Avis clients sur TalentLMS

4,7
Note globale
Avis

4,7
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur TalentLMS

TalentLMS est un LMS (Learning Management System) cloud primé pour ceux qui cherchent à créer des cours en ligne en quelques clics faciles, même sans expérience. TalentLMS offre des fonctionnalités de création de cours, d'évaluati...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,5

Parcourir les avis sur TalentLMS

534 avis sur 534
Classer par :
Lebrun
  • Secteur d'activité : Vétérinaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 02/02/2023

Majoritairement excellent

Répond à nos besoins et facile d'utilisation pour nos membres

Avantages

Assez facile d'utilisation, excellent support à la clientèle

Inconvénients

Fonctionnalité de mise en page manquante à plusieurs endroit, pas de possibilité de grossir le caractère ou mettre en gras/souligner sans passé par codes html

Réponse de Epignosis

Lebrun, thank you for your review of TalentLMS. If you need extra help with customization, don't doubt to reach out to our support team, they are here to back your play anytime you need it!

Répondu le 08/02/2023
Rached
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 05/02/2024

Trés utile

Avantages

Contrôle complet sur la plateforme, avec des fonctionnalités intégrées pour créer des cours, sans dépendre de services externes

Inconvénients

Les rapports sont encore un peu déroutants

N'deto
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/11/2023

Logiciel de gestion

Avantages

Ce logiciel nous permet de faire l'apprentissage système de gestion , l'entraînement , la gestion des connaissances , la plateforme de cours en ligne , cours en ligne , l'apprentissage mobile , l'intégration. Il nous favorise aussi la création de cours , la formation assistée par ordinateur et outils de création eLearning.

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel n'a pas d'inconvénients , aucune conséquence négative , aucun effet secondaire . Je prie donc à tout le monde de l'utiliser pour satisfaire leurs besoins.

Réponse de Epignosis

N'deto, thank you for your kind words! We're very happy that TalentLMS has met all your online learning needs. If there's any way we can lend a hand, don't hesitate to reach out!

Répondu le 28/03/2024

Les meilleures alternatives à TalentLMS

Togbedji
  • Secteur d'activité : Système judiciaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/11/2023

Logiciel de gestion d'entreprise

Je recommande vivement l'utilisation de ce précieux logiciel.

Avantages

Ce logiciel est un outil de création eLearning. Il est aussi une plateforme d'expérience d'apprentissage, une formation assistée par ordinateur. Il permet également la gestion des connaissances et les cours en ligne.

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel n'a aucun inconvénient ou problème.

Réponse de Epignosis

Hi Togbedji, thanks for the review! It's great seeing that you're rocking your training with TalentLMS and that you found great use for its many features. Happy learning!

Répondu le 28/03/2024
Rodrigue
Rodrigue
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 14/11/2023

Apprentissage système de gestion

Talentlms est la meilleure des logiciels de formation dans une entreprise

Avantages

Talent lms est un logiciel qui consiste a faire une formation a courte durée .Gagné du temps dans les activités au sein de mon entreprise

Inconvénients

Un logiciel qui raccourci la durée de formation dans mon entreprise

Réponse de Epignosis

Rodrigue, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! And we’re super happy to hear that TalentLMS made training in your company quicker and easier to manage, kudos!

Répondu le 11/12/2023
Expedit
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 14/11/2023

Système de gestion de l'apprentissage pour la fabrication

Talentlms meilleur logiciel de gestion d'apprentissage très pratique

Avantages

Talentlms est un logiciel de gestion à court terme des activités au sein de mon entreprise

Inconvénients

Meilleure logiciel très fiable qui m'aide à accélérer les travaux dans mon entreprises dans un bref délai

Réponse de Epignosis

Hi, and thank you for your review! We're glad you found TalentLMS the ideal tool to deliver training within your company and that it sped up so many of your processses.

Répondu le 11/12/2023
Fabrice
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/11/2023

Logiciel gestion

Je recommande ce logiciel talentlms tres fort.

Avantages

Avec ce logiciel talentlms , je faire la gérance des ressource humaines aux différentes familles et aux entreprises.

Inconvénients

Son rapport prix est abordable que j'ai pas grand chose à signaler.

Réponse de Epignosis

Hi Fabrice, thanks for taking the time to write a review with your thoughts on TalentLMS. It’s awesome to hear that you’re successfully using TalentLMS for HR and training management!

Répondu le 11/12/2023
Doris
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/11/2023

Logiciel formateur des clients en ligne

Avantages

C'est un logiciel qui permet de former les clients de proche ou de loin avec possibilité de se mettre en contact sur l'ordinateur. Aussi est-il utile de dispenser des cours en ligne.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai pas trouvé d'inconvénients pour ce logiciel.

Réponse de Epignosis

Hello Doris, thanks for the lovely review! We’re happy that you find TalentLMS useful in training your customers.

Répondu le 11/12/2023
Adjoh Lucie
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/10/2023

Logiciel de gestion et de formation

Avantages

C'est un logiciel de qualité durable qui renforce l'utilisateur dans la formation , de l'entraînement et dans l'orientation des cours en ligne .

Inconvénients

Pas d'inconvénients signalés il rassure l'utilisateur pour l'utilisation.

Réponse de Epignosis

Adjoh, thanks for the review and thanks for sticking with us! It's great to see you've been delivering such varied training with TalentLMS.

Répondu le 11/12/2023
Senami
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 16/11/2023

Logiciel de formation assisté par ordinateur

Avantages

TalentLMS est un logiciel recommandé car elle permet une meilleure formation assisté par ordinateur .

Inconvénients

TalentLMS est un logiciel qui n'est très coûteuse et qui est facile d'accès .

Réponse de Epignosis

Senami, thanks for the shoutout and your kind review! Affordability and feature-rich plans are always our top priority, so we’re glad you’ve found something to love with TalentLMS.

Répondu le 11/12/2023
Prudence
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/11/2023

Logiciel de gestion

Je confirme une recommandation de ce logiciel talentlms

Avantages

Le logiciel talentlms assure une très bonne tâches de gestion course en ligne dans mon entreprise.

Inconvénients

Le rapport prix du logiciel talentlms est acceptable dont j'ai plus rien a compléter

Réponse de Epignosis

Hello Prudence, thank you for your review. We’re glad you found managing your online training tasks easy with TalentLMS!

Répondu le 11/12/2023
Hugues
Hugues
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/11/2023

logiciel de gestion

une recommandation de ce logiciel talentlms .

Avantages

la gestion des ressources humaines par ce logiciel talentlms aux environnements.

Inconvénients

le logiciel talentlms a un rapport prix tres accessible que j'ai pas imaginer

Réponse de Epignosis

Hello Hugues, and thank you for your review and recommendation! It’s great to see that you like using TalentLMS so much.

Répondu le 11/12/2023
Matinou
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 29/11/2023

Apprentissage de système de gestion

Avantages

C'est un logiciel qui aide à apprendre le système de gestion de manière rapide et c'est simple à l'usage.

Inconvénients

C'est efficace ce logiciel et c'est pratique.

Réponse de Epignosis

Hi Matinou, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! It's great to see you found TalentLMS and its features so easy to use.

Répondu le 28/03/2024
Yanice
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/09/2023

Logiciel de formation mobile

Avantages

C'est un bon logiciel de formation mobile et facile

Inconvénients

Je vous le recommande vivement. C'est très facile

Réponse de Epignosis

Hello Yanice, it's awesome to hear you're using TalentLMS to deploy mobile training to your learners. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Répondu le 11/12/2023
Claudel
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/09/2023

Logiciel de formation

Avantages

C'est un logiciel très pratique et très fiable pour l'utilisation

Inconvénients

Je le recommande vivement à tous les utilisateurs

Réponse de Epignosis

Thank you for taking the time to review TalentLMS, Claudel. We are glad you find it easy to use!

Répondu le 22/11/2023
Jackson
Jackson
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/07/2020

User friendly entry to LMS

We are looking to commercialise our existing F2F and webinar materials by developing online conent. TalentLMS was by far the best of the systems we trialled to deliver e-commerce training solutions. The features and set-up are intuitive and the customer support has been outstanding.

Avantages

The product offers a range of features to easily commercialise your courses, create content on the platform or import Scorm or other file formats, and incredibly responsive customer support.

Inconvénients

I have not come across any issues to date - the product was simple to set up and customise, and layout and features are intuitive.

Alternatives envisagées 

iSpring Market, Thinkific et Litmos

Logiciel antérieur 

iSpring Market, Thinkific et Litmos

Pourquoi passer à TalentLMS

Some other products lacked the flexibility in features that TalentLMS brought to the table. Because of the lack of domain experience, other limited documentation provided by some other systems was a major issue. Finally, the ability to use Scorm content was critical to our selection.

Réponse de Epignosis

Jackson, thanks for leaving us a review. We're so happy to hear that you selected TalentLMS after your extensive research and that you're enjoying the range of features and ease of set-up! Our trusty support team is always on-hand should you need any assistance in the future!

Répondu le 16/10/2020
Alejandro
Alejandro
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 20/09/2021

Great platform to get your teams trained!

So far it's been great. We're already getting feedback from our users (sales people mostly from our customers) and regardless of the quality of the content, their experience compared to our previous platform is already better

Avantages

How easy and simple creating courses and enrolling people really is. I honestly believe that any platform that benefits the user experience is good enough to give it a try but I was blown away by how simple getting things out there was.

Inconvénients

Customization is a bit hard for beginners like me. This is the first time I'm the admin of a LMS, and they do have a great help / knowledge base system and sometimes I need to do some digging to get to the right answer. Luckily there's a very active community that usually points me in the right direction when I miss some of that help.

Alternatives envisagées 

Moodle et Docebo

Pourquoi choisir TalentLMS 

We needed a better customer/end user experience for our learners and TalentLMS is delivering.

Logiciel antérieur 

Moodle

Pourquoi passer à TalentLMS

It's ease of setup and use, it's price point and the overall feedback we got from different people we consulted with just made it obvious that was the right platform for our customers and our business size.

Réponse de Epignosis

Thank you for a very insightful review Alejandro. We love hearing that you find TalentLMS easy and simple. If you ever need extra help, don't doubt in reaching out to our top-notch support team!

Répondu le 06/10/2021
Mark
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

1
Publié le 07/02/2020

Lacking Features as Advertised

Very poor customer service, see above over six months or trying to work out issues with customer support, next step is Better Business Bureau.

Avantages

The software is said to have many features at a low cost, this is clearly false advertising.

Inconvénients

The software is advertised and marketed as a platform for selling online courses.

For many issues users are required to enter CSS or Javascript for simple issues like a social media link. For over six months I have been trying to work with customer support, today I gave up. My next step is to report the company to the Better Business Bureau.

As the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] wrote me:

Hi Mark,

Thank you for contacting me and for sharing your concerns.
I can understand your frustration.

It is true that our product development team has decided to focus more on Enterprise features, rather than e-Commerce related ones.
We offer some integrations with payment gateways and specific eCommerce features allowing our customers to sell their courses through their TalentLMS portal but it is not our main focus.

As far as your specific requirements are concerned, our support team offered you advice on how you could use our CSS / Javascript editors to achieve what you are looking for.
We have decided to offer these editors (CSS / Javascript) to give our customers more freedom. Using these editors you have more options, but CSS and Javascript knowledge is required.
We cannot provide customization services to our customers, according to our policy, but our software support engineers are always available to advise and guide you through.

Please let me know if you need any further clarification.

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]
Pioneer in eLearning solutions
TalentLMS

Réponse de Epignosis

Dear Mark, we're sorry to hear that the follow up provided by our customer support team has not met your requirements. As mentioned in the email you shared, our team is on-hand should you wish to seek any further assistance. We wish you all the best in your future business endeavours.

Répondu le 21/02/2020
Albert
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 22/12/2023

Excellent customer service and knowledge base

The best thing about TalentLMS is their technical support team and knowledge base.

Avantages

The customer service, knowledge base, and technical support is top notch. If there is no solution, the support team will do their best to find a workaround.

Inconvénients

The platform has been dated for a while. It needed to be updated more often.

Réponse de Epignosis

Hello Albert, thanks for your kind words, we've made sure the support team hears all about it! Did you have the time to try out TalentLMS+ Beta yet? It sports a fresh new look for the platform you've come to know and love, and you can even use AI to create neat new content for your users to learn from. Check it out and let us know what you think of it!

Répondu le 28/03/2024
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/10/2020

TalentLMS

Overall it is good. Content creation pages is basic and could use more elemental tools to make them more appealing (like Word formatting)

Avantages

I is very easy to use and to create basic content, and the working area is large which I like more than other alternatives.
For beginners is quite easy to start creating content and courses.
Has the ability to integrate more advanced external html and external resources

Inconvénients

Lacks features in the design area. Integration of questions, test and graphic material could be easier. Needs more organizational tools.
Needs more tips to integrate advanced html commands

Alternatives envisagées 

LearnWorlds

Pourquoi choisir TalentLMS 

Price, interface and ease of use

Logiciel antérieur 

CANVAS

Pourquoi passer à TalentLMS

I did not have time to test Learnworlds because we were on a time limit to launch a course, and I had already practiced with Talent

Réponse de Epignosis

Thanks for your review and welcome to TalentLMS! Thanks for choosing us as your new LMS. We're glad to hear that you're finding TalentLMS easy to use and we've shared your feedback with our team. If you need any assistance when using TalentLMS, check out our extensive knowledge base or feel free to reach out to our support team. Thanks again for choosing TalentLMS!

Répondu le 18/11/2020
Christine
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/01/2023

Simple, Robust, and Informative

Overall, our experience with TalentLMS is extremely positive. We appreciate how easy it is to get started with TalentLMS and how simple it is to develop courses quickly. Even with the simplicity is there, the features are robust enough to provide quality learning experiences. The support provided by the TalentLMS team is top-notch, and they are very responsive and helpful.

Avantages

Our favorite TalentLMS features are its ease of use, learner analytics, and the ability to set up branches. As an education service agency, we use TalentLMS to offer microlearning opportunities to busy teachers and school administrators. Our course authors find TalentLMS to be easy to use and simple to learn. We use the reports and infographics to understand how and when our participants access their learning opportunities. We love that we can use branches to group users and establish a specific course catalog per branch.

Inconvénients

Although we find more pros than cons with TalentLMS, we do wish there was a way to "drip" content to users via email. We also wish we could customize the storefront and course information pages (more than already possible) as viewed by learners.

Alternatives envisagées 

Teachable

Pourquoi passer à TalentLMS

We chose TalentLMS because the analytics were more flexible and customizable. The ability to set up and manage branches was also a deciding factor.

Réponse de Epignosis

Christine, what a great review! It's fantastic to read that, as a learning specialist, you enjoy the vast array of features offered by TalentLMS. We love knowing that the reporting capabilities, along with infographics, allow you to keep an eye on how and when your participants access their learning opportunities! Regarding advanced customization, maybe you could check out this cheat sheet we recently created. It will help you take your portal to the next level, and remember that if you need extra help, our support team is here to back you up. https://www.talentlms.com/cheatsheets/elearning-css-hacks

Répondu le 08/02/2023
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/10/2022

TALENT LMS - The best in class

Avantages

I like that it's available on mobile devices and can be easily accessible when you're on the move. The interface is user friendly and it encourages learning. Interaction between learners and the tool are easily tracked and recorded.

Inconvénients

I have not yet encountered any features that have been unfavorable

Alternatives envisagées 

Moodle

Pourquoi passer à TalentLMS

Price. Design. Functionality. User friendly interface

Réponse de Epignosis

What a fantastic review! Thank you so much. You're right about the mobile app, it's a great feature for learners that prefer to take their training on the go!

Répondu le 09/11/2022
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/10/2020

Great option for scaling and control!

Exceptional. I love the platform and how easy it is to use.

Avantages

That it's easy to scale along with your business growth and that you have so much control over how the courses look and feel to the user.

Inconvénients

It took some getting used to the dashboard functions and features. It can sometimes be difficult to navigate to certain features, like the timeline.

Réponse de Epignosis

It's great to hear that you're enjoying the TalentLMS experience!

Répondu le 02/11/2020
Colin
Colin
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/12/2020

TalentLMS is a great learning management system

It is a fantastic low cost solution to getting online learning experiences to customers.

Avantages

It is very easy to use and configure I was able to configure most of the system in only a few hours. The FAQ support is fantastic.

Inconvénients

If I had to pick anything it would be the limited customization on the course catalogue page. It shows everything a potential customer would need but you have no control over how it displays the course lists, especially the bundles.

Alternatives envisagées 

Blackboard Collaborate et Brightspace

Pourquoi passer à TalentLMS

The other systems where very expensive and didn't offer any features critical to our needs.

Réponse de Epignosis

Thanks for your review and valued feedback, Colin!

Répondu le 15/12/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 04/11/2020

Good startup option

Overall, this has given us an easy platform for new employee training as well as Course training and purchasing options for freelancers.

Avantages

Very easy to build, user-intuitive, and quick to deploy

Inconvénients

Some options for training modules are limited, such as video embedding options and document embedding options.

Réponse de Epignosis

Thanks for your review!

Répondu le 19/11/2020
534 avis