Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur INTUENDI

Intuendi est un logiciel d'optimisation des stocks et de prévision de la demande adressé aux entreprises de commerce et de fabrication. Intuendi utilise le machine learning, les technologies de Big Data et l'analyse prédictive...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,2
Support client
4,8

Tous les avis sur INTUENDI Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
10 avis

Parcourir les avis sur INTUENDI

10 avis sur 10

Tous les avis sur INTUENDI Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
10 avis
Classer par :
Bo
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/10/2018

Saves us not only money, but also a lot of time!

We have been working with Intuendi for several month now and we are starting to see the results.
So I’m currently very happy about the progress. Compliments to your team for picking up on issues so quickly and the great support

Avantages

The support and speed in which new features are introduces are great. It helps us manage our stock levels much better and doesn't only save money, it saves tons of time too.

Inconvénients

The is no integration with our ERP software so all information has to be uploaded manually via CSV-files. This is time consuming but worth the while and still a lot faster than doing everything manually.

Lorenza
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/11/2022

Intuendi: easy way to enhance our catalogue

Avantages

Easy of implementation and easy of use.Intuendi is a software that allows you to understand the replenishment logic in a short time and not make mistakes when reordering

Inconvénients

The only element that made the implementation process longer was not knowing all the future impacts of the choices, and this made it necessary to change direction after starting the process.The choice of the algorithm is also something that must be tested by measuring the error by comparing the forecast and the consolidated data: not having this visibility is a limit, but the development team is providing a new implementation

Amy
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

3
Publié le 13/12/2021

Intuendi Feedback

Very good, all the staff at intuendi are extremely helpful.

Avantages

It is easy to view the results because of the graph functionality. it is also easy to adjust the forecast when you need to.

Inconvénients

It is difficult to understand how it came up with the suggestion sometimes.

Réponse de INTUENDI

Thanks Amy for your honest review. We've just release the WHY feature, that allows all of our users to find a detailed explanation on how Intuendi came up with the suggestions. We know the importance for our clients to master the reasoning, purpose and all factors behind a suggested replenishment and are always responsive to all our clients requests. We look forward to receiving your feedback on how this new feature improved your experience with Intuendi.

Répondu le 16/12/2021

Les meilleures alternatives à INTUENDI

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 06/11/2022

Un software que te soluciona el principal problema de tu negocio

Avantages

Me permite automatizar una gran cantidad de cosas asociada al inventario, ademas de tener una gama bastante extendida y personalizada en lo que respecta al mismo, permitiendo ahorrar una gran cantidad de dinero y tiempo.

Inconvénients

No he encontrado de momento ningun punto en contra, lo cual es una muy buena señal para adquirir este software.

Juan R
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/07/2022

Easy to use. Good investment

Avantages

The software is easy to use, saves a lot of time which can be better invested, the inventory graphics are really helpful.

Inconvénients

Some basic features have been missing such as inventory rebalancing between locations, container management, safety stock and exceptions. However, Intuendi is continally working on new releases.
We have had some issues regarding the robustness of the integration with our ERP. Sometimes the data is not correct and we need to check it continually to avoid errors.

Torsten
  • Secteur d'activité : Médecine douce
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 27/06/2022

Easy planning possible

Avantages

I am currently testing Intuendi. She was recommended to me by a corporate coach and I have to say that I am currently pleasantly surprised. It just saves time with the whole planning
Think I'll stick with this product

Inconvénients

It is sometimes difficult to understand how the proposal came about. But in the end it is the result that counts

Thomas
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/09/2017

Simple, intuitive AI to help with forecasting and demand planning.

We cut dozens of hours a week manually analyzing our data and save thousands of dollars a month in software costs.

Avantages

Thanks to Intuendi,s intuitive AI and simple UI, we cut dozens of hours a week manually analyzing our data and save thousands of dollars a month in software costs.

Inconvénients

The only con I have about the software is that I have to manually upload my data . If they could connect to my data source and have the data automatically fed into the software then I would love everything about the software!

Anastasiya
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 26/10/2018

Great Software which matches every need

With Intuendi we are managing to better manage our stock, control it's value and quantity.
We better predicts our stock value and lower the risk of stock outs using Intuendi's machine learning technics.

Avantages

Easy of use, you are ready to start using it in very short time. Interesting set of features.
Great customer support in case of some problems.

Inconvénients

There were some features which were not included in the start but Intuendi is always growing and releasing new features to always be aligned with the changing market needs.

Uwe
  • Secteur d'activité : Médecine douce
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 20/06/2022

Thanks really good

Avantages

With Intuendi we manage to better manage our stock, control its value and quantity.
Using Intuendi's machine learning techniques, we are able to improve our inventory value, which reduces stock-outs.
Very good, all intuendi staff are extremely helpful.

Inconvénients

We had problems understanding everything at first, but now it works

George
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

3
Publié le 27/12/2021

1st year review

Avantages

- Integration was quite simple
- The software is very easy to understand and use

Inconvénients

The accuracy of the suggestions in some cases is not very accurate, probably because our product is highly seasonal. This usually occurs with SKUs that are either relatively new or that don't have very big volumes.

10 avis