations : nous n’avons jamais fait autant de bénéfices!?) et les fonctionnalités de gestion ne sont pas du tout simples à utiliser, contrairement à ce que faisait croire la présentation.
Pas de support client de la part de Odoo. Nous avons fait appel a Odoo avec notre développeur - partenaire de Odoo : pas de réponse!?
Pas de clause de rupture de contrat : nous qui avions signé pour 3 ans et arrêtons après 5 mois avons perdu 12.000€ dans l’aventure, sans parler des heures de temps perdu.

Michael C.
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
2
Support client
2

1
Publié le 11/02/2022

Piège

compliqué

Avantages

leurs promesse et leurs sympathies,leurs c'est simple tous et possible.

Inconvénients

le sentiment qu'une fois le règlement fais, d'etre prix au pièges!
de payés leurs développement et pas de l'implémentation!!!!

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Platform

Pourquoi passer à Odoo

promesse
Frédéric C.
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 16/04/2022

Fuyez !

Une catastrophe. Après 2 mois de briefings et autres, le système est une catastrophe. Tout est instable et je me retrouve même avec des stocks négatifs... Et ils m'obligent à reprendre un pack de 25h, sans garantie de réussite. Nos processes sont pourtant hyper simples...

Avantages

Un service commercial très performant et qui vous laisse dans le jus ensuite....

Inconvénients

C'est une usine à gaz très compliquée, sans ergonomie et peu intuitive. Il y a de nombreux bugs... Et leurs consultants sont des cruches qui débutent et qui vous font donc payer leur formation. Leurs packs de support sont hors de prix et hors contrôle

Nabin P.
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 07/07/2021

Complete set of business management software

Odoo has helped us to automate our business process securely while leveraging more revenue.

Avantages

The best part about Odoo is its open-source software which you can download and run on your private server, which makes it more secure and reliable. Odoo comes with integrated apps for CRM, eCommerce, accounting, PoS, and project management. The software is easy to implement with detailed documentation and active community support.

Inconvénients

The software is written in high-level open-source interpreted Python language. If the software was written in JAVA it would have been even better.

Pourquoi choisir Odoo 

Odoo can be implemented on-premise making it more reliable and secure.

Logiciel antérieur 

NetSuite

Pourquoi passer à Odoo

Odoo is open source and can be hosted on-premise making it best for growing business.
Federico A.
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

4
Publié le 16/05/2022

The best Free ERP in the market

It was a challenge at first but once you develop properly the tool it really helps your business consolidate, control and support operations.

Avantages

I liked that it is module based, which means that you can use as many modules as your organization's needs grow. Its free version is robust and allows many useful features. You can easily integrate other services and is good step from Spreadsheets,

Inconvénients

Since it is an open source product you do need a specialized team to plan, monitor develop a good installation. Once you try to pass to a paid version, you need to really pay attention to the tricky fees and choose a plan to minimize costs.

Sid A.
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
4
Support client
1

1
Publié le 13/05/2022

Implementing ODOO ,Worst business decision I have ever made

Worst business decision made . Product support is bad...Odoo does everything, but does nothing well.
heres a link to a support ticket as an example of how they deal with their clients

[SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Avantages

Initially the fact that it was presented as having the ability to do everything on one platform. This is true, it can do anything...but it does nothing well. A jack of all trades, master of none is the expression that comes to mind.

Inconvénients

Everything is bad, the support is terrible, They are masters at passing the buck and if you have one customisation or third party component installed, the standard response is that they cannot help. They do not even look at the problem properly.

Here is a link to a recent support ticket so you can see for yourself.

[SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Berne L.
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

4
Publié le 22/03/2022

Great software, but avoid Odoo direct Implementation

We were quickly convinced that Odoo as a system was going to be the right choise for us and our business evolution. Changing the company mindset of using Spreadsheets and custom independent apps over to a proper ERP/CRM system was a big step and challenge, but ultimately worth it.

We innitially decided to go with Odoo's drect "Success Plan" packages to help us get up and running. These are working on a hourly basis, and everything they do/say/write is deducted accordingly. As we were new to this, we got hooked into their "system" by being told we needed about XXX hours for helping us through the whole process. Eventually those hours ran out and I was told we need about 50% more to completion. After paying for it the extra hours quickly ran out and we were demanded to pay more. This is where I stoped and found a local odoo Partner to take us the rest of the way, to much better success.

My advise is 100% for the Odoo system, but avoid getting them to set you up or onboarding you if you're new to this. Instead try to find a local company or Odoo Partner for that. Also try to get Project quotes for onboarding instead of by-the-hour methods.

Avantages

Fantastic bag of integrated tools from Inventory management, CRM, Sales and Supply chain working together to optimize our opperations. The logical and natual choise for us evolving from a small company into a medium enterprise.

Inconvénients

Odoo's Onboarding team was a total waste of Time and Money and I seriously felt like being milked for every penny along the way. Eventually I dropped them and restarted the process with a local dev company and much better experience.

Su L.
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 10/06/2022

Decent ERP Solution

Avantages

It is all in one ERP Solution. The best thing about this software is able to link website and CRM together which helps our workflow much easier and efficent.

Inconvénients

You need to know coding in order to customise odoo as and how you like it.

Mohamed H.
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/05/2022

odoo's app critical

I have no problem with odoo App

Avantages

I liked inventory management, because manage my inventor

Inconvénients

they are no cons, I liked the application, I have a big experience with this application

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 14/05/2022

The Best Erp i ever used

I have created a phone book with

Avantages

quite easy to set in place and to use .

Inconvénients

sometime the support team is not diligent

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/05/2022

Tottaly Great!

Avantages

Odoo is a great integrated system that makes you feel like you can do anything with it

Inconvénients

I don't think there is anything to say that he is weak

Luis S.
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 26/04/2022

Great system for the management of business processes

Overall, Odoo is one of my top 3 software to manage the whole information and processes of the company. It is useful. I highly recommend Odoo in order to keep everything in order.

Avantages

It is easy to use in comparison with other ERPs in the market. Additionally, it is quite useful for small businesses and startups. I use it in the processes of marketing area in the company.

Inconvénients

I did not like the experiences that I had when I used the software as sometimes I had some problems trying to custom my menu items.

Peter C.
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 07/10/2020

Buckle your seatbelt, it's going to be a bumpy ride!

The biggest hurdle was the initial implementation so this may be something you would need to prepare yourself for if deciding on choosing Odoo, unless of course you are happy to pay for the support packages offered by Odoo which we found to be very costly.

Other than this the system itself is an excellent piece of kit and it has helped our business traverse the gap between startup business to SME

Avantages

Odoo is an extremely powerful software. We use the Manufacturing Module and the CRM Module prominently and these have both been brilliant tools that we are very happy with internally.

The MRP is excellent at automating our manufacturing process whereby our production manager has only to add orders to the system while the system itself creates the PO's, calculates times and helps us to schedule our work.

The CRM for the sales side is really easy to use and browse through and has a very good tagging feature allowing me (as sales director) to easily filter accounts and keep track of leads.

Inconvénients

The initial implementation was painful to say the least.. We stated using Odoo way back in 2015 so this may have been due to our slow uptake of the software how ever I recall that once we signed up as paid users, there was very little support given to set up the system (unless we paid extra for the hourly support..). This was a big issue as we never had an easy way to contact someone for help with little configurations and therefore had to do most of the implementation ourselves. It took us over a year to get the system working properly

Alternatives envisagées 

Statii

Pourquoi passer à Odoo

It wasn't the cheapest but wasn't the most expensive either AND the functionalities offered were not so complex that we'd be paying for a system and not utilising most of the features.
Corey S.
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

4
Publié le 25/09/2020

DO NOT BUY SUPPORT PACK - Outside Source Help

I would say this has been an overall average experience. The pros of this ERP system outweigh the very negative start to using this system, and I cannot stress enough to not deal with the Support Pack system as the level of talent of Odoo Project Managers is low. They will overcharge you and not really give you much more than anything you could have expected from a recent graduate out of a college.

Avantages

We loved this for the ERP system of integrating our lead management, supply chain management, quotation system, accounting system, CRM system, and inventory all into one area. We previously had to force together multiple different sites and systems (i.e. Jobber, Quickbooks, Monday/DaPulse) and after many years of growth we simply have outgrown these dated systems and can no longer afford the time to micromanage so many transactions. We also needed automation on multiple areas of our service, which Odoo has been able to provide. After extensive training, NOT FROM ODOO LET ME TELL YOU, we have been able to customize this fairly well to our complicated value add manufacturing processes.

Inconvénients

I have had the worst time with customer service when it comes to Support Pack Hours. Not only were we billed for every millisecond of time, but we were easily overcharged for time as well. One simple email response would take 6-10 minutes of our support park. After asking for a service level document multiple times, they simply have not provided one. They also hid the fact that support pack hours expire. We began our Odoo integration just before COVID hit, and we had to stop the Odoo integration for a few months, only to be met with many hours being used on ODOO EMAILING US for updates on when we would come back.

In the time spent with them implementing our systems to Odoo, they easily have dropped the ball so much with such low support that we had to hire a third party consultant to get this system up and running the way THEY MARKETED TO US and how we initially envisioned this working.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM, HubSpot CRM et Salesforce Sales Cloud

Logiciel antérieur 

monday.com
Wes S.
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

4
Publié le 14/09/2020

Do Not Purchase Directly From Odoo

I wish it had worked. We struggeld with the software for 18 months - even reaching out to the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] via Twitter asking for help. Odoo does not care about the customer. If you work with a reseller, they are awesome. But we made the mistake of buying through Odoo, installing 3rd party apps and then having tons of programming issues that no one would help us with. Great software - horrible company.

Avantages

The software is incredibly eligant. The way everything works together via API is astounding. I can't say enough about how flexible this software is.

Inconvénients

Support. We made the mistake of purchasing through Odoo and not a reseller and everything was pretty much wrong from day 1. All help is predicated on you having no 3rd party apps. The problem is, you cannot run the software without 3rd party apps.

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite

Pourquoi choisir Odoo 

We outgrew Zoho.

Logiciel antérieur 

Zoho CRM

Pourquoi passer à Odoo

Compared to Netsuite, it was affordable and the rep assured us it would do all the things Netsuite would do.
Talha A.
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 13/07/2020

Odoo for ERP, Supply chain, Manufacturing, trading, Ecommerece business

We used it to streem line and for effective supply chain and finance, it helped us to determine those key factors, and we customisely made reports for performance of company aswell individiduals.
In supply chain, tradeoff and optimization between shortages and overstocking, cash to cash cycle inprovement made by analysing and bottle necks deteced by odoo.
Longterm pending cases, reporting, email notification for a abnormal or overdue, and over amount transactions helped us to manage finance on a well way specially when we were in crises.
Sourcing rather than manufacturing analyse by customize odoo, in costing and RFQ is wonderful.

Avantages

Easy installation, can be customize as per business scenario, wide support, business features, transaction are supported according to international business tactics.
Almost every module available finance, invoicing, quality control, inventory, planning,manufacturing, MRP and DRP. The cross functionalities made odoo awesome, check and control over transactions, users is a powerful tool to control the business, available as Saas, local server aswell can be installed on custom domain.
Speedy work, with better GUI, its best for large/medium industry.
It perfectly supports Importing, exporting or migration from another ERP.
Transactional control, tracing over network is available, secured platform for business.
Android app is available, can be worked smartly on it.
Purchasing control, Planning control, and inventory scenarios are purely designed on professional approach.
Bottle necks, cycle time, EOQ can be configured on it,
With configuration it can be run with optimistic, in future AI and automation it can be a advanced supply chain tool.
For realtime tracking and tracing like Barcodes, QR codes are available to generate automatically/manually for batches and products.

Inconvénients

Customization is not easier, with depth documentation is required, which is unfortunately is not publicised.
Limited database server type, it's somehow difficult to configure with existing dedicated database server.
Transaction uniqueness records like algorithm for hitting a specific transaction is not being created, i.e on refreshing or by going back values can be submitted twice.
Some pages, do not display properly on android app, specially visuals.

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP Business One et Dynamics 365

Pourquoi choisir Odoo 

less control over transactions, business volume and scenarios were not implemented in ERP.

Logiciel antérieur 

SAP Business One et Dynamics 365
Mudssar A.
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 12/05/2020

Pro vs Cons of Business with Odoo

Overall its good for SM businesses, very effective where you have your own devolpment team. Mostly every business/erp aspect is available.

Avantages

Easy to install, every module functionalities available, wide support on google, its good for SMEs, sufficient feature to track and control finance,inventroy,sale and purchase. stratigic,tactic and operation roles are aded in features, you can formulate your busiess needs accordingly.

Inconvénients

Customization is not easy, even less active on github, its not so speedy, modules are integerated mixed with local and internet, it should be either local or inenet, price is higher,customization is also costly due to limited support/devolpment documentation.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dolibarr

Pourquoi choisir Odoo 

Business volume increased, we have exanded our units,branches, we faced much dificulties with odoo at this level.

Logiciel antérieur 

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Odoo

easy access,installation,much famous, more funtionalities.
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 06/08/2019

Helping companies to be better

I've been using Odoo in some companies as an employee, so I've been teaching myself (that easy it is). I started with some bad practices (modifying the base code) but I've gotten better making my own modules, but now I only use Odoo Studio (highly recommend it).
I've also shown the basics of the core to my IT coworkers, and once we understand how the api with python works, we've made wonders. We don't mess with the code directly (only the Partner does) and we can play with all the information with any python module or framework.

Avantages

Odoo adapts to the company needs. When one of the owners of the Organization has a question, the answer can be easily be taken from Odoo, by grouping, filtering and in some other cases, by adding new fields to fill manually or automatically.

Inconvénients

As I jokingly say, sometimes Odoo is in a bad mood (when there is slow Internet connection) and Odoo displays an error or makes a rare behavior. But by refreshing the page, most of the times, it gets solved.

Réponse de Odoo

Awesome review! Glad to hear you have been making wonders with Odoo Studio, we love hearing how users are able to use the Studio editor tool to customize their platform without having to touch source code (the idea is to empower users to create the software they want). Happy to hear how you have been using Odoo and wishing your company continued success! :)

Répondu le 14/08/2019
Keriwala S.
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 30/07/2019

Use this product to increase your business productivity

I am working for 4.7 years with Odoo
Odoo is very good, practical and easy to use ERP software
Easy customization that fulfils every clients' organizational needs

Avantages

Analysis reports and graphs provide easy understandability
User attractive interface
Easy customization
Fast working

Inconvénients

According to Indian Accounting standards, I think that Odoo has to do more deep analysis and provides the functionality to their end-users for ease of use

Also Odoo have to increase types of graphs provides graphical data

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP Sales Cloud, Zoho CRM et QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Pourquoi passer à Odoo

Because it is very easy to use and customizable ERP software

Réponse de Odoo

Thanks for the great review! We look forward to continuing to collaborate with your organization! :)

Répondu le 31/07/2019
454 avis