Avis clients sur Stedger

4,6
Note globale
(8)
Avis

4,6
Note globale
(8)
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Stedger

Stedger est une plateforme cloud de dropshipping conçue pour aider les fournisseurs et les revendeurs de l'e-commerce. L'une des particularités de Stedger est sa capacité à actualiser en permanence la boutique avec les dernières...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,9
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité
5
Support client
4,9

Tous les avis sur Stedger Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
8 avis

Parcourir les avis sur Stedger

8 avis sur 8
Classer par :
Kasper
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/12/2023

Easy and effective

Avantages

Setting up is extremely easy. We were live with a full array of products in just 30 mins. Orders flows through effortlessly.

Whenever there's been a problem, customer support is really quick to answer, always helpful.

Inconvénients

The current discoverability and flexiblilty is a bit limiting, if you have large amount of products it can be hard to quickly sort and find exactly what you are looking for.

Morten
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 01/12/2023

Great way to integrate

Avantages

Easy to use and customers are happy with the quick and simple integration.

Inconvénients

It needed a bit more options for additional data, however, this has since been fixed.

Réponse de Stedger

Hi,

Thank you very much for the review, we appreciate it!

We're happy to hear that we've been able to solve the challenges you've had!

- Team Stedger

Répondu le 06/12/2023
Desiree
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/12/2023

User review Strong Desire

Avantages

Stedger is easy and friendly to use. The set-up goes very quickly. The fact that you can adjust the size of the pictures matching my website preferences is saving me a lot of time! The Stedger team is very helpful!

Inconvénients

The monthly price is going up and that in combinatie with the variable fees makes that Stedger is getting more expensive then another Dropshipping platform that I work with.

Les meilleures alternatives à Stedger

Janis
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 30/11/2023

Great experience

It is good, works great and it is a convenient tool for us and also for our clients.

Avantages

Easy and convenient set-up! It runs without additional focus needed from our team.

Inconvénients

The only issue I have had is with the wrong order count within specific date targets. It might not seem like a big issue but hopefully, that will be solved and for 2024 we can insert correct data.

Réponse de Stedger

Hi,

Thank you very much for the review!

Happy to hear that things are working well. The issue you mentioned has already been fixed :)

- Team Stedger

Répondu le 06/12/2023
Jannick
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 01/12/2023

Good product and excellent service

Avantages

API is working perfectly and the service is great whenever we have questions and so on.

Inconvénients

Not possible to filter by products with/without pictures.

Réponse de Stedger

Hi,

Thank you very much for the review, we appreciate it!

We definitely plan to improve the filters even more, but for data such as Icecat data (3rd party data), it is unfortunately not possible.

- Team Stedger

Répondu le 06/12/2023
Kaya
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/11/2023

Stedger has built up my business immensely

Avantages

The simple handling, the very good service and the good price-performance ratio.

Inconvénients

Sad that the monthly price has increased slightly, but the price-performance ratio is still very good.

Réponse de Stedger

Hi,

Thank you very much for the review, we appreciate it!

- Team Stedger

Répondu le 06/12/2023
Rico
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/11/2023

Good Ordermanagement

its an amzing product what helps us to manage everything

Avantages

Overview of Orders are really good maked.

Inconvénients

Track and Trace is a good solution to give a good cist

Réponse de Stedger

Hi,

Thank you very much for the review, we appreciate it!

- Team Stedger

Répondu le 06/12/2023
Marcel
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 06/12/2023

A great way to connect e-com!

Professional customer service and easy platform

Avantages

- Easy to use and integrate (with Shopify)
- No manual work
- Pricelists are possible

Inconvénients

- Not enough Shopify data linked (but it's planned)
- Price shown to reseller includes a shipping estimate, not helpful for us

8 avis