Avis clients sur Backlog

4,5
Note globale
Avis

4,5
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Backlog

Backlog est une solution cloud de gestion de projet et de suivi des problèmes qui s'adresse aux équipes de développement travaillant avec des équipes informatiques ainsi que des équipes de conception et de marketing. Les...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,4
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,4
Support client
4,3

Parcourir les avis sur Backlog

129 avis sur 129
Classer par :
Oluwa Locheyi
Oluwa Locheyi
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 28/08/2023

Backlog: pour la gestion des projets

Avantages

Backlog m'aide énormément dans la planification, le suivi et la gestion à bonne escient de mes projets. C'est un outil de travail très moderne avec plein de fonctionnalités.

Inconvénients

Backlog est un peu couteux et présente une grille tarifaire moins abordable.

Issifou
Issifou
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 25/08/2023

Un bon logiciel de gestion

Avantages

Backlog est meilleur logiciel de gestion de projet créé pour les développeurs qui permet de gérer plus rapidement les projets en ligne avec des fonctionnalités innovantes. Facile d'utilisation.

Inconvénients

Backlog est un meilleur logiciel de gestion de projet en ligne mais rencontre des fois quelques difficultés. Je pense que l'équipe travail sur ça

Miguel
Miguel
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 18/12/2018

Well designed and extremely easy to use

Tracking software issues across a dispersed organization. Worked great!

Avantages

Intuitive software that you can use without instruction. Upon sign-on immediately see what has recently happened and easy to click on items needing your attention. Great way to organize and collaborate on issues with a diverse team in different locations.

Inconvénients

Not much I didn't like. Perhaps the ability to add a custom field or a more fine-grained priority field (Low, Medium, High) so as to make sure people are looking next at the most pressing issue.

Les meilleures alternatives à Backlog

emmanuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 27/07/2023

Efficient Project Management with Room for Improvement

Avantages

What I liked most about Backlog was its user-friendly interface and robust project management features. It made tracking tasks and collaborating with the team much more efficient. Additionally, the ability to set priorities, due dates, and assign tasks to specific team members was a great way to stay organized and ensure everyone was on the same page. The real-time updates and notifications also helped keep us informed of any changes or progress made on tasks. Overall, Backlog proved to be a valuable tool in streamlining our project workflows and enhancing team communication.

Inconvénients

What I liked least about Backlog was its limited integration options with other tools we were using. We had to manually duplicate some data and tasks across platforms, which led to inefficiencies and potential for errors

Bonnie
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 11/03/2019

Backlog Review

Avantages

Easy to use, the UI is attractive too as i can have different Theme for different Project

Inconvénients

Print of Project List into Excel, all the Description of task are not included

Scott
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 27/07/2023

Robust & Reliable, if not totally customizable

I mostly like Backlog and it has vitally always been reliable and available and easy to use. I wish it were much more customizable so it could be more readily adapted for the various types of work within the companies I use it with, but it's possible that this is an unreasonable expectation on my part and this simply isn't the tool for the that particular situation.

Avantages

Easy to pick up and use at a glance. Features are readily available in all UIs and their functions act predictably. I don't think I've ever felt the need to consult documentation, it just works as you expect.

Inconvénients

Probably part of what makes Backlog so robust is that is very specifically designed for a certain type of workflow and is not always as flexible as I'd like. For example, in Kanban mode (at least from what I can tell) there is no way to add or customize columns for different types of work (advertising copy, for example, has a much different lifecycle than software issue tracking). Likewise, for issue priorities there is only low/med/high and no room to customize for different environments or possibilities.

stella
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 02/08/2023

Backlog info ®✓

Avantages

Helps prioritize tasks, keeps your to-do list up-to-date, helps you focus on deadlines and it's very flexible.

Inconvénients

It restricts storage for files with large sizes and it's always too long for larger projects making tasks become lost.

Jignesh
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/08/2023

Best Expericance with Backlog

Overall Excellent experience using backlog and happy to use.

Avantages

I have used most feature and all are very useful and easy to use and manage.UI is very user friendly.

Inconvénients

There are no any cons in backlog. all feature are working good.

Brian
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 23/06/2023

Backlog gets the job done.

It's been good. Efficient

Avantages

I love the use of sprint filters and the comments.

Inconvénients

I don't like that we are limited by 1 attachment per ticket, that's not feasible even at its lowest tier option

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello et ClickUp

Pourquoi passer à Backlog

Clients choice.
Vyshali
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 27/07/2023

easy way to access Backlog

tracking is very easy and it very useful for track all the activities of the other team teamembers

Avantages

tracking is very easy and it very useful for track all the activities of the other team teamembers

Inconvénients

tracking is very easy and it very useful for track all the activities of the other team teamembers

Nishar
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/07/2023

Backlog is superbbb

Avantages

I like most backlog. it's very easy to use.

Inconvénients

Easy-to-use backlog.UI is very user-friendly.

Amogh
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 23/06/2023

Mostly better than Jira

Avantages

The user interface is simple and easy to use. I often found myself lost when I used Jira previously

Inconvénients

Saving options requires a button click and does not happen immediately upon the field losing focus.

Milan
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 17/06/2020

After months using free version for 1 project we successfully moved to paid version for all...

We track not only reported issues/incidents, but also the planned project tasks to have overview who is working on and what is the backlog of all unassigned tasks.
The main benefit is to not have projects information in several excel or project files but in one place. Also our status meetings with our teams are faster and more effective.

Avantages

Easy to setup and use including graphic differentiation and access rights for individual projects (customer logo and colors).
No training required for users in our company who adopted this tool very fast.
In addition, GantChart is really usable with several options for grouping, automatic issue creation from email is also useful to support our clients and track how our internal specialists perform. Internal wiki is also used in our company to document not only the knowledges and technical information to be shared with others in the team, but also the meeting minutes related to our projects - everything stored and available in one place.
The mobile application also works as expected.

Inconvénients

It is not possible to create links/relations in GantChart helping to display dependencies and reschedule the project tasks when something happen - now all issues have to be moved manually.
Navigation in wiki would be enhanced little bit.

Arpita
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 13/11/2022

The most compact Project Management Application!

Backlog was awesome to use!

Avantages

Backlog is the most compact & advanced Project Management Application! No gibberish and very clean UI/UX experience.

Inconvénients

It's knowledgebase/FAQ features could be a little bit improved for easy navigation/usage.

John
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 20/05/2020

Works exactly the way you would expect

Avantages

Simplicity, configurability and easy of use.

Inconvénients

Would have liked a little more configurability and the printing optiosn are kind of limited.

Miguel
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 15/04/2018

Feature rich project management program

The features I found in Backlog are often those you only get to experience in the higher-end products. Backlog provides multiple subscription levels that provide various features based on your organization's needs. The features are distributed among these subscriptions in a smart way, allowing you move between these levels as needed. It has an intuitive design and is quite easy to use.

Avantages

Backlog offers 5 account levels, including a free version that provides plenty of its features to take it for a spin. Feature rich project management tool that does more than just manage stories and tasks at a project level. Competitive pricing includes issue tracking, code review, collaboration, and much more. One of exceptional benefit that exceeded my expectation was the inclusion of a Wiki, something that most project management tools do not include or charge extra for access. This is a big plus for development teams. Track milestones, store files, and much more from an affordable tool that does not nickle and dime you. Easy to setup and use. Great dashboard for an overall view of your projects... very functional.

Inconvénients

Cannot really test out some of the features in the higher subscriptions unless you upgrade. But maybe worth the shot, as their price levels are not all that bad. As with any tool that has increased features and capabilities, there is a bit of a learning curve when compared to other products.

Bhadra
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 15/04/2019

Good Experience

After using Backlog, each project management has been improved: better time management, better updates in team during project progress

Avantages

- project management based
- easy to use and create project/issue

Inconvénients

- some part confusing in terms of UI
- people who was notified at first time issue created, wont be automatically notified if not mention in notify people when make comment/update

Sandeep
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 28/09/2018

we are love to use backlog

Avantages

I liked the way of bugs maintenance and having simple ui to understand by the non technical persons as well.

Inconvénients

mail structure. In mail try to add bug status in front. (closed or added). In mobile push notifications we are unable to differentiate whether it is added or closed.

Mitchell
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 23/09/2020

Backlog is a very useful tool

Backlog has helped us better track software bugs and issues reported by our clients. It's definitely made our clients more satisfied with our service that we're now able to better keep track of, and respond to, the bugs and issues they raise.

Avantages

I like the way Backlog helps us keep track of bugs and issues and which member of our team is assigned to them. Keeping track of bugs and issues that our clients raise is one of the areas that we struggle the most with, and Backlog helps us address this potential shortcoming.

Inconvénients

Some parts of the interface can be a little counter-intuitive to navigate. I think the next iteration of the Backlog interface could go a long way to make the tool easier to use, smoother, and even more useful.

Carmen
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 23/04/2018

Backlog Review

Solid PM tool with flexible pricing options.

Avantages

Solid Project Management tool for software development teams. Interface is intuitive and training is minimal. Good reporting and project communication capabilities.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the more advanced features you are looking for are only available in the higher cost subscriptions.

Devaraj
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/05/2019

Excellent Tool

It helps us a lot to track all the issues and also it helps to take action on issues in a timely manner

Avantages

1. Easy to use, not an complicated one.
2. Quick alerts, easy to track all posted issues
3. I'll recommend more

Inconvénients

I'm fully satisfied and I didn't see any cons over here

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 12/09/2019

Good tool overall for bug tracking

Overall pretty solid with great features to keep everyone growing the boat in the same direction!

Avantages

Backlog is a fairly simple and intuitive platform that gives the full development/product teams visibility into bugs reported by the business and allows for simple, seamless prioritization.

Inconvénients

It's cool that Backlog offers iPhone and Android apps but they're a little diminished feature-wise compared to the full app. Still pretty handy though!

Praveen
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/04/2020

Product for Monitoring Product Activities

My experience with Backlog was excellent as we were looking for tool to monitor our product development. As we were a startup company we have limited source on funds and came across with backlog which supports our cause. We appreciate Nulabs for providing us their platform for supporting our team in our product development, And would definitely would be recommend Backlog.

Avantages

Ease to Use, Team Member were able to use it on their own without any support, Quick response for support from backlog team.

Inconvénients

Nothing as such , would suggest that if you could simplify use of filters.

Anuj
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 20/08/2019

I would recommend this software

Overall it is an awesome tool.

Avantages

It improves connectivity among employees and is very user friendly

Inconvénients

The search button present at different location does not work the same way.

Amruta
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 24/12/2019

Backlog_Review

Its very easy to use, exactly this is developed as per user's need.

Avantages

Easy to use, not complicated, user friendly

Inconvénients

Nothing is least, everything is good, user friendly

129 avis