Avis clients sur Zoho People

4,4
Note globale
Avis

4,4
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Zoho People

Zoho People est une solution cloud de RH adaptée aux entreprises de toutes tailles. Le système comprend des fonctionnalités de gestion des congés, de gestion des présences, de suivi du temps, de libre-service pour les employés,...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,4
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,1
Support client
4,1

Parcourir les avis sur Zoho People

250 avis sur 250
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services sans fil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 05/01/2023

Excellent outil de gestion des ressources humaines

Commentaires : notre service RH avait du mal à planifier des congés.Maintenant grace à l'utilisation de Zoho, nous avons une facilité à plannifier nos congés, vacances et absences. Depuis que j'ai commencé à utiliser l'outil au début de l'année, il a été facile de planifier mes congés. De plus, le processus d'approbation prenait moins de temps; tout est plus rapide et plus facile. Le système permet de voir facilement combien de jours de vacances il reste à chaque membre de l'équipe. Il montre également quels membres de l'équipe sont absents pour cause de maladie et lesquels ont déjà pris des jours de vacances. Une très bonne application pour notre RH

Avantages

Avantages :avec une liste de fonctionnalités exhaustive nous avons une facilité d'utilisation. on a pas besoin des séances de formation avant de l'utiliser ; aucun autre fournisseur n'a autant de fonctionnalités pour le prix. Fournit des équipements petits et grands, mais peut être appliqué à des équipements encore plus grands.

Inconvénients

Inconvénients :Les fonctionnalités du produit rend sa compréhension très difficile. De plus, de nombreuses fonctionnalités du produit sont contrôlées par incorporation, ce qui rend son utilisation plus difficile. L'utilisation de cet outil élimine le besoin pour les RH de gérer les demandes de vacances. L'accès mobile est un peu compliqué qu'il faut se connecter au PC .

Emmanuel
Emmanuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 20/10/2023

Gestion de temps et de présence

Avantages

Zoho people une application très bonne par sa simplification d'utilisation et permet de gérer facilement nos projets ainsi que les planning de nos sociétés

Inconvénients

Néanmoins zoho people par la limite de sa version gratuite ne permet pas d'avoir accès à toutes les fonctionnalités

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
3

3
Publié le 05/02/2023

Zoho, un outil de planification des tâches simple avec quelques défauts

Zoho permet de mettre un premier pied dans la gestion de planning mais le besoin de fonctionnalité plus poussées se faire rapidement ressentir et donc le besoin de migrer vers un autre outil.

Avantages

Zoho est un outil aux nombreuses fonctionnalités qui permet de gérer facilement des projets, une équipe, leur attribuer des tâches etc. De plus la version gratuite permet à une petite entreprise de facilement gérer les plannings.

Inconvénients

Cependant la version gratuite de Zoho limite trop vite les fonctionnalités qui permettent d'avoir une planification plus souples des agendas, des taches, des heures etc. Et l'ergonomie de l'application n'est pas optimale.

Les meilleures alternatives à Zoho People

Kokou
Kokou
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/10/2023

Logiciels de gestion RH

Avantages

La gestion des RH au niveau des PME
C'est très facile à utiliser

Inconvénients

La maîtrise nécessite un professionnel à mon niveau

LEILA
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/11/2023

super logiciel

Avantages

Je trouve ce logiciel est simple et efficace

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel présente aucun inconvénient jusqu’à maintenant

Luis Daniel
Luis Daniel
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 18/06/2019

Best app for your employees

Non intrusive, robust and easy to use hr tool.

Avantages

This app is great for companies that don't have a clock in/out system, a file repository per each employee for HR documents and a company calendar with events or things that will be done in the company per employee. It's a valuable resource since it also provides geolocation limits so you can check where your employees are clocking in and out and securely host important documents like tax forms for your employees. You can also use it to tabulate the work hours an employee has made for the week or month and export it for you to use with any payroll programs. You can also keep track of personal days, vacation days and sick days. This is basically the best suit for managing employees. It has a mobile app as well! So you can clock in and out or view your documents on the go.

Inconvénients

The mobile app can be a little buggy sometimes, they patch it a lot. But the geolocation feature, it's a little buggy since they've done improvements, because in the past you could spoof the location by faking the GPS coordinates, but now you cannot do that since it does some work with the IP Addresses to triangulate where you are, but sometimes it gets the location of the ISP and not from where you are, so sometimes you will have problems checking in and out.

Kristy
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/10/2022

Zoho- People -Review

Overall experience with Zoho is tremendous. Zoho People, which we can firmly refer to as "The HR on your fingers," is the best online application. Outstanding features like Time & Attendance, Employee databases, Leave management, Rewards, etc. make it the best in class. One feature that will make Zoho People stand out is its usability. Everything is quite clear. It is quite comfortable to use, even for a new employee. It also offers good app integration and can adapt to new platforms. It offers an iOS and Android mobile app which enables it's users to use it anytime anywhere.

Avantages

It is a useful tool for managing employees and businesses. It is beneficial to consolidate all of the data and make it accessible to various team members. Having everyone on the same page is incredibly helpful. PMS is fantastic because it replaced our Excel sheets with something useful. There are log-in and log-out notification emails as well as time tracking. makes life a lot simpler for us. It offers time-tracking capabilities like regular attendance, leave, and even Zoho cases that allow us to contact the proper authority in real-time. This might assist in keeping an accurate record of the absentees.

Inconvénients

This product will be even better after some technical issues are resolved, which I'm still waiting on. As an illustration, their most recent user interface (UI) has a scrolling page issue that makes it impossible for me to perform a vertical scroll without enlarging the browser. In addition, sometimes when I check out, it still indicates that I'm logged in, and other times it hangs and displays a somewhat flaky message saying the site cannot be contacted.

Claribel
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
2

2
Publié le 14/12/2022

Not recommended by me

Avantages

Not much really, I thought that the product didn't really offer much in the way of capturing the data that I needed.

Inconvénients

It wasn't easy to query the information that was needed and pulling reports was very difficult.

David
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

5
Publié le 14/05/2019

Zoho Peoples Review

It is marginal over all

Avantages

They have a lot of HR related resources pre-configured, time sheet and check-in/out services

Inconvénients

not able to configure the time sheets to match our payroll cycle, it's only based on a bi-monthly or monthly calendar only. They take over 24 hrs to respond to any assistance needed

Alternatives envisagées 

BambooHR

Logiciel antérieur 

BambooHR

Pourquoi passer à Zoho People

as an experiment to see if it was going to be a good product
Suresh
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 18/01/2024

Zoho People - The Best or Nothing

Avantages

First, I like the performance management features
The software makes time tracking easy and it comes with employee scheduling features
It is a great human reosurce management software that is very helpful and well equipped

Inconvénients

With Zoho People, there hasn't been much complaints as it handles well.

Priyabrata
Priyabrata
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 19/03/2018

Best Online Human Resource software till now in the market, with amazing user interface.

Easy to keep track of employees daily working hour record. Very user friendly to create online forums. Even yearly leaves and holidays can be tracked very easily. It saves lots of valuable time for feeling time sheets in a spreadsheets. All these features are done here dynamically.

Avantages

Easy to keep track of employees daily working hour record. Very user friendly to create online forums. Even yearly leaves and holidays can be tracked very easily. It saves lots of valuable time for feeling time sheets in a spreadsheets. All these features are done here dynamically.

Inconvénients

Zoho people mobile app can be enhanced similar to zoho people web page version. In mobile app still I struggle to find the user details including user's document, marksheets and certificates. Even won't be able to upload documents(Ids like driving licence, office id..etc )in it.

Yin
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/01/2024

Manage resources

Zoho People is an important tool with many benefits and uses. It's especially great for learning and training resources.

Avantages

I set up Zoho People quickly without frustration thanks to the user friendly and intuitive interface.
I like that so many resources can be
managed from one application and
for a low price. Employee scheduling
tracking and timesheets are some
important features that beneft us
They're easy to use and efficient.

Inconvénients

I've been frustrated with bugs
and buffering (After following
troubleshooting procedures and
resets I determined that my computer
and/or connection were not the
problem)

Tirus
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 01/02/2024

Zoho People - Powerful Yet Functional and Easy To Use

Avantages

It is a great performance management system
It makes tracking easy from time to attendance
It supports mobile use
It makes scheduling easy and offers leading HR features.

Inconvénients

With Zoho People, it has been super smooth handling HR matters.

Devi dharsana
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/09/2023

Zoho People

Basically, it is an Online HR

Avantages

the ability to manage the employee details and their attendance are easy in Zoho People, we can also track the employee performance and their is impressive.

Inconvénients

Chat and call options are not available in Zoho people

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Papier et produits forestiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 31/07/2023

A must-try HR software

Zoho People's HR analytics tools can help you to make better decisions about your HR strategies by providing insights into your workforce.

Avantages

I do like Zoho People's employee self-service portal. It truly stands out by providing employees the autonomy to access their information and carry out tasks autonomously, fostering a sense of ownership that undoubtedly boosts their overall engagement.

Inconvénients

Zoho People is a good option for businesses that are looking for a basic HR software solution, but it may not be the best choice for businesses that need more advanced features.

Shivam
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 12/05/2023

Comprehensive HR Management Software

Avantages

I have been using Zoho People for several months now, and overall, I find it to be a comprehensive and user-friendly HR management software. The software offers a variety of features for managing employee information, tracking attendance and time off, and streamlining various HR processes.One of the things I appreciate about Zoho People is its customizability. The software allows us to customize various aspects of the system to fit our specific needs, including custom fields, workflows, and forms. This has saved us a lot of time and improved efficiency since we no longer have to manually track employee data in spreadsheets.

Inconvénients

However, there are a few drawbacks to Zoho People that I feel are worth mentioning. First and foremost, the pricing can be a bit steep, especially for smaller businesses or startups with limited budgets. Additionally, some of the more advanced features may require an additional fee, which can add up quickly for companies that need a lot of customization or integration with other software.Another potential drawback of Zoho People is its reporting capabilities. While the software offers a variety of pre-built reports, customizing reports can be difficult, and users may need to rely on outside tools or software to generate more complex reports.Finally, while the customer support team is generally responsive and helpful, I have experienced longer-than-expected wait times when trying to get help with an issue. This can be frustrating, especially when trying to resolve a critical issue

Mirat
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 11/01/2023

Excellent HR management Tool and Performance Management Tool

Avantages

For managing employees and leave requests, I use Zoho, and I'm pleasantly impressed by how simple it is to use. I can always discover important notifications like birthdays, Work anniversaries, Good news, updates from the company. Additionally, if I need it, I can always retrieve the personal details of every employee. Being an all-in-one tool is appealing to me. Everything an employer might possibly need is there. Every department has a tool, including IT, HR, accounts, and team management. We use this portal for Performance management. This tool is excellent for resolving cases of IT, HR, Accounts. We use to for off boarding and on boarding the new hires.

Inconvénients

Nothing has come to my attention that I would find objectionable. In my organisation, it is used to retain records of all employees and to post goals, HR announcements, policies, and other information. It is perfectly fulfilling its intended function. I just think sometimes it lags while checking out from the application

Winigah
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 28/04/2023

An all-in-one solution to boost your business!

In general, I appreciate the ease of use of the interface, the richness of the features and the user-friendliness of the mobile application.

Avantages

What I like most about Zoho People is its ease of use and versatility. The software is intuitive and customizable, allowing companies to tailor it to their specific HR management needs. In addition, Zoho People offers a wide range of functionality, from leave and absence management to scheduling and performance reviews, making it a complete solution for any company looking to optimize workforce management.

Inconvénients

Its integration with other applications is limited and also it cannot allow employees to download their payslips directly

Misbah
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/02/2022

User friendly software

Avantages

I have been using this software since 2019.It is very smooth to use. From Employee managament to Attendance Tracking in time sheet , you get them all in zoho people.You can also apply for leave ,regulise your time , track your meetings, files and form handling through online.There is one more option named as 'Raise grevience' , here you can add any of problem you facing through work and it directly connect to HR so you will get the solution in 2-3 hrs.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it didn't show your balance leaves and time regulisation may took time.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 30/11/2018

End to end profile/Employee management

Zoho and its products have enticed us to try and get all available products, we have tried trial for 6 months and bought at our office for long term use for our CEO. THis has made a real difference in growth of our productivity hence revenue.

Avantages

TImesheets, Personal details storage, attendance, compensations, intricate details of every menu, complete control to admin to change and set up the desired configuration, I can say Zoho are working hard and delivering results.
Perfectly working android app, makes it able to use all features on the move.
Office restrictions as you need, technical and non-technical.
Excel file reports are nearly un-editable, this ensures 100% valid.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the mobile app goes down or is under development.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 31/07/2018

A world-class workforce management solution great for any company size.

Avantages

Our company is very happy we've implement Zoho People as an integrated HR management solution for our global workforce. Its ability to automate end-to-end workflow processes and provide self-service portals for employees eliminates the bottlenecks in the operation and is the perfect support our growing company needs to make onboarding, scheduling and even updating of employee information across relevant records quick and easy.
The UI looks great and there are so many options for customization of our forms and sections. It also has an API for any integration you might need.

Inconvénients

There might be a bit of a learning curve for some people when navigating the user interface at first. But once they got the hang of it, our end-users were quite happy with the great help that the software can provide the organization.

Mitch
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 11/06/2022

Zoho People Review

It is easing down going through different apps, it has integrated HR management, self management, ticketing tool, performance management etc.

Avantages

It is a great tool to track your performance and set your goals. It is very efficient which self management to track your attendance, apply for leaves, & reimbursement. We can also raise tickets using zoho.

Inconvénients

No, I am highy satisfied with the services.

Faraz
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/06/2022

Zoho - All in One HR Tool

The overall experience with Zoho people is really good.

Avantages

Zoho has made it easy to measure the performance of the employee. The best features of Zoho are attendance tracking, regularizing the attendance, tracking the holidays and leaves, and performance measurement.

Inconvénients

There are no aspects of the products that are difficult to use, however, there should be some modifications while we measure one's performance. for example, while selecting a rater who has worked with us only on 1 project can rate us only on that.

Angie
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/02/2018

Zoho People is a very simple and flexible HR platform that covers employee management...

it's very easy to go in and create online forms, and customize sections specific to your company.

Avantages

flexibility, ease of use, functionality and of course security of our data. Zoho People has an all in one solution from new hire to termination with room for customization

Inconvénients

As with all software, there are many areas to improve. Zoho People team has been working hard to do just this as demand arise

Harshit
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 11/03/2023

Ultimate Tool for Employee Tracking & attendence

Avantages

Used it day in and out for checking in the office and checking out from the office. Apply leaves from here and get approved using Zoho People.

Inconvénients

It's a perfect tool and nothing which I don't like about it.

250 avis