Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur SuperOffice CRM

SuperOffice CRM is a customer relationship management (CRM) solution that caters to midsize businesses across various industries such as financial services, recruitment, manufacturing, hospitality and more. Key features include...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,1
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité
4,2
Support client
4,2

Parcourir les avis sur SuperOffice CRM

125 avis sur 125
Classer par :
André
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/04/2021

Mit SuperOffice einfach Kundenbeziehungen auf- und ausbauen!

Mit SuperOffice können Kundenbeziehungen einfach abgebildet, auf- und ausgebaut werden. Das CRM ist sehr bedienerfreundlich, so dass es jedem Mitarbeiter*in möglich, auf den CRM-Zug aufzuspringen.

Avantages

Leichte Bedienbarkeit, zentrale Verfügbarkeit von Daten, strukturiertes Arbeiten dank Aktivitäten und Verkaufsleitfäden, stets aktueller Forecast und eine Skalierbarkeit des Systems sind wesentliche Vorteile von SuperOffice CRM.

SuperOffice CRM bietet dank der Integration von Office 365, ERP und Echobot sowie den Automatisierungsmöglichkeiten via Zapier vor allem in Vertrieb und Marketing einen echten Mehrwert.

Inconvénients

Aktuell keine, SuperOffice hat sich stetig weiterentwickelt und Nachteile eliminiert!

Alternatives envisagées 

SugarCRM

Pourquoi passer à SuperOffice CRM

Aufgrund der sehr einfachen und intuitiven Bedienung.
Matt
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/04/2020

You can almost say it 'runs the company'!

We run the business on SuperOffice, dealing with customer communications (incoming and outgoing) and sales pipeline management, but most importantly the event management using the projects area.

Avantages

I like the fact that we can out every process in to the CRM, from sales to event management, data capture and enquiry management.

Inconvénients

The Community needs a bit of work adding more complex resources in, but as a starter guide is useful and support do assist.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365, Salesforce Sales Cloud et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi choisir SuperOffice CRM 

Zoho was not easy to navigate and the costs accumulated quite quickly when you started using the system more.

Logiciel antérieur 

Dynamics 365, Salesforce Sales Cloud et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à SuperOffice CRM

Cost and simplicity. The others needed too much work and cost to develop for our needs. SuperOffice had these areas ready made in the price with easy ways to adapt to our needs.
Lukas
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

2
Publié le 05/10/2021

Not good - many necessary features not available

The overall experience for me is that I would never choose SuperOffice again but rather the solution Microsoft offers. It is more expensive, but trust me, it is worth it!

Avantages

The best thing about the CRM is that it is very easy to use and has a very easy to follow structure (Firm/People and Sale/Projekt).

Inconvénients

Many basic features which one thinks every CRM provide are not available. The most critical problem is that selections are extremely limited. For example, one cannot make a selection of all "Projekt leaders", which would be critical for us in order to send all of our customers who are Project leaders a standardised e-mail. Many further issues arise there once you have spent some time testing the selections (many limitations became apparent only after using the CRM, not during the evaluation process).
A further issue are the many bugs which the system has, for example the data-export does not work properly even though issues have been posted on the community platform for 5 years!

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à SuperOffice CRM

Because of the price and promises were made that this product can fulfill our needs (which it did not)

Les meilleures alternatives à SuperOffice CRM

Eva
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 08/04/2020

Stellar CRM

SuperOffice has been a great hub for collecting, organizing and making sense of valuable contact data and insights, whilst providing all the features and tools needed to manage information about people, projects, relations and other aspects that are important to our line of business.

Avantages

It is reliable, easy to implement and use and optimizes all our contacts, relationships, projects, tasks etc.

Inconvénients

Perhaps the marketing module should be included in the base package.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi passer à SuperOffice CRM

Affordable and contains a wide range of practical and intuitive features, and comes with a user friendly interface.
Marcel
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/07/2018

It really is the most user friendly CRM that you can imagine.

Insight and overview in all processes, pre-sales and after-sales. Better and more personal communication with prospects and customers.

Avantages

User interface is great. Very easy to use and administer. Users can work with the CRM functions within a few hours.
Integration with Office applications and Office 365 is more than perfect. You can use Outlook like you always did and still your emails are stored in CRM linked to the right customer and project.
I love the fact that you never really have to search for anything. All parts of the application are never more than two clicks away.

Inconvénients

Only one thing that bothers me using SuperOffice: the standard reports are very basic. We use the dashboards a lot -they are great- and there are some Apps in their own app store that allow us to generate the reports we need.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 16/11/2018

Save time and increase overview

Good product, easy to use.

Avantages

Bus storing all the customer and supplier data in one user friendly CRM package we save a lot of searching time. Who sent when the message? As it is userfriendly even salesman work happy with it, not only office people.

Inconvénients

Some bugs are annoying and the repair information is slow and merely on the online software. On premesis takes longer or does not happen at all.
Some features seem to be invented by software guys or girls but ptobably not first presented to a user panel.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 19/11/2018

SuperOffice: Easy to use, very good support

SuperOffice makes it very easy for me to manage my clients. It's also nice to see everyone's activity in my team. When there's some issue, SuperOffice support is very fast answering questions and solving problems. That's one of the things i admire most.

Avantages

The way you can arrange your variable information. It's easy to make a selection based on several factors. In that way we can perform well in several marketing activities

Inconvénients

The development; there are not so many new features introduced last year.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 04/06/2018

Great CRM that helps our company in different fields (finance-sales-marketing-support)

Avantages

The diversity of the different modules and the ease of use in general. SuperOffice helps our marketing, support, finance and sales departments to work close together and to have a beneficial CRM working to satisfy all these departments.

Inconvénients

That not all of my colleagues are using SuperOffice to the fullest extend, but we're working on this and hopefully soon to get the most our of SuperOffice.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 14/11/2017

Good platform with highly customizable, but expensive

Using it as ticketing system.

Avantages

It's possible to write a lot of customizations and to adjust it just as you wish.
Fast and robust system

Inconvénients

Price is too high. If you can't develop SuperOffice self, you will have to pay huge amounts for every small update. Not ITIL compatible, not for IT departments - you can get much more in-box in alternative products in the same price.

Magriet
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 04/12/2018

review Super office

our CRM is in there, we work with projects

Avantages

functionality, ease of use. great to have an online version also for the people on the road.

Inconvénients

it takes a while before you understand working in SO as an admin.

Andy
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/06/2020

The CRM for SME business

Working in a manufacturing SME, I used SuperOffice for over 12-years and it was the backbone of the sales and marketing functions. I have since moved on and set my own business up and have continued using SuperOffice.

The service and support is excellent and questions are answered very quickly. It’s the perfect solution for my business.

Avantages

The system is very intuitive and straight forward to use. Customisation is simple to administer yourself - there are also lots of really useful how-to guides and training videos available too.

Aside of the ‘usual’ CRM bits, the stand out functionality for me is the document management side of SuperOffice. You are able to archive pretty much any format of document straight into the system against the individual contact; whether a phone call, quote, email, letter, spreadsheet, etc. You have full traceability of all customer and prospect contact.

Inconvénients

Mmm, I am genuinely struggling to find anything that I would consider to be a con of this system!

Jan
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/04/2020

Moving to SuperOffice 8.5 from previous Superoffice Version

SO is a central part. We do several additional applications - using the database ids for persons, projects etc...

Avantages

Moving was easy . As developer I like very mcuh simply to add my web-frames to different aspects inside SO still using my well known web technology.

Inconvénients

I would like to have a person connected to different companies.
We have freelancers switching to our company or moving again. So we could 'follow' the history using the same person-ID. Also contacts sometimes are working for on company but are members of additional "Gremien".

Johan
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 18/12/2019

Feedback review on SO

My overall experience is that it is getting better and better and to fully grasp all you can do you require someone to teach / train you. Thanks / Johan

Avantages

Easy to do selections of clients / create groups which has enabled us to work more efficiently with our newsletters, invitations and campaigns. WEB client is working well and offer increased flexibility as the intercation with outlook to direct upload and connect mails with listed persons or companies. The automatic GDPR handling is also an advantage an saves time.

Inconvénients

I still believe the search function can be improved allot since we often search for content in mails which been uploaded, not having this function force us to keep mails in double. In fact "searching" is by far the most used function which also would be improved by "tagging", so i.e. consulatancies can be tagged to end clients when involved in the same project etc.
The design prompt of "Newsletters" could also be improved for easier and faster design, for example changing font or size now requires to open each section instead of mark all. etc.

Rob
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 23/10/2018

My experience after one year we work with SuperOffice

In general, the system works well.

Avantages

The flexibility of SuperOffice and the company who build our SuperOffice configuration. Because they know all about Automotive.

Inconvénients

The data in CRM can often not be used in the functionality of customer service. Also, not all data from CRM can be used in reports in the customer service section.
In our company we mainly work with cars. The license plate number of the car is leading in most processes within our company. Unfortunately, this does not apply to SuperOffice. In a lot of processes CRM or Customer Service can not handle the registration number. That's a shame because it limits the functionality of SuperOffice.
Also, some processes do not work as you expect. For example, it is not possible to give your own subject to an email template. There are more of these things that work in a strange way.

PAOLO
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 11/02/2021

CRM for different business realities

On average, the experience we had with Superoffice is positive. it allowed colleagues to work more as a team by sharing the information entered in the CRM for the good of the company.

Avantages

Superoffice has been the reference point for us as CRM for at least a couple of years. Its ease of use and integration with the e-mail client has allowed the sales department to perform various activities on customers thanks to the information collected and available in an optimal way.
It is the first CRM that allowed us to integrate the data of our management program.

Inconvénients

In some cases the integration with the mail did not work correctly, this is one of the aspects that led us to evaluate other CRMs.

Fritz
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/04/2020

Hervorragendes Tool für das Gesamtmarketing

Ich arbeite seit Beginn an vor über 30 Jahren mit diesem Programm. Ich bin vermutlich der erste Schweizerkunde überhaupt.

Avantages

Intuitiv einfach, logisch in der Anwendung und unergründlich vielseitig. Da alles in der Cloude, von überall mit PC, Laptop oder Smartphone nutz- und bedienbar,

Inconvénients

Keine, alle Kinderkrankheiten von früher sind behoben

Simon
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 03/04/2019

An easy to use CRM with many functions!

Could not do without it today. Used daily and often in the phone.

Avantages

The selection tab is my favourite. Filter almost anything once you get your head around it. % before searchword is also a good way to find companies in your crm. It also syncs well with our NAV invoicing program so I can see sales month to month easy.

Inconvénients

If you don´t know the company name it takes a bit longer to find out, say if you know where they are situated but haven´t got the name. The pocket version is a bit limited and could be better.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 03/04/2019

Have used SuperOffice on and off since 1995

Keep track of clients and candidates and setting a an easy "to do/reminder list"

Avantages

Very user friendly . Have also used other CRM products which are not that intuitive and easy to use. I ahve know put it in use in three different companies with anything with size from 2 - 15 users. No complaints so far.

Inconvénients

For some reason I loose the connection/Archiving between SuperOffice and Outlook - and have lost it on several occasions. Kind of hard to get it back in working order even if Help desk are helpful.

Johnny
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 07/04/2019

Great Tool to increase your sales and make your life easier

Superofficehelp us to keep track on ongoing projects and also make it easy to send out new information to our Customers

Avantages

The User Friendly setup, it is easy to understand and you can start work and take advantage of it from day 1.
In combination with the App for your mobile it is a great tool. Additional to these these featurs the actual contactnamn and their telephone number will automatically be transfered to your conatctlist in your mobile.

Inconvénients

Thy way to sava end find documents can be approved

Nick
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/07/2018

We have previously used the server based system and the on line version for the past 3 years

Improved our relationships with our clients and suppliers

Great user experience

Avantages

Clean and intuitive user interface,
I do prefer the online version though as it's always up to date and saves time and cost of having the version updates applied and it has a reliable and easy to use mobile app, which I find really useful.

Inconvénients

Like most CRM systems, you need to put the time in to customize the system and get to know it, which obviously takes time, but I have to say it's time well spent.

Talitha
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 12/06/2018

It takes time to get the most out of SuperOffice, but the many possibilities make it worth.

Avantages

The features and functionalities we need for our business are quite challenging. What I like most about this software is the flexibility. They're good at getting to know your business and finding matching solutions.

Inconvénients

We use SuperOffice not only as a CRM system (which is a pro). But that also makes the ease of use quite challenging for many of our users. The functionalities don't always speak for themselves and because of the many possibilities it's hard to remember it all.

Martin
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 08/04/2019

User-Friendly Interface with the core essentials

Been using other CRM-systems and to be honest SO is the one that has been easiest to work with. Navigation through companies, contacts and also the ease to search and find for information is the thing that makes me use the CRM.

For a small company that needs a tool to make all company data visual and easy to access for their daily routines I will gladly recommend the SO application.

Avantages

User-friendly interface
Integration with Microsoft Office 365
ERP integration

Inconvénients

Experience with web version compairing to core version
Visual aspect could be improved

Ramin
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/12/2019

A few clicks a day makes your work saved and safe!

The evaluation work, how profitable a project becomes from sales to completion is easy to monitor. Also involving project mempers and provide them with relevant information is easily done.

Avantages

Easy to find a specific e-mail correspondence without spending hours of search.
When travelling abroad, you can reach the information needed easily over the internet.

Inconvénients

Maybe the connectivity to the server while travelling abroad, but I suppose that is not something Super Office could do much about.

Marcel
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 14/06/2018

Great system to keep all business data in one place.

All commercial business data in one place. An internationally unified Customer Servcie experience.

Avantages

Combination of CRM and Customer Service ticketing.
The flexibility of adapting it to your own liking.
The posibility of using it also on mobile devices.

Inconvénients

Not easy to change things yourself; most of the time you need the help of a SuperOffice employee.
No automatic updates when you're not in the cloud; takes time and money.

Gert
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 24/10/2018

User-friendly and flexible interface!

SuperOffice CRM has helped us to structure our work processes, focus on the customer, control of our sales funnel. Thanks to that we have increased our marketshare by growing in a shrinking market and realized an impressive improvement of our result.

Avantages

User-friendliness: easy to get started, logical navigation, great Search functionalities

Inconvénients

No real dislike: it is more the wide variety of functional possibilities that takes time to get acquainted with.

125 avis