Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Prodsmart

Prodsmart est la passerelle des fabricants PME vers la numérisation. Il s'agit d'une solution complète et modulaire qui prépare n'importe quel environnement de production à l'avenir de la fabrication. Prodsmart permet aux PME...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,8
Support client
5,0

Parcourir les avis sur Prodsmart

73 avis sur 73
Classer par :
Pedro
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/06/2018

Prodsmart is the most intuitive and user friendly solution I've worked with in my 20 year...

Avantages

The user interface both for operators and supervisors it's simple to use, and require minimum interaction. Data is processed and displayed in real time, which is a very strong argument.
The possibility of using the application short after registration and activation it's unbeatable.
Additionally, workers and machines performance follow up capabilities are a plus for effectively managing operations, whether on their availability and stoppages. This can be translated into money in a very easy way, at a distance of a few clicks.
Reporting no longer has to be a nightmare, even on the other side of the planet, where there is an internet connection, there is the possibility to check on operations progress. On a computer, or on a smart device, as simple as that.
The email notifications are a useful feature which informs supervisor when something is going wrong, on production efficiency, quality issues or machines stoppages.
Built in intelligence makes it really simple to configure and use by anyone.

Inconvénients

The price seems too low comparing with other similar systems in the market, which pushes away potential users. In my opinion, it's underrated.

Réponse de Prodsmart

Thank you for your words, Pedro.

Répondu le 02/11/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/10/2020

ProdSmart

My overall experience has definitely been really good. The support provided not just by customer service but also the developers and the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. Having the opportunity to have the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] fly out and met with our team to help understand our current process and the best way to implement the Prodsmart software was very helpful. The use of the software has added value to our floor and made a lot of our workflows easier and more efficient.

Avantages

Definitely the ease of use of the system and its ability to really customize the software to work with our manufacturing and production workflow.

Inconvénients

Upon initial setup, there were few bugs and issues we had faced with the software, which slowed down production or caused the production team to lose a little faith in the software. This is something that is expected with a new software. Thankfully the issues were fixed in a timely manner and we haven’t faced any bugs/issues for a while now.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 12/11/2018

User review

save time with reports
understanding of production problems in time
knowledge of real productivity in time

Avantages

User friendly
good adaptation to different industrial realities

Inconvénients

Accumulation of unnecessary information.
It is hard work to have to turn of the productions and them close them.

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello! Thank you for your review! We are very glad that you are experiencing such great benefits! :)

Répondu le 23/05/2019

Les meilleures alternatives à Prodsmart

Roberto
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/11/2018

Roberto Fernandes review

Honestly, it has been a great experience. We´ve been using Prodsmart for almost two years now and I can´t imagine not using it. Thanks to Prodsmart we are completely digital in our production management. We strongly recommend Prodsmart.

Avantages

The thing I like most about using Prodsmart is that I now know exactly how much time it takes to produce each product we manufacture. This gives me the ability to price with much more accuracy my products. The other great aspect of Prodsmart is the real-time management. I always know exactly what each worker is doing and can create a weekly production plan with higher productivity.
I must mention their customer service, it has been a wonderful experience. Every time we have a problem or a question there is always someone to help us in a quick and efficient manner.

Inconvénients

My first impression of the software was really positive. When we started to implement the software, we had some difficulties. The software didn´t come personalized to our way of working. But in our case, this was a good thing because we rethought our process and now, we’re more efficient. The software is always evolving and almost every month they add something new or improve some functionality.

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Roberto, thank you for your words.
We are glad that the full shop floor insight we provide is helping Portancora in so many ways.
We will keep on working on new and useful features!

Répondu le 13/11/2018
Melissa
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 01/12/2021

Arizona Flexible Packaging Review

The customer service is fantastic. The team is knowledgeable, quick to respond and looks first to improve our existing processes before resorting to alternative solutions. Additionally, the development process is organized, smooth and the team is always available for support and guidance, especially when reconfiguring a process for accuracy and efficiency. A couple of our processes were improved with the implementation of the software.

Avantages

The software is a user friendly platform that improves communication between administration and the production floor. Real-time data is collected for increased visibility of product activity, staff and machine efficiencies to assist with the decision making process. The human interface with the program also allows for more accuracy in traceability and inventory. Additionally, the Prodsmart team works to be in-tune with our processes for maximum benefit of the software in our facility.

Inconvénients

No complaints. Every now and then there would be glitches on the tablet during the development process, but the Prodsmart team was quick to resolve the issue.

Nuno
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/11/2018

Nuno's Portancora Review

The experience has been great! One of the things we love the most is the customer service. There is always someone online to answer any question or problem you might have and even when they don't have an immediate solution to your problem, they will solve it quite quickly. We highly recommend Prodsmart.

Avantages

We like a few things, like the user interface which is easy and straightforward to navigate. The strongest point of Prodsmart is the real-time management capability. We can now track all our production instantly and change our production plan quickly if we need to. Another key aspect of using Prodsmart is that it's an entirely paperless process. With Prodsmart we became entirely digital in production management.

Inconvénients

The software doesn't come personalized to your every need or wish. At first we had to adapt it a bit to our processes but truth being said, this was a good thing. When we had to think about our process to customize our Prodsmart, we realized we could improve them. Nowadays we can´t imagine not using Prodsmart.

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Nuno,
Thank you for your words and recommendation!
It is always necessary to set up the software to your own processes but as you know our team is always glad to help :)
We are happy to have Portancora as a customer!

Répondu le 11/01/2019
Diogo
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/11/2018

Made for Everyone!

Prodsmart helped us gain control of our daily operations while feeding a data base that serves as support to high impact strategic decisions! Short term control for Long term success!

Avantages

Prodsmart is without a doubt the most user friendly manufacturing software I have ever used! Its easy for Users and Administrators to submit or download information making available a number of well organized reports Prodsmart automatically generates. Also, they provide very useful tools to manage daily operations in a manufacturing environment such as dashboards, OEE analysis and a very complete data base with your manufacturing history. I strongly recommend it, especially due to the support they provide before and after installing the software!

Inconvénients

At first it was not as easy to register a “manufacturing team (or Group)” as it was to register a single Operator. Prodsmart fixed as soon as they got that feedback, and now it’s just as quick to do both!

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Diogo, thank you for your review!

Répondu le 23/05/2019
Tiago
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 13/11/2018

Prodsmart in Factory

Prodsmart as a MES was a game changer to my department (operations). We have more than 100 people, and before no one had no idea about what each employee´s performance. I think we were one of the toughest chalenges for Prodsmart since we have a complex production process (multiple stages) and they were just launchong their product. They were very cooperative and that´s one of the reasons Prodsmart is a success in our company.

Avantages

User-friendly, very easy to install/implement especially compared to other similiar products. If you are a small company or you have difficulties "selling" this kind of software to your Board, than Prodsmart will be the only choice you have.
There´s no "no" for Prodsmart team. One can take advantage of other clients requests of improvement.

Inconvénients

Since they´re in the beggining of their long "journey" there are some features missing, despite being planned for future realeases.

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Tiago,
Thank you for your review and considering Prodsmart a game-changer in the Manufacturing Software industry! :)

Répondu le 23/05/2019
João
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/06/2018

I had an amazing experience while working with Prodsmart.

Capability of collecting and analyze data in real time, possibility of controlling your factory through and app or through email alerts and great insights of your collected data.

Avantages

My team implemented and used Prodsmart for 3 years to run a factory with 300-600 workers. Prodsmart is extremely easy to implement due to the ease of use to all users, especially to operational users. Can give real time data of your manufacturing operation, giving you the possibility of controlling your factory through your email or through an app in your phone. The support is fantastic, being extremely quick to solve any issues. The insights you can have analyzing the collected data are awesome too.

Inconvénients

Still some features being developed. Although they don't compromise the use of the tool, there is still progress to be made.

Réponse de Prodsmart

Thank you for the review, João. We will keep on working to improve our solution.

Répondu le 02/11/2018
Thomas
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 16/12/2021

ValidUSA Review

Avantages

I think the general ease of use for our production floor employees. In the vacuum of not have an ERP, we needed something to show our production and capacities in real time, and Prodsmart has shown us it could easily be that tool.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately, I do not believe our organization has fully deployed Prodsmart enough to have anything to necessarily have issues or complain about. We simply, at this point, haven’t used the application across a larger portion of our business.

Michael
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/07/2020

Prodsmart Excellence

The support team has been committed to our implementation success and they have provided continual support through weekly project meetings, documentation and simulations. A visit to our manufacturing facility was much appreciated and we believe it helped to clarify our day-to-day challenges so that lasting solutions could be developed. Overall, we are very satisfied with the manufacturing execution system and the support.

Avantages

Prodsmart is intuitive and flexible to fit many different situations. Product traceability is a strength. Information in the data base is easily retrievable and mobile solutions are very useful.

Inconvénients

We can't say that we have any misgivings about the software. Our team has found Prodsmart to be a very flexible system and there are many ways to set up the data base to support different types of workflows. You must be prepared to define your workflows and your needs and make sure the system is set up in support of those. Finally, ensure that users are trained in the proper use of the system and data collection.

Filipe
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 07/11/2018

Fundinio experience

Overall, so far a good experience, we have already achieved some goals, namely the end of the use of paper in the manufactory plant.
We hope to continue to achieve other goals and maximize the use of prodsmart

Avantages

A great follow-up by the Pordsmart team regarding the implementation and training of our staff.
A smooth implementation that does not affect the business as usual.
A user friendly software which allows a total involvement of the shopfloor.
A great tool for analyzing data.
Pay as you use that allows you to have the software without major investment

Inconvénients

Don´t interact with or replace other software (namely billing software).

Réponse de Prodsmart

Thank you for message and great feedback.
We¿re happy to see that our production management tool is already bringing you benefits and didn¿t affect your BAU operations during the entire implementation!
Regarding your feedback on connection with other software, our main focus is on production management and that¿s why we don¿t fully replace billing and invoicing.
However, we currently provide native integration with several cloud invoicing services (eg.: Quickbooks) and using our API we can develope a customized integration with any other billing software. We will be getting in touch with you about this subject.

Répondu le 16/11/2018
Kevin
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/02/2021

Head of Supply Chain

Great experience! We work in partnership as an extension of my in-house team.

Avantages

Project manager with an operations background, Ease of use, Flexibility, Customer service, expertise, Ideal operations tool for small and medium business to streamline operations.

Inconvénients

The Inventory part have a lack of WMS features such as inventory control, Pick-up launch, dynamic locations, storage proposal, ABC / XYZ classification

Jonathon
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/04/2021

Prodsmart Review

A very progressive and forward thinking company that (unlike many ERP software companies “our way is always right” approach) actually welcomes feedback from their customers and honestly looks to make improvements and changes based on that feedback.

Avantages

The outstanding customer support as well as the adaptability, and the willingness to sometimes modify certain components of the software according to the customer’s need.

Inconvénients

Not a whole lot to hate about this software as so much is adapted to suit the customers needs. Stability issues here and there, but that is to be expected with almost any software.

Pedro
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/11/2018

Into the 4th industrial revolution partener

Great team, always up for a challenge. I feel this will evolve into a full ERP. In the last year I have total and radically changed my production organization and follow-up, they were up to the challenge and the payoff was worth it.

Avantages

Easy to use, always evolving, real time follow-up of production, great planning interface that automatically generates workorders upon validation, traceability of every single detail of the production chain… and a team who is always up for new challenges, even some though ones!

Inconvénients

It should have some sort of mirror database in the customer facilities in the event of internet access failure; to allow offline usage.

Réponse de Prodsmart

Thank you for your words, Pedro. We are really glad to be J3LP's partner in this journey towards a connected factory!

Répondu le 23/05/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/02/2021

Prodsmart Review

The Team at Prodsmart is better than any other software team I have worked with in my career. The team not only knows their software but also manufacturing process and how it integrates with the rest of the organization. They understand that each company has its own nuances, and they are accommodating. The software is easy to understand for the shop floor to the back office and management. Each person interacting with Prodsmart using the tablet can see what they need and no extras, clicks are at a minimum and the screens are clear and intuitive. Prodsmart is an effective solution to automate and integrate the shop floor, warehouse, inventory, and accounting.

Avantages

Working with the team, fast solution to issues, good communication, Prodsmart development comprehensive understanding of manufacturing process, its connection to the back office (accounting) and overall ability to have an open mind to individual companies' ways of doing things

Inconvénients

500 errors, having to go to multiple places to track a transaction - I usually have 6-8 open Prodsmart tabs at a time. 😚

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 15/11/2018

Production management made easy. Almost as good as a custom made software.

In a manufacturing business that has to rely mostly on manual tasks, finding a software able fit our variable reality, in terms of processes and people, and still provide pertinent accurate real time data, is a huge challenge.
The goals, when choosing a Production management software were clear: integrate processes and data into a digital software, reduce paper consumption by reducing manual reporting data, and improve real time decision making, using real time data.
The biggest difference between Prodsmart and other production management softwares, is that in order to improve our standards and ability to control our manufacturing plant, there was no need to make big adjustments or changes in our process. The software was able to adjust to us. Not the other way around.
Without having to invest in automation machinery.
A cost effective choice, suitable for the all kinds of manufacturing plants.

Avantages

This is an extremely intuitive software, easy to implement, with little latitude for operator's error.
Flexible and user friendly.
The most important and appealing of all, is the fact there is a very proactive backoffice and technical support team, ready to design and adjust all kinds of features to our own plant's reality.

Inconvénients

Still some improvement to be made in regards to overall Quality Management analysis.

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello!
Thank you for your review!
We are very proud of the flexibility of our solution, which allows Prodsmart to be suitable to all kinds of manufacturing businesses!

Répondu le 23/05/2019
Maurício
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 12/11/2018

Professional, smart and 100% utility

Bysteel is a company how produce havy steel structure and Prodsmart help us to get production status on real time.
Now, We know the real state of piece by piece. What is cutted, assembly, welded and shipped.
Prodsmart can be a powerfull tool for all manufactures. In ours days is very important to have, in real time, all information prodution status.

Avantages

Simplicity to use and Implementation. Nice online platform for shop floor. Great support team, fast and cleary communication.

Inconvénients

internet dependency but for Ours days that isn't a problem.

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Mauricio, thank you for your review.
We're glad to be considered 100% useful!

Répondu le 13/11/2018
Daniel
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/11/2018

Prodsmart review

With the evolution of the company, Prodsmart was a great choice for all our production. The low cost of maintenance, the ongoing customer support and responsiveness to our problems are the reasons we work with Prodsmart.
Prodsmart is more than enough and meets the production needs of our company. It is fundamental to evaluate the productivity of each task, operation and work.

Avantages

Prodsmart is a dynamic and versatile software. Excellent tool for production planning and excellent tool to calculate the efficiency of production at every moment. All this without using paper and with possibility to be used in different types of mobile devices.
The program is very easy to use for the workers and the graphical interface is very simple.

Inconvénients

Prodsmart could have new modules: human resources control and accounting.

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Daniel,

Thank you for your review, we are glad that a company like Mundinter considers us a great choice for production management!

Répondu le 23/05/2019
António
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/11/2018

Prodsmart is the great help in the productive organization

Overall our experience with Prodsmart is very positive, the solution was easily customized to our needs and accomplishes our main goals

Avantages

Prodsmart allows us to track our production in real-time and that's very important for us. Having full insight of our production process also makes a huge difference

Inconvénients

: Sometimes we have some difficulties interpreting our reports. Nevertheless the support team is always ready to help us.

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Antonio,

Thank you for such a nice review. We are very glad that your overall experience with Prodsmart has been very positive!

Répondu le 23/05/2019
Rob
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/07/2018

very good, very supportive team at Prodsmart, regular contact

Allows us to bench mark employees , and worker groups. allows us to look at our costs in relation to the length of time each operation takes. So we can more accurately quote for future work.

Avantages

Very in depth software that if used correctly can effectively manage employees productivity . The app is great feature, and different devices can asses this.
The software allows us to screen individual employees and bench mark them against each other or shift v shift . Gives us real time information on production and is allowing us to accurately cost for work based on real data we have in the production.

Inconvénients

setting up all the products & operations, but Prodsmart assist in this. As it is web based, ensuring the wifi is stronger enough to operate the and record data on the App.

Réponse de Prodsmart

Thank you for the words, Rob. Happy to have you as our customers.

Répondu le 10/07/2018
Célia
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/11/2018

I like to remotely receive information in real time.

Avantages

I like to remotely receive information in real time.
It allows us to analyze the performance of employees and place them where they are the most productive. It gives us the possibility to receive real time information about stoppages, deviations, wastes, production tracking, etc.

Inconvénients

Does not allow to search employees by a specfic competence.

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Celia,

Thank you for such a nice review! Real-time information can give you very powerful insights into your shop floor!
We will take your suggestion into consideration!

Répondu le 23/05/2019
Ana
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 12/11/2018

5 years of partnership

Avantages

In recent years the system has helped me to optimize and control the operations and inventory, identify issues, view production analytics, and track workers, everything from my computer. Easy to use and easy to adapt to our operational reality

Inconvénients

The inability to work without internet acess, and the loss of information caused by the impossibility of imputation of data by workers during this period

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Cristina, thank you for your review!
We are very glad with our long lasting partnership with J3LP! :)

Répondu le 23/05/2019
Carl
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 18/02/2019

Great Product Amazing Support

Exceptional. Every member of the team i have personally contacted has been so supportive.

Avantages

Its clean, intuitive and once you have the terminologies worked out, extremely easy to use.
The dashboard, mobile apps and reporting applications are simple, even to the 'not PC savvy' users

Transfer and importing of data from our SQL was easy, and super fast with the preformatted .csv files

The thing that really sets this application aside from others, is Prodsmart's commitment to customer support. During the implementation, trail and especially post installation, the support and care doesnt falter. You really get a sense of pride and ownership from the Prodsmart team as their keen nature and investment in their product shines through

Inconvénients

Features such as live capacity planning, and scenario plotting are not live yet, but we have been advised these will be rolled out during the foreseeable future. This will be a great addition, which is not causing a huge issue presently whilst we adapt the internal culture to using the system

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Carl!
Thank you for such a nice review and considering us a great product with an amazing support team! :)

Répondu le 23/05/2019
Eduardo
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 07/11/2018

Eduardo Silva - Review

We started using PRODSMART as a pilot in a section of our shop floor. Until now PRODSMART has shown us an excellent capability to adapt to our system. We hope that this pilot has good results and we want to expand Prodsmart to all entire shopfloor.

Avantages

PRODSMART is very user friendly and it's easy to learn how to use it. The menus are very intuitive, and it's also easy to understand what we can do with each one. The support is excellent, all the doubts are clarified almost instantaneously and the Prodsmart team is always ready to help.

Inconvénients

The worst aspect of this software is the fact that we need to repeat some steps too many times.

Réponse de Prodsmart

Thank you for your words and trust, Eduardo!
As a matter of fact, sometimes it is necessary to repeat some steps, mostly for security reasons. We want our customers to be able to trust that every record they have is trustworthy!

Répondu le 11/12/2018
73 avis