Avis clients sur Creatio CRM

4,7
Note globale
Avis

4,7
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Creatio CRM

Creatio propose une synergie unique entre un CRM (Customer Relationship Management) unifié et une plateforme BPM (Business Process Management) intelligente pour l'automatisation du marketing, des ventes et des services. La...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,7
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,7

Parcourir les avis sur Creatio CRM

121 avis sur 121
Classer par :
Alandra
Alandra
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 12/11/2023

Logiciel CRM

Avantages

C’est une plateforme spécialisée dans l’automatisation du marketing, des ventes et services. Elle permet aux petites, moyennes ou grandes entreprises d’avoir les moyens de gérer les processus client et d'offrir une expérience client hors du commun.

Inconvénients

Elle beugue trop et le service assistance n’est pas souvent disponible pour nous apporter de l’aide.

Estelle
Estelle
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/10/2023

Meilleur CRM pour les entreprises.

Avantages

En plus de sa meilleure fonctionnalité, Creatio CRM est un logiciel que j’aime beaucoup. La personnalisation du système est aussi impeccable.

Inconvénients

La prise n’est pas facile pour un débutant mais , avec le temps. L’équipe d’assistance n’est pas des fois disponible pour nous aider.

Rommel
Rommel
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/10/2016

Great CRM running over a nice business process tool

BPMOnline, like most of the commercial tools out there, is a CRM build over a customizable framework. The main different with other tools, is what this framework offers, and the knowledge required to work on it. First, the business process tool is easy to use yet powerful and robust. It can be used to automate business tasks, implement rules and also, to develop integrations with third party tools. The framework was build in .NET, so certain customizations and scripts are build either in c# (server side code) or javascript (client side code). If you know those languages, your learning curve in BPMOnline (which is normally shorter than others) will be even shorter than the rest of users.

On the user side, the system is very friendly and intuitive, so you normally don't get lost in tons of options. Most of then are hidden and reserved for administrators.

Avantages

Main advantages for BPMOnline:
1) Marketing, Sales and Services is fully integrated and normally don't require external or additional tools to work.
2) No hidden costs. The cost model and licenses are quite simple. Your contract normally provides all (and more) of what you need. It's really weird to find unexpected restrictions in the licenses you buy.
3) Learning curve for users, administrators and technicians is very short. With good guidance during implementation, you can take control very fast.

Inconvénients

Some areas that requires improvements:
1) Integration to third party tools. There are certain integrations that come with the tool like email and phone systems. But others like legacy system or very particular solutions, requires development that can be difficult (not impossible). The lack of existing solutions in the market (free or paid) force you to develop those integrations.
2) Changes are easy to do, but they normally requires compilation. This can take some time, and if it's executed incorrectly, you can affect your instance.
3) The security is very detailed and can be aligned to every model. But, some changes applies just to new records, not to historical information. This can require customizations to work properly.
4) Analytics tool is simple to use and powerful, but it still require some additional features, like calculated variables and export.

Les meilleures alternatives à Creatio CRM

ServiceNow Customer Service Management

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Zendesk Suite

Tatjana
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/12/2023

Great for productivity improvement!

Avantages

This tool has been instrumental in substantially enhancing our productivity and fostering stronger collaboration within our team. It has effectively facilitated the consolidation of our projects, even with the geographical dispersion of some of the team members. Moreover, it has provided us with a clearer and more definitive understanding of our strategic trajectory. All in all, it has proven to be a game-changer for our workflows.

Inconvénients

That would much help to have even more pre-built and composable modules as this will simplify the user adoption process. We know that Creatio's team are inteniv;y working on this.

Mark
Mark
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 19/06/2017

Potential Buyer

Avantages

The prompt response from the sales team and the willingness to answer my questions. Many vendors just ignore your questions.

Inconvénients

I had a very specific needs related to users having an online calendar to schedule call back support. I was clear with BPM staff prior to the call and accepted the call because they believed they had a solution. On the call they listened to my needs again and then took me through a boilerplate pitch. They were going to investigate their ability to deliver and even offered to build a mock up to show me.

That call as the last time I heard from them. I reached back out and heard nothing. Not even a simple we looked into your need and we are unable to provide the support you desire.

I came away believing they will say anything just to get you on a call for their pitch.

Where are we going? Salesforce with Timetrade as a plugin

Nynke
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/02/2024

Impressive, user friendly CRM tool that streamlines your sales process in no time!

Implementing Creatio in our sales process has streamlined our sales process, kept us on our toes to follow up with every lead, respond in a timely manner, keep track of our customer information and have access to live analytical sales stats. I would recommend this CRM to everyone, the support team is impressive.

Avantages

Easy to customize, fully integrated.
Ongoing development and a great support team!

Inconvénients

NO cons have been encountered for us. We have positive experience only

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 11/10/2023

Great tool for sales forecasting and operations

Our experience with Creatio is positive. Implementation and usage have been relatively effortless. We've managed the transformation project internally, and our team now effectively utilizes the system for lead management, opportunity management, sales forecasting.

Avantages

It's user-friendly customization options, and the remarkable improvement in the accuracy of our sales forecasting. Dashboards have significantly enhanced our visibility and helped us better align with different units.

Inconvénients

We successfully implemented everything within just a couple of months, although we did encounter a few challenges along the way. However, the no-code functionality allowed us to find quick and flexible solutions.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 10/10/2023

Multifuntional customizable tool that helps organize and facilitate daily business routine

Avantages

We enjoy using Creatio, it has quite intuitive user interface and introduces a lot of possibilities to be customised according to the specific needs of your business.

Inconvénients

As with any software we sometimes run into issues, but it happens with any software and doesn't affect our overall positive feedback regarding the product.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/10/2023

A highly efficient platform with a bunch of pre-built solutions

Creatio is a supportive and flexible partner. Their team has showcased a deep understanding of business strategic goals and the expected outcomes of our digital transformation. They exhibit a remarkable level of industry expertise. Whenever we face issues, the Creatio team consistently delivers timely solutions.

Avantages

We found everything to be impressive, from the user-friendly interface to the smooth data synchronization across multiple customer-facing applications. Creatio offers effective tools for lead and opportunity management, covering the entire journey from lead generation to opportunity closure. The scoring mechanisms are particularly valuable, helping to prioritize crucial leads, and the forecasting tools prove highly efficient for strategic planning.

Inconvénients

No-code tools are really intuitive. However, our team needed to undergo a training to fill the gaps in our knowledge of business process management. Also, for really complex apps creation, a support of an IT team is still required. Maybe it's specific to industry though.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/10/2023

A tool for deep business insights and analytics

Avantages

Creatio provides a bunch of pre-configured workflow templates, the majority of which align closely with our requirements, that helped us significantly streamline our operations. This level of efficiency is of utmost importance in the fast-paced world of financial markets. The most outstanding are Creatio's customization capabilities, sales forecast tools, and easily-adjustable dashboards.

Inconvénients

While I faced a few minor bugs along the way, these issues were promptly fixed by responsive Creatio support team or resolved through the regular bi-weekly updates that Creatio consistently delivers.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/10/2023

A tool to manage data and clients relationship

I highly recommend Creatio as an efficient platform that delivers exceptional customer experiences, consistently delivers strong results.

Avantages

Сreatio is a remarkable platform that greatly helps contact center agents in streamlining their daily tasks, providing better service to clients, and ultimately boosting client satisfaction. Additionally, they offer a variety of valuable Marketplace solutions to extend Creatio's capabilities.

Inconvénients

Not much. It may take some time for non-technical specialist to learn how to use the platform. But once you tried, you won’t go back to another product.

Masud
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 18/01/2024

The Perfect Business CRM Solution For Business

Avantages

Creatio CRM comes with best CRM features and is also very capable when it comes to lead tracking and management.
To make marketing easy, it features best email marketing capabilities and is also good as a sales force automation solution.

Inconvénients

With Creatio CRM, I haven't realized major concerns

Olya
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/04/2023

This is a highly scalable and customizable solution, must-have for businesses seeking a CRM

This is a highly scalable and customizable solution that offers a comprehensive suite of tools to design workflows that align with your organization's unique business processes. Its adaptability to cater to the diverse needs of various departments and companies is unmatched, making it a must-have for businesses seeking a CRM solution. The ability to manage workflows and business processes is essential for any organization, and this software delivers on that front, providing a robust platform to integrate all corporate solutions into a single IT environment. Effective data visualization is critical to making informed decisions, and this software ensures that the visualization of data is accurate and precise. With virtually limitless customization options, businesses can tailor the software to their specific requirements. Furthermore, built-in reporting and analytics offer valuable customer insights, making it easier for businesses to stay on top of their game. The software is user-friendly, cost-effective, and has gained significant popularity in the market.

Avantages

Creatio offers great agility, enabling us to quickly adapt and make changes as necessary. We often refrain from altering anything that is already functioning well and instead utilize the out-of-the-box modules for tasks such as sales forecasting, opportunity management, marketing autometion and more

Inconvénients

Overall everything is good, any question and inconvenience can be solved promptly

Richard
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 13/08/2019

bpm'online CRM with business process managment is right for SMB market

Their CRM system and bpm'online business as a whole, has a wealth of helpful tools within the product but also an extensive academy, community and market place that is updated with new insights to accelerate my business.

Avantages

The user interface and organization of the whole system to personalize/customize instead of different tools for sales, marketing, customer service, and operations. All leading to the ability to accelerate business transformation.

Inconvénients

Reporting generation tools although the analytical dashboards and folders with data export cover most business needs.

Jacob
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/04/2022

A global CRM platform that really deserves to be known!

Avantages

Creatio's low-code/no-code capabilities make it possible to gain autonomy and efficiency, projects that used to take months are now completed in weeks or even days.

The marketing tools are impressive, as well as the way Creatio offers a global approach, from initial lead generation to customer support and the entire sales process.

Inconvénients

As a low-code platform, Creatio offers great freedom to users. Low-code means great opportunities and acceleration for creating new features and applications, but it doesn't mean that you can create anything in a snap, and this can be a bit frustrating.

Derek
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/11/2016

Good choice for the fair price

There were numerous CRM options for us to choose from, and they all seem to have strengths. What we liked about bpm’online was that it provides one place for everything we need, from business development through to managing projects, processing orders and more.
We’re still making internal decisions on naming conventions and numerous details which is stalling the process. I think we will benefit from being able to allocate tasks to various people which will help us to track and manage all of our projects.

Avantages

We like the fact that we could host it on-site. The customization of the system is also great, however it does mean that more work needs to put invested up front. We have not got to a point where our entire company is using the system, but we have made some headway. I can see that it will help streamline our business.

Inconvénients

Other CRM’s have a cleaner look and feel, and slightly more engaging graphics. I feel that there might be a little too much clutter on some of the pages, but understand that it can be customized. Customization of the system has been taking too long, however this is mostly due to us not having the time or resources to dedicate to setting bpm’online up 100% for our business. So while it is beneficial that we can customize just about everything, the drawback that we have experienced is that we have been struggling internally to make decisions on the way forward.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 12/07/2021

My first CRM software

I used both marketing and sales dashboards and I liked sales better. Marketing platform lacked some features (available only via connectors).

Avantages

While working at the hotel marketing dept, I had to use Terrasoft BPM (now Creatio). First, I thought it was our in-house CRM. But learned later it was widely used and popular platform for many businesses. Probably, that's it's main pro - Creatio allows customising it so it looks like a custom made software for your business.

Inconvénients

Creatio is definitely not designed for inexperienced user. I spent weeks learning the processes and it is good we had good support, answering promptly all my questions. E-mail (mass newsletters) were available for additional costs.

Arnaldo
Arnaldo
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/06/2021

Creatio’s 360

very good with passionate people with technology and like to support you

Avantages

Very good looking software and efficient with a lot of ready to use functionalities. You can adapt the sofware at your own flavor to get the most of the power.

Inconvénients

A better connection with tools like M365 would be a good point. Sometine you don’t know where your are in the different modules

Ashley
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/09/2018

Customized to Fit Small Pharmaceutical Company's Needs

bpm'online has allowed us to discover several issues within our organization; those issues are related to follow-up and the sharing of information regarding customers, quotes & sales. These problems have all been fixed by utilizing bpm'online's "Activities" module.

Avantages

bpm'online has a plethora of training videos and tools to help users get acquainted with the system. As a small pharmaceutical company, we have grown exponentially simply by using the Sales product from bpm'online. It has been very easy to customize the system to fit our needs.

Inconvénients

I cannot think of one thing that I dislike about this system!

Vanessa
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 14/03/2018

Bpm'online is a very user-friendly CRM; from setup up to managing the customer journey to...

Ease of setup and tailoring to our business, value for money, excellent customer service, and having the ability to track all customer interactions and communications and analyze the campaign effectiveness with dashboards. The results are linked to customers or accounts which gives us insight into customer behavior patterns to further engage effectively with customers.

Avantages

Ease of setup and tailoring to our business, value for money, excellent customer service, and having the ability to track all customer interactions and communications and analyze the campaign effectiveness with dashboards. The results are linked to customers or accounts which gives us insight into customer behavior patterns to further engage effectively with customers.

Stefano
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 05/09/2016

A fresh approach to CRM

We've been using Bpm'online for several months and it's a great benefit to our business management processes: it helps tracking our business initiatives since the very beginning in an easy and intuitive way. We had other products before, but eventually all of them were too wearisome to use, specially for routine tasks and standards ops: after a while the account managers perceived CRM as an additional burden instead of a help, and dropped it.

Avantages

1. Ease of use
2. Integrated vision of marketing, sales and support
3. Process automation
4. Supportive company

Inconvénients

1. Deep customization requires advanced skills
2. Customer support is rather good, but with a more proactive apprach could be much better
3. Heavy usage may suffer from performance issues

Nadia
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 25/08/2016

bpm'online marketing review

Hi,
I'm using bpm'online marketing to plan lead generation campaigns. It was rather easy to set up online campaign process starting with bulk emails and trigger communications. The templates are simple and a vendor offers quite a few designs. I do like the analytics that can be used for further communications (like we can filter those, who showed the most interest to the content). I can also create the filters according to any criteria that I want to target.

Avantages

It's simple, user friendly and provides enough bunch of functions for proper marketing campaign

Inconvénients

When I create templates, I miss the range of design opportunities like I used to have in other email platforms. Some extra skills, like html-coding is needed for the best template.

Réponse de Creatio

Hi Nadia,
We appreciate your feedback and would like to ensure that we are working on additional features for the marketing solution, which will improve your user experience.
Meanwhile, you are welcome to check our insights page, where you can download ebook with useful marketing tips: https://www.bpmonline.com/insights

Thank you for being our client.
Bpm¿online team.

Répondu le 26/08/2016
Alex
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
s/o
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 08/04/2013

Software that not only helps improving relationships with customers, but also streamline...

In order to provide best customer service and meet our KPIs we have decided to implement a unified CRM and project management solution that would be both, user-friendly and easily customizable. I am happy to report that BPMonline has met our expectations. The scope of work included data management, project management, sales management and budget management. The essential part of the project was to deliver the agreed customizations of the existing software. As the industries we target are unique the software had to be customized to store maximum information about each of our accounts. Upon project realization we received an excellent tool for data quality analysis allowing improving interactions with existing and potential customers and, consequently, increasing sales and working with bigger projects. Also, the business process management tool allowed to streamline workflow and save valuable time. Thanks to sophisticated yet simple BPMonline CRM, now various departments involved in the project can track in one place all the activities avoiding unnecessary duplications. Sales people and operational departments now have more control over projects and budgets.

Avantages

The BPMonline staff provides the absolute best customer service. Furthermore, we were impressed with the work of the customer success manager. Their sophisticated and proactive approach ensured a much higher level of software awareness.

Salvador
Salvador
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/12/2018

Best CRM for medium and big size companies

Very easy to use and integrate teams on working them.

Avantages

Bpmonline is supported over a powerful bpm engine. It makes maximun flexibility on sales, marketing and support processes. Also it can be expanded with new applications from its marketplace.
In a very short time, a company can be selling with a very productive way.

Inconvénients

Slow execution on application data load.

Olivia
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/12/2016

Great CRM for sales

Bpm’online has become a real catch for our sales reps. I would say it was a stone age of our company’s history, as we were not employing CRM on mobile. The system allowed us to carefully plan the time, work faster with a higher level of productivity. To be honest, we’ve gained a competitive edge with that magnificent soft. Thank developers.

Avantages

With many features in one bpm’online pack, there is one that stands out most. In our case, we stress field sales function. Our sales reps are happy now with the possibility to build schedules and routes as they plan the day. Right from their tablets, they make product presentations and check items availability at stock. Besides, the system lets them end visits correctly – they can send customers’ orders right after the visit even if offline.

Inconvénients

Compared to the number of advantages we’ve got thanks to bpm, I think the disadvantages are too minor to mention.

121 avis