Avis clients sur QuickBooks Online Advanced

4,4
Note globale
Avis

4,4
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur QuickBooks Online Advanced

QuickBooks Online Advanced est une solution cloud pour la comptabilité. Elle aide les petites et grandes entreprises à gérer leurs projets, notes de frais, factures et autres. La solution est fournie avec un tableau de bord...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,2
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,3
Support client
4,0

Parcourir les avis sur QuickBooks Online Advanced

909 avis sur 909
Classer par :
Delphine
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 15/12/2022

Un logiciel professionnel de gestion et de comptabilité performant

Ce logiciel de comptabilité de gestion financière est très précieux pour mon auto-entreprise de formation à distance mais convient aussi aux PME

Avantages

QuickBooks Online Advanced est une solution professionnelle à petit prix, très riche en fonctionnalités mais très simple à utiliser. Il permet d'organiser de façon fluide ses finances, de gérer des stocks, des ventes et des bulletins de paie . De plus, il permet d'intégrer de nombreuses applications. Son ergonomie et ses fonctionnalités pratiques en font un outil Intuitif et efficace.

Inconvénients

Mon seul reproche est que lorsque j'ai appelé le service client, j'ai été aidé par des représentants qui en savent moins que moi sur leur programme. la tarification un peu élevée l faut un peu de temps pour s'y habituer. Surtout lorsque vous configurez le système pour la première fois

Christine
Christine
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/08/2023

Outils de fiscalité

Avantages

Un outil a multiples fonctions et permet une organisation fluide des finances

Inconvénients

La maîtrise un peu difficileLa configuration du système

Pascal
Pascal
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/10/2023

Gestionnaire de note des frais

Avantages

Un bon logiciel d'affaires de bout a bout avec une version d'essai gratuit

Inconvénients

La tarification est spécialisé et encore la non disponibilité dans certains pays

Les meilleures alternatives à QuickBooks Online Advanced

Microsoft SharePoint

SAP Business One

SAP HANA Cloud

benjamin
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 21/11/2023

La relation client est beaucoup plus simple et pratique

Avantages

Le client à accès à son espace ce qui permet de facilité la communication entre l'expert comptable et le client. Le client est plus impliquer dans sa comptabilité et est donc plus acteur de celle-ci

Inconvénients

Certains clients, ne maitrisant pas correctement les nouvelles technologies, trouvent difficile d'apprendre à utiliser ce logiciel. L'interface pourrait être un peu plus guidé pour les personnes ne maitrisant pas les nouveaux outils technologiques.

Guillaume
Guillaume
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 01/12/2022

Gérer sa compta pour pas cher

Avantages

-Simplicité-Intuitivité-Ergonomie-Fonctionnalités

Inconvénients

Les fonctionnalités d'import pour générer des factures depuis un excel ne sont pas très développées.

Charlaine
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/10/2023

Logiciel de gestion de flux de travail

Avantages

Avec ce logiciel , j'ai une facilité à voir clair dans mon travail. Il est est très pratique

Inconvénients

Aucun inconvénients particulier . Néanmoins je suggère que vous améliorez davantage les fonctionnalités. Ce serait bénéfique à tous

Kouadio franck arnold
Kouadio franck arnold
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 26/10/2022

bon outil de gestion

Avantages

bon logiciel dans la gestion comptable dans le fonctionnement des entreprises débutantes pour booster leur productivité au quotidien avec une facilité d'utilisation

Inconvénients

la tarification un peu élevée pour les petites entreprise dans le de leurs activités

Kavindu Githsara
Kavindu Githsara
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/01/2023

Streamlining Your Finances with QuickBooks Online Advanced

Overall, QuickBooks Online Advanced has been a valuable tool for our business. The user-friendly interface and automatic data backups have made it easy to use and the advanced reporting and inventory management features have provided valuable insights into our financial performance. While there are some limitations, such as limited customization options and higher cost, the benefits of this software outweigh the cons for our business.

Avantages

As a user of QuickBooks Online Advanced, I have found it to be a reliable and user-friendly accounting software for our business. One of the biggest advantages of this software is the user-friendly interface that makes it easy to navigate. This has been a huge time-saver for my team, as we don't have to spend hours trying to figure out how to use the software. Another great feature of QuickBooks Online Advanced is the automatic data backups. Not only that, but also the advanced reporting and inventory management features have also been a great asset to our business, allowing us to track our inventory in real-time and generate detailed reports on our financial performance.

Inconvénients

One of the downsides of QuickBooks Online Advanced is the limited customization options for invoices and purchase orders.

Lisa
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/11/2023

Veteran User of QBO

Overwhelmingly positive. I find it very intuitive. It does the job and I enjoy using the software. It doesn't frustrate me.

Avantages

The reporting is good, the system is robust, the bank rec works, a lot can be automated, I use the payroll feature too which saves a lot of time.

Inconvénients

The pension connection keeps not sinking so I manually have to go to the NEST website to enter in the numbers.

Kaitlin
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
1
Support client
s/o

2
Publié le 25/03/2024

Mad at Quickbooks

We are very displeased with Quickbooks Online and will be looking for another program.

Avantages

We liked Quickbooks Desktop, and Quickbooks is discontinuing that program, so we were forced to switch. The thing we liked most was not having QuickBooks onlinr.

Inconvénients

QuickBooks desktop is nothing like Quickbooks online. They may have well been written by completely different companies and the learning curve is impossible.

Peggy
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/02/2024

A Must-Have For Administrators Looking For Efficient Payroll and Budgeting Software

Exceptional. I would be unable to handle the administrative functions of my position as well as client caseload without this software.

Avantages

Ease of use! I am not an accountant nor am I professionally trained in business operations. When I was elevated from Staff Attorney to Executive Director I inherited administrative responsibilities that I was completely unfamiliar with. However, I was pleasantly surprised by how intuitive and efficient the software is. I am confident the transition into my position would have been far more difficult, but not for our subscription to QuickBooks Online.

Inconvénients

After connecting our client management database and bank accounts to Quickbooks Online, I began to see duplicate transaction entries. In troubleshooting the issue, I discovered that deleting the journal entry created by our client database was the only way to resolve the issue. This makes me uncomfortable. I wish there were a way to "archive" the journal transaction. This would allow the system to properly reflect the journal created by the client database, as well as my direct entry in the accounting software without affecting the overall balance.

Leah
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/06/2023

Truly great program

It has been an overall positive experience. Our old program was clunky and really was not designed like move modern programs. Quickbooks Online Advanced is truly a great product.

Avantages

I like that everything is easy to use and intuitive. We swapped from another program and were able to jump right in and start working immediately with little to no training.

Inconvénients

The only issue that I have with Quickbooks Online Advanced has to do with the integration with Clio. The issue happens when you write one check to a vendor for multiple client matters. It ports them over to Clio as one entry. Other than that everything works perfectly.

Laura
Laura
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 11/12/2019

Quickbooks Online is Sleek, Professional, Easy, but Lacks Some Custom Reporting Features

Overall, Quickbooks Online can replace the accounting software of most small-to-medium businesses. It's easy to use and fast. You can use Quickbooks Online from anywhere, any device, at any time. That's a big deal. I love having the ability to browse it on my computer and then, when I need to, bring it up on my phone when I'm at the coffee shop or with a client. Intuit hit it out of the park with this app.

Avantages

The best feature is easily the sales tracking. It's easy to create quotes, turn them into sales orders, and then onto invoices. The process is easily linkable with many POS and ecommerce solutions.

Inconvénients

QBO lacks some of the most robust reporting features that I'm used to. This is the biggest issue with the online software.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Pourquoi choisir QuickBooks Online Advanced 

We needed a program that would have 24/7 uptime and allowed for faster uploads/imports.

Logiciel antérieur 

Odoo

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Online Advanced

Wanted the web-based application for easier availability, scalability, and extensibility.
Simon
Simon
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

3
Publié le 12/04/2022

The road to hell is paved with good intention

Overall, if the execution of Quickbook online would have been as good as the idea, its probably the software we would be using, but the execution is to me really terrible and we feel that the customers support really do the least to help out.

Avantages

What Iiked the most about the software is the idea of having everything under one software, Quickbook is a great ¨idea¨

Inconvénients

We had such terrible experience with customer support. It was hard to talk to anyone and when we did they never tried to understand our situation or context. It was an experience we wish we never had. Also once you start to use all the capability of the software you start to find all kind of limitation. We are also very disappointed that our business was not eligible to use the integrated payment processing module inside the invoice, this is the main reason we went back to our previous accounting software, Wave.

Alternatives envisagées 

FreshBooks et

Pourquoi choisir QuickBooks Online Advanced 

Because we wanted to take advantage of Quickbook Online advanced features.

Logiciel antérieur 

Wave

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Online Advanced

Because its the one that the accountant prefer the most here in the province of Quebec and the one that on paper seems to offer the most.
bob
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
1

5
Publié le 20/03/2024

Great book keeping software

Avantages

Great tool when it works, lot of customers absolutely love the ease of use with QuickBooks online.

Inconvénients

The customer service for problem solving when it comes to QuickBooks is horrible Tier 1 has to chat with Tier 2 who then chats with Tier 3 then Tier 2 has to relay the message to Tier 1. It makes the already bad process take even longer.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
1
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 13/03/2024

Too Different to Implement

Avantages

The draw of moving our accounting work online was a real one. Backing up to the cloud, accessing from anywhere, all positive possibilities.

Inconvénients

In the end, Quickbooks Online was too-steep a curve for our team to adjust to and we had to move back to "regular Quickbooks" - the desktop version.

DINA
  • Secteur d'activité : Articles de sport
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/03/2024

QuickBooks On-line Review

Avantages

QuickBooks on-line is very easy to navigate.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it is hard to get a hold of customer service.

Ryan
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/12/2019

Quickbooks Online Advanced

There are so many reasons why we love working on Quickbooks online. The credit card processor working through our website, the mobile app and card processor, as well as the integration to WordPress and to help add automation to our financial recording.

Avantages

There are so many features to this software, but my favorite is definitely the online platform. I am able to see the progress of the business through my phone or iPad and not just sitting behind a desk. So much business is done on the road or moving around and having the app easily accessible I can always be in touch with what is going on in the company.

Inconvénients

Setting up the new company file was difficult. We were moving from QuickBooks desktop and it had to much data (20 years worth) that we were not able to compress it then upload the information to the new platform. We were able to do batch uploads which did allow us to preserve some data but it did make the transition a little more difficult than it needed to be.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Desktop Pro

Pourquoi choisir QuickBooks Online Advanced 

We made the switch to help add automation to our process and to move to software better suited for our needs. We were using the Desktop version for 20 years so we needed to get something newer and more customizable.

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Desktop Pro

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Online Advanced

We looked at enhancing our QuickBooks desktop, but all the pros that online had for us gave us only one option and that was to upgrade to the online version. The Quickbooks IOS App and the integrations with our website make it the best software for us by far.
Michael
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 11/12/2019

QBO Improving

We experience little downtime, despite some slowing of speeds. We're impressed with QBO at this time.

Avantages

Many new features being updated regularly. Does what we need it to do.

Inconvénients

Speed improvements as our file grows is very important.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Pourquoi choisir QuickBooks Online Advanced 

Cloud-based computing was very important in our decision. A company we know that would be around and continue to improve.

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Online Advanced

Cloud-based computing is the main reason we switched from Enterprise.
Sabrina
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 11/12/2019

Multi Small Company

Quickbooks Online Advanced overall has served our purpose well, especially as a small company, but as we continue to grow and with the expense increase we may need to look for other options that are more robust. It was worth it to attempt to make the system work for the cost, but not so much anymore.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and can be accessed by multiple people in multiple locations. There are a multitude of videos available when attempting to do something new.

Inconvénients

The cost has increased from $30 to $150 per month, which is a major increase for what doesn't seem like a lot of extra tools. The few things that our company needs cannot be helped with Priority Circle, we need the system to work more like desktop did.

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft SharePoint et CANVAS

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Online Advanced

We are already using Quickbooks online and further research needs to be done before a major overhaul of the system is completed.
Richard
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 11/12/2019

Quickbooks Online for Aircraft Maintenance

Avantages

Quickbooks Online allows us to streamline our accounting process as well as inventory tracking. Our customers love to be able to receive estimates and invoices online as well as pay online. With unlimited chart of accounts and excellent reporting features we are able to monitor the pulse of the company daily.

Inconvénients

If you are not an accounting guru, have access to an accountant or you do not understand debits, credits and accounting concepts you are going to feel lost. There is an extreme learning curve for small business owners who go from physical books and spreadsheets to Quickbooks Online. Once you learn everything you will find the software very helpful, but when you first get started odds are, you're going to inadvertently make a big mess of your books until you figure it all out.

Karen
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/02/2021

Non-Profit QBO simplifies donor & expense allocations for auditing purposes.

I have been using Quickbooks Non-Profit for years and all entries and creation of programs for a non-profit provides a visual presentation that provides Board Members and Financial Auditors the clarity and simplifies where the non-profit stands.

Avantages

Due to the complexities of non-profit financials. Quickbooks alleviates much of the work and assists with proper allocations of Donor Contribution, Grants and Foundation monies. Classifying expenses is also tricky without the easy to use features Quickbooks non-profit software provides.

Inconvénients

I cannot think of any downfalls. I have used other non-profit accounting softwares and Quickbooks is by the far the best.

Alternatives envisagées 

Xero

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Online Advanced

It has the best functionalities needed for auditing purposes.
Kristen
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/12/2019

Great step up from QB desktop

QB Advanced has been a great addition to our workplace. I am the main user and I like the ease of reports and other functions.

Avantages

The product is user friendly. It is easy to navigate and find all the features. The tech support are always friendly, fast and always help with any questions I have had.

Inconvénients

There are many features that we do not use, but I'm sure would be helpful to other companies.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Online

Pourquoi choisir QuickBooks Online Advanced 

Needed QuickBooks Online for our new company system and chose Advanced to get the most out of the product.

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise
Kerry
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
5

3
Publié le 21/11/2023

Quickbooks Online not all it's cracked up to be, Desktop version is much better

Customer service has been terrific, however so many problems with online. I used the desktop version for over 20 years and the online version is littered with problems that customer service was unable to solve. Hopefully as time goes on it will become a better product.

Avantages

The ability to use it remotely and store everything in the cloud

Inconvénients

The reporting features are awful. Unable to get the same or even similar reports with necessary information as the Desktop version

Alternatives envisagées 

Sage Accounting

Pourquoi choisir QuickBooks Online Advanced 

Needed to have a program that could be used in the cloud

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Online Advanced

Ability to receive it with a non-profit discount through Tech-Soup
Brandon
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 02/12/2022

TMG QB Online Review

The product is easy to use and comprehensive for how we use it.

Avantages

I like the integration options available through the web version vs. the desktop version. We have been able to provide advanced reporting utilizing these features.

Inconvénients

I wish the Advanced version had the backup feature included and wouldn't require the large additional fee to include this feature. I also wish the budgeting tool was included in the basic version and didn't require a higher level option since budgeting should be done at the basic level for any small business. I also wish the integration to Power Bi was no longer in beta so that functionality can be fully utilized.

909 avis