Avis clients sur SAP S/4HANA Cloud

4,4
Note globale
Avis

4,4
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur SAP S/4HANA Cloud

SAP S/4HANA est une solution ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) hébergée dans le cloud et sur site. Elle convient aux petites, moyennes et grandes entreprises dans des secteurs tels que l'automobile, l'ingénierie, la construction,...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,0
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
3,8
Support client
4,0

Parcourir les avis sur SAP S/4HANA Cloud

334 avis sur 334
Classer par :
Vanessa
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

5
Publié le 09/05/2023

Un logiciel devenu indispensable à notre entreprise

Dans l'ensemble mon expérience est plus que satisfaisante, les fonctionalités sont riches, le logicle est sécurisé, fiable, les données sont sauvegardées constamment, et il est facile d'utilisation au quotidien. Donc je le recommande vivement.

Avantages

SAP est installé depuis de nomreuses années dans mon entreprise. Mon équipe et moi même l'utilisons au quotidien, les avantages sont principalement liés au fait qu'il permet à la fois de faire des workflows de validation et la comptabilité.Le niveau de cotrôle est relativement élevé dans la mesure ou le logiciel est complètement sécurisé.De nombreux automatismes permettent d'augmenter la productivité. A titre d'exemple je peux importer des matrices directement dans ma compta, ce qui nous fait gagner un temps précieux.

Inconvénients

Le logiciel est très complet, mais certaines taches spécifiques liées à notre business ne sont pas disponibles, il faut donc faire du spécifique en passant par des modules qui sont payants. Ces modules additionnels ne sont pas toujours budgétés, donc il vaut mieux les prévoir à l'avance.

Dominique
Dominique
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/03/2023

sap s/4hana all in one Data management software

My experience with the software was very excited. I went through a training session by an old trained employee, my responsibility vas ti release Items in the system, and transfer it to the operational level (production or asset care of infrastructures). Easy to handle after a minimum training session

Avantages

Handle high performance and acuite applications in the business. Access Data in the business, manage them to garantie it quality at all levels in the entreprise. Cost reduction by giving treated and proven information needed by it user to manage th Manage the. Cloud base management software available Anny Time

Inconvénients

Customization require an acuite knowledge of the software and the business being setting.Highly secured and sensible to be handled by non-trained person.

Balaji
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 23/05/2022

sap s/4 hana review

Overall, this tool is definitely needed for companies to migrate from SAP ECC. My experience with the tool has been good. The business users too feel that most of the processes are already available in the Business Content of SAP

Avantages

This is something enterprises definitely need to move if they are running on SAP. The best part of S/4 HANA is its processing time and intelligence. The speed at which the processing is done is amazing

Inconvénients

Like other SAP products, this tool is expensive and the consulting or resources for the implementation are very expensive.

Les meilleures alternatives à SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 11/09/2018

SAP ByD Struggles

SAP overall is very disorganized. I do not recommend purchasing any of their software because they promise you the world and don't deliver. Look at SAP Anywhere and S4, both have been flops up to this point.

Avantages

It is great for SCM but that's about the only thing.

Inconvénients

You have to click 10x before getting to the screen you need. It doesn't properly record revenue and doesn't offer a VSOE606 option for revenue recognition. If you're looking for an ERP you're better off using Netsuite.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 23/09/2023

SAP for use in production management

Very good when one is in need of planning their production process. SAP speeds up the production process seamlessly, and reduces the need of unnecessary movement and paperwork. You also get to learn a lot at a go since SAP has options for different logins to cater for each department needs. SAP also provides training for those with interest which I think makes it different from other software.

Avantages

Ease of accessibility to the system and ease of use. I learnt how to use SAP in production, logistics and storekeeping in a week. SAP is practical and sustainable as it reduces the need of numerous paper work and one is able to track sales orders from the past if a customer decides to repeat the same sales order.

Inconvénients

I feel SAP needs to work on notifying users on changes made by the administrator. This causes a lot of confusion especially when sales orders are completed only to find that a customer changed their production order. In large manufacturing facilities, the production team barely gets the time to follow up on past sales orders.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 07/10/2023

S/4HANA helped massively boost our manufacturing processes

Our operations have been boosted massively by S/4HANA. With it, we've not only saved time and reduce human error by automating a lot of our repetitive operations, but we've also set up a system where data from all kinds of different areas flow down, get consolidated, and then charted to boost our data-driven decision making. It's pretty costly an difficult to set up, but once you have it up and running, it'll really boost your operations.

Avantages

The best thing about it is just how integrated it is. We really needed a system where we didn't have to sync a dozen different tools together to run our operations, and S/4HANA has been a lifesaver in that regard. All the modules are linked together so you don't have to worry about integration health and all the data gets synced straight away

Inconvénients

The pricing is a big disadvantage. It could be an issue for companies looking to use SAP to support their expansion.

Robel
Robel
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 02/08/2018

SAP Review

- Overall SAP is very efficient, reliable, and user-friendly

Avantages

Easy to use and understand, like the save query as it saves me alot of time in repetitive searches I have to do
Reports such as: accounts payable open items, cash reconciliation, cash - open items, payment monitor, and supplier account information are easily generated and always accurate

Inconvénients

-When entering invoices with many lines in SAP, calculated tax amounts for each line sometimes changes as I add more lines in the invoice. Software sometimes has trouble calculating correct tax and gross amounts for invoices when multiple lines, cost centres, GL accounts, tax codes are entered
-As I enter invoice items while entering an invoice in SAP in the view all screen, I'm unable to enter a credit memo line item. To do this I'd have to go back into basic view, enter the credit memo, then go back into view all.

Jagdish
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

5
Publié le 05/08/2023

SAP USer

Avantages

Its very fast and effective Enterprise resource Planner tool.

Inconvénients

It may be more user-friendly with its design and for ease use.

asad
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 21/01/2024

Best ERP system with a very active online community

Avantages

Easily integrated with multiple business tools.
Very wide and active Community.
Great documentation available.

Inconvénients

Initial onboarding can be a bit tricky for novice users.

velda
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 03/11/2023

So Many Features

Avantages

Everything i need to know about material, where it came from, how long we've had it, where it needs to go, who approved or denied it, right at my fingertips.

Inconvénients

There are so many features it may take a long time to be able to use to its full capibility

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 08/11/2023

SAP is already the best ERP and yet S/4HANA is Better

Avantages

Durability, Performance and integration skills

Inconvénients

I don't have a negative experience yet.

Richard
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 06/04/2018

SAP HANA provides an in memory database for fast data access and processing

I what find is that since SAP is firmly sticking with in memory computing and making all of their processes compatible with in-memory computing. This eventually forces customers to migrate to HANA but the user experience in HANA is much better compared to the alternate in my opinion. This is recommended for any SAP customer with large volumes of data that needs processing, reporting and analysis. I would recommend with training

Avantages

I like hat HANA is in-memory computing technology that provides an in memory database for fast data access and processing to users. Properties like faster data fetching, quick execution times, speedy access to external Apps make it a very useful technology. The business problems being solved with the product are as the data volume grows, the conventional database based reports and processes tend to slow down. This at times negatively affects the year on year trend analysis and processes requiring multiple data fetch. HANA, being in memory database virtually eliminates these issues. The data fetch is almost instantaneous and the processes run much faster.

Inconvénients

I see nothing negative about the technology in itself. The roll out of this platform could have been done in a better way. The cloud integration of SAP has been slow as well. These I thing that can be looked into

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/07/2018

A step into the future.

With SAP HANA, my skills in view calculations have increased, I have another point of view about how to create one type of report or another. It is also very productive and very fast response. In addition with other tools like SAP Lumira, Qlik View / Sense and Tableau you can get a nice result, it leverages BI to another level and makes your experience even better.

Avantages

SAP HANA, or Netweaver over HANA DB (HDB) is a step into the future. Before this concept of in-memory computing and memory storage (without reading the disk all the time), some reports took very long to load. Now you can get access to a larger piece of data in seconds. HANA also brings BW to another level of real time reporting, even detailed information can be shown in no time, its very fast. The way we build views by using the HANA Modeler is very simple but yet powerful, you can do a lot with little knowledge and much more with some expertise.

Inconvénients

The tools used to work with HANA are both the HANA Studio or Eclipse with SAP HANA plugins. In my opinion, it could be better than it is; with more components, less bugs (you have to restart the environment every once in a while) and a better explanation about how the aggregation you see has been formed (Simpler than PlanViz).

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/03/2023

Best tool for overall enterprise resource planning.

Overall, still the best choice for enterprise resource planning.

Avantages

Features that I liked most about SAP are:1. Accounts Receivable and Payables ageing analysis. 2. Preparation of Financial Statements for my entity.3. Billing, Invoicing and payment processing feature is very helpful.4. Bank reconciliation preparation.5. General Ledger code for each line item.6. Different reports can be obtained using different Tcodes.7. Very detailed reporting is available.8. Preparation of budgets for the entity.9. Uploading of budget into the system and intra company budget transfers.

Inconvénients

1. It is very expensive.2. It gets stuck sometimes, when I want to export a larger number of line items data.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

5
Publié le 03/04/2019

Best software for process workflow management

I have worked with this software for over two years at a biotech company. I have used the purchasing, manufacturing, and quality control modules on a regular basis for my team's operations. I had an awesome experience learning the modules. I would highly recommend licensing this software to professionals in big institutions.

Avantages

The multi-dimensional utility of this software for various departments is the most fascinating feature. It can be used across the board ranging from shipping/receiving, planning, manufacturing, quality assurance, quality control and testing, payrolls, and administrative services, to name a few. It provides a transparent system for overview of a process through different modules. It is very production in inventory management, batch scheduling, resource management, quality metrics, product delivery. A must-have tool for all large institutions to streamline operations.

Inconvénients

The software itself is quite complex to learn for a new user. The availability of software professionals to train on the software is limited. A brief tutorial about the basic functions of the software would be appreciated for new users.

Arun
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/01/2017

Awesome product

First and foremost is - I always wonder how they could cover all possible scenarios in one single application.
This is a massive creation by SAP which makes all enterprise runs smoothly.
My experience with SAP ERP was very good. Below are some of them,
1. Navigating to different screens was easy
2. The shortcuts provided for each screen navigation as well as field/option navigation was very great
3. Various types of reporting facilities was again one another big feature of this.
4. By these many reporting features, be it admin or process owner or business management, could easily make use of the data being stored over a period of time.

Avantages

Flexibility and artificial intelegence

Inconvénients

For me, the learning did take little time. Learning materials were not made available online (public) Not sure not it is made public or not.

I am not sure why they have not thought about some in-house/in-Application automation. this would have been very massive creation, it there is any.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/12/2022

A multiverse in its own.

Avantages

Everything. I can write a book on SAP benefits. I have been job hopping for years and wherever I find SAP, I am certain that half my job is done. This Cloud version is even better. Couldn't ask for more. We plan our entire day, week, months, years through it, share it with the corporate through the cloud feature with no hassle. Each and everything in my maintenance department revolves around it.

Inconvénients

SAP is the best ERP, hands down. they don't need to, but if ever I would love to see them working on their GUI.

Milton
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/06/2017

More than 10 successful implementations in different kinds of industries. In time and within...

Gain of experience on different business process in several kinds of industries, like retail, pharmaceutical, media, manufacturing, etc.

Avantages

It's amazing how this system is capable to change the culture within an organization, enabling it to compete in a globalized world and to achieve corporate and financial goals.

Inconvénients

It requires the allocation of human and financial resources in order to achieve the expected results. Also, is very important to select carefully the SAP implementation partner who will support and guide you during the implementation, from the start to the go live.

Jose Alejandro
Jose Alejandro
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/03/2019

SAP ERP is still worlds leader

Avantages

I've been working with SAP ERP for last 5 years, and its a very complete suite for ERP tasks, it had made easier our job, many processes have even been speed-up and upgraded lately, they are faster than before, and its an software very much customizable, and has an good support from all modules Finance, Sales.

Inconvénients

Sometimes vendors give you high hopes on this software, and sometimes it has it limits, so i've seen some users that think this was going to be an ultra speed erp, and it is not.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 27/03/2019

SAP Business ByDesign implementation

In general, SAP Business ByDesign has solved many manual operations and it has allowed to reduce steps, eliminate duplicated activities, avoid reprocessing and we have up-to-date all documentation.

Avantages

The project of implementation is aligned to agile methodologies. This is important because you can achieve immediate results. First, you can use finance module in you first sprint and to continue with the next modules in the next sprints. You do not wait until the project is finished to start your operations.

Inconvénients

I have not found courses about SAP Business ByDesign in detail. On OpenSap platform only there are few courses and it is not enough to learn all modules.

Ravikumar
Ravikumar
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/10/2018

Its a tremendous user performance optimization

Its almost 3 to 3.5 years experience of this software it was tremendous experience of this software it will get good user performance and business productivity and also its customer satisfied the overall performance

Avantages

Its a column based and row based which is faster user data access , auto compressing the data and also parallel processing

Inconvénients

Its time taking if we are not giving the software required hardware like memory, CPU, Disk space etc.. and also the will suggest the certified hardware partner.

keith
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/04/2018

SAP software is always great

We have Used this system for the ERP system to maintain the clients and customers and make the organization connected

Avantages

SAP has very different kind of products but this one is one of the Best as it comes in cloud which reduces the infrastructure cost and time to implement and also it has both ERP and CRM

Inconvénients

SAP software are slow compared to other software and this one is not exception. Reports can sometimes run slow, especially from mobile

Thayanne
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
2
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 06/01/2022

Indispensable for a multinational

Avantages

It is simply complete, the entire area of ​​the company is integrated into the tool, it is used basically for had, production notes, cost management, inventory, etc...

Inconvénients

It is a little complex for those who are not familiar with a management tool, as it is complete, there are numerous transactions and authorizations are required in the company environment to access each one of them.

Daniel
Daniel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
2
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/08/2018

SAP and their products they are just the Top of ERP's

You Guys just wont regret it only ur development environment its set and running

Avantages

I have been working with SAP hana for about 6 months, I have tried and used the tool and it seems to me that it is an extremely complex and complete tool. The trasactions of hundreds and even thousands of concurrent users and the speed and versatility with which HANA develops seems to me amazing.

Although not being open source, its variety of customization in terms of interface and modules to be implemented is very good.

The Cloud is the future of storage and databases without doubts and Hana provides an excellent service with local storage provides a greater sense of security of our data.

Inconvénients

Despite the tools and software that SAP provides for the migration of other environments to HANA, I had some problems presented at the time of migration of my platform. Once this has been solved, everything went perfectly.

As the system is very complex, companies without certified personnel specifically in HANA can take years to use the software to the maximum due to the learning curve

Luke
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 09/04/2019

1980's Interface, Poor Funcationality

SAP is not a very good ERP suite, there are many other options that perform far better and cost much less.

Avantages

- Can manage enterprise through software
- Can help to get manufacturing housed under one suite

Inconvénients

- Not at all user friendly
- Sluggish performance
- Outdated interface
- Does not interface with other SAP programs very well
- Requires significant quantity of staff to keep it running with basic functions

334 avis