Avis clients sur MyCase

4,7
Note globale
Avis

4,7
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur MyCase

MyCase est une solution cloud de gestion juridique qui aide les avocats de cabinets de petite et moyenne taille à gérer les communications avec leurs clients et à effectuer des opérations commerciales quotidiennes. La solution...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,6

Parcourir les avis sur MyCase

682 avis sur 682
Classer par :
Wilrich Fleury Amour
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 18/10/2023

Logiciel de gestion juridique

Avantages

Je très bien satisfait de MyCase. Je parviens à mieux assurer et gérer mes dossiers juridiques grâce à ce logiciel très performant. Son utilisation, m'aide énormément à réaliser des facturations légales.

Inconvénients

Pas de remarque particulière à faire. Un logiciel que je recommande également. La qualité prix est accessible également.

Edmond
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 01/11/2023

Logiciel de gestion

Il me facilite la tâche et il a un prix très accessible , ce logiciel doit être recommandé.

Avantages

Pas de commentaire a donné à ce bon logiciel qui me console dans la gestion de tâche familiaux , car son utilisation est si bien et facile

Inconvénients

Je ne pense pas que quelqu'un comme moi peut détecter ce logiciel , mycase est très rapide.

Enock
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/10/2023

Logiciel de gestion judiciaire

Avantages

Ce logiciel nous permet la bonne gestion des droits de la famille et la gestion des différents affaires tribunaux et la documentation juridique.

Inconvénients

Vue les bienfaits ait de ce logiciel ça n'a aucun inconvénients. J'apprécie beaucoup les dirigeants de ce service client.

Les meilleures alternatives à MyCase

Adjoh Lucie
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/10/2023

Logiciel de gestion

Avantages

Il s'occupe de la gestion des projets et des tâches en donnant accès à la production des documents juridiques.

Inconvénients

Je ne trouve pas d'inconvénients à ce logiciel. Je le recommande à l'utilisateur.

Fabrice
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/11/2023

Logiciel de gestion

Je recommande vivement ce logiciel mycase

Avantages

Ce logiciel mycase aide les tribunaux dans la gestion des dossiers juridiques.

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel a un prix acceptable que j'ai pas grand chose à dire.

Expedit
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 27/11/2023

Gestion de la pratique du droit

Ce logiciel m'aide beaucoup dans mon entreprise pour la gestion des droits de chaque employé

Avantages

Mycase est un logiciel très pratique dans mon

Inconvénients

Mycase est un logiciel très efficace dans sa généralités

Nicolas
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/10/2023

Logiciel de gestion

Avantages

Le logiciel Mycase est un bon logiciel de gestion avec lequel je gère mes dossiers juridiques.

Inconvénients

Le logiciel Mycase a un prix abordable , donc j'ai pas grand chose a souligné.

Gauthier
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 23/10/2023

Logiciel de gestion des dossiers juridiques

Avantages

Ce logiciel me permet de rédiger mes dossiers juridique et de mieux me prononcer à l'égalité.

Inconvénients

Pas d'inconvénients surtout ce logiciel m'est bon pour juridictions.

Charlaine
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/10/2023

Logiciel de gestion de cas

Avantages

Ce logiciel est incroyable, il m'a beaucoup aidé

Inconvénients

J'ai eu quelques petits soucis au niveau de la connexion. Si non il est génial

Penzias
  • Secteur d'activité : Marchés boursiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/09/2023

Logiciel de management

Avantages

Il est un bon logiciel, très facile à utiliser

Inconvénients

Aucune difficulté à utiliser le logiciel

Nancy
Nancy
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/07/2023

Definitely recommend

Our firm loves MyCase. It's user-friendly and packed with amazing features that have helped us achieve a 245% growth rate over the last year. I have been so impressed with MyCase that I became a certified MyCase consultant so I can help other firms experience these game-changing benefits.

Avantages

My favorite features in MyCase are the case management, client management, document management, templates and automation.

Inconvénients

I don't like that the invoices aren't more customizable and that the billing and invoicing aren't compatible with contingency firms. I also with MyCase would integrate with a VOIP phone system like Ring Central so we can automate some of our calling procedures.

Alternatives envisagées 

Clio

Pourquoi choisir MyCase 

Cost and the need to update our technology

Pourquoi passer à MyCase

These are all great products, and the features only vary slightly from MyCase. The decisiding factor for our firm was cost.
Carla
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 15/02/2024

Good case management platform

Overall, I am happy with MyCase and am certainly not looking to change.

Avantages

User-friendly interface. Lower price than other services for the same features.

Inconvénients

While the core platform works well and consistently, the add-ons are hit and miss. The accounting add-on is buggy at times: it periodically refuses to sync with my bank account. It also is difficult to change accounting entries when I discover an error such as categorization. The new gmail add-on stopped working for close to a month.

Alternatives envisagées 

Clio

Pourquoi passer à MyCase

The features I wanted were available at a lower price in MyCase.
Joedy
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

3
Publié le 19/02/2024

Recommended Changes

It's OK. I feel like it has room for improvement. I don't like that I can no longer email from MyCase portal. That makes it hard and more work for me to connect my emails to cases on MyCase.

Avantages

I like cloud storage and time tracking. I like that I can download all of my case documents.

Inconvénients

I wish it would link cases to emails via Thunderbird and other apps. Also, wish it links incoming and outgoing emails, not just outgoing. Wish it can do drag and drop or ctrl+select instead of clicking on each document that i want to select to do things with. Practice Panther has a better interface than MyCase in that regards.

John
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/02/2024

MyCase is a Necessity

Overall, I think MyCase has the best services and platform. The live customer support is critical. I don't want to email someone about a problem. I don't want to wait hours or days for a response. When I have a problem, I want to pick up the phone and speak with someone and solve the problem. The live technical/customer support is worth it's weight in gold.

Avantages

TEcnical Support. It is invaluable to have a live, English speaking person who will instruct me on how to resolve an issue when one arises. The day MyCase stops this feature is the day I start shopping for a different provider. When I can't figure a solution out related to MyCase, they are always responsive and proficient. They answer your questions immediately and are the biggest selling point for your company.

Inconvénients

LawPay being the only merchant service provider integrated with MyCase. They are charging too much and I have thought about canceling MyCase because I can not use the merchant services provider I want because they don't integrate with MyCase.

Alternatives envisagées 

Clio

Pourquoi choisir MyCase 

Because MyCase is superior after considering all factors such as cost, services and support.

Logiciel antérieur 

Clio

Pourquoi passer à MyCase

Because MyCase is superior after considering all factors such as cost, services and support.
Jeffrey
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 15/02/2024

MyCase is an Effective Time and Billing Tool

Overall, the system is workable, simple and meets my needs

Avantages

The most effective feature of MyCase is the easy ability to invoice clients and allow them to make direct payments into our accounts.

Inconvénients

I am not crazy about the case indexing system. I prefer a one-name client identification and a default for tasks.

Jamie
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/02/2024

Great tool for my start-up!

It has been a dream to use. My new firm is well grounded and ready to take off.

Avantages

MyCase was simple to start using. It is intuitive and once you get it's design, it works very nicely. The internal reminders and messages features help my team keep every case moving.

Inconvénients

MyCase could needs to be more forgiving on a mistake and allow a Note to move from the wrong case file. It also needs to allow for a capture of time for LEADS so they may be billed when they convert.

Alternatives envisagées 

Clio

Pourquoi passer à MyCase

Better pricing and integrations were available for a new start-up.
Brian
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/02/2024

I wish I hadn’t waited so long

Avantages

MyCase is super easy to use, powerful, and makes billing and keeling clients informed, as well as having an easy to use electronic file simple.

Inconvénients

I wish it integrated with onedrive, but that’s not a huge issue.

Alternatives envisagées 

Clio

Pourquoi passer à MyCase

Better price for features offered; Clio was similar but more expensive.
Kimberly
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/02/2024

Love MyCase, but there is room for improvement.

Avantages

Love the simplicity of tracking time and expenses and generating a billing statement from that time. This was the #1 feature I needed from it. Second key feature is client contact information and case status information. I use the "status updates" tab constantly to keep track of where I'm at in a case and key notes.

Inconvénients

Billing feature needs improvement. They don't allow you to post a QR code or photo on the billing except your main logo, and they don't pass on credit card fees (the 3% fee) to the client, which is HUGE for a small firm, despite their claims that they are fully interfaced with lawpay. This is a huge inconvenience. I use the mycase to generate the bills but use a different software to bill so we don't incur hundreds of dollars of credit card fees.

James
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/02/2024

My Case essential for Law Practice

My Case is essential for my Law Practice and makes my Practice so much easier. The only complaint I have is the cost (I currently pay nearly double what I paid when I first began using My Case).

Avantages

The ability to update client information, call clients, update billable hours in real time instead of having to wait to get home, or to the Office, to update billing.

Inconvénients

Cost keeps going up. It is worth the value, but my cost has almost doubled since I began using My Case

Barbara
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/02/2024

Wow!! How easy is this.

Overall, after finally convincing myself to take advantage of the full capabilities of MyCase I can't live without it.

Avantages

The ability to track everything just as I would if using a paper file, and calendar is great.

Inconvénients

I find it a bit of a nuisances that I cannot past into the search bar. If I copy a name or case number, I have to type a character in the search bar then highlight it and paste my search. I would rather just paste my info and go.

Majken
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 14/01/2020

MyCase Daily User Experience

MyCase has been a wonderful tool for our firm. It allows for a more digital experience for both users and clients. MyCase is always updating to stay ahead of the current trends and needs, and they never take a long time to correct issues when they are reported. I love the MyCase staff which is always helpful and willing to explain things so we better understand why or why not something is the way it is. I will be happy telling others of the useful and customization features within MyCase. The support staff and product managers are always willing to help and take suggestions, which they tend to implement if they can. I have had a ton of ideas implemented which makes our daily activities easier. Overall, this software is pretty user friendly, high ability to customize a lot of areas, an all in one type of feel and beneficial for any office looking to go more digital.

Avantages

What I love the most about this software is that it's always updating features and areas of needed interest. I love that the MyCase team is always there to take a concern, suggestion or edit that may be needed or wanted. I love that it's ALMOST an all in one system. I love that you can do customizing within the software on the end user side as well, without having to contact MyCase for most of them. I love that this is easy to learn, use and contact support. I love that MyCase is always willing to update to stay current.

Inconvénients

What I like least about this software is the inability to filter OPEN and CLOSED cases in the Trust Account Activity and Trust Account Summary. We use this section for a quick check on which cases has a balance and which cases don't, but it shows EVERY case we have in MyCase without a way to filter out Closed. We have far too many cases open to check one by one. I also like least about this software that you have to request engineering to re-add Contact Groups that you delete, when it was added by the end user in the first place. An accidental delete of a contact group takes too much involvement to have re-added and we end up creating new ones. I also like least about this software that the App and the Desktop version are so much different in a few areas that are used most in our office.

Alternatives envisagées 

Clio

Pourquoi passer à MyCase

Essentially MyCase was chosen based on the features, support information, price and newness of the software. Reviewing was done extensively before choosing MyCase and in the end MyCase won. I just wish that we were told about the 10% OBA Member discount from the start since it was available and not known until we referred another firm and they were able to get it, then it was not allowed to be retro-active. Someone should check new customer discounts upon start up or each year to ensure you are providing that information to your customers. Knowing we could save that from the start and it was not mentioned was slightly unfair feeling. It was added to the next invoice when WE requested it.
Margaret
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/05/2021

Mycase has made billing so much easier

The biggest problem it solved for me was prompt invoicing and trust account management.

Avantages

Very intuitive and easy to use. Excellent online tutorials and telephone support. I can put invoices together so quickly and I have all of my contacts and important info at my fingertips. Also, available for use on my iPad. I've recommended mycase to other attorneys.

Inconvénients

I wish it integrated with my automated forms. Unfortunately I'm wrapping up my use of mycase because I found another practice management software which works with my automated forms which means that I only have to enter certain information once. It is unfortunate because I don't like the new practice management software as much.

Alternatives envisagées 

Clio

Pourquoi choisir MyCase 

Because I could access it online and from a mac. Amicus didn't have that capability at at the time.
Willem Galen
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/04/2022

It's easy to use and you can start simply and add features

I have practiced for a long time. When I began I worked for a big firm that valued tracking billing time above all else. This was a good experience. When I started my firm I was always good at keeping track of time. Mycase makes it easier. A lawyer rarely bills all their time. But tracking every minute should be the goal. Integration of docu-sign and ability to keep all data about a case within the software makes for more efficient practice.

Avantages

The time recording, case/contact data storage, docusign, billing features are what I started using. I used abacus before cloud based practice mgt software was available. I have used Clio. Mycase is more intuitive than other practice mgt software programs with which I have experience. It is easier to use.

I was slow to use some of the better features like templates. I realized that I could distinguish my firm by completing tasks quicker than average for the industry. Using electronic data forms allows us to obtain relevant data from customer and swiftly prepare the pleadings necessary to initiate case or respond to case and to prepare pleadings for requesting temporary relief orders from the court. We are continuing to explore the use of templates. Our goal is to have the petition or response, the declaration regarding minors, the income and expense declaration, the request for orders all template based.

Having calendar synced is good. Having email synced is great. Ensures all time is considered for billing.

Inconvénients

Slightly more detail on creation of templates from judicial council forms would be helpful. I imagine CA is a big market. CA has court approved forms for civil litigation and family law. Family law is the most form driven area of CA state litigation. Why not pre-load Petition FL-100, Summons FL-110, Response FL-120, Declaration re Minors FL-105, Income and Expense Declaration FL-150, Request for Orders FL-300, Responsive Decl Request for Orders FL-320, Asset and Debt Declarations FL-142 and FL-160 into mycase? If you do you will have a marketing tool for family law attorneys.

Alternatives envisagées 

Clio

Pourquoi choisir MyCase 

Used mycase for a bit. I think I had a free one week trial. Way more intuitive.

Pourquoi passer à MyCase

I explained above. Your software is more intuitive and easier.
Lilka
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 27/02/2023

Good, user-friendly, all-around practice management program.

Avantages

I have been a user of MyCase for about 10 years now. I like how user-friendly the platform is; the look, the feel, are very intuitive. It also has space for tons of useful information regarding your case; a one stop shop! The document automation part of the program saves me quite a bit of time, and so does the streamlined billing and invoicing process, which require almost no learning curve. The ability to electronically sign documents through MyCase is one of the best improvements I have seen throughout the years.

Inconvénients

I would love to have the ability to text through MyCase... but by using my firm's phone number. The calendar sync with Google calendars is good, but has had bugs resulting in duplicates, etc. Also, the email part of the program also has had some bugs, it's not that user-friendly, so I've chosen not to use it. I would love it if MyCase could include a court holiday calculator free of charge. It's just not worth the expense of paying for integration with another program, when you can find good, accurate calculations online for free.

Alternatives envisagées 

Clio

Pourquoi choisir MyCase 

Amicus Attorney became way too complicated, and was a standalone program with bad (and expensive!) customer support.

Pourquoi passer à MyCase

Ease of use, overall look, and special discount provided for being a member of the American Bar Association.
Lara
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/05/2023

A solo with remote staff makes the leap

Avantages

I love that I don't have to limit my staff to local employees, but between court, time zones, etc., it was hard to keep track of what everyone was doing. MyCase has made worlds of difference!! I can easily assign tasks, follow up, keep track of clients and have their contact information in a single convenient location. I can keep notes about each client in their online file.

Inconvénients

I wish that it was easier to use workflows; they are easy to create, but we don't always necessarily have a calendar event that is required to prompt the use of the workflow. I also with that there was a way to do monthly billing that was not attached to time spent, but rather in installments.

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft Teams, monday.com et Docketwise

Pourquoi choisir MyCase 

Teams didn't easily allow me to keep track of when tasks were completed. It didn't have the integrated time tracking.

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft Teams

Pourquoi passer à MyCase

The case management features.
682 avis