Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Docebo

Docebo est une solution LMS (Learning Management System) dans le cloud qui vise à fournir des programmes de formation aux employés, partenaires et clients.  Docebo offre ses services à divers secteurs : informatique, technologies,...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
3,8
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité
4,2
Support client
3,9

Parcourir les avis sur Docebo

117 avis sur 117
Classer par :
antonin
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/03/2021

"Docebo continue de croître et d'évoluer comme nous."

Ils ont été les partenaires les plus extraordinaires de notre organisation. Nous croyons sincèrement que leur succès nous a permis de connaître la croissance et le succès de notre culture d’apprentissage.

Avantages

Nous aimons le fait que le logiciel croît et évolue constamment et nous a permis de progresser au-delà de ce que nous pensions initialement possible. Nous aimons aussi le partenariat que nous avons avec Docebo. Nous estimons que notre entreprise compte vraiment pour eux et qu’ils sont à l’écoute de nos besoins et utilisent des exemples pour nous aider à résoudre tous les problèmes.

Inconvénients

Le logiciel grandit et évolue rapidement, on a parfois l'impression de passer rapidement au produit suivant plutôt que de développer pleinement ce sur quoi il travaillait. Le produit ou la nouvelle fonctionnalité peut être complet à 95%.

Jennifer
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/10/2019

Docebo continues to grow and evolve as we do.

They have been the most phenomenal partners for our organization. We truly believe that their success has allowed us to experience the growth and success we have driving a learning culture.

Avantages

We love the fact the software is constantly growing and evolving and has allowed us to grow beyond what we originally thought possible. We also love the partnership we have with Docebo. We feel our business truly matters to them and that they listen to our needs and use cases to help us solve any issues.

Inconvénients

The software is growing and evolving quickly, it sometimes feels like they are moving quickly onto the next product rather than fully developing what they were working on. The product or new feature may be 95%-99% complete.

Erik
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 12/04/2021

Docebo is a cost-effective customizable powerhouse LMS

Docebo was very simple to roll out. It is very turn-key experience early-on, but also allows you to grow it into the LMS of your dreams. My LMS admin has been able to shape the learner experience by utilizing all the many customization features Docebo has. It is an integral part of our company's daily learning.

Avantages

The control the platform gives you. The customization options are off the charts! We've completely bent Docebo to our desires and set up various views for different roles and departments, as well as customer reporting. The white label experience is also fabulous.

Inconvénients

The thing I least like about Docebo is actually an asset to them. They offer additional modules including social learning and learning insights, but both at additional cost. Since we didn't purchase those when we first started with Docebo, now I'll have to get separate budget approval for them.

Alternatives envisagées 

CANVAS, Moodle, Blackboard Learn et BRIDGE

Pourquoi choisir Docebo 

Litmos platform didn't offer the features we wanted. We weren't happy with it at the time.

Logiciel antérieur 

SAP Litmos

Pourquoi passer à Docebo

Pricing and features

Les meilleures alternatives à Docebo

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

2
Publié le 17/05/2019

Customer support is essentially non-existent below Enterprise level

Our biggest mistake was not doing a better job of gauging the level of customer support we would receive as a "basic" user. At our level, Docebo offers no implementation support and very little admin training before you go live. It is essentially an unsupported product. Our sole recourse for help became tech support tickets, and for much of the time we were customers, the Docebo team was facing a massive backlog of these tickets. It wasn't uncommon to wait two weeks for a response to a simple technical issue.

What really caused massive frustration internally was Docebo's insistence that we either upgrade to the Enterprise service level or continue to experience similar failures. Time and time we tried to work with them to find ways to stabilize our situation, and we were willing to pay more for additional services. Docebo would not even begin to negotiate with us. I personally felt they took zero accountability for our team's success with their platform, and as paying customer of any level, that is unacceptable and insulting.

Unless you have a crack team of LMS admin experts and instructional designers who can pick up Docebo's slack, I recommend you stay far, far away from this company.

Avantages

Docebo is forward-thinking and definitely has some good ideas in theory. It initially attracted our company based on its clean user interface and entry-level price point.

Inconvénients

Their webinar integration functions caused massive headaches for our staff and users. Integrations would fail without warning, and Docebo support was never willing or able to help us find a permanent solution. Webinar failures caused a great deal of frustration among our users and discouraged repeated use.

Additionally, there are quite a few bugs in their user management and notification management admin features. Our staff spent a massive amount of time opening tech support tickets for these issues and trying to get them "elevated" in order that they may actually be addressed. While most issues were relatively small, added together they played a large role in killing our team's momentum.

Finally, the general intuitiveness of the admin menu and setup is below par. Numerous important functions are buried in sub-menus or require strange, unexplained box-checking. It doesn't help that their Knowledge Base only provides superficial introductions to these processes.

Santino
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 27/05/2022

Docebo Review

Avantages

Docebo was selected as it was recognized as a software that grew consistently as time passed and this proved to be very true.

Validation tools are excellent in identifying any errors that might have been overlooked.

Very easy to startup and implement into existing framework through data migration.

Inconvénients

Response time from the technical support team was not the best at time.

Customization options are limited based on organizational roles.

Izzy
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/10/2019

Powerful Technology that Requires Lengthy Implementation

Everyone at Docebo is extremely helpful and kind. Our implementation specialist was very transparent with us. When she couldn't answer a question we had for her, she made sure to follow up once she found the answer. Our CSM has also been great! Always very responsive.

Docebo has allowed us to tackle so many new projects and provide our learners with a ton of new on demand resources and training. We are so excited to see what is down the road for Docebo!

Avantages

Customization - The ability to customize homepages, additional fields, notifications, etc. has been extremely useful.

Usability - Our users find it very easy to use on their end. It is very user friendly

Overall Training - We have been able to accomplish a ton of training since we went live a few months ago. We have been able to create training in house and assign it to our sales teams in Docebo and upload content from an outside provider. This has given our learners a ton of opportunity to learn when they want and where they want.

The People - Everyone we have worked with at Docebo have been very responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Inconvénients

Would love move functionality when it comes to reporting, surveys, and rating/commenting on courses. We'd like more customizable and powerful reporting. We need the ability to send pre and post course surveys for many courses (same survey, but need to know which course it is filled out for). We also need the ability to see the number of ratings on courses and be notified when our users comment on a course.

A couple other things....
Response time can be frustrating. Our platform can be slow sometimes .
There are a few other "wants" as far as functionality goes, but it is overall very powerful.

Alternatives envisagées 

Absorb LMS

Pourquoi choisir Docebo 

Paycome is a two in one HRS and LMS and, frankly, was not good at doing either. It lacked in SO many areas and severely limited both our HR & training teams.

Logiciel antérieur 

Paycom
Riyaz
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 29/09/2020

Docebo - Great concept! Implementation needs work.

Great sales cycle, great implementation process, poor after care.

Avantages

Overall good experience for learners, trainers, and admins. Good functionality as compared to other systems out there. The reporting and manager features work well.

Inconvénients

When you get into the details and start using the system, you are surprised with functionality that does not go all the way, as expected. Bugs that show up randomly.

Alternatives envisagées 

Accord LMS, Absorb LMS et Adobe Learning Manager

Pourquoi choisir Docebo 

Mediocre functionality and performance.

Logiciel antérieur 

Accord LMS

Pourquoi passer à Docebo

Better overall experience compared to the rest.
Tai
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/04/2022

Docebo is a great LMS for so many industries to fully engage with their users

Docebo has made it easy to pick up and configure so you can get your users up and running very quickly! You can make in place updates to pages and courses too. Also their Slide Converter tool is awesome! If you have a PowerPoint presentation or PDF that suits the needs for learning, you can load it into the slide converter and it turns it into a trackable e-learning!

Avantages

This product really thinks about the end user and what would engage them which increases usage. There are so many benefits you can get from the add ins available and some of them you don’t even need to have their LMS to use. They have really thought out of the box on their Impact Learning!

Inconvénients

There are small pieces on the site that have potential for growth for example there isn’t a gap analysis tool for the content. This said, they do use their community site for users to log in, share their journeys and add ideas which can be picked up by their developers for future enhancements.

Kyle
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 09/10/2018

Better than most

They're pretty good. For the most part we have a good relationship with the company and their help desk is there for us. Sometimes, however, it can be frustrating to deal with. Haven't experienced anything different across the board with other providers thought. I guess it's just par for the course unfortunately.

Avantages

The features available are pretty great. There are a few things missing, but for my company, it was a match. In addition, updates have happened frequently enough to make it worth our while. Recently they updated the video capabilities without advance notice I was pleasantly surprised to see.

Inconvénients

I would have like to know in advance about the update video resolution capabilities. I help design and create video pieces for my company's training. Being made aware of upcoming new capabilities isn't just something you should do, it's a must. Seriously!

Gerson
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 25/04/2018

Manage and enhance the learning of you and your team.

Having at hand a complete learning tool that has the main functionalities that are needed to learn online with excellence, besides being multi-language is a plus.

Avantages

This learning system facilitates and greatly enhances personal learning and for your work team or company, it should be noted that it handles a wide variety of languages, I have used two, and both English and Spanish are handled in a perfect way, the application With its simple but dynamic at the same time, it impels you to learn and follow the courses or the topic you want to learn, avoiding that you leave halfway, the service is offered in the cloud, so you can study and see the classes anywhere you have connection, for this and many other benefits is the best LMS tools I've used, try it.

Inconvénients

When you pass directly from the classroom to this tool some people may have a feeling of informality and this may reduce the enthusiasm that they put into the learning, it must be made clear that they are quality courses and that it gives certificate.

Rebecca
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 03/08/2018

Looks good but a little clunky

Evaluating the software and still might get it because it could be better than Absorb.

Avantages

It is clean and seems to have a lot of functionality.

Inconvénients

It's a little clunky - sometimes 'back' doesn't take you back (and you should not need a back! it should be readily apparent how to get back to where you were, which it isn't always), and there seem to be some glitches.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
2

4
Publié le 16/10/2019

Forward thinking, cutting edge and learner centric LMS platform

Docebo is a fast growing organization with some very talented people. The platform itself is solid and will continue to get even better if they are able to continue implementing the features that are on their planned list. My biggest recommendation is to get to a better balance between firming up and fixing current functionality vs. pushing out new functionality.

Avantages

Docebo's user interface is one of the best out there. I was impressed with the clean look and feel of the platform which was reinforced by our learners through their own feedback. Docebo's user experience encourages user adoption and more time in the platform if they can find and view the content they are looking for. Docebo's combination of traditional eLearning content along with it's Channels (corp. youtube type feature) are fantastic. We are looking forward to incorporating gamification to help round our the user experience.

Inconvénients

Docebo could use some work on the administrator side of the platform. There are quite a few areas where there are way too many clicks or a lack of bulk processes that cause additional work for an administrator. One big item that hasn't made its way into the platform but is apparently in plan, is the ability for an administrator to login as a user, to see what they are seeing or even test what as that user to ensure all works prior to releasing new content, features, etc. Unrelated to the platform, but an area that needs improvement is the Customer Support. Docebo only offers email/ticket management and online chat support. There is currently no phone support and many times issues could be solved if you were just able to talk to someone. It should be noted that I am starting to see a shift in this practice which will be welcomed by all current clients.

Angelena
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/03/2019

Our company is responsible for providing support management to different projects, requiring...

If you need an LMS tool that will help your employees learn quickly and efficiently, you should opt for Docebo especially, if your work requires preparing employees for projects that differ from one another significantly.

Avantages

Our company is responsible for providing support management to different projects, requiring prospective support managers training for each project individually. Our work would have been impossible without Docebo, thanks to which we can provide efficient training for our new employees. The tool has an easy to navigate interface, so our newbies are not feeling lost during onboarding. It is extremely difficult to find the right LMS to make sure that new employees complete their training successfully and ready to start working on the assigned projects. Most of the LMS are too confusing for employees, but not Docebo.

Inconvénients

There is basically nothing to complain about, which is already quite a rarity, when it comes to different tools. Some of our employees had problems with logging in, but that occurred that rarely that it's hard to consider it an issue. So, all in all, Docebo is basically only benefits without any flaws, at least judging from our experience. A great LMS tool.

Kenleigh
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 03/12/2021

Nice LMS

Docebo was a nice platform and really impressive. If I were to join a training department that already had it in place I think I would be satisfied working within it. That being said, implementation, overall ease of use, and cost prevented us from choosing this as our LMS.

Avantages

We were extremely impressed with our initial demonstration of the platform, our sales rep did a great job. It was beautiful, looked like "us" and seemed to do anything we might want. Working within the free trial of the platform it was quite nice!

Inconvénients

It's complicated and expensive. I'd read about how the software was difficult to launch and upon logging in I could see why. We did self-implementation with a different LMS and I'm fairly confident that would not have been possible with Docebo. The cost was an almost immediate turn off for leadership as they were on the high end (we were considering options with native content, so our pricing included courses).

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP Litmos

Pourquoi passer à Docebo

We did not, in the end.
Sean
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/08/2017

The platform is functional yet easy to use but the real value is in their on-boarding support.

Avantages

There is a clean and up-to-date feel to the platform that our internal and external users fine very easy to use and navigate through. There is a lot of customization, but also off-the-shelf features that allow you to plug and play. It seems like the perfect combination of customization and out-of-the-box functionality for any level of LMS user. Our L&D team does not have an in-depth technical background however customizing the Docebo UI and ensuring all of the functionality was working properly was simple enough for us to figure out.

Inconvénients

The only gap we've experienced in the software is the ability to include a certificate in a congratulatory email after a user completes a certification Learning Plan. In order for the user to receive the certificate they have to navigate back to the final course and download the certificate from a widget underneath the course. Our preference is to include the certificate in the automated congratulatory email, but that's a very small sacrifice to make for all of the other functionality Docebo provides.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/11/2018

Terrific Corporate LMS

I've found Docebo great to work with. The help desk is responsive, and their team is eager to help you implement exactly what you want for your users. Docebo is my go-to LMS recommendation.

Avantages

Docebo is a very flexible platform, and we've been able to achieve just about everything we've wanted to do with it. It's highly customizable. The multiple-language support is great for our international audience, as well as the ability to alter terms across the platform with the click of a button (ex. change Learning Plans to Learning Paths everywhere it appears). Our End Users find it intuitive. I love that the team is always working on improvements.

Inconvénients

Because of the aggressive roadmap, there are occasionally bugs with new releases. Some of the back end administrative tasks can also be a little bit cumbersome (too many clicks) but they aren't hard to do.

Mike
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/03/2017

Everything you could ever want in an LMS!

We adopted Docebo as our LMS almost two years ago and have never regretted the decision. The robust features, superlative customer service, and the ease in which you can empower other users has been a boon to our learning/training initiatives. Any issue we have encountered has been solved either by the LMS itself, or by working with a technical representative to come up with a solution. Our instance supports over 10,000 users with multiple domains, and Docebo handles all of this seamlessly. Our end users have also remarked on the easy navigation and pleasant UI/UX. I can't imagine using another LMS with the same level of success Docebo has provided.

Avantages

Ease of use, robust customization options, user friendly, great technical support.

Inconvénients

There could be better communication of smaller updates or patches to the system. Major initiatives are communicated, but some smaller changes are not done so with the same urgency.

Diana
  • Secteur d'activité : Philanthropie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/05/2017

Great Software With Amazing Customer Service

After analysis of solutions for our LMS initiative, we selected Docebo. The tipping point in their favor was the clean look, the flexible integration, and the rich feature set. What we did not expect was the quality of the service we would get. We went with the enterprise license (still extremely cost effective), since we needed the Coach and Share, White Labeling, and other advanced features. We had a one-time reasonable fee for implementation which included our own implementation manager. What an awesome experience that was for us. The implementation manager became an essential part of our team enabling us to learn as well as help us to avoid pitfalls as we worked through the different options for our use cases. We give props to Docebo service for making it possible for us to go live with our first customer in only three months. Great solution with a great price point.

Avantages

Service! We also liked the flexibility of the platform and how easy it was to create our own solution quickly.

Inconvénients

The only thing that was difficult for us was the timing of our implementation with the timing of the new 7.0 release. It was not that big of an issue, but it was another detail we needed to consider. For example, do we change this feature or wait for 7.0?

Clement
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 29/07/2014

Great look & appeal - lacking in Ecommerce and Selling

Good day,

Docebo is outstanding when it comes to look and appeal. However it is severely lacking when it comes to selling packages online.

Their Ecommerce module is totally inadequate. It mostly provide you with fix price per course through Paypal or Authorize.net

You cannot do bundles, rebates, special renewal price, sales, etc...

You mostly need your own Cart to do all of this. Most LMS out there offer such features.

It would be so easy for them to add this. They already have it for their own payment when you subscribe. However as an LMS user you do not get this.

So great LMS for companies and business but not for content provider who wish to monetize their content.

As far as support and online documentation, there is a lot of OLD STUFF that should be removed. Support was great but they did not communicate very effectively, I have submitted dozens of suggestions, they implemented some of them but never got back to me about it.

Best regards

Clement

Réponse de Docebo

Hi Clement,

Thanks for taking the time out to give us a review! We love the excellent feedback and please know that we do take it in and put all of it into a development matrix that we prioritize based on our roll out plan. Don't worry we do hear you and do document it.

The eCommerce module while meeting most of our current customer's requirements can be supplemented with a very easy integration via our Free API to create a more robust solution if needed. While we understand that eCommerce is important for many of the content providers in the industry we have a long history of strong partnerships and would be happy to assist you in finding a solution that meets 100% of your needs as we try to do with all of our customers.

Our knowledge base supports many different versions of Docebo as we still have customers using older models but rest assured it is still freely available and the entire platform is well documented but great feedback none the less.

Please feel free to contact us!

Répondu le 05/08/2014
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/01/2019

LMS for a resource strapped L&D Team

Avantages

The support we had during implementation was better than any other application I've rolled out in recent memory. We have a unique an convoluted use case which forced us to separate our implementation into two phases with our full migration occurring during the second phase. The implementation team was patient, knowledgeable and proactive ensuring the smoothest implementation possible. The flexibility of the homepage to customize and manipulate without needing a ton of design & coding experience has had the biggest impact on our team.

Inconvénients

Course & catalog organization takes a few extra steps than seems necessary, but once you've got the process down it is easy enough.

Jeff
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 14/06/2017

Outstanding!!!

Avantages

"We are an elearning company in the retail energy industry using Docebo to train sales agents. We appreciate the certification/re-certification feature because it allows us to help our clients meet compliance requirements with state regulations. Additionally, the multi-tenant facilities allow us to support private courses for some clients while supporting other with generalized courses or a mixture of both.

Inconvénients

"Customer service continues to improve on a day to day basis and we couldn't be more pleased with the response time"

Paul
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 17/10/2019

Multi-site migration success with Docebo

We moved 40+ separate Moodle instances to one Docebo instance. This solved many admin headaches like backup and reporting. The support we received to massage our data and get that successfully migrated was fantastic. The ability we now have to view the utilisation of the platform overall, right down to an individual's progress is great. We are confident now that we offer a platform with not only great content, but a great interface and reporting, and enhanced functionality.

Avantages

Slick interface for users and managers that conveys information and navigation simply. Effective partitioning of users into 'branches' so they can only see what we want them to see.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to build more elements on a screen than the 10 maximum.

daniel
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 08/05/2019

The most intuitive learning platform

If you have a user or student audience, DOCEBO is one of the best options because the access to the software is very fast and besides being cross-platform it is multi-device, the mobile version of very intuitive, we can all access the learning platform in any moment without technical inconveniences.

Avantages

One of the greatest strengths of DOCEBO is that it focuses on the user at all times, each learning resource inserts into a player that allows you to review each element sequentially. The user or student always knows where to go to continue their learning, also accepts multiple formats such as videos, scorm, audio, images and embedded objects.

Inconvénients

The administrative part at the beginning can be a bit complicated for all the information it generates, but after learning how each of the reports and other statistics work, it is all the more useful to manage the platform. The time 13 days for the demo is more than enough to test all the functions of the software.

Mary
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 02/06/2018

Great admin and user experience overall

Avantages

Love the ease of use on the admin side, though the learner side of the UI is also very smooth and easy to use. The ability to enable only the features you need as an admin is great! Less clutter and you just see what you need to. Integration with other systems and software is well done, all the way down to tying in virtual classes. Great support and very responsive team.

Inconvénients

While using it initially there wasn't the integration with Salesforce that we needed, but unless that's an absolute requirement I really don't view that as a reason to not use this product again.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 16/10/2019

Easy to use learning platform for our team members.

The over experience using the platform has been pretty good and lots to learn as an admin. There are definitely lots of functionalities that I have not seen in any other platform which is really good.

Avantages

The ability to customise the platform to suit our business.

Inconvénients

The bread crumbs you have to look through to fix if you assign an automated course to a new user and for some reason, it does not work.

117 avis