Avis clients sur Zoho Sprints

4,5
Note globale
Avis

4,5
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Zoho Sprints

Zoho Sprints est une solution cloud de stratégie produit pour les entreprises de toutes tailles. La solution est conçue pour être utilisée par les équipes Agile et offre d'autres fonctionnalités, telles que les tableaux de bord...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,4

Parcourir les avis sur Zoho Sprints

236 avis sur 236
Classer par :
eva
eva
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/10/2023

zoho sprints est un outils de gestion agile en ligne développer par zoho corporation

je l'utilise pour la gestion de projet des clients

Avantages

zoho sprints est un outils de gestion agile en ligne développer par zoho corporation /permet de géré aussi les projets entre collaborateur

Inconvénients

zoho Sprints n'as pas d'inconvénients dans son utilisation

Hélio
Hélio
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/12/2021

zoho amazing software

this software is amazing to keep close to a projeto no matter ou big or small it is.

Avantages

In our company zoho is used as a tool to makes us more capacited to track all te events envolved to launch a new produtct

Inconvénients

analytics would be improved as well the software icons, images and visual itself to look more modern

Alternatives envisagées 

monday.com

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Because it gives free support to brazil
Besta Prem
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/05/2022

My review for zoho sprints

Avantages

Its time tracking and user point systems

Inconvénients

Ui can be better more flat system or material ui

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

its just made for project management and information flow is controlled Notion is very open and confidential information cannot be managed.

Logiciel antérieur 

Notion

Les meilleures alternatives à Zoho Sprints

Dave
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 12/02/2020

Worst project management software I've ever used

Absolutely horrible. Doesn't integrate well with Zoho Desk, Zoho CRM, or any of the Zoho projects. Horrendous UI. Buggy and glitchy. Run - don't walk - away from this part of Zoho. There are plenty of solid project management/agile management tools out there that offer great value - this would be dead last in ratings.

Avantages

Zoho One generally has good breadth and value for money. Zoho Sprints should be removed from the Zoho platform. I suppose if you were running a team of yourself, and hated your time but love clicking your mouse and being frustrated, this might be a good choice.

Inconvénients

Absolutely unusable. The integrations into the rest of Zoho One's products is barely there. The interface is not intuitive. Buttons are completely in the wrong place. If you asked a UX designer to create a piece of software with the maximum amount of clicks and that forces a user to really slow down and search for how to use the software, they would struggle to design Zoho Sprints.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira et ClickUp

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

Made a bad choice, went back as soon as we could undo the carnage Zoho Sprints caused us.

Logiciel antérieur 

ClickUp

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Bundled as part of Zoho One. Good value on the surface, but that was dead wrong.
Keval
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/07/2022

Best way to Replace Jira and Reduce the cost without even missing Jira.

It's a final and total replacement of Jira and that's more than enough for us.

Avantages

It has everything an agile software development team needs. It coherently works with the onboarding and attendance of employees along with project management, which is a plus. And its less complex and less expensive than Jira, which we previously used.

Inconvénients

If they can develop resource management or something of that sort that can provide us at a glance view of who is free in our team even for an hour then that would increase our productivity multifold, not to mention reduce idle time.

Alternatives envisagées 

monday.com, ClickUp et Asana

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

It was difficult to handle multiple systems and the interface of Jira was difficult to use.

Logiciel antérieur 

Jira et Google Workspace

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Prices compared to features.
Stephanie
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

5
Publié le 25/03/2020

Transitioning off of Google Sheets

It has been much easier to see an overview of our tasks and defects, then it was on Google Sheets.

Avantages

The ability to easily turn feed messages into a work item is amazing! Also the integration with Zoho Desk and many other apps is very valuable.

Inconvénients

I loved the Zoho Learning beta version, and would have liked to use it, however it does not in any way integrate with Zoho Sprints. I feel that perhaps it should so development or marketing knowledge transfers can be pulled from within Sprints.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira, Trello et Shortcut

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

Could not keep up with the status of each task, plus with using an outside development company, we needed a reliable way to prioritize our stories.

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

the integration with the CRM and Desk subscriptions.
Martin
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/05/2020

Looking for a great project software...and found it

So far the product is really nice. It has several integrations and they're very easy to setup.

Avantages

It was easy to use and easy to set up. We were us and running in less than 30 minutes.

Inconvénients

Moving backlog items to the current sprint is a little confusing.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

We needed a tool that offered more traceability and accountability. We got more than we were looking for but we know we will need the additional functionality in the future.

Logiciel antérieur 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Easy of use, time to setup and well structured system and flow.
Kumar
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/08/2021

Ease of Product Management using Zoho Sprint

I have been using zoho for managing daily scrums, product roadmap and other PM activities. Zoho has given me ease of maintaining epics, stories and bugs and at the same time it has helped me to foresee the potential risk of slippage.
In just one sprint, I can see that I am able to monitor my team's outcome better than before.

Avantages

I have been using zoho for managing daily scrums, product roadmap and other PM activities. Zoho has given me ease of maintaining epics, stories and bugs and at the same time it has helped me to foresee the potential risk of slippage.
I can now predict and manage my sprints really well.

Loved the simplicity of this product. It does not have some fancy names of items. It uses the industry standard names. It is very well customizable.

Inconvénients

Not much to say here. I guess the onboarding functionality could be added. Also, I felt collaboration could be made more simpler.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira et ADP Workforce Now

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

1. Simple to use 2. Inexpensive 3. Good Customer service.
Jorge Luis
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 09/09/2020

Great Product

We are making a company enhancement project as our first Sprints Aproach, and doing it with Sprints it's a great help

Avantages

It complies with the Sprint Methodology, so it's easier to implement it to our firsts projects using it, it would be an excellent tool

Inconvénients

As always, every great job, requires a lot of effort, but it's worth it

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

It was recommended to me so I give it a try

Logiciel antérieur 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

it has a better approach to the sprint methodology instead of adapting something else
Ed
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/04/2021

Zoho Sprints Does a Great Job Managing Service Projects

We like the simplicity of the interface and the ease in how we can have staff get trained on the tool. If the tool gets in the way of the project, we get rid of it. So far, we're very happy in how easy it was for people to get involved in the tool.

Avantages

One of the biggest problems we have is that we have software developers, writers, and graphic designers coming together to support a single project. We've found that Sprints uses an easy format so the tool doesn't become an impediment to managing projects that include multiple disciplines.

Inconvénients

The free version doesn't work for us. We have finite resources and a growing pool of projects, so we use Epics to manage how resources are used across multiple projects and sprints. Not using Epics makes management much more difficult.

Alternatives envisagées 

Asana

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Interface, the fact that it follows the Agile methodology, absorbs customer changes faster, and ease of managing resources across many projects.
Jaideep
Jaideep
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 30/03/2021

Jira is not the only tool startups should consider for Sprint management ...

Zoho Sprints has proved to be a great tool for us technical and product people. When we first picked the tool, mainly because we were using other tools in the Zoho Suite, we were not sure if we were making the right choice. But after 18+ months of using it, I feel my bet has paid off. It has all the features I need in a good sprint management tool and then some more.

Avantages

Zoho Sprints is a very easy to use and intuitive sprint management tool. It was very easy to setup and customizeable in many ways. Reporting capabilities are good and the flexibility built into this online only app are great.

Inconvénients

There doesn't seem to be too much active development on this product. Integration with self-hosted Gitlab was promised more than a year back, and there doesn't seem to be any progress on it. Meetings don't sync with Google Calendar, so its pointless even using that feature in the tool. But other than that, everything else is very good.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira
Rick
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 21/07/2020

Great Jira alternative

We need to replace Jira which is expensive and bloated. Add ons cost too much. Zoho Sprints is just about a feature-to-feature replacement for Jira.

Avantages

* Easy to use
* Familiar interface
* Feature rich
* Quick, intuitive interface
* Great reports

Inconvénients

* No kanban board
* Settings organization not as easy

Hakob
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 17/12/2022

A Great Agile Project Management Tool

I have been using Zoho Sprints for my team's agile project management for the past few months and have been really impressed with the platform. It has all the features we need to plan, track, and review our sprints, including a user-friendly interface, customizable kanban boards, and robust reporting and analysis tools.One of the things I really appreciate about Zoho Sprints is the integration with other Zoho apps, such as Zoho Projects and Zoho CRM. This allows us to easily bring in customer information and project details from other parts of our workflow, saving us a lot of time and effort.Overall, I would highly recommend Zoho Sprints to any team looking for a reliable and feature-rich agile project management tool. The pricing is very reasonable and the customer support has been excellent whenever I had a question or issue.

Avantages

User-friendly interface: The platform is easy to navigate and use, making it accessible to team members of all skill levels.Customizable kanban boards: You can tailor the layout and workflow of your kanban boards to fit the needs of your team and project.Robust reporting and analysis tools: Zoho Sprints offers a range of reporting and analysis tools to help you track the progress and performance of your team and projects.Integration with other Zoho apps: You can easily integrate Zoho Sprints with other Zoho apps, such as Zoho Projects and Zoho CRM, to streamline your workflow.Reasonable pricing: Zoho Sprints offers a range of pricing plans to suit different budgets and needs.

Inconvénients

Limited integrations with third-party apps: While Zoho Sprints integrates with other Zoho apps, it may not have as many integrations with third-party apps as some other project management tools.Limited customization options: While the platform offers some customization options, it may not be as flexible as some other tools in terms of adapting to your team's specific needs.Complexity: For teams new to agile project management, Zoho Sprints may have a steep learning curve and require some time and effort to fully master.

Aliasgar
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 14/10/2022

An economical and good product for small team with budget constraints

Its good till now

Avantages

The software is built on similar functionality as Jira so its easy to migrate user to it.

Inconvénients

The biggest disadvantage is, you can predefine a project or task as billable/non-billable. Which often leads to human error and wrong data.

Alternatives envisagées 

Freedcamp

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

Cost is economical

Logiciel antérieur 

Jira

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

It is closet to Jira
Janine
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/11/2022

Great tool for Start Ups

Team training was great

Avantages

Easy to set up, use and create Project backlogs

Inconvénients

Easy to use - No issues as the process was super easy overall

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho SalesIQ

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

Utilising other Zoho products

Logiciel antérieur 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Easy to use and cost effective for start ups
Nikhil
Nikhil
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 19/07/2021

Cost effective solution for smaller teams

Avantages

The reports and dashboard are awesome.
Import from JIRA also really helped

Inconvénients

The role profile options are too much in detail and time consuming to understand and choose.

Alternatives envisagées 

Taiga

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

Less expensive for small teams

Logiciel antérieur 

Jira
Bart
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 16/03/2020

Close to perfect

We have chosen this tool to support our agile process. This makes it for all our personnel very clear and visible on what is being worked on.

Avantages

For us the integration with bitbucket was key, as well as the integration with a service desk (zoho desk). The speed of the cloud version is much faster than the Jira equivalent, which was also a factor for us.

Inconvénients

Some of the expected features aren't implemented yet, which makes it seem very new to the market. Like, tagging a person in the description, when creating an item (currently on in comments possible). Google apps integration is somewhat working, but not all features, they are looking into it at the moment.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira, JIRA Service Management et Asana

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Speed, price, capabilities
Khothatso
Khothatso
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 10/08/2022

Recommended for modern Team Collaboration

Avantages

Zoho Sprints is a great for working in teams. I used it with my colleagues and it is effective in sharing documents and files and everyone can keep track of their progress in tasks and you can manage multiple tasks and schedule meetings with it. It provides a modern way of team collaboration.

Inconvénients

It can be overwhelming when you start using it because it is not as beginner friendly as one would hope but you can get used to it with time.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 09/02/2018

Quick and easy way to coordinate

Avantages

My team was charged with developing a new version of the software that we use on a day to day basis and so we not only needed to coordinate with our own internal team members but also external contractors and software developers. Zoho Sprints is fast and great for use on mobile phones (at least, on iPhone). Clean and manageable as well, which is we we kept using it for 2 years.

Inconvénients

It would be nice if the file sharing feature were more robust as it is rather limited. It also take a while to upload/download files from different projects.

Dipti
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 24/08/2021

Recommending Zoho Sprints

Avantages

Ease of use and feature set. Set up and getting started is very easy.

Inconvénients

Most good features are part of the premium package, hence one has to take that.

Mark
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 21/02/2022

Great for StartUps

Great experience with Zoho Sprints. It will definitely boost your project management and deliver significant results.

Avantages

The most I like with this software is the AI factor that generates accurate analytics regarding project monitoring and team members' performance.

Inconvénients

There were a few lags in loading the app, but unnoticeable.

Gavin
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 19/08/2022

Trial for Agile project went well

Has worked well for a small agile project with external contractors, keeps information related to a ticket and epic in the right place

Avantages

Easy to use and keeps track of ticket progress and comment threads

Inconvénients

Using on an iPad didn't work well when it came to customising the layout

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Already a Zoho user
Mariam
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 23/08/2022

Firs time user

overall its good, i thing i need more time to decide.

Avantages

ease of use, UI, and the options avilable

Inconvénients

currently i am new so i need more time to deiced.
the thing didn't like is comment section.

Manoj
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 08/05/2021

A good project tracking tool that I used.

Avantages

The time tracking feature for the tasks helped me effectively tracking my projects.

Inconvénients

Roles generation and privilege allocation is a little bit confusing however and I'm just a beginner with the service its getting better when using it regularly.

Sumiyabat
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 16/03/2020

Perfect for sprint

Avantages

I've been leading agile team with three members. As a product owner, I liked the connection between product backlog and sprint board.

Inconvénients

Compared to other project management softwares, the user interface design seemed little dull.

236 avis