Avis clients sur OpenTable

4,7
Note globale
Avis

4,7
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur OpenTable

OpenTable est une solution cloud de gestion de restaurant qui permet aux gérants d'accepter les réservations en ligne et d'optimiser la disposition des sièges. Cet outil convient aux restaurants de toutes tailles. OpenTable...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,5

Parcourir les avis sur OpenTable

1 265 avis sur 1 265
Classer par :
Souleymane
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 17/01/2023

Essai expérimentale avec open Table

Bien sûr car elle nous facilite le travail de sorte à faire moins de mouvement possible open table règle certains de mes soucis franchement j'adore

Avantages

Bonne applicationJ'aime la commodité et la manière de faire des réservations sur cette application facile a utiliser et je sais qu'avec quelques mis à jour du logiciel elle pourrait être plus excellente. Franchement OpenTable est génial Et elle a la performance et un bon marketing des produits

Inconvénients

Ce qui est le moins apprécié pour moi cette application c'est que defois on n'obtient pas des notifications pour des réservations faite en ligne et c'est dommage mais quand même un mis à jour sur ça et tout sera perfect

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/01/2021

avis sur opentable

J'adore ce logiciel, très utile pour l'organisation d'un restaurant.

Avantages

Logiciel très utile dans les restaurants, parfait pour les hôtesses. Nous l'utilisons a chaque jour, afin de savoir quelle table est prise, les réservations et les contacts.

Inconvénients

Il est presque impossible de changer l'organisation des tables dans le restaurant. Par exemple, si on veut changer de place les tables réservées, etc. De plus, le logiciel a beaucoup de fonctions , il n'y a pas un document qui explique celle-ci.

Raymond
Raymond
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 21/10/2023

Un logiciel de réservation en ligne

Avantages

OpenTable est une plateforme très facile d'utilisation. C'est un outil qui nous a permis de faire des réservations en ligne dans plusieurs restaurants, il nous permet de faire aussi des paiements en ligne très facilement.

Inconvénients

OpenTable n'est pas trop sécurisé. Avec un coût relativement élevé.

Les meilleures alternatives à OpenTable

Jérôme
Jérôme
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 20/09/2023

Un outil de réservation facile et rapide

OpenTable est très important et facile à utiliser. Grâce à ses fonctionnalités, il me permet d'éviter des perte de temps inutile. Je le recommande

Avantages

L'utilisation de OpenTable permet de gagner beaucoup de Temps grâce aux réservations et aux paiements en ligne. Il est doté d'une intégration des options de paiement et me permet de planifier mes rendez-vous ainsi que de personnaliser les agendas

Inconvénients

Les paiements en ligne rencontre souvent quelques difficultés, ce qui pourrait être source de frustration pour certains utilisateurs

Osiano
Osiano
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 12/10/2023

Logiciel de réservation et de commande

C'est un logiciel très puissant et facile. Grâce à OpenTable, je gère bien mes réservations et mes commandes en ligne sans me déplacer. Je le recommande

Avantages

C'est un logiciel de réservation très facile à utiliser avec une interface très abordable. Il me permet de réserver de la place et de faire des commandes en ligne facilement depuis là maison.

Inconvénients

Certaines fonctionnalités comme les paiements en ligne doivent être améliorer pour des paiements plus fiable et sécurisé

Issifou
Issifou
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 07/09/2023

Réservation en ligne

C'est un logiciel qui aide les entreprises dans la réservation. Mon expérience avec OpenTable est simple merveilleux.

Avantages

Facile et utile pour les restaurants, je l'utilise pour faire des réservations pour ne pas manquer de place dans les restaurants.

Inconvénients

C'est un bon logiciel de réservation mais certains notifications peine à s'afficher et cela crée parfois de mésentente entre les clients et le chargé de réservation.

Abdelaziz
Abdelaziz
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 19/10/2023

Un logiciel très efficace dans la gestion des restaurants

Avantages

C'est un logiciel très efficace qui me permet de bien gérer mon restaurant. Très facile et fiable, OpenTable me permets de recevoir des commandes en ligne. Il offre une interface intuitive et des fonctionnalités plus précieuses.

Inconvénients

J'aime bien ce logiciel que j'utilise beaucoup et j'aimerais une amélioration au niveau des paiements

Rami
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 02/04/2024

OpenTable c'est Top

Avantages

La visualisation sur plusieurs plateformes nous permet de contrôler avec beaucoup de détails et de précision la réservation de nos clients

Inconvénients

Comprendre la planification demande un peu d'essais et d'efforts

Sylvie Florence
Sylvie Florence
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 14/10/2023

Logiciel de réservation

Avantages

Un super produit très simple et professionnel. Rapide et efficace pour les commandes en ligne . J'adore et je recommande

Inconvénients

Un meilleur produit très simple et sécurisé pour les commandes en ligne. Je le recommande

Akram
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 19/03/2023

Les avantages et les limites d'OpenTable pour la réservation de tables de restaurants en ligne

Avantages

la facilité de réservation de tables de restaurants en ligne, la possibilité de visualiser les menus et les avis des clients, ainsi que la disponibilité de plusieurs options de paiement. La plateforme offre également une grande variété de restaurants et de cuisines, ainsi que la possibilité de gagner des points de récompense pour les réservations effectuées

Inconvénients

des frais de réservation élevés ou des difficultés à trouver des disponibilités dans certains restaurants populaires

Lyne
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 22/11/2023

réservation

Avantages

Je trouve que c'est facile de trouver une plage horaire pour nos réservation de restaurant

Inconvénients

rien, je le trouve très facile de naviguer et de réserver par opentable

Hélène
Hélène
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 05/02/2023

Quelques défauts à rectifier

Ce logiciel est bon, mais pas transcendant.

Avantages

Réservation en ligne simple à mettre en place mais aussi facile à suivre pour les clients. Un support client efficace et rassurant.

Inconvénients

Beaucoup trop de bug pour les paiements en ligne, les clients sont obligés de ressayer à plusieurs reprises ce qui ne les rassure pas pour le débit.

paulina
paulina
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/05/2020

Quick reservation with no need to call

Easy and convenient. Painless way to make a quick restaurant reservations without being put on hold or talking to a person. Can view manu and everything there is to know about restaurant I'm looking at online.

Avantages

I have been using open table on both sides. I use it to make my personal restaurant reservations and I use it at the restaurant I work for as a server.
I love that when I view restaurants and want to make a reservation about 70% of total restaurants have open table. Its quick and painless way to make a reservation without being put on hold by a hostess..sometimes for very very long time. It give you chose of time and you can read all about the place you looking at. It shows you :hours, Entertainment, menu, you see photos that costumers posted, you see map of location, even who the chef is. Making reservation takes less then 10 seconds!!!! Fast and confident. As a worker it's very easy to operate system. Brainless I would say. I like that I can make notes for each reservation. Such a sever request or allergy.

Inconvénients

For my personal use I never had an issue. As me working with open table every here and then reservations are not showing on my side as hostess/server. I had few angry guest. Will never know if that was a costumer fult or open table system fult for not processing reservation.

Kathryn
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/08/2019

Love Open Table!

OpenTable is wonderful, not only do they have fast and professional customer service, they're also improving the software everyday. I love that we can train our hosts quickly and use the software to make it an enjoyable dining experience for our guests.

Avantages

From a sales perspective, Open Table is fantastic at making sure we have plotted the proper rooms for private events. It is constantly making suggestions and making sure we're in the right time slots for turning tables. For our FOH manangers, it is very easy to train on which makes it less time consuming in the host training process. Guest center is also a great hub to check reviews, see your seating from an app on your phone and make any changes on the go. Love the pop up function and notes section to make sure our hosts have all the information they need. OTrestaurant.com is also wonderful to make sure we have all the right marketing tools turned on and become available to our guests. It is important that our guests have an ease of use to make a reservation and with the bonus points they receive from booking on open table it is just a plus for us to use the software.

Inconvénients

Not a con, but we would love to see Open Table integrate with private dining software to make plotting private events faster.

Réponse de OpenTable

Hi Kathryn, thanks so much for taking the time to write a review!

Répondu le 06/08/2019
Grayson
Grayson
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

3
Publié le 25/07/2018

Not worth it unless you are a major chain with 300 seats

Not enough to list. Exposure, but it's limited for smaller companies.

Avantages

It allows you to assign tables in the restaurant as they come in and shoes a fairly good job of tracking several metrics like turn time, server cover counts, etc. It also has ways to advertise and draw in customers who may not know about you.

Inconvénients

It's impossible to compete. With the difficulty in finding a restaurant as a customer it translates to moe exposure for larger chain restaurants with budgets to throw at open table. Also, it's pricey. The cost per guest that books is unreasonable and you still have to pay more to advertise. It's just not worth it in my opinion. That are cheaper methods available that focus on phone number advertising as opposed to email (because who opens email nowadays). There are text message options with open table but they are buried and not effective.

Emilie
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/01/2024

OpenTable User

Very positive, making something that can be a hassle easier

Avantages

For me, the best bit is being able to book something then easily change the booking. Plans can often change last minute and its always so hard to get through to restaurants during their open hours, and when you do, most times you cant hear! This takes that away and makes it easy to change or cancel with a few clicks. I also like receiving email confirmations/reminders

Inconvénients

Weirdly, ive has situations where open table has said that there is no space/reservations available however when I call, I am able to get a booking.

Charles
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/08/2020

OpenTable Remains Industry Leader for Many Reasons

If used as intended, OpenTable can be an unbelievable asset for any restaurant. It makes gathering and communicating guest information so easy and is compatible with the majority of point of sale systems

Avantages

OpenTable has been the industry's leading platform for managing guests and an active shift. OpenTable is compatible with the majority of restaurant point of sale systems which really enhance the amount/ variety of guest information. It makes tracking new and regular guests extremely simple. OpenTable is always improving and expanding its capabilities.

Inconvénients

The countless features of OpenTable don't come cheap. It is definitely an investment and often underutilized.

Sarah
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/02/2021

Longtime user

So far our experience has been very good. We are even giving their online ordering a try through our 2nd location.

Avantages

User friendly and easy to navigate. Also a very established business for online reservations, which mean that most of our staff has worked with it in the past and is familiar with the layout and set-up of it. Very good customer support and is very knowledgeable about the software and can easily talk you through whatever process you are looking at completing.

Inconvénients

Little clunky and cluttered to navigate around it via the app. Also a lot of steps to add guest into the system for simple just seating a walk-in.

Megan
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/10/2019

Opentable and Venga

I’ve been using it in every restaurant I have worked in for 13+ years. The continued evolution of the product is much appreciated.

Avantages

There is so many benifits- ease of use, platform for managing reservations prior to and in the moment, it aids in generating reservations, retaining guests and collecting data. Now that there is a venga connection I’m over the moon!

Inconvénients

Honestly the cost per reservation is a little high for small owner operated restaurants but the added benefits are unmatched.

Alternatives envisagées 

SevenRooms

Pourquoi choisir OpenTable 

Now that venga has been added we will be moving away from another product.

Pourquoi passer à OpenTable

Main stream product used by 90% of market. Allows for better advertising and venga is amazing!
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 19/04/2022

OpenTable – My Main Way of Making Reservations. Great Platform, But Needs More Transparency.

Overall, I love using OpenTable and it's definitely my go-to reservation platform. Whenever I need to make a reservation, OpenTable is always my first choice for a platform!

Avantages

I love how easy it is to book reservations to my favorite restaurants. The UI is just beautiful, and it's so easy to navigate, see what times are available, double check the reservation I made, contact restaurants, read menus, see photos, and even change my reservation. I just love the ease of use.

Inconvénients

I least like how, by default, way more data than I knew was being shared with restaurants and marketers. Buried in settings, I figured out how to turn these features off, but I feel like OpenTable is deceptive about how much data is really shared with their business partners, marketers, and restaurants.

Kelly
Kelly
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 10/06/2020

A great reservations software for restaurants

Everything about OpenTable for Restaurants was an experience worth remembering. I never found myself getting lost or hung up on a problem with the software and creating reservations for the guests frequenting the restaurant. It did such a fantastic job with estimating the time that a table will be sitting to eat, depending on their party size, and adjust the schedule based on this. There would be reminders and notes when this would be approaching so I could let the customers know in advance so they didn’t have to come in and get upset. It allowed us to be able to go above and beyond to ensure our guests had the four star experience they were paying for.

Avantages

Where to start when it comes to the best features of the OpenTable software. First and foremost, it is incredibly simple to pick up how to use it after only a few reservations have been made, it’s that great of a system. As a front of the house team member, it allowed me to view the entire floor plan of the restaurant on screen in a visual way that made the most sense to me, which made making reservations that much easier. When it came time to create the reservation, it was a matter of clicking on the proper icon from either a view of the floor plan or a view of the timeline. You are shown an overall view of the guests names and their party size as well as given an estimated time their party will likely be sat given their past visits to the restaurant and based of the average time of a party that size.

Inconvénients

The software version I used has since been updated several times and I’m sure anything that was missing then has been added by now. As a user for multiple years, I strongly believe that there was hardly anything I can think of that was wrong with OpenTable. It helped me complete my job efficiently and all the guests seemed to enjoy their process of using it as well.

Mike
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 17/02/2024

An everyday use for restaurant reservations

Avantages

Application speed, ease of use and large functionality.

Inconvénients

Not much at all the product overall does all it required.

Joshua
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/07/2018

Very easy and great tool for booking ahead and making reservations.

Avantages

What I like most about this software is its usefulness, coupled with its simplistic yet easy layout. The options for available times and selections are very easy to read, making it very user-friendly. I also liked the way the layout also seemed to cater to touchscreen devices with larger than average digital buttons for selections. This definitely contributes to use on the go when a reservation may be needed to be made last minute. The available time suggestions closest to my desired time and date option also save me time from having to search around and find an available date and time.

Inconvénients

There is not much I dislike about this software, but one thing that I would appreciate is in regards to desired date storage. What I mean by this is, let us say I have a date and time in mind for a reservation, and that time slot is not available, I am unable to book that timeslot. However, I am never made aware if that time slot becomes available unless I keep checking on that timeslot. It would be ideal if this software could incorporate an email alert or equivalent if a previously unavailable timeslot becomes available (due to the party originally occupying the reservation say cancels their existing reservation or if more seating becomes available) such that I can book my desired timeslot. While I realize this is more a feature I would like to see in a future update as opposed to an issue with the present software, I feel that this is something that is lacking that could be easily incorporated as a very useful user option.

Nichole
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 10/12/2017

Open Table/ Dirty Table

Avantages

The ease of access of this app is too good for words. If everyone is sufficiently trained, and staff members are on their A game, this is app is quite helpful and useful. It allows all members of staff to update the POS system in order to communicate quickly what status a table is at. It is also helpful with assigning tables to certain parties and deciding upon wait times. For the Hostess, this system is great all all hosts should learn this program at some point in their career. I would only say that it is harder to expect a server to stay on top of updating the system for the hosts throughout their steps of service.

Inconvénients

While the overall application is easy to use and very informative, it does tend to send some mixed signals between servers and hosts if not used properly. The app shows table layout on the screen that allows the user to see which tables have guests, which tables are empty but need to be bussed, and which tables are ready for new guests to be seated. The problem here is that unless a server has time between taking care of her other guests to run to a POS station to inform a hostess that a table is dirty and then find time 5-10 minutes later to see if her buster has cleaned the table and then update the table through the system, clean tables are forgotten and wait times are lengthened due to miscommunications. The structure itself is easy to use, however it seems to add

Jenna
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 31/05/2022

Keeping both parties hoenst

Overall I think Open Table was a great an powerful tool that has changed the restaurant industry.

Avantages

I have used this software as a hostess and has a restaurant goer. As a restaurant-goer, I enjoy this software as it allows ease of making reservations. Instead of calling restaurants for availability Open Table allows you to easily see time slots available. On the other hand, as a former server and hostess, Open Table automatically populated any reservations made. Further it allowed you to enter and maintain regular customers in the system. Open table greatly helped me do my job in estimating wait times and maintaining reservations.

Inconvénients

Open Table is a tool, not a crystal ball. While it greatly helped me in my job as a hostess, sometimes wait times were off due to people lingering longer or unforeseen circumstances occurring. This cause people to show up to their reservations and having a slight wait. On the other hand, as a user you are able to block Open table from allowing more reservations in the event things get really backed up.

1 265 avis