Avis clients sur UpKeep

4,6
Note globale
Avis

4,6
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur UpKeep

La GMAO (gestion de maintenance assistée par ordinateur) d'UpKeep est une solution moderne de maintenance et de gestion des actifs pour votre équipe. Que ce soit sur votre ordinateur de bureau, votre téléphone et même votre...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,7

Parcourir les avis sur UpKeep

1 328 avis sur 1 328
Classer par :
Douglas
Douglas
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 17/09/2023

Gestion des actifs

Avantages

Upkeep est un logiciel qui permet la création de bon travail et de rassembler ses propres faits au même endroitOn dispose d'une possibilité en un seul endroit sans avoir a créé diverses rapport séparé C'est un logiciel très simple et fiable

Inconvénients

J'ai moins aimé les intégrations le format PC n'es pas bien adapté

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Douglas, thank you for your review! If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here for you.

Répondu le 22/09/2023
Raymond
Raymond
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 21/10/2023

Une plateforme incontournable

Avantages

Upkeep est un logiciel très fiable et facile d'utilisation. Accessible à tout moment, il me permet de rassembler des œuvres au même endroit, il offre également des fonctionnalités de maintenance. Très incontournable.

Inconvénients

A l'exception du caractère coûteux, Upkeep est un excellent outil de création.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Raymond, thank you for your review! Your feedback means the world to us. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Répondu le 03/11/2023
Laureine Claire
Laureine Claire
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 15/09/2023

Les missions se gèrent facilement avec UpKeep

Avantages

UpKeep nous facilite la gestion des facturations et la maintenance préventive offert est un plus à la bonne marche de notre organisation

Inconvénients

L'accès mobile n'est pas évident nous rencontrons un problème à ce niveau

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Laureine Claire, thank you for your review! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering excellence. If you are still experiencing a snag with mobile access can you please reach out to our customer support team at [email protected]? We're here to assist you every step of the way!

Répondu le 22/09/2023

Les meilleures alternatives à UpKeep

IBM Maximo Application Suite

Hervé
Hervé
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 26/09/2023

Meilleur outil de gestion de maintenance

Avantages

Facilement accessible, UpKeep me permet de consulter une page de présentation des tâches et offre des fonctionnalité de maintenance de base telles que la gestion des actifs, la gestion maintenance préventive

Inconvénients

UpKeep fonctionne bien sur PC que téléphone mobile

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Hervé, We're delighted that you're happy with UpKeep! Your feedback means the world to us. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Répondu le 03/10/2023
Abdelaziz
Abdelaziz
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 16/10/2023

Gestion facile de maintenance

Avantages

C'est un système de gestion informatisée basé sur le cloud. Il offre aux entreprises des fonctionnalités qui les aident à mieux gérer leurs installations et leurs actifs avec une interface très simple, sa facilité d'utilisation est ce que j'aime le plus.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai pas de points faibles pour UpKeep

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Abdelaziz, thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying UpKeep. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering excellence. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Répondu le 03/11/2023
Osiano
Osiano
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 12/10/2023

Logiciel de gestion de maintenance le mieux adapté

Avantages

C'est un logiciel qui permet une gestion efficace de la maintenance. Facile à utiliser, UpKeep permet d'hierarchisez les demandes. Avec une interface simple, il permet également l'amélioration de la communication entre les membres d'une équipe

Inconvénients

C'est logiciel que j'apprécie beaucoup mais le fonctionnement mobile est trop lent

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Osiano, thank you for your review! We're delighted that you're happy with UpKeep! If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Répondu le 03/11/2023
Nouréïni
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 24/12/2022

UpKeep un excellent GMAO

Le logiciel UpKeep me permet de façon générale de suivre plusieurs projets sans se perdre.

Avantages

UpKeep un logiciel qui permet rassembler ses oeuvres au même endroit

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel ne peut qu'être bien fonctionner sur des PC de générations avancées.

Elyse
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 28/10/2023

Logiciel de planning

Avantages

Ça logiciel facilite la gestion des facturations et la maintenance préventive offerte est bien bonne
Il permet de rationaliser les ordres de travail et la gestion des installations

Inconvénients

Depuis que j'utilise ce logiciel je n'ai encore rien eu comme problème à son sujet

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Elyse, thank you for the fantastic review! We're so glad that UpKeep has met your expectations. We'll continue working hard to provide you with the best experience possible.

Répondu le 03/11/2023
Emmanuel
Emmanuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 07/10/2023

Logiciel de maintenance

Avantages

C'est un bon produit qui propose une solution de gestion des actifs pour les équipes. Très facile à utiliser et accessible à tous moment et très efficace

Inconvénients

C'est le meilleur logiciel de maintenanceJe n'ai pas d'inconvénients mais le prix est un peu coûteux

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Emmanuel, thank you for your review! If you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Répondu le 03/11/2023
Elis
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 28/10/2023

Logiciel de gestion d'installations

Avantages

Permet d'intervenir directement et mettre en œuvre de bons travail. Le coût et le temps est Utile

Inconvénients

Déconnexion des demandeurs et l'oublie des mots de passe

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Elis thank you for your review! If there's anything that we can help you with, our customer support team is ready to assist you. Please reach out to us at [email protected] and we'd be happy to look into the logout and password issue!

Répondu le 03/11/2023
Eunice Merveille
Eunice Merveille
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 28/10/2023

Logiciel de d création et de rationalisation

Avantages

Upkeep est un logiciel basée sur le cloud qui permet de rationaliser les ordres de travail et la gestion des installationsIl crée des projets, très simple et efficace

Inconvénients

Aucun reproche à faire pour le moment au sujet du logiciel

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Eunice Merveille, thank you for the fantastic review! We're so glad that UpKeep has met your expectations. We'll continue working hard to provide you with the best experience possible.

Répondu le 03/11/2023
Paul
Paul
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/11/2019

Upkeep can change your whole maintenance program

It's as good at the information provided, which is made better because once it's in there, its accessible to anyone and over time, can provide information

Avantages

Information, details, knowing what was done on a machine last time, it means that you don't necessarily have to do the same job twice. If a problem comes back and was misdiagnosed last time you can review what was done and see if you can find where the actual issue is.

Locations, parts, assets, you can put them all into this software and down to the bolt you can provide details on any of them.

Inconvénients

The UI needs work, especially when moving parts around or finding assets in a location. Having a naming standard helps a lot. If you know that an item belongs at a specific site, having a clear site name along with what it is makes a difference.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Paul!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for all of your feedback! We are so happy to hear UpKeep is providing value to you and your team and helping to improve your maintenance program. Your feedback regarding the UI of the Parts page is valuable and we will make sure to bring it to the attention of our Product team.

Thank you again for taking the time to submit your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve the app and make our customer's workflows as seamless as possible.

Have a great day!

Répondu le 14/11/2019
Brian
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/10/2019

Intuitive software that is easy to setup and use daily

Wonderful and knowledgeable sales team

Avantages

• Work request portal and app design- easy to use and very precise
• All staff can input requests and can easily check progress by viewing work order
• Front desk can make appointments and have real time info when inquiries are made
• Technicians see work request creation in real time.
• Increased productivity
• Work orders priorities flagged to ensure quick response times
• Central hub to manage all info to improve organization
• Ability to generate work requests via app
• Inventory tracking and resident billing
• Asset management
• Reports

Inconvénients

• No notification that invoices need to be processed

Chris
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

2
Publié le 27/03/2024

Preventative Maintenance Program

The program has the capabilities we are looking for but the numerous technical issues are making it difficult to work with.

Avantages

The program is very intuitive and has the capabilities that we are looking for.

Inconvénients

We are dealing with a lot of technical issues on a regular basis. The program has not operated without issues since we started using it.

Charles
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 20/12/2023

Joy of Maintenance

I would say it has been very good, UpKeep has been well embraced by the Associates here and the ease they have had submitting work orders.

Avantages

The biggest thing would be communication. Before UpKeep a work order would be put in and no one would know the status of it. With UpKeep we see updates and emails detailing the status of the work order.

Inconvénients

The only thing that comes to mind is that you provide training for Administrators and Technicians, it would be nice to have a power point presentation for the view only and Requestors. As an Administrator, UpKeep was my task to own, and I had to present it to the group prior to launch. the problem was the Administrator permissions is different than the view only and Requestors, needless to say my 1st class was a learning experience not only for the view only and Requestors but for me also.

Steve
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/12/2019

Upkeep is a great solution!

Our Maintenance team has a increased productivity workflow as a result of Upkeep

Avantages

Ease of use, end users have no issues 99% of the time.

Inconvénients

Maybe add comments section for assignee to comment on work order once completed

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team.

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application based on customer feedback. I've shared yours with our product manager.

Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

Répondu le 14/04/2020
Abbey
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/11/2019

Skylawn Memorial Park Word Orders

My experience has been amazing. I dealt with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and she has been very helpful with explaining the product and choosing the right package.

Avantages

I really enjoy this software because we keep every work order in one system. At Skylawn we were constantly loosing paperwork and falling behind on our duties. With this system it prevents loss and keeps our customers happy.

Inconvénients

There isn't much that I dislike about this software. All I could really recommend is having more customization with all the different plans.

Alternatives envisagées 

MaintainX

Pourquoi choisir UpKeep 

We made the switch because we are wasting a lot of paper and it will make it easier to track all work orders from one device.

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

UpKeep had more to offer. I really chose this product because of the inventory tracking.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Abbey,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for your feedback! We are ecstatic to hear you are finding value in UpKeep and have had such a positive experience with the app!

We will make sure to escalate your feedback regarding more customization with all of the plans we offer to our Product team for their review.

Have a great day!

Répondu le 14/11/2019
Jordan
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/09/2019

Great Product

Great Experience, Very helpful crew at Upkeep dedicated to help us out. Any issues are sorted out straight away and every question gets answered promptly. Very user friendly software that works great.

Avantages

How easy the software is to use and set up. Any questions were promptly answered and sorted out fast!

Inconvénients

Reporting side of the software still required some slight development for our business.

Alternatives envisagées 

MEX Maintenance

Pourquoi choisir UpKeep 

Hadn't implicated Mex within the company, learnt more about it and found is was a lot more technical to use for our technicians.

Logiciel antérieur 

MEX Maintenance

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

Ease of use.
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 01/07/2019

Customer fulfillment with SPOC App

As of today it has been a very fruitful experience with UpKeep. Easy to provide data and update to client. At the same time easy to receive client request and queries.

Avantages

Easy to use, download, upload your normal needs. Can be used by anybody anywhere and request their needs in terms of service we are providing. Easy to track tream work and submit it to client when required.

Inconvénients

Of course everybody want best service with least price...

Alternatives envisagées 

WinTeam

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

It is covering both soft and hard services criteria. Easy to use and understand. Better helpful fo all the team.
Mason
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/02/2020

Best in Class

The software is fantastic, trying to make it work with a reasonable number of licenses has been a challenge, but nothing that cant be handled through the API.

Avantages

Clean, modern, intuitive interface both on mobile and web. Full functioning API

Inconvénients

the price per user model can get really steep really fast.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team manage work orders.

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application based on customer feedback. I've shared yours with our product manager.

Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

Répondu le 16/04/2020
Aaron
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/12/2020

Simple and Effective

Great so far. Looking forward to getting my direct reports involved in developing the system

Avantages

The ease of access and functionality with a user friendly interface that is simple to use.

Inconvénients

To log plant/equipment delays (breakdowns) as one large database with multiple cells to populate

Mickey
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 14/01/2020

Great for out of control maintenance departments!

Our company is very pleased with what the software has accomplished for our maintenance team. It inspires technicians to provide more information to the system because they can easily retrieve historical information when needed.

Avantages

Easy to bring technicians onto the system, most technicians are up & using system proficiently in 5 days or less.

Inconvénients

The cost per user is steep for small businesses.

Alternatives envisagées 

MaintainX, eMaint CMMS et MEX Maintenance

Pourquoi choisir UpKeep 

UpKeep is much easier to efficiently manage data and it provides better communication across all users.

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

It’s user interface is much more user friendly.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team maintain your facility.

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application based on customer feedback. I've shared yours with our product manager.

Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

Répondu le 14/04/2020
Lindsey
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

3
Publié le 29/03/2022

Good Entry level CMMS System

A great basic CMMS meant for day to day use, to keep work orders, scheduled maintenance and parts/inventory. Lacks a lot of the higher end features that experienced users would want to impliment.

Avantages

Very easy to set up and get going, very easy to populated data, and very useful to schedule work orders, etc.

Inconvénients

Analytics - the metrics that one needs the most , and use the most often are in basic, but they do take shortcuts in order to achieve numbers. Downtime tracking is a very mportant tool, but can't be used with manual events.

Alternatives envisagées 

MaintainX, eMaint CMMS, Fiix et Salesforce Platform

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

Pricing of Users (requesters are free) and didn't require additional licenses (technical users and admin are the only paid subscriptions that you need). Initial presentations were well done, and polished,
Liam
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/03/2019

Great for our medium sized business!

Overall UpKeep is a great piece of software that continues to improve with regular feature updates. I would recommend it to anyone managing a medium to large sized business facility or multiple properties.

Avantages

UpKeep is a great service for managing work orders, tracking assets and scheduling your teams time. The request portal and phone app make it easy for our managers to submit maintenance requests and for our maintenance team to prioritize and respond in a timely fashion. The asset system is great for tracking parts and preventative and reactive maintenance that has been performed on individual items such as HVAC units. The Ability to upload pictures and other files such as repair manuals, to work orders and assets is also a huge plus. All around UpKeep is a great piece of software that I would recommend to anyone with a medium to large size business or anyone managing multiple properties.

Inconvénients

UpKeep offers the ability to generate PDF invoices to submit to clients however there is no way to save or return to a generated invoice within the software; once the invoice is exported as PDF and you close the window you can no longer return. I would love to see an invoicing feature that is more similar to the work order system. As a country club we not only track our internal maintenance, but maintenance performed on members golf carts and other items. The ability to generate invoices more fluidly would be much better than having to utilize an integration. I'm also disappointed that the ability to track additional costs related to a work order are only offered in the business plus plan, rather than the professional or starter plans. There are many times where I want to add an individual expense with a description attached to it, without having to input it in the parts and inventory section.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Liam, I'm so glad you're finding UpKeep both easy to use and valuable to your business! Additionally, we appreciate your detailed feedback in features you would like to see and how they would benefit you. Please know that we take all this feedback to heart and continue to work on releasing new features that will support you and your team!

Répondu le 20/06/2019
Matt
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 15/12/2020

Software that works for you.

Overall the software is working as it was advertised to us. The nice piece about this software is that it integrates an asset management system with a work order system as well as consumable inventory. We like the preventive side as well. The software can send reminders and reoccurring tickets to jobs that happen on a cycle. The key to a product is how well things can be tracked and searched for later on. The software is going to be a big help later on, with the reports feature, showing how much time and money is invested into a piece of equipment or asset. That will help with building a budget for replacements and accurate reports. Its nice that we can integrate maintenance and IT together as well as inventory into one platform.

Avantages

We transitioned from another work order software. We shopped for a solid work order software that would meet our needs. We were very specific as to what we wanted, since we out grew our old software. We wanted a product that would automate our day to day jobs as well as keep track of our assets. This software is very easy to use and you can customize it to fit your specific needs. We like that pictures can be added to the job ticket. It is also nice to assign work orders to "teams" rather than individually assigning tickets to specific people then back again. Everyone in the team can update and apply their time to the ticket. The upkeep app is also very handy when out in the field.

Inconvénients

The integration to our district was pretty smooth, however we did a lot of planning to make this as seamless as possible. I don't have anything negative to say about the software, things that the software cannot do have work arounds. At the end of the day, everything works, that is all that matters. As time goes on more maybe there will be something that needs improved, however customer support is very helpful and I'm sure they will solve the issues that may arise.

1 328 avis