Avis clients sur Ahrefs

4,7
Note globale
Avis

4,7
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Ahrefs

Ahrefs est une suite d'outils de SEO qui familiarise les utilisateurs avec les rouages du content marketing. Il aide les utilisateurs à effectuer des recherches sur les concurrents pour déterminer les mots-clés PPC (Pay Per...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,2
Fonctionnalités
4,7
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,5

Parcourir les avis sur Ahrefs

551 avis sur 551
Classer par :
Michael
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 02/02/2023

Bon outil

J'aime bien utiliser ahrefs au quotidien pour ma recherche de mots-clés.

Avantages

Fonctionnalités avancées et bonne prise en main.

Inconvénients

Tarif pas très clair et assez cher. Des récents changements moins intuitif.

Réponse de Ahrefs

Thank you for the review, Michael ^^

And also for the feedback on the pricing. Please let us know via support what aspects of it could be made clearer - please!

Since you've mentioned keyword research, don't forget to try our latest SERP comparison feature which allows you to compare the SERPs of two different keywords side-by-side.

This way you'll know whether or not it's worth targeting similar keywords on the same page or creating separate ones.

The rest of the most notable features released last year can be found in our yearly roundup: https://ahrefs.com/blog/whats-new-at-ahrefs-2022/

Répondu le 03/02/2023
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/06/2023

Puissant outil SEO

Avantages

Analyse détaillée des backlinks, ce qui me permet de comprendre popularité et qualité des liens.Recherche avancée pour trouver des mots clés pertinents et info sur les volumes de recherche.

Inconvénients

Interface est un peu complexe au début.Demande un peu de temps pour en tirer le meilleur parti.

Réponse de Ahrefs

Kudos for the review!

Which parts of the interface look complex, could you share that with us, please?

Meanwhile, you could check the how-to articles under our Academy: https://ahrefs.com/academy/how-to-use-ahrefs

They accompany each report to help everyone with actionable use cases they can use along.

Andrei

Répondu le 30/06/2023
Rafaël
Rafaël
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
2
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 06/07/2023

Ahrefs

Avantages

Ahrefs offre une analyse complète du référencement avec une vaste base de données, une interface conviviale et des mises à jour fréquentes

Inconvénients

Son coût élevé, la courbe d'apprentissage initiale et son accent principalement sur le référencement sont des facteurs à prendre en compte lors de la décision d'utiliser Ahrefs pour vos activités de marketing en ligne.

Réponse de Ahrefs

Kudos, Rafaël!

Indeed, we're laser-focused on SEO, which allows us top provide the best data in the industry: https://ahrefs.com/big-data

As for the initial learning curve, we give our best to bridge that with our in-app "how-to-use" guides, also available on our Academy: https://ahrefs.com/academy/how-to-use-ahrefs

And our extensive materials on:

- YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/@AhrefsCom
- Blog: https://ahrefs.com/blog/
- Ahrefs Insider Community: https://community.ahrefs.com/home

Hope these help with getting you up to speed faster!

Répondu le 12/07/2023

Les meilleures alternatives à Ahrefs

Oumarou
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 02/05/2023

La prise en main est facile

Avantages

Ce logiciel a un interface d'utilisateur simple, intuitive et facile a utilisé . ses fonctionnalités sont facile a utilisé même pour les débutants

Inconvénients

L'application mobile n'est pas aussi excellent que celle sur PC

Réponse de Ahrefs

Kudos, Oumarou!

Happy to know you enjoy the interface :)

While we currently don't offer a mobile app, we understand your point about the reduced readability on small screens.

In the meantime, please upvote this feature suggestion on our Canny page so it gets more chances to be considered by our product team: https://ahrefs.canny.io/other/p/mobile-version-of-ahrefs

Thank you!

Répondu le 12/05/2023
Hasan
Hasan
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/07/2022

The most feature-rich SEO tool

They have a solution for whatever need you might have. And if they don't have it yet, you can expect them to develop it soon. Ahrefs is the most powerful tool for SEOs who focus on backlinks, while it's more than enough for people who are trying to maintain their website, come up with new keywords to write about, and have an eye on the competition.

Avantages

It's an all-in-one solution for your website SEO. Apparently, they have the most active crawler among all SEO tools, and they cover everything you need from your site's technical performance to keywords, backlinks, etc. Ahrefs focus on educating the community is a big bonus.

If you're keen on starting your SEO career, or improving your website SEO, Ahrefs is the only tool you need.

Inconvénients

Unlike some other competitors like Moz, they don't have solutions for local SEO. Also their new pricing is slightly less affordable. I wish they had a Lite package for SMBs too.

Alternatives envisagées 

SpyFu

Pourquoi passer à Ahrefs

More precise data that is regularly updated - better company direction - faster solution development.

Réponse de Ahrefs

Kudos, Hasan!

Just recently we started recognizing Local Packs in SERP, which can help with your local SEO efforts (if you don't already count the Rank Tracker, which allows you to monitor keyword rankings on a location basis).

Hope this helps!

Répondu le 25/07/2022
Kirill
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
1
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/06/2023

A thing no AHREFS affiliate will tell you

Even if this credit rule is listed on the Pricing page, it is unclear what those credits are consumed for. I could never expect that they melt out with EVERY click... So I got disappointed / this is not what I call customer-friendly. The app is very expensive already, and this credit situation doesn't improve the app's usage. But it brings the company much more money, I understand. Tja, that's capitalism, bro.

Avantages

Of course, we all know it's a fantastic tool that provides many information and tools. I haven't used it for a long time, but I decided to use it because many people on youtube were praising how good it is.

Inconvénients

Here's what no Youtuber/ahrefs-affiliate will tell you: after you pay, you will realize that EACH LITTLE click you make on the platform consumes a credit, and for 100 EURO per month, you have only 500 of those. Literally. Just 500 credits. I started my keyword research, and schwupps - almost 100 credits gone. EACH STEP you need while looking for keywords/related topics consumes credits.

Réponse de Ahrefs

Hi Kirill,

Good to see you back!

Indeed, our pricing has changed since last year (March 2022, to be more specific).

With the old plans, the main features were available to everyone—regardless of the plan they were on. This meant large agencies paid the same subscription price as a one-person SEO (often a beginner).

The best way to differentiate usage was by how many "data requests" each user was pulling. Hence "credits" were born.

Credits get consumed when accessing reports and requesting new data from all our core tools, Dashboard, Alerts, and standalone tools (like Batch Analysis).

Site Audit and Rank Tracker DO NOT consume credits.

However, we are very transparent about them.

The monthly subscription, plus the plan additions are all listed on our:

- Pricing page
- Billing page
- In-app welcome message
- Visual live counter (in the header, next to your account name)
- Limits & usage page under Admin Settings

If you want to save on credits while doing kw research, I recommend searching them in bulk.

For more info on how credits work, please read our help page article: https://help.ahrefs.com/en/articles/6061658-about-credits-and-export-rows

As for the pricing pain point, we're improving our product and our ability to crawl the entire web: https://ahrefs.com/big-data. Hence prices need to follow along to make our business sustainable.

To give you a greater understanding of the costs involved, our data center costs in Singapore alone have run over $400M in the past 3 years (https://tech.ahrefs.com/how-ahrefs-saved-us-400m-in-3-years-by-not-going-to-the-cloud-8939dd930af8).

Despite this, we still get that the new system might not be working for everybody (including yourself), hence we apologize for that.

Happy to answer any further questions.

Andrei

Répondu le 30/06/2023
Kenny
Kenny
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 17/06/2019

Are these reviews for real??

The hits all come from 54.x.x.x and apparently have a fetish for using the bible in repetitive succession that just swamps our logs. Sometimes we just use iptables to get rid of the rogue site but aside from being a pest I see no other damage. The hits look like this: 54.x.x.x "Get /bible/18_028.HTM http/1.1" 404
However our associate that also gets hit by the rogue ahrefs site is being hit with non-biblical hits (go figure).
Don't bother getting messed up with ahrefs, it's just another bad affiliation that will come back to bite you sooner or later in my opinion.

Avantages

I like how ahrefs disregards a cease and desist notice.

Inconvénients

This is just another hacker site. They've been hitting our server for over 2 years now (and not just us).

Réponse de Ahrefs

Hi Kenny!

Apologize for the inconvenience caused.

It looks like we hit a family of repetitive links to this site and we kept performing requests to URLs following the pattern /bible/${N}_${K}.HTM. Rules added to the robots.txt file could have avoided this.

Our crawler has improved since then considerably. I invite you to write to our support team at [email protected] for any technical issues you might encounter.

Répondu le 13/07/2022
Dmitriy
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
1

5
Publié le 12/12/2023

No respect to long-term clients and testers

As I explained, the overall experience is good, however their pricing model (where you must pay for tools that you will never use) is terrible.

Avantages

Ahrefs was always a great tool, that I personally recommended to many colleagues and partners in the SEO industry.

Inconvénients

Their pricing model and customer support is terrible. I was somehow involved into what ahrefs is right now, by providing a lot of feedback/feature requests in the early days of ahrefs (same I did for other now well-known SEO platforms). However, this month they just disabled my current plan that I was using for a long period of time, forcing me to switch to more expensive and less functional package. We never exceeded the usage of credits, but they decided that we need to pay more, and pay more for tools that we never used and never will use.

Réponse de Ahrefs

Hi Dmitry,

We're sorry to hear that you're not happy with the usage-based pricing, and we're sorry that we can no longer support Legacy accounts that exceed the current usage-based pricing limits.

As a long-time user, you're aware that we haven't raised prices on our product in a long time. Unfortunately, the previous Legacy limits and pricing don't reflect the value users get from our current products, making a pricing adjustment necessary.

We hope you'll continue to get value from Ahrefs, and we hope to count you among our users in the years to come.

Répondu le 02/01/2024
Mike
Mike
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/11/2022

AHrefs for me still the KING for SEO research and a big plus in backlink research

For our team this tool saved us ALOT of time, i was able to teach translators also to work with this tool to do specific keyword research for their country. And the training was needed because overall it's not a "easy tool" but a professional tool. That will cover all the needs of SEO/SEA/SEM experts.

Avantages

There are many tools on the markt, but Ahrefs gives you all the things you need to do a in depth SEO research. We have been using is for competition/keyword and backlink research for multiple countries and with the data we where able make the best content and tweaks needed.

Inconvénients

The made some big changes on the subscriptions, we still have legacy but if we change we would LOSE alot of options... For us it would be a downgrade... Also keyword tracking can become PRICY when you want to track more then 5000 keywords (multiple countries).

Réponse de Ahrefs

Happy to know you're enjoying Ahrefs, Mike!

We took the decision to change our pricing model after we thoroughly studied the actual usage data. Based on it, we discovered that 80% of our paying customers wouldn't be affected by it. Hence, we went for a pricing model that motivates people to pay more for the features they get value from.

We agree though that this might not work for everyone and apologize for that.

Should you have any further questions, please reach us at [email protected] and we'll be happy to help.

Répondu le 15/11/2022
Manuel Ángel
Manuel Ángel
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/10/2022

A very comprehensive and user-friendly SEO toolkit

I have had a great experience with Ahrefs. The software is easy to use and the features are very helpful. The customer service is also great. I would definitely recommend Ahrefs to others.For example, the last day in the office, talking with a client that had a website that was not ranking well in Google for any relevant keywords. After conducting a keyword research, we found a set of keywords that had low competition and were relevant to the client's business. We then used Ahrefs to create a link-building campaign and improve the website's on-page SEO. After several months, the website was ranking on the first page of Google for all of the targeted keywords.

Avantages

he most appealing aspect of Ahrefs is its comprehensive and easy-to-use features. As a Seo Specialist, I find the Site Explorer, Keywords Explorer, and Content Explorer to be particularly useful in helping me understand my website's ranking and content performance. Additionally, the Ahrefs blog is a great resource for staying up-to-date on the latest industry news and trends.

Inconvénients

The price is the only thing I didn't like about Ahrefs. It's a bit pricey, but it's worth it for the features and data it provides.

Réponse de Ahrefs

Sharing your client's success story with us is heart-warming, Manuel, thank you!

Stay tuned for more awesome features that are currently being developed.

And if you have any further suggestions, please drop us a line at [email protected]. We're open to feedback! :)

Répondu le 03/11/2022
Khan Md Mohaiuminul Islam
Khan Md Mohaiuminul Islam
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/09/2022

Best valued keyword research tool especially for backlink analysis.

After years of using other tools and being frustrated by lack of data , Ahrefs solved this problem.
One of my client from MENA region (Middle east), its very hard to get enough data for keyword research, Ahrefs big data storage helps me to solve this issue.

For search engine optimization industry ,i have to say Ahrefs is indispensable tool, i can not able to think any other tool to replace in near future.

Seo audit, examining the competition and identifying quality backling improves the SEO planning.

Feels like it is over priced but it helps me too much.

Avantages

Ahref interface is user and beginner friendly, able to do keyword research of around 10 nos different search engine.
My website pages backlinks can easily trackable.
Content gap section provides good information,by assessing this section incan identify the content gap and work on it.
Competitor analysis, backlink analysis, SEO audit is my problem area , Ahrefs solved this problem perfectly.

Inconvénients

I did not find any big issue, price is little overpriced.
Last time it also reduces the quote.
Every tools perfect tutorial can improve our user experience, for beginner its little bit confusing which tool to use.

Réponse de Ahrefs

Thank you for the thorough feedback, Khan!

We always giggle when we read about practical use cases from our customers.

As for the pricing, I would like to point out that we have one of the most active web crawlers on the Internet according to CloudflareRadar (https://radar.cloudflare.com/verified-bots) and the largest index of live backlinks.

We didn't mention the hardware and human costs of crawling and indexing the Internet since 2010, which might come off as hidden costs.

Not to mention the features and improvements we're constantly making.

That being said, our pricing helps us provide a sustainable business model that's based on actual data usage.

Hope the pricing is more clear now! :)

Andrei

Répondu le 22/09/2022
Habib
Habib
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/04/2022

The Swiss knife for SEO

I just can't express enough how powerful and important this tool is. It helps me outrank my competitors by finding their lackings and building links from their backlink profiles. It's a tool that can't be replaced with any other tool on the market, but this one is quite expensive I might say. There are tons of features like site audit, and keyword explorer and each one of these features comes in handy in the case of SEO.

Avantages

If you are an SEO you must be heard of this software before, this one got the biggest database of backlinks in the world, I can't think of a day without it. It helps me like nothing else in the world in case of finding link-building opportunities. Helps me to audit and optimize my websites and outrank the competitors easily. For anyone taking SEO seriously, this is a must-have tool for sure. Data accuracy is the best in the market and reliable.

Inconvénients

Too expensive for beginners, and there the limitations with the basic packages.

Tayyab
Tayyab
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 23/06/2020

All Resources to Grow Search Traffic

I found it useful and beneficial in Keyword Research and Analyze Competitor Details.

Avantages

Ahrefs is a complete SEO tool that holds multiple tools like
Link building
Keyword research
Competitor analysis
Rank tracking
Site audits
I usually use Ahref for keyword Research which is important to grab the traffic to your site as well as analyze the top rank keywords.

Inconvénients

Little bit Complex Interface
Many filters on referring domains
Not 100% accurate Stats
less Internal link opportunities

Nathan
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 03/08/2023

Best on the market but not for everyone

Really good software but not for everyone, for big companies it's really good but for smaller companies with less budget I don't think it worth it.

Avantages

The most complete software for SEO competitors research and market research.

Inconvénients

The price was too much, the cheaper plan is more expensive than some premium tier plans on competitors and still lack features.

Réponse de Ahrefs

Thank your for your thoughts, Nathan!

Would you mind sharing the competitors that you compared our lowest tier plan, please?

Répondu le 08/08/2023
Ramona
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/10/2022

Great tool, crazy pricing, little value for the money since getting into the new pricing model.

Ahrefs in itself is an amazing piece of software. The pricing model is a rip off.

Avantages

Ahrefs is a standard in SEO. I have been using it for 2 years already (switched over from SEMrush) and I love it. I have spent hundreds of hours, I run my entire agency on it. Overall a very solid tool. Compared to SEMrush (and reason why I still use Ahrefs) great dashboard, easy to use.

Inconvénients

Since the new pricing model it's a pain. You are being charged "credits" for just breathing around the software. Logged into it 2 times, looked at a keyword ranking that's already generated and I "consumed" 8 credits. There is no exact grid to know what uses up your credits, not to mention I think it's silly to pay extra for seeing the HOMEPAGE (dashboard, which loads instantly) or doing your regular work.I am AFRAID to use this software (that I need to and pay over 200 bucks/month to use), because I'll get slapped with "extra" credits and even more money to be paid. They have removed features and pushed them into the 400 bucks tier, in an eternal chase to squeeze even more money. I am a business owner myself, but the greed they display is shocking.I am currently trying to understand how SEMrush can do most of my needed tasks and just save my money in the future. I did bother to write this review (which nobody will care for), because I was an enthusiastic user, I still love Ahrefs to bits, but I cannot pay a fortune just to view a dashboard and run 2 reports.

Réponse de Ahrefs

Sorry to see you disappointed, Ramona!

Contrary to popular belief, this pricing change was not made ad-hoc. In fact, we studied the usage patterns of our paying customers and designed it in such a way where 80% were barely affected, while the remaining 20% were affected to a varying degree, based on how much they use the platform.

We also allow grandfathered users (like yourself) to keep their legacy plans, provided they don't interrupt them.

From what you're telling me, it looks like you've probably discontinued it. But if you feel you've been wronged, please reach out to our support team who will gladly help you out. Especially since you're a loyal customer :)

To further address your concerns, we do have an area under account settings where you can limit credits/user (we DON'T auto-charge by default).

Dashboard only uses 1 credit/month to load all projects, while the Rank Tracker has its own limits. Read more:

https://help.ahrefs.com/en/articles/6061658-about-credit

Répondu le 24/10/2022
Mert
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/08/2022

Marketing Analysis with Ahrefs

I am using Ahrefs to understand my competitors website and their marketing strategy. I use template dashboard to report my customers about their website health.

Avantages

Ahrefs is important tool for market analysis, to understand your competitors and their marketing strategy. You can define your marketing strategy with it's features.

Inconvénients

Ahrefs should have more feature for social media analysis to understand competitors behaviour.

Réponse de Ahrefs

Happy to know we help you proactively define your marketing strategy :)

Could you write us at [email protected] about the social media features you're talking about?

Even better, you can write or upvote these feature suggestions on our canny page: https://ahrefs.canny.io/

The more votes a feature suggestion gets, the likelier our product team will consider it when reviewing the product roadmap.

Thank you!

Répondu le 11/08/2022
Victoria
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/10/2022

Arefs is the king : backlinks and broken links

Great Tool, but the decision they have taken with prices i think they have losted a lot of customers.

Avantages

I love backlinks and broken links I never found a software like this.

Inconvénients

The price. They have raised the price to 179 €/month if you want to use these 2 funtions. It´s not a price you can allow if you are beginning in SEO.

Réponse de Ahrefs

Thank you for the review, Victoria!

The Standard plan you're talking about is more tailored towards SEO professionals, not beginners.

You can still use our free plan, where the Backlinks and Broken Backlinks reports are available (but only for your verified websites): https://ahrefs.com/webmaster-tools

We also have a free backlink checker: https://ahrefs.com/backlink-checker

And a broken link checker: https://ahrefs.com/broken-link-checker

Hope these help!

Répondu le 18/10/2022
Mohammed
Mohammed
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 06/11/2020

The best complete SEO tool I have seen ever

As an SEO expert, I have to work with several types of tools. I have found ahrefs is a very helpful tool for SEO experts. I can do everything that requires to rank my website. I can do the overall competitor analysis with that tool. I can find out the referring domain, quality of referring domain, number of internal linking to a specific page, top-performing pages, outgoing link, etc. I didn’t use their rank tracker so can’t make any comment on it. It is an awesome SEO tool in my opinion.

Avantages

The main thing I love about ahrefs I can optimize the website with a single tool. I can do keyword research (Info, money, comparison, keyword), backlink analysis, Internal linking analysis, domain strength analysis, traffic analysis, anchor text analysis, dofollow - nofollow link ratio, etc. Actually, there are so many features on ahrefs that can’t be described in a few lines. For example, I can find out many low competitive keywords from my competitors' URL, using the organic keywords feature. I think it creates an extra advantage. They have added a new feature recently, which is organic keywords 2.0. It helped me to find a fresh new keyword to work. It also helped me to find out the recent ranking keywords of my website. Their other interesting feature is the content gap, I have analyzed my competitors and found many content ideas that were not covered by them. So it is amazing.

Inconvénients

I have found a problem with organic keywords that is they repeat the same keyword again and again on multiple pages. It creates a problem at the time of keyword researching. And it shows less search volume than any other keyword research tool. Last thing I dislike their pricing and trial version price. The Trial version should be given for free.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 24/02/2022

In the current market, it is the greatest tool for locating backlinks and for all-around SEO

Using Ahrefs, you don't need to employ an SEO company to see business websites. We may study our competitors' websites to see how they've grown their businesses to rank highly in search results, and then replicate that strategy ourselves. To get the most out of Keyword Explorer, we need to know what our competitors are ranking for and what we should be targeting. You can immediately check how many people search for such words each month, and how many of them visit our site. Content that is relevant to our audience will show us how to keep our company pages healthy. Use Ahrefs to see how our website performs on mobile devices and in various countries. Find out who's visiting our site from these locations and see how it performs on these devices.

Avantages

Ahrefs is a powerful and useful tool for SEO because it offers a wide range of options. When I started using Ahrefs in 2019, it was the finest approach for me to find out about my competitors' links, keywords, and traffic. I use site explorer to look at my website's links and keywords. We can also see how our competitors' sites are linked to and how many backlinks they are getting. The URL and Domain Ratings can be monitored. Ahrefs also ranks your website. Determine which other websites are related to this URL. Using batch analysis and link intersections, I'm able to view many websites in one click. You can use Ahrefs "keyword explorer" as well. For your website, we can utilize this tool to find country-specific keywords and the number of individuals searching for those terms. The best way to come up with keyword ideas. People frequently inquire about this. This is also supported by the tool. Using tools like Content Explorer, we can see what other people are already doing in the form of content, which gives us new ideas for our own. Content ideas might be sparked with the help of this instrument.

Inconvénients

It seems like I'm not taking advantage of a lot of the capabilities that are available to me. That would be wonderful if you could show me some of the stuff I'm missing. Consequently, when I log on, I can see exactly what needs to be done. To give you an example, I can see which pages are taking a long time to load, which sites have lost a significant amount of search exposure, and whose backlinks with high authority we've earned or lost.

It would be fantastic if there was a mobile app for it! I don't always want to carry around a laptop when I'm using Ahrefs on the move. Users of a mobile app can add basic features to the app.

Réponse de Ahrefs

Happy to know you're a loyal Ahrefs customer since 2019 :)

If you think you're missing out on certain features, then please check out our Ahrefs Academy (https://ahrefs.com/academy) packed with useful video tutorials and our YouTube channel (https://www.youtube.com/c/AhrefsCom) where Sam will walk you through concrete SEO use cases (and how Ahrefs can help).

Of course, you can always write us at [email protected] in case you have any questions or concerns.

As for any feature requests you might have please publish them here: https://ahrefs.canny.io/

The more upvotes a feature suggestion gets, the likelier it will be considered by our product team when reviewing the product roadmap.

Regards,
Andrei

Répondu le 25/07/2022
Muhammad
Muhammad
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 15/07/2022

Ahrefs

Ahrefs is one of the best tools for backlinks I ever used. It provides the option of content-gap through which we can find the most comitent sites for backlinks. It is the most trusted tools by the world professional SEO experts.

Avantages

The best thing about Ahrefs is that it has a content-gap option that helps you to find websites from which you are competent in getting links
Ahrefs shows the score of the site which help to find out the goodness of the site

Inconvénients

I didn't find the major cons of this tool but the accuracy of the data is questionable sometimes
Sometimes it keeps blocking our access which cause the disruption

Réponse de Ahrefs

Happy to know you like the content gap tool, Muhammad!

Can you write us at [email protected] about the time we blocked your access, as well as the accuracy of the data that you find questionable?

If you're referring to the organic traffic that doesn't match the one in Google Search Console, that's because ours is an estimate. You can read more on how we calculate it here: https://help.ahrefs.com/en/articles/1863206-what-is-organic-traffic-in-ahrefs-and-how-do-we-calculate-it

If you're talking about keyword volume that doesn't match the one in Google Keyword Planner, that's because we un-group close variants that GKP groups together: https://help.ahrefs.com/en/articles/72571-how-accurate-is-keyword-search-volume-in-ahrefs

Anyway, write us in the support chat about these concerns and one of our colleagues will kindly assist you :)

Répondu le 25/07/2022
Anthony
Anthony
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/01/2023

The Ultimate SEO Toolkit

Overall, my experience with Ahrefs has been positive. It provides a comprehensive set of features, detailed information on backlinks, keyword rankings, and organic search traffic, a user-friendly interface, and the ability to monitor competitors' performance. However, it can be expensive, and the software can be a complex, cluttered interface.

Avantages

I like using Ahrefs because its comprehensive features help me improve my website's SEO and search engine visibility. The software provides detailed information on backlinks, keyword rankings, and organic search traffic, which allows me to understand my website's performance and identify areas for improvement. Additionally, the software is user-friendly and easy to navigate, making it simple to set up and use. The ability to track and monitor my competitors' performance is also a huge plus.

Inconvénients

One thing that I dislike about Ahrefs is that it can be quite expensive, especially for small businesses or individual use. Additionally, the software can be quite complex, so it may take some time and effort to master all of its features. Additionally, some users may find the software's interface to be cluttered and overwhelming.

Réponse de Ahrefs

Appreciate the review, Anthony, especially the title! :)

To address your concerns:

1. For individual use, we recommend using our free plan - Ahrefs Webmaster Tools: https://ahrefs.com/webmaster-tools

This one gives you free access to 2/5 of our core tools (Site Explorer & Site Audit) for all your verified websites.

Or, you can try one of our free (but limited) tools from our free tools hub: https://ahrefs.com/free-seo-tools

2. If Ahrefs may seem too complex at first sight, be sure to check our "How to Ahrefs" course, where we provide actionable use cases for each report: https://ahrefs.com/academy/how-to-use-ahrefs

3. For the record, every metric in Ahrefs comes with a hint explaining what it means.

Nevertheless - I'm curious. Which parts of the interface did you find cluttered?

Don't hesitate to write us at [email protected] about how we can improve our product :)

Répondu le 03/02/2023
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 22/10/2022

The best tool for daily seo work

It's one of the best Seo tools in the market, but the pricing model is too expensive for small businesses.

Avantages

Best tool for checking competitors baclinks, and historical visibility in serps. The free features after verifications are priceless

Inconvénients

The new price list is unacceptable. The monthly domain limit is lower than the weekly limit in the previous billing model. It would be great to add

Réponse de Ahrefs

Thank you for the reviews!

And sorry to hear about your disappointment at the same time :(

Indeed, the old pricing model had tool-based limits. With the new pricing, we've removed them and added a global limit called credits.

Those are modeled after average usage data.

Prior to this, we studied the usage patterns of our paying customers and designed it in such a way that 80%+ of them were barely affected. While the remaining 20% were affected to a varying degree, based on how much they use the platform. It looks like you're in the latter batch.

We also didn't force any of our grandfathered users to change to the new pricing plans, as long as they keep them live.

Not sure why you changed to the new plans, but if you feel that you've been wronged, please write to us at [email protected].

Thank you!

Répondu le 27/10/2022
Shaikat
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/12/2022

Feature-Packed All-in-One SEO Tool

Excellent SEO tool for professionals.

Avantages

Ahrefs is a widely used SEO tool by SEO professionals out there. Their suite of SEO tools is packed with advanced features loved by all, including me. The backlink analysis tool of Ahrefs is unparalleled and considered the benchmark in the SEO industry. Content gap analysis is another excellent feature that I love a lot. In my opinion, Ahrefs is the all-in-one SEO tool you'll ever need to step up your SEO game.

Inconvénients

Well, well, well - the price! Lately, they have changed their pricing structure, negatively impacting users, including myself. And they lost quite a lot of users!

Réponse de Ahrefs

Thank you for your trust in our backlink checker tool, Shaikat!

Indeed, the general feeling is that we're losing a lot of users. When consulting the facts though, around 35% of our paying customers are on the new plans.

About the pricing change (the first major one since 2016), this decision was made to counter group buyers.

And also to align the pricing plans with the value we provide at Ahrefs. We have the:

- #1 SEO crawler (according to CloudflareRadar)
- freshest index of live backlinks (20+ B)
- largest index of US keywords (4.5B)
- largest index of content pages (12B)

Hence, the implied costs are not just for processing requests from users. But also for maintaining such a complex infrastructure.

Please note though that we allow all grandfathered users to keep their accounts as long as they don't interrupt their subscriptions.

We're sorry if we didn't communicate this clearly so you could keep your legacy plan.

Should you have further questions, please write us at [email protected] and one of our colleagues will gladly help you!

Répondu le 09/01/2023
Ruka
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 05/09/2023

Ahrefs Review from marketing exec at Financial Service

Overall I am very satisfied with Ahrefs and I believe it is one of the most useful SEO tools to identify new market opportunities, content opportunities, and check competitors performance.

Avantages

Ahrefs gives a very detailed information that is very easily accessible. We use it often to identify new opportunities within the market as well as check competitors performance. Their SERP features allows us to look into the SERP without manually checking them and their position history chart allows us to look into the position movement over the past 2 years.

Inconvénients

The least favorite part on Ahrefs is that you cannot select a certain set of keywords and get reports on it (at least not with the plan we use). We would need to manually go in and look up each keyword to figure out the performance on those keywords whereas some competitors allows us to register keywords and get automated reporting on its movement.

Réponse de Ahrefs

Hi Ruka!

Thanks for taking the time to leave your thoughts on our toolset. We're happy to hear you're getting a lot of value out of your subscription!

For keyword reporting, have you made use of our Rank Tracker feature? It sounds like it might be what you're looking for. If it isn't, please reach out to [email protected] to let us know what it is you had in mind.

Thanks again, Ruka!

Répondu le 22/09/2023
Franklin
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/10/2020

Ahrefs is my go-to tool for keyword research

Ahrefs has been a great tool for our marketing team. It helps us deliver clarity & confidence to our clients about customer behavior in multiple channels. It is helpful for Customer Journey Mapping, Market Research, and Marketing Plan development.

Avantages

Ahrefs is the best tool for keyword research because it includes data from a variety of sources like Amazon and YouTube. The ability to quickly toggle between platforms to see the search volume is fantastic. I also like how easy it is to export, save, and share the data.

Inconvénients

Ahrefs estimates for keyword CPC is not accurate for Amazon. The data is taken from Google keyword CPC which is an entirely different cost and can mislead a marketer into creating an ill-informed marketing plan. If the website research tool was as powerful as other software providers, I would use it almost exclusively.

551 avis