Avis clients sur LemonadeLXP

4,8
Note globale
Avis

4,8
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur LemonadeLXP

LemonadeLXP est une expérience d'apprentissage et une plateforme permettant l'adoption du numérique pour les institutions financières. La plateforme de formation aide les institutions financières à former leur personnel de...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,8
Support client
4,9

Tous les avis sur LemonadeLXP Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
28 avis

Parcourir les avis sur LemonadeLXP

28 avis sur 28
Classer par :
Marie
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/08/2022

LemonadeLXP for the WIN!

LemonadeLXP has been an amazing addition to our credit union. We have had the greatest support from the team at LemonadeLXP. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the short time we were able to work with [SENSITIVE CONTENT], have been absolutely amazing. They are easily accessible through email and have weekly/monthly touch bases with us to work through any issues or showing us new features.

Avantages

The product itself is amazing to say the least. From our go live date, we have had such amazing feedback from staff and the training department loves to build steps in it. It is nice to have different step options to build a course. It allows for more effective learning. For example - to be able to create a DEMO that walks through hotspots of where someone should be clicking through a process is much more effective rather than just having screenshots and arrows. Staff was very receptive to the change over and excited to keep building their credit union!

Inconvénients

The one thing we are working through is the reporting aspect. We have certain compliance courses that need to be taken and the reports have to be in a certain format. LemonadeLXP has been wonderful and helping us getting the reporting to what we need to it to be and is working through additional features to be added.

Erika
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 15/03/2022

New to Lemonade and enjoying the ride

So far I've really enjoyed the new program and working in it. I think the gamification of the platform has really been a game changer for us with getting staff engaged with learning material both in and outside of the classroom. I think this will also be a really booster for our compliance courses that no one looks forward to taking.

Avantages

Really like the steps to help create more engaging courses for our staff and soon for our members. In our last platform we were really limited for course creations and didn't have anything to push towards our members. Also like that it is gamefied so that it pulls staff in towards wanting to take courses and learn. Also really liked some of the automation features that were built in for this platform. Took a lot of manual editing/management off of our departments plate. Really love that almost anyone can create a course in here - I went from being one of the only individuals in my department who could make courses to now being able to focus on bigger courses while my teammates can now make their own courses specified for their classes. Helped bring more team collaboration to our group.

Inconvénients

Some minor things - would love to see a way to create folders for courses for admins. The searching feature is nice but doesn't seem to pull what you are looking for that well. Getting better with the sorting feature that is nice, but I think having the ability to customize sorting courses into folders would be nice. Also an alphabetical sort option would be beneficial. Loved that you can test play a step, but disappointed that you can't test play a course and get the feel of what the learner will see through a course view.

Réponse de LemonadeLXP

Hi Erika,

Thank you so much for the review! We would love to connect with you to discuss your feature requests!

Répondu le 13/09/2022
Kari
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 02/09/2022

Great Product

I do appreciate the ease of use and the interactivity.

Avantages

Gamification, ease of use as a learner and easy upload on administration.

Inconvénients

The reporting is getting better but initially it was difficult to extract audit data.

Les meilleures alternatives à LemonadeLXP

Chris
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/12/2019

An outstanding platform, that makes it fun, while making a serious impact

We've found the platform's agility and ease of both content development and deployment significantly differentiate it from our traditional L&D platforms. We're tasked with engaging a large, dynamic employee base that is face to face with Customers during most of their day (so when we block time for learning, it needs to be impactful). Lemonade gives us the ability to support major change management events with robust learning experiences, and also support more tactical content for niche, or unexpected needs with same week, even same day turnaround. Large or small, Lemonade has become a crucial tool in our ability to service Customers and meet growth goals. Lemonade's support team at LaunchFire is an outstanding bunch to work and partner with.

Avantages

The ease of high quality content creation and rapid deployment - its genuinely a cinch with Lemonade.

Inconvénients

No significant cons, Lemonade is an excellent platform.

Réponse de LemonadeLXP

Thanks, Chris! Your review made our day.

Répondu le 16/12/2019
Mickey
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/11/2020

Lemonade Review

To drive adoption of our digital banking products, it was critical for our frontline staff to recommend products to clients. The Lemonade Learning Platform from Launchfire provides our associates with the knowledge, tools and confidence they need to promote our digital products…all while having FUN!

Avantages

The game-based experience keeps our learners engaged and active participants. Course creation is very intuitive, allowing you to create new courses with little effort. Multiple step types provides the course writer with options to present different ways of delivering content that will keep the learner engaged. Role play scenarios are very useful in providing knowledge pertaining to specific customer interactions. The real-time course feedback provides learners with the information they need to increase their knowledge on the subject.

Inconvénients

There is not really anything other than there have been occasions where a particular set of report detail was needed and not available from the solution but the Launchfire group was able to provide.

Réponse de LemonadeLXP

Hi Mickey! Thanks for the great review. Our CX team will be reaching out to you shortly to work with you on your analytics needs. We'd love to make sure your requirements are on our development roadmap!

Répondu le 02/12/2020
Deborah
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/11/2020

Agile Learning Made Fun

Overall, my experience with both the company and the platform has been exceptional. The company made the onboarding experience insightful, workable, fun, and engaging. Additionally, they're extremely responsive to their clients, not only answering little questions that arise but also to ideas for future features. The platform is easy to use from an admin/authoring perspective as well as from the learner perspective. It is fun, engaging, and allows for measuring 'mastery' versus 'seat time'.

Avantages

We chose Lemonade LXP for it's ability to create an agile learning model - where learners can progress through content they know and spend more time on the content they don't - while also delivering the content in an engaging way. The platform brings an element of fun for those who enjoy it but also includes the learning tracks and easy-to-use content delivery methods for everyone.

Inconvénients

Currently, the software isn't user friendly for multiple business units authoring content and learning tracks (it all goes into one bucket for admins to decipher). That said, I know this is something the company is working on. Something to note about the company is that they're responsive to client needs and actively seek ways to improve the platform.

Réponse de LemonadeLXP

Deborah, thanks very much for the review! We really appreciate it. We pay particular attention to any "Cons" as they provide insight for our product roadmap. Regarding the rule-based access control for authors, we've built something to give you a finer control over who can author, and who can publish. It was currently released to your instance for you to configure who can do what. We'll be activating the system shortly! We wanted to give everyone a chance to tailor their settings before we did!

Répondu le 01/12/2020
Jennifer
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/10/2020

Fun and Engaging!

We are now able to deliver on-demand training to the branches without causing a hardship on the branch by taking an employee away from their day to day duties. The employees can now take short bursts on training each day if they would like to so that their knowledge stays fresh.

Avantages

I like that the system is user-friendly for the learners and admins. After a short tutorial with our Lemonade rep, our training team was creating our own content. The users can now play games while learning or reinforcing knowledge without taking them away from their branch for an extended period of time to attend training at a training center. I love the reports that we can pull from the system as well. We can pin point our knowledge peaks and gaps, which has helped us modify our training content.

Inconvénients

I really have nothing negative to say about this product.

Réponse de LemonadeLXP

Thanks for taking the time to review us, Jennifer!

Répondu le 19/10/2020
Taylor
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/08/2022

Lemonade LXP is critical for my company's Training Department

I love working with our reps at Lemonade almost as much as I enjoy utilizing the software. Lemonade is critical at my organization, we use it every single day. Every time I have a question or need assistance everyone at Lemonade is always so happy to help. I thoroughly enjoy our partnership.

Avantages

Lemonade LXP has been one of the primary reasons we have had the ability to migrate from in-person learning to instructor led digital learning. The simulations give us so many possibilities

Inconvénients

The only thing I dislike about his software is the reporting. I find it to be not always accurate, and it can be difficult to understand/navigate.

Juliana
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/10/2020

The best online learning I've ever experienced.

Avantages

I like that this software makes learning policies and procedures fun. Lemonade has made it so that we all are learning more each day while competing to have the most clients. It is very user friendly and easy to navigate through the different tabs and the different courses.

Inconvénients

There was a glitch a few months back (someone named [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was able to help me figure it out). This glitch however had shown a whole bunch of extra upgrades that were never implemented, kinda gave a false idea of having more upgrade options.

Réponse de LemonadeLXP

Thanks for your review, Juliana. We're glad the issue you experienced a while back has been fixed. We work hard to tackle any glitches lickedy split! If you run into any other issues, please click the blue help icon at the bottom right of your instance to contact one of our agents. Thanks for helping make LemonadeLXP sweeter!

Répondu le 29/10/2020
Colin
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/11/2019

Making learning fun (and more effective)

Avantages

This platform was easy to implement and has truly revolutionized how our staff learn. I really like the narrative component of the learning environment - which adds a layer to the learning experience that can be used to highlight the values and purpose of your organization in a creative way. The leaderboard also adds an important and impactful component of competitiveness to learning.

Inconvénients

Honestly, since implementing I don't have anything negative to say about the software.

Réponse de LemonadeLXP

Thanks for taking the time to leave this sweet review, Colin!

Répondu le 29/11/2019
Brittany
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 25/08/2022

Easy to use and wonderful account support!

We've had a great experience with LemonadeLXP. Our account team is outstanding. They're very responsive, and always willing to get on a call with us to talk through our questions and provide recommendations. The system is very user friendly to set up the different steps and courses.

Avantages

Lemonade is so easy to use with our employees! In the short time we've gone live, our employees really enjoy the quick steps in the courses for their learning. The system was easy to set up and building courses is so simple. The content exchange feature has been extremely helpful, especially in helping us get new content out quickly for our learners. We also have Digital Academy which is great for both our employees and our members. The interactive demos have been very helpful in assisting members and helping to train our employees on digital tools.

Inconvénients

We struggle sometimes with the reporting and understanding how engaged our learners are. Assigning people to groups can also be very manual without an SSO integration.

Jessica
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/10/2022

Lemonade Review

My overall experience with the platform has been wonderful. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been a great resource, always available when we need him and we never feel like an inconvenience.

Avantages

I love the ease of all areas of this platform!!

Inconvénients

Building of Content took/takes longer then anticipated and there is an inability to inactivate employees if terminated mid year without losing all of their reports.
These are the ONLY two things that I could possibly think of for this question.

Coral
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/10/2020

Lemonade is fantastic!!!

I am solving so many business problems with Lemonade. It doesn't even feel like I'm under pressure because Lemonade has helped train me so much for my job. I love using it, and I will continue to use it. I can't get enough of it! #TwoThumbsUp

Avantages

I love how it's so easy! I have a real problem with computers, let alone learning on my own on them! But Lemonade is easy! It's so accessible to everything! Because it was so user friendly, I really can enjoy my time on it! I have learned so much about my new job and I could not have done it without Lemonade! I only wish I had started playing on it sooner so I could have more points ;D

Inconvénients

There is nothing I would change about this software. I love everything about it. I love the graphics and the sound effects are so cute. It's very user friendly and that makes everything so much better. You can actually enjoy yourself while learning at the same time.

Réponse de LemonadeLXP

Thanks, Coral! Reviews like these are why we do what we do! :)

Répondu le 27/10/2020
Jaime
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/11/2019

Amazing Platform for Learning and Gaming Needs!

We love lemonade! Our client was looking for a fun way to engage their learners through a game-based platform and Lemonade delivered everything we wanted and more. It's easy to customize the game and there are so many cool choices for questions, simulations and role-play scenarios. Learners loved the leaderboard and competition was at an all time high. Our client was thrilled with the results. We are already planning our next game using Lemonade!

Avantages

There are so many great features about Lemonade! It's an easy to use, fun and engaging platform. The game itself is customizable and the platform offers a wide variety of learning activities - different question types, simulations and role-based scenarios. The customer service is also outstanding.

Inconvénients

I don't dislike anything, this platform has all the features we wanted for our gaming needs!

Réponse de LemonadeLXP

We're so grateful for your kind words, Jaime. Thank you for sharing your review with us!

Répondu le 21/02/2020
Kendall
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/10/2020

Great system!

Our experience has been great. The system has created a solution for a need we had. We had been looking for a fun way to provide microlearning to our front line and keep them engaged in learning, which has been especially helpful within the environment we are in now where training is currently all being held virtually at our company.

Avantages

It's very easy to use. My training team has been building content in Lemonade for a while now, and it's one of the most user friendly platforms we have for content creation.

Inconvénients

I like everything in Lemonade! Knowing what I know now after using the system for awhile, the only thing on my current wish list is for more user levels. But, that's just a testament to how much our front line enjoys playing the games! Some of our "power users" have reached the top level.

Réponse de LemonadeLXP

We're glad you're enjoying your taste of Lemonade, Kendall!

Répondu le 19/10/2020
Amanda
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/10/2019

Great Company to work with! Love this Product

We are using this platform for a few of our clients to run games and reinforce learning. So far everyone has loved it! Many benefits to this platform including: ease of use, fun, engaging, encourages competition.

Avantages

Lemonade is a wonderful company to work with. They have a fun and exciting product. They are always super responsive and helpful. We will continue to work with them and use their platform.

Inconvénients

I did not dislike anything, great product

Réponse de LemonadeLXP

Thanks for the wonderful review, Amanda!

Répondu le 04/11/2019
Cathy
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/02/2021

A fantastic product!

Avantages

The learning platform was surprisingly easy to set up. The customizable options open doors to a wide variety of aesthetic creating a fun experience with both form and function.

Inconvénients

The challenge with the platform is creating content for the robust options to give the user a rich experience.

Réponse de LemonadeLXP

Hi Cathy! Thanks so much for taking the time review us and share your feedback. If you're still experiencing challenges, definitely send us an email so we can get to the bottom of your concerns. We're happy to help make your user experience richer. :)

Répondu le 19/02/2021
Estela
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/10/2020

Lemonade Review

Its fun and easy to play. Great as a mind refresher for product and services without being boring.

Avantages

Its user friendly and easy to learn and travel.

Inconvénients

Didn't win in courses contest but not software fault.

Réponse de LemonadeLXP

Glad you're enjoying your sip of LemonadeLXP, Estela! We hope you win your next team contest!

Répondu le 28/10/2020
Isaac
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/10/2020

Lemonade Review

Fun to use and a good refresher for products and services!

Avantages

Very user friendly and easy to navigate.

Inconvénients

Didn't win in a contest but not your fault!

Réponse de LemonadeLXP

Thanks, Isaac. Hope you do well in your next internal contest!

Répondu le 02/11/2020
Erica
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 03/12/2019

Thirsty for Lemonade!

Our company does not have any current training for our digital products so we are implementing Lemonade for our branch and contact center employees. We hope to get our folks interested in learning and making them digital advocates for our bank.

Avantages

Lemonade is a refreshing change of pace from the traditional, page turning training that most companies offer.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a bit more customization. For example, I would like to be able to remove/disable the grading system.

Réponse de LemonadeLXP

Glad we could quench your thirst! Thanks for the thoughtful feedback, Erica.

Répondu le 05/12/2019
Moises
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/10/2020

great product

I really love the Lemonade games, I have learned a lot from them, just over all a great product

Avantages

what I like the most of the software is that its very easy to use and you don't really have any problems.

Inconvénients

I don't really see anything I least like about the software, I really believe they have done a great job with it.

Réponse de LemonadeLXP

Thanks for taking the time to review us, Moises!

Répondu le 27/10/2020
Amber
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/02/2020

One of the best Products

Avantages

I think the fact that the activities are already built.

Inconvénients

I dislike the fact that the scenarios step is so complicated.

Réponse de LemonadeLXP

Thanks for taking the time to review us, Amber. If you're having trouble with the scenario step, click the blue help icon at the bottom right of your instance to contact one of our agents. We're happy to show you some tips and tricks that make creating content easy.

Répondu le 28/10/2020
Lori
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 30/11/2020

Fun Product

Avantages

It is easy to use and I enjoy the game element.

Inconvénients

At times it is confusing as to where we can review the information that we are being tested on.

Réponse de LemonadeLXP

Hi Lori. Thanks for the review! We've reached out to your admins to see if we can help order things differently! Let us know if this resolves the issue.

Répondu le 03/12/2020
Noelia
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 27/10/2020

Excellent Learning Tool

learning experience

Avantages

This software helped me refresh my memory on banking products, the correct ways to process transactions and how to detect fraud.

Inconvénients

do not have any complaints towards the software

Réponse de LemonadeLXP

Sweet! Thanks for taking the time to review us, Noelia.

Répondu le 28/10/2020
Tommy
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 16/01/2020

My review

Avantages

Fun for testing, post training, if an assessment is required anyway

Inconvénients

the high end rewards are too high and impossible to get realistically

Réponse de LemonadeLXP

Thanks for sharing your experience, Tommy. Feedback helps us make Lemonade sweeter.

Répondu le 16/01/2020
28 avis