Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Asana

Asana est une solution cloud de gestion de projets et de tâches qui permet aux entreprises et aux agences de publicité de gérer et d'organiser des tâches et des projets, ainsi que de communiquer et de collaborer. Elle est utile...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,5

Parcourir les avis sur Asana

10 317 avis sur 10 134
Classer par :
Julien H.
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/12/2021

Un outil très performant mais complexe

Avantages

Asana regorge d'outils et de fonctionnalité qui faciliteront permettront le suivi de tâches et de projet ainsi que la collaboration nécessaire sur chaque projet.

Inconvénients

Asana est vraiment bien fourni en fonctionnalité mais cela rend asana parfois complexe à prendre en main et à utiliser et notamment lorsqu'il faut inclure un client dans l'utilisation.

Alternatives envisagées 

Plutio et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi choisir Asana 

Davantage de fonctionnalités

Logiciel antérieur 

Trello et Wimi
Emilie R.
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 04/08/2020

Outil permettant d'organiser les projets

Nous utilisons Asana dans mon entreprise depuis quelques années. C'est devenu un outil indispensable pour l'organisation de nos équipes.

Avantages

Asana permet de créer des tâches et d'organiser les différents projets. Chaque tâche peut être assignée à une personne, avoir une date de fin, avoir des followers, chaque membre peut mettre des commentaires, ajouter des fichiers, ... Il est ainsi facile de savoir ce que chacun doit faire chaque semaine.

Inconvénients

Il y aurait encore quelques améliorations à faire, c'est pourquoi je n'ai pas mis 5 étoiles. Il serait bien de classer plus facilement et de voir les attributs ajoutés dans la liste de toutes les tâches même quand une tâche est ouverte. Mais dans l'ensemble, c'est très bien :)

Véronique V.
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 22/11/2021

Fini la "to do list" papier qui n'en finit plus!

Asana permet une meilleure structure de travail et de regrouper ses priorités au quotidien. Ça évite aussi les 54 listes de tâches empilées sur le bureau!

Avantages

Asana permet de regrouper les tâches en fonction des projets et de suivre l'avancement de son équipe. Idéal pour gérer du personnel ou des collaborateurs extérieurs.

Inconvénients

Le prix pour la version payante est impossible pour les petites organisations. Pour la version gratuite, le fait de pouvoir créer des sous-tâches dans d'autres sous-tâches peuvent devenir un grand labyrinthe. Gardez ça simple! Il aurait été vraiment été intéressant d'avoir l'option de pouvoir mettre une période de temps à une tâche et pas qu'une date limite.

Les meilleures alternatives à Asana

Hugé M.
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 30/11/2021

Asana bon produit pour la gestion de projet

Avantages

Tableau Kanban
ajout images et documents

Inconvénients

rapports
pas de messagerie instantanée

Bruno D.
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 22/12/2020

"Organize Your Workflow the Right Way"

Asana allows you to prioritise your tasks, assign Asana permet de bien hiérarchiser ses tâches, de les assigner, de les suivre, de collaborer, de les achever, de les enregistrer et de ne jamais les oublier. Elle m'a permis d'être plus performant. Il me permet de voir toutes mes priorités à un seul endroit, de sorte que je peux commencer par les priorites. . J'ai essayé plusieurs autres logiciels concurrents et Asana est un des meilleurs de mon expérience.

Avantages

Il est facile de mettre toutes mes idées et mes tâches sur une plateforme qui est flexible et qui me permet de rester organisé.

Inconvénients

Filing e-mails is impractical and difficult to find them easily afterwards. I wish they had a much simpler system.

Kristi A.
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/11/2021

Excellent tracker for regular humans and PMs

Overall, Asana is fabulous. My team and I had nothing but good, useful experiences with Asana.

Avantages

Asana is super conducive to connectivity and collaboration. You can access it through mobile, browser and desktop regularly.

Inconvénients

The notifications sometimes were a bit dodgy but that could’ve been my machines. Also, I didn’t like that when it came time to try and purchase, it was either everyone on the company domain or no one. I would have been able to secure budget had we been able to confine it to just a couple departments and assign tasks to those without a license. If someone needs to complete one task, I don’t want to pay $30 a month for them to be able to access the whole thing. If there were some kind of a la carte use, that would make it worth it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Smartsheet et Airtable

Pourquoi passer à Asana

It was the most user-friendly and the most connected by far. Their mobile app is great.
Mike G.
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 16/12/2021

What's to like about Asana

It's essential to our project management for our remote team. We can login from anywhere and see what's on the agenda, update items, and share progress.

Avantages

Asana is a powerful project management tool for our team. It allows us to have a central place online to add client projects, marketing projects, and in-house projects and keep track of them. Totally love the recurring task feature.

Inconvénients

I have a lot of completed tasks! It would be nice to be able to more easily archive them and clean my space up a bit more.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM et Trello

Pourquoi choisir Asana 

We need more robust features.

Pourquoi passer à Asana

Price point and it was recommended by another industry colleague who was raving about it.
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité: Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 08/12/2021

Not very user friendly, for basic use only

Overall I would not recommend it. For my line of work it is very tedious and I find myself entering and completing tasks longer than it takes me to actually work on each item separately. I wish there was a way to easily replicate tasks and everything would read together. This is a good start, and good for basic task management, but not if you are project managing a very detailed assignment.

Avantages

I do like the fact you can track tasks using this software and assign tasks to other users. It is streamline for basic task management and able to keep on track with assignments.

Inconvénients

There are 15 different views and no rhyme or reason why views don't feed into one another. I filter to my own tasks, then change views and I see everyone else's. Same with completed tasks. In one view I can hide my completed tasks, but once I change my viewpoint I see everything again. There is also no easy way to replicate tasks vs copy and pasting under each sub-category. For tasks that have many sub-tasks this is a very unfriendly system. When I update a task, or someone else updates a task and I am assigned to it I get 3 separate notifications. The notifications are not detailed enough to know which task it is referring too.

Abraham C.
  • Secteur d'activité: Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/11/2021

Best Free Project Management App for SMB

Asana is very easy to use, fast, reliable, and powerful. Just with their free version, I've got nothing else to ask for. It got all I need to run my business and work with my clients. It's the best free project management for me.

Avantages

When we switched to Asana years ago, I didn't appreciate it right away because it's a new environment to me had to make a lot of adjustments. But as I use it every day, I got familiar with the app very quickly. It is very easy to use and might have a little learning curve. Navigating the app is all common sense though, and their help docs are very handy if you got any problems. Even though I'm familiar with the app, when I tried to open their knowledgebase, I was surprised to know there's a lot more I can do with Asana. Even with just the free version, it's so powerful and you can do so many things! It's good enough for SMBs who are just starting out. For me, some premium features are just too much so the essential features are sufficient for my business and work.

Another thing I like is you can switch to Kanban view, so it's a goodbye Trello for me. I use this view often on sprints and it's very handy and effective.

Another feature I like is you can convert an email to a task in Asana just by forwarding it to a specific email they give you, then it will be added automagically in your specific project.

I'm also happy that they have released their desktop app. That's a huge help for me in decluttering my browser tabs.

Inconvénients

Asana is a beast. There's nothing to dislike from this app.

Honey W.
  • Secteur d'activité: Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/01/2022

Asana is a solopreneur's best friend!

Asana is the first place I go every day...to see where I need to start working. It helps me stay focused and organized, which is highly important to me. It gives me a centralized place to put any and all details I need about any task or project I'm working on. I've used it to list phone numbers, brand colors, image sizes, email contacts, website links, login information...and the list goes on and on.

Avantages

Creating and scheduling tasks is the most helpful feature to me and my business. But I also like that when I have a client who also uses Asana, they can add me to theirs, and I can easily toggle back and forth between the two.

Inconvénients

My biggest disappointment is in not being able to prioritize my daily tasks as to which one needs to be done first, second, third, etc. I sort by due date, but would love to be able to move the tasks around on each day so that the most important ones are at the top.

Devyani S.
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 18/12/2021

User friendly Team Collaboration tool for small enterprises

Entirely Asana is best collaboration tool for startups that helps in automating multiple tasks which makes my team save time for daily routine tasks in early days.

Avantages

Used this software online for around 1 year and impressed with their easy to access task management tools like creating tasks, assigning it to a team member and setting deadline. This makes that team member gets a notification on mail.

Customer support is available 24/7 and helped me a lot in every step of using Asana. Free version is enough for a small team and you can make any number of tasks with it but you cannot create forms and visual charts for productivity tracking of team.

Inconvénients

When I complete a task accidently then searching that task is really difficult. It will be better if completed task will not get disappeared instead they will be their in the task until we want it to get deleted.

Task which are close to or crossed deadlines collaborator were not getting any notifications at all. This will be really helpful way to automate deadline ultimatum.

Alternatives envisagées 

Comindware Tracker et Freshdesk

Pourquoi passer à Asana

Asana is free tool and have better and easy to use features that I haven't found in other softwares.
Tinotenda K.
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 23/12/2021

An excellent tool for Project Management

My overall experience with Asana has been awesome. Asana has made it possible for me to organize tasks and track my projects very easily.

Avantages

What I liked about this software is that I could use it for free
Asana can be used to coordinate on projects and ensures that everyone knows what they should be doing.
You can get more done in a short space of time because of the collaboration.
Project tracking is also one of the best features in this software.
I also liked how I could assign tasks to my team members
I also really liked the inbox feature which made it possible to communicate with my team.

Inconvénients

There are a lot of parts to learn about Asana, which can be a lot and overwhelming for beginner users. However, thanks to Asana academy which teaches you how to navigate their tools and programs, a beginner can learn how to use Asana effectively

Bimal S.
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 03/12/2021

An Awesome tool for project management

Asana has made our company to enhance our business and generate greater revenue so I think Asana can be a powerful tool in every company.

Avantages

Using Asana has been a fortune to me. After our company has started to use Asana, we have made progress a lot in every field. It has helped in time management, tasks management, project management and many more. It is easy to use too and provides better facilities than its other competitors. Hats off to its creators!

Inconvénients

There are nothing much in the downside of Asana but the only thing I want to be improved in Asana is the team communication. I think that Team Communication is crucial in every projects so this could have been better in Asana.

Alternatives envisagées 

ClickUp et Trello

Pourquoi passer à Asana

Due to greater documentation of Asana and its ease of use, We chose Asana over these alternative products.
Julian S.
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 05/12/2021

Muy buen gestor de proyectos

Tenía muchos problemas de productividad en mi compañía y gracias Asana se automatizaron muchos procesos y se unificó la información y esto acelero el trabajo y la producción.

Avantages

Me gusta Asana porque pude manejar muchas de las tareas y proyectos de mis equipos por este app, además tenía muy buena integración con google drive y eso me hacia mas facil el trabajo.

Inconvénients

Bueno lo que menos me gusto es que al principio la experiencia del usuario era un poco compleja, pero con las actualizaciones a la versión móvil fue más fácil la gestión de mis proyectos a través de Asana.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 13/12/2021

Great tool for project management

It meets all of our needs as a task management tool with decent user experience.

Avantages

Easy to use, easy to config to meet our needs, UI/UX are getting better and better

Inconvénients

There aren't much issues I had with it but there are some areas that are weirdly designed and not as straightforward as it can be.

Julie S.
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/12/2021

Asana is a great project management tool

I'm using Asana since the beginning of 2018. During this time we were looking THE project management tool for our company to be able to manage our client project. I spend a lot of time to benchmark and test the different project management tool. We decided to test Asana in the beginning of 2018 and since then, we are using everyday. At the very beginning only the project managers was using it, now everyone, included our client is using this tool.

Avantages

The way everything is well think, the UX/UI team of Asana should work a lot on this tool interface because it's super easy, fast and intuitive to use it. I love the fact that I'm able to create any kind of project for any kind of client by using the same tool and by setting approximately the same column - and by adapting my tags according to the project.
Also, this tool is used by everyone and understandable by everyone internally and externally! We reduced a lot the emails with the clients which secure a lot the projects.

Inconvénients

The only little point I would like to improve/to add would be to be able to export any type of view: for example to be able to export the calendar view when a project is set. Even if a public link can be create and share to any one, many of our client prefers the pdf format and it is easier to attach on some client contract for example.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira

Logiciel antérieur 

Azendoo

Pourquoi passer à Asana

We didn't have enough IT project to work only on Jira. With Asana we can manage our social media project, creative and IT ones.
Grace A.
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/12/2021

It offers an excellent service to manage all your projects.

I have been using Asana for the last three years and it works perfect for what it was designed for; task and project management with collaborative tools and integrations, based on a simple system but able to unite teams and increase productivity. It is affordable and everyone can start using Asana, and for enterprise scale performance there are good plans or licenses.

Avantages

Compared to other software/platforms, Asana has stood out for the following features:
+It has integrations with important applications, such as Tableau, Salesforce, Google Calendar, Office 365, among others.
+It has a highly interactive dashboard interface, you can leave comments, attach files you have on your computer or from Dropbox, G Drive or whatever your storage tool is.
+Customer support is more responsive and friendly.
+It is more efficient as it is perfect for working with large teams, has fewer limitations and is more professional.
+More flexible customization.
+Can track multiple projects with multiple timelines.

It has several functions to manage a project, also to communicate internally in a team and to follow up on tasks. We can plan campaigns in advance and it is easier to know who is responsible for each element. *I like the dashboards because it helps me to visualize the work progressing in stages.
Everyone has deadlines and due dates in their responsibilities, it's a more organized work, with reminders and so on.
I can change views and visualize my tasks differently. *Assigning tasks is easy and you can put sub-tasks.
Integrations with other applications improve the process of activities and expand the possibilities.

Inconvénients

I think the only thing I have to mention here is that the search filter is not as robust a feature as the other tools, so I would like it to be optimized, with more options and customization.

Rick K.
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 16/11/2021

Asana Most helpful in Project Management

I have used several project management software and this is the tool that seems to be most popular and functional with cross functional teams. Very few hiccups in the user experience. There are more expensive softwares with many more functions...but Asana is very proficient to get the job done for small and large teams or organizations

Avantages

Asana is a great collaboration tool that helps teams work well together on integrated fronts and many different tasks. It has a lot of flexibility/customizations capabilities. It has a free plan to start with..but once you get into it..you see the value of buying a more advanced option.

Inconvénients

a bit confusing at first for some...but once you spend time with it...it makes sense

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira

Pourquoi choisir Asana 

Smartsheet not as capable

Logiciel antérieur 

Smartsheet

Pourquoi passer à Asana

Options
Sim F.
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 04/11/2021

Perfect Project Management Software

We could easily organize a small team with Asana, create sub task of larger projects and assign responsibilities.

Avantages

Very easy to use and understand
Versatile in its functionalities
Good templates for 1:1 or any other possibility to organize your tasks with your manager or team
Good free functionality
Lifesaving reminders!
And unicorn rewards for finishing tasks

Inconvénients

It is not as userfriendly when trying to attach pictures / files, as other programs. Not everything can be dragged an dropped.
Sometimes it is a bit fiddly when trying to move tasks to other groups

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello et Jira

Pourquoi choisir Asana 

Asana is more versatile than trello boards for organizing. Asana even has the same functinality + many others

Logiciel antérieur 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à Asana

Most easy to use Good prior experience
Antonia C.
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 08/10/2021

best option for those who want a free tool

I think Asana is one of the best project management tool for a one person especially in its free plan. I speed up my work a lot during the time I was using Asana, and it also helped me to collaborate with two team mates. But when it comes to make a step higher (for example if you need a proper collaboration with your team or if you want to customize it better) the paid plan is not so cheap and it offers less than other tools.

Avantages

A couple of years ago I totally fell in love with Asana for it's white background and the cleanliness of its interface. I'd say "nomen omen": it's easy to focus on your work and feel a sense of peace while working with Asana.

Inconvénients

Time tracking is a critical part in my job and I didn't like the integrated tool in Asana (there was only Harvest at the time, now ther's Toggl which is much better).

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello et Notion

Pourquoi choisir Asana 

Trello is too confusing and there are less customization opportunities. For examples it miss a calendar view on the free plan which is, in my opinion, a fundamental of the project management

Logiciel antérieur 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à Asana

It has a great free plan and it's really easy to learn
Prathamesh M.
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 05/10/2021

Asana an efficient and effective tool for project management

Overall experience, this software stands out to be the best software for project management. It helps manage milestones as well as people. It helps track down backlogs and issues in the project and helps build a process streamline towards completing the project. Excellent tool to manage time and tasks.

Avantages

Features are most likeable feature of this software. Creating projects, adding milestones, adding, and tracking tasks is efficient and easy and is very doable. Tracking activities on individual level and reporting backlogs and lags are efficient using this software. Reports are easily made using project templates and can be shared between different parties. Overall, Asana provides excellent project management capabilities to users and employees.

Inconvénients

Frequent version updates are particularly challenging for any organization to address. Updates have sync issues with other systems, which leads to integration issues. The second issue is with customer support, which is slow and requires multiple calls to fix an issue. This process takes lot of time to understand the issue further leading to more deals in fixing the issue.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira et Trello

Pourquoi passer à Asana

Asana gives better customization options compared to other tools, it has extensive set of features and an interactive dashboard to manage work. From project management perspective it is easy to handle deadline and project streamline from the dashboard. Other alternates were expensive and required additional payment for these features.
Giovanni M.
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/09/2021

Very Useful and Affordable Project Management Software

My overall experience as a Business Development Specialist using Asana is really great. It was introduced to me and my colleague back in October of 2020. We are able to consolidate all of our task progress reports from many spreadsheets and offline notepads. We are able to spend more on planning our strategy and action plans because of lots of time that we are able to save with this business tool.

It’s a good software I can recommend for both starters and existing companies who're struggling with project management and task assignments. Even beginners can easily adapt to this because of tips appearing on the screen, I believe those are really designed as tutorials for new users. The only thing is that we haven’t tried yet if it works if there will be 10 or more collaborators.

Avantages

-Easily pull-up my assigned task and my colleagues tasks in one work-space
-It serve as Masterlist for all of the tasks assigned to me and to my co-worker by our superiors
-On management perspective, you can easily check and find the specific persons/members assigned on projects and each task within.

Inconvénients

-There is a chance that some users may find its user interface non-user friendly and kind of boring especially those that are not on the management side.
-Using multiple workspaces is a bit confusing, but It can be resolved if there will be a feature to customize the position of tabs or group of tabs.
-Still require serious planning for organization of workspace because it will be a mess if the administrator or project manager will just put all of the ongoing project in just one workspace. They should be grouped or properly arranged according to which the task is associated.

Nitin S.
  • Secteur d'activité: Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 19/08/2021

Helpul team collaborator and task management tool for startups

Asana is an excellent collaboration tool for helping teams manage all kind of tasks. Although when you start using asana its bit confusing and need time to learn features. But its flexibility and vast capabilities are well worth learning it initially to get started. As it is not a resource management tool we cannot expect it to be a traditional full scale project management platform. It is excellent tool for startups.

Avantages

Most of the softwares don't have much features in free version but Asana is much better than those as it provides plenty of useful features like task scheduler, free mail notifications, unlimited teams, messaging, activity logs, file storage, multiple project views and much more.
For a startup less than 20 users team can use it forever for free. You can also integrate it with other tracking tool without paying anything.
There are many advanced features which helps you can use to automate your normal task assigning.

Inconvénients

Foremost important drawback to use this software is we cannot use this properly on mobile devices. We cannot be able to assign single task to multiple users, it allows one task one user. Sometimes emails bombarding annoys users but we can disable the notification selectively on asana settings.

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello et Zoho Projects

Pourquoi choisir Asana 

Dashboard view is simple, easy to understand and allows me a faster way of project management with asana. Other tools may also have this flexibility but I found asana much better.

Logiciel antérieur 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à Asana

First thing is vast features availability in their fermium plan that is really affordable for any startup who have small teams and do not wan spend money on just management.
Rajesh B.
  • Secteur d'activité: Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 18/08/2021

Organized Your Work with Asana

I use Asana everyday to manage my tasks. I encourage my team to maintain their work through Asana. Overall it's a nice and effective tool. During this current scenario, it's really helpful for your remote working.
Although I believe it is a little expensive compare to similar task management Apps. But the features are really good.

Avantages

Asana is the simplest, user-friendly, and most interactive task management tool.
For my startup, I found it very helpful and it makes planning, task assignment, tracking, and registering much easier. I can organize my team task and project and keep track of the work progress without missing the due date for the project.
I also love the My favorite feature is the ability to set up recurring tasks feature. It is easy to set up and you can check the history of the recurring task smoothly.

Inconvénients

Although it's an awesome tool for task management, still I would like to mention a few points which can be improvised.
1. There shall be an option to delete people from teams and projects easier
2. The pricing can be lesser for small team groups.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/07/2021

Literally the most important product that we use at work!

Asana has been a game-changer to our organization. It has helped our team grow in the way we work together, it makes sure that everything gets done, it helps with flow management, and best of all, it helps us track even simple ideas that come to us out of nowhere to tackle later one. Nothing gets missed

Avantages

There is so much I love about this software that it is hard to put it together into one review. By far the best part about this is how it helps to facilitate collaboration from every angle - idea generation, project completion, etc.

Inconvénients

Would love more variety in templates, especially for things that don't specifically function the best as tasks.

Alternatives envisagées 

monday.com et Trello

Pourquoi choisir Asana 

Our current solution just became too cumbersome when projects started to get complicated and needed details, attachments, and dependencies.

Pourquoi passer à Asana

Asana had all of the features (or maybe more) than any of the competitors but the pricing was way better and the UX was just completely intuitive. There was also a great opportunity to try everything out under the free plan until we were ready to upgrade.
10 317 avis