Avis clients sur Docebo

4,4
Note globale
Avis

4,4
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Docebo

Docebo est une solution LMS (Learning Management System) dans le cloud qui vise à fournir des programmes de formation aux employés, partenaires et clients.  Docebo offre ses services à divers secteurs : informatique, technologies,...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,1
Fonctionnalités
4,2
Simplicité
4,2
Support client
4,1

Parcourir les avis sur Docebo

189 avis sur 189
Classer par :
antonin
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/03/2021

"Docebo continue de croître et d'évoluer comme nous."

Ils ont été les partenaires les plus extraordinaires de notre organisation. Nous croyons sincèrement que leur succès nous a permis de connaître la croissance et le succès de notre culture d’apprentissage.

Avantages

Nous aimons le fait que le logiciel croît et évolue constamment et nous a permis de progresser au-delà de ce que nous pensions initialement possible. Nous aimons aussi le partenariat que nous avons avec Docebo. Nous estimons que notre entreprise compte vraiment pour eux et qu’ils sont à l’écoute de nos besoins et utilisent des exemples pour nous aider à résoudre tous les problèmes.

Inconvénients

Le logiciel grandit et évolue rapidement, on a parfois l'impression de passer rapidement au produit suivant plutôt que de développer pleinement ce sur quoi il travaillait. Le produit ou la nouvelle fonctionnalité peut être complet à 95%.

Michele
Michele
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 09/11/2023

Docebo is the way to go!

Avantages

Overall based on many different previously used LMSs, it's like night and day. Docebo is so much easier to use than anything. Just hired two new team members and they both after 1 week in Docebo cant believe how much easier it is than any other system.

Inconvénients

Checklist feature needs to do much better with reporting and scheduling features.

Alternatives envisagées 

Continu

Pourquoi passer à Docebo

Had more capabilities and custom abilities. Easier to program on backend.
Sheri
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 24/10/2023

My favorite LMS!

I've used Docebo with two different companies. I've had an overall good experience and would choose it again. Most of my everyday tasks work well and are easy to use.

Avantages

I love the way users, courses, lesson plans, and reporting are organized. I can generally configure the platform to do what I need to do regarding managing users and tracking course completions/scores. I also love how the dashboard and buttons can be customized. I was able to configure the look and feel of the platform to match our branding.

Inconvénients

My least favorite aspect is the difficulty of trying to troubleshoot bugs in the system. We've had some tracking issues without Docebo Marketplace content that haven't been able to be resolved. When I have to ask IT for help, my requests are generally unresolved.

Alternatives envisagées 

360Learning

Pourquoi choisir Docebo 

Learning 360 doesn't have anywhere near the features Docebo has available. The user interface and course screens are very basic and not customizable.

Logiciel antérieur 

360Learning

Pourquoi passer à Docebo

Ease of use, intuitive navigation, branding, and reporting options

Les meilleures alternatives à Docebo

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

2
Publié le 15/05/2019

Worst customer support model of any LMS provider.

We have been disappointed since the beginning of our implementation. It was extremely haphazard with no real direction. We got spreadsheets of tasks but those were abandoned by our implementation person early. Our CSM has been less than helpful, she booked a demo of one of the features we were interested in exploring in addition to our current services but didn't invite the right people to the call so everyone (including several of our directors) wasted their time.

Avantages

Some of the workflows are intuitive. Supports a lot of file formats.

Inconvénients

Clunky navigation. Our users consistently report negative feedback. There are bugs in the workflows, customer support all give different responses and often are incorrect. The support is just awful being in EST with no phone support (even for fee) available. issues take a long time to solve (sometimes months) and support is very slow. This is not a very well developed or managed application given the breadth and scope of issues we've encountered.

Alternatives envisagées 

Cornerstone HR et Litmos

Pourquoi passer à Docebo

nope.
Chloe
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/03/2024

A fantastic LMS you can customize to your needs

Excellent service, the team are great. Support is very reactive and they never keep us waiting too long

Avantages

Easy of use in setting it up, the service provided is exceptional, you can customize it to your organisation

Inconvénients

The time it takes for them to development new areas / add ins

Gerhard
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 12/11/2022

An LMS with almost infinite possibilities

Overall Docebo is one of the Top notch solutions when it comes to LMS-tools. It helped us setting up a whole new business within a really short time range because of good onboardings.We created a missing piece in our branch and with it we solved one of the biggest challenges out branch has.

Avantages

Docebo is a more than complete LMS which makes it easy to lesen/teach specific content created either directly on the platform or with additional software authoring tools.What I like the most are the widespread possibilities we have because of the number of features. Even after using it for almost five years there are still functions I didn‘t know.Because if the constant development the software becomes better every month.The reporting possibilities are also a huge plus compared to other solutions. It has never been that easy to check the of a users learning experience.

Inconvénients

Because of the mentioned wide range of features it takes some time to get familiar with all functions.Sometimes I get the feeling that working on new stuff is more important than improving existing features, even through it is requested a lot.Not saying they ignore the requests, but sometimes the development takes a lot of time.

Kathryn
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 11/08/2023

Endless Customization

Docebo enabled us to start creating an ecosystem of learning. We are thrilled with the flexibility and customizability we have within the platform, and are continuing to find new uses for driving learners into our portal.

Avantages

For our use case, we wanted a highly customizable platform that would enable us to create custom learning experiences around "moments that matter." This was simple to achieve within the Docebo platform due to the ability to segment users to provide them with targeted experiences, and the ease of use with designing pages and menus.

Inconvénients

The only thing that feels like a miss is not having the ability to send a direct calendar invite automatically upon enrollment. Instead, you receive an enrollment notification with the option to download the calendar invite. We've had some confusion with learners, and attendance issues due to the extra step required to add learning to an external calendar.

Alternatives envisagées 

Absorb LMS et Cornerstone LMS

Pourquoi choisir Docebo 

We were unable to customize Workday, and had very limited access to setup and reporting as it is also our HRIS system.

Logiciel antérieur 

Workday HCM

Pourquoi passer à Docebo

The customer care pre-sales was TOP NOTCH! Also, pricing for the system quality was superior.
Ben
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 09/01/2024

Ben Dawson's Docebo review

Overall, our experience as a business has been really positive. We have been able to transform the way in which we upskill our employees, and the deployment of the platform has helped us reach the goal of multiplication of effort.

Avantages

Gamification features, Learning plans, ease of use, Learning management, engagement, branding

Inconvénients

Certificate template is really poor, setting up power users could be easier

Alternatives envisagées 

360Learning

Pourquoi choisir Docebo 

Aviva was really basic and simplistic - We could not choose our courses from a library like go learn and we could not use it as a learning management system
Riyaz
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 29/09/2020

Docebo - Great concept! Implementation needs work.

Great sales cycle, great implementation process, poor after care.

Avantages

Overall good experience for learners, trainers, and admins. Good functionality as compared to other systems out there. The reporting and manager features work well.

Inconvénients

When you get into the details and start using the system, you are surprised with functionality that does not go all the way, as expected. Bugs that show up randomly.

Alternatives envisagées 

Absorb LMS

Pourquoi choisir Docebo 

Mediocre functionality and performance.

Pourquoi passer à Docebo

Better overall experience compared to the rest.
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 21/09/2023

Docebo offers the features that we need... and more!

We are very happy with how we've been able to grow our instance since making the switch to Docebo 2+ years ago. We are able to offer our learners a much more comprehensive learning journey!

Avantages

Docebo is flexible to meet the requirements of our external, enterprise business as well as our internal company training and compliance testing.

Inconvénients

There are still some inconsistencies with similar features that aren't always obvious from the start.

Wendi
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/03/2024

Docebo is the way to go!

My experience with Docebo is positive! From implementation to the day to day usage, I have felt supported. The implementation team, my CRM and the help desk group are quick to assist.

Avantages

The ease of use for learners as well as the administrator. Learners can access their personal activity with just a few clicks!

Inconvénients

Reporting can be too simple. I would like to run more in-depth reports.

Amy
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/09/2023

Docebo Review

Docebo is flexible whether it is on the learning or admin side of the platform. Docebo is innovative and always working towards integrating new and fresh opportunities for ease of engagement and integrations with their customers.

Avantages

Ease of use for the learners and ease for admins. Loading content for course creation allows for many opportunities as well as structuring and assigning learning plans. We utilize implementation strategies for merging Workday, Teams, and SSO which makes life easier as we move to integrate our entire company enhancing employee development.

Inconvénients

As a customer, understand you are creating your own platform (with guidance). If you are not tech savvy prepare to contract assistance from someone who does know the technical language. Docebo has an incredible team and they know what they are doing but they also need to know their audience and who needs extra hand-holding in the process.

Nicole
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/11/2023

Docebo aligns with our requirements, budget, and offers a seamless learning experience for...

Avantages

I liked the onboarding process. They took us through the entire platform step by step, and the onboarding specialist was helpful in answering all our questions.

With Docebo, you don't have to create a new learning plan every time, unlike our previous LMS. You can create one and use it over and over, saving you time.

Their support system is great, and it's clear their staff is well-trained to provide assistance when needed.

I also appreciate the flexibility when creating learner and facilitator dashboards. I can customize to create a clean dashboard, making it easy for learners and facilitators to access their materials and live sessions.

Inconvénients

One thing that could use some improvement is how they handle learner notifications. While all the necessary components are there, it would be really handy if users had the option to create specific folders, especially for clients who prefer custom emails that can be reused. Currently, everything is in one big list, and having folders to organize notifications would make things much more organized and user-friendly.

Angelena
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/03/2019

Our company is responsible for providing support management to different projects, requiring...

If you need an LMS tool that will help your employees learn quickly and efficiently, you should opt for Docebo especially, if your work requires preparing employees for projects that differ from one another significantly.

Avantages

Our company is responsible for providing support management to different projects, requiring prospective support managers training for each project individually. Our work would have been impossible without Docebo, thanks to which we can provide efficient training for our new employees. The tool has an easy to navigate interface, so our newbies are not feeling lost during onboarding. It is extremely difficult to find the right LMS to make sure that new employees complete their training successfully and ready to start working on the assigned projects. Most of the LMS are too confusing for employees, but not Docebo.

Inconvénients

There is basically nothing to complain about, which is already quite a rarity, when it comes to different tools. Some of our employees had problems with logging in, but that occurred that rarely that it's hard to consider it an issue. So, all in all, Docebo is basically only benefits without any flaws, at least judging from our experience. A great LMS tool.

Yashovardhan
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/02/2023

Unique LMS Platform

My overall experience with Docebo has been very positive. The team is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Docebo's user interface is simple and intuitive and their customer service is top-notch. The platform is powerful and effectively managed my online courses and classes. I'm very happy with my experience and would happily recommend Docebo to others.

Avantages

I liked the fact that Docebo is highly customizable and has lots of features and tools that can be used to create great learning experiences. Additionally, the support from the Docebo team has been great. They give prompt responses and help resolve any queries I have quickly.

Inconvénients

The least I liked about Docebo was the users’ lack of ability to customize menus and the learning management system’s overall design. The LMS platform often felt too rigid and limiting when instituting changes and making the interface more user-friendly. Additionally, the user interface was quite outdated compared to competitors.

Davide
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/01/2024

Great platform and service

In terms of the platform's core functionality and user experience, everything meets our expectations quite well. However, we've identified activation and marketing automation as the most significant challenges. Streamlining these aspects would greatly enhance the overall efficiency and effectiveness of our engagement with the platform.

Avantages

We experienced a seamless integration process with our existing systems, including Single Sign-On (SSO), which was a major advantage. The platform's user experience (UX) and user interface (UI) are exceptional, offering intuitive navigation and a user-friendly design. The support from the Docebo team during the kick-off phase was commendable; their technological expertise is clearly mirrored in their customer service and technical support. This combination of advanced technology and skilled personnel greatly enhanced our overall experience with the Docebo platform.

Inconvénients

One area for improvement in the Docebo platform is the webinar registration process. It's not as straightforward as simply clicking a link, as you might with Teams or Zoom, which can be a bit cumbersome. Additionally, the platform could enhance its capabilities in tracking offline training and capturing offline data.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/11/2018

Terrific Corporate LMS

I've found Docebo great to work with. The help desk is responsive, and their team is eager to help you implement exactly what you want for your users. Docebo is my go-to LMS recommendation.

Avantages

Docebo is a very flexible platform, and we've been able to achieve just about everything we've wanted to do with it. It's highly customizable. The multiple-language support is great for our international audience, as well as the ability to alter terms across the platform with the click of a button (ex. change Learning Plans to Learning Paths everywhere it appears). Our End Users find it intuitive. I love that the team is always working on improvements.

Inconvénients

Because of the aggressive roadmap, there are occasionally bugs with new releases. Some of the back end administrative tasks can also be a little bit cumbersome (too many clicks) but they aren't hard to do.

Sydney
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/01/2024

Easy user access, an LMS we appreciate!

Avantages

I like that Docebo has a network of tools and resources to support learning in our company.

Inconvénients

Some of the navigation in Docebo is not productive and I would like to be able to quick key things to get to where I want more productively.

Grace
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 29/09/2023

Great tool if fully enabled, needs work on UI

Customer service is getting better, wish they would increase admin capability

Avantages

I like that I am able to track everyone's training and be able to host live sessions

Inconvénients

The admin functionality leaves a lot to be desired.

yvette
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 03/06/2017

100% unsupported product even if you buy support!

Hardly anything because key features are not working and support is not addressing them!

Update June 9, 2016: I am very encouraged by the fact that Docebo assigned a customer success person to ensure my issues are addressed. I will update review once they are able to deliver on their promises

Avantages

Seems to have great features but they most things don't work in the latest release. The design of the product is sleek but how does that help when it doesn't work? Beware, they will demo only what works for you. Anything advanced you try to do the product falls apart.
Make sure you test it!

Inconvénients

BEWARE! Once you buy there is ZERO support. The support takes 2 weeks for the simplest things that don't even require fixing bugs. Their answer to serious issues that prevent you from using the product successfully is usually "Will be fixed with the next patches". And they take 2 weeks to tell you that! There is zero support even if you buy support. Their way of working around the issues "if they don't ignore you" is usually unacceptable in terms of user experience. We are very disappointed and will be migrating away from this product as soon as we can.

Tai
Tai
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/04/2022

Docebo is a great LMS for so many industries to fully engage with their users

Docebo has made it easy to pick up and configure so you can get your users up and running very quickly! You can make in place updates to pages and courses too. Also their Slide Converter tool is awesome! If you have a PowerPoint presentation or PDF that suits the needs for learning, you can load it into the slide converter and it turns it into a trackable e-learning!

Avantages

This product really thinks about the end user and what would engage them which increases usage. There are so many benefits you can get from the add ins available and some of them you don’t even need to have their LMS to use. They have really thought out of the box on their Impact Learning!

Inconvénients

There are small pieces on the site that have potential for growth for example there isn’t a gap analysis tool for the content. This said, they do use their community site for users to log in, share their journeys and add ideas which can be picked up by their developers for future enhancements.

Matias
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 22/01/2024

Very flexibe platform with places to improve

Avantages

The possibilities to customize and automatize some processes make our daily operations so much easier. The central repository and user management are very simple and powerful tools.

Inconvénients

Surveys and reports can be improved to ensure all data is translated into valuable information to make data-driven decisions. "My Activity" is not very useful for our use-case and it would be great to customize that board in a modular way like the menus and pages.

Carl
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/09/2023

Why Docebo?

very happy with it and it functions exactly how we need it to, users are finding it very intuitive when accessing the sessions created

Avantages

easy to use and administer. easy quick graphics give course status at a glance

Inconvénients

all training material has to be uploaded to the platform and certain steps completed before its visible to all users, can be very time consuming when the easier solution would be the content accessible to all users through the integration software

Edoardo
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 11/09/2023

Becoming more of an LXP platform!

Very, very good! Thank you [sensitive content hidden] for your support!

Avantages

is easy to manage and set up, allows you to do many different things (e.g., gamification) without being an experienced user of the tool.

Inconvénients

I like it all, but it definitely needs to get better at creating and importing e-learning courses. it is perfect for uploading material that already exists, much less so for those who have limited training offerings and are looking for resources to enrich the offer. Definitely the creation of a better internal authoring tool and partnerships with content providers (e.g., coursera, udemy, etc.) would make Docebo the top of the top on all aspects!

Yves
Yves
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
1

2
Publié le 19/11/2019

Very disapointed on the way things are going

It used to be my goto solution for smaller business (up to 5000 employees) as it was a very good and robust LMS. However, in the last two years, Docebo is getting buggier and buggier with less and less support from the business.

Avantages

I like the ease of use and how fast it is to implement. Docebo was a very good solution for smaller businesses. Their pricing used to be honnest for a SAAS solution.

Inconvénients

The last few years have been disapointing to say the least: no customer support, major bugs, no real help and increasing price. Docebo is losing customers at a fast past and I cannot recommend it to my clients anymore, which is a shame.

189 avis