Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Aspect Unified IP

Today Alvaria has two proven and feature rich platforms that many of our customers rely on every day for inbound service and outbound engagement, Aspect Unified IP and Noble CC. Alvaria has taken the best of these solutions to...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,0
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité
4,2
Support client
4,1

Parcourir les avis sur Aspect Unified IP

69 avis sur 69
Classer par :
Tim
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 25/04/2018

Very easy to use, uptime is outstanding, flows, well.

Avantages

My agents find it very easy to use, we are very rarely down, it functions well with our CIS system, and it is easy to use.

Inconvénients

I really can't think of any for our use. I have given this some serious thought, and cant really think of any.

Réponse de Aspect Software

Tim - thank you for your review of Aspect Unified IP. We love hearing the positive feedback and are so pleased that the system is working well for you. We will send this feedback to our internal teams for review. Thanks again! -The Aspect Team

Répondu le 26/04/2018
Gregorio
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 10/09/2022

Pretty solid but a little complicated!

We moved from another Predicte dialer that not allows us to increase the number of available stations and teams. So, Aspect helps us to business growth.

Avantages

Great variety of features with a very big variety of reports to run a contact center and follow-up teams.

Inconvénients

The interface could be better, it's a little old and unfriendly to view, even though, it's really solid and good software.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

3
Publié le 22/06/2018

Great Idea but Always Glitching

Avantages

We started using this software about 6 months ago at work, and I love the layout and features this software has to offer. I did have to reach out to customer service because I was trying to find an option and was having trouble understanding how to get to it, and they were extremely helpful and courteous.

Inconvénients

Glitching often and takes a long time to load all features. Being in a call center we are always on our toes with incoming calls so we need software that is going to be quick without lagging or glitches, but I see this happening every day with this software.

Réponse de Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We are glad to hear that you love the layout and features, and also appreciate your feedback on the glitches. The solution is usually reliable and the glitches may be due to many factors, some of which may be outside the software itself. Since your review is anonymous, we can't look into your specific situation. We'd love to follow up directly. I've provided my email address if you'd like us to connect you with a product expert. Thanks, Shelley Hofman, Marketing Operations, Aspect Software, [email protected]

Répondu le 02/07/2018

Les meilleures alternatives à Aspect Unified IP

Varad
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 13/09/2022

Nothing matches the Dialer Capabilities

Good Software with in house built telephony for a better connect ratio and overall capabilities.

Avantages

Aspect List Management capabilities are amazing and the industry needs these solutions.

Inconvénients

UMS commercials are too high and are not compatible for a sub 100 seater deployment

Joseph
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 07/12/2017

Solid Product That Fully Meets Expectations

Robust reporting and consolidated call center data for all call events both inbound and outbound.

Avantages

Consolidated data for all call channels. API allows in house application to write back up to 20 meta data fields allowing for robust call center reporting, and ability to tie all calls back to specific account, not just on predictive dialing.

Inconvénients

Upgrade cycle is too aggressive for large companies that have heavy integration and limited IT resources.

Réponse de Aspect Software

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP and for the 4 star rating! We appreciate your feedback and will forward it on to our product teams. Thanks again! -The Aspect Team

Répondu le 08/12/2017
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 16/11/2018

Review

We have been able to leverage capacity in certain lines of businesses to other areas, which has sustained productivity while reducing operating costs.

Avantages

Ease of use and customization ability for various types of contact center needs.

Inconvénients

Requires a good learning curve to be able to maximize potential.

Richard
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/09/2022

Unified IP Solution

Great experience. Is up 100%

Avantages

Reliability. Tons of features. Has api's to use for various functions.

Inconvénients

No cons. If I had to select something you need various training to use the system. But the training group in Brentwood are great.

Rajesh
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/09/2022

My 23 years of experience with this product

Avantages

The product is a truly unified one with amazing capabilities that are unmatchable

Inconvénients

The product pricing off late is on the higher side and becomes difficult when compared to industry peers

Dharmendra
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/09/2022

Best UIP

Avantages

Lead Management and Dial out Inbound to skill based routing

Inconvénients

it is one of the best and matured product in BPO have ever seen

David
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

3
Publié le 14/11/2018

DTNA Review

Avantages

There is not much positive to say about the software.

Inconvénients

There are inconsistencies with reporting, IVR, and UI is not friendly.

Réponse de Aspect Software

David, thank you for taking time to review Aspect Unified IP. We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the solution. From what I understand, you are now using our newer cloud solution. You account manager will be in touch shortly (if he hasn't already) to follow up on your feedback. Thank you again and if there is anything else we can do to help, please let your account manager know. We strive to continually improve how we serve customers. Thanks, Shelley Hofman, Marketing Operations, Aspect Software

Répondu le 03/12/2018
David
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/04/2021

Aspect Best in Class

We have seen a significant increase in our speed lead using the Advanced List Management product.

Avantages

The product is easy to use and the customer support is outstanding. The product delivers above our expectations.

Inconvénients

There is nothing that I least like about the software although they can improve on there training material.

Alternatives envisagées 

Five9

Pourquoi choisir Aspect Unified IP 

Aspect provides a better product and better support.

Logiciel antérieur 

Genesys Cloud CX

Pourquoi passer à Aspect Unified IP

Aspect provided us a detail overview of there product and what it offered as the team did a great job on the presentation.
Vaishali
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 16/11/2018

Aspect Unified IP 7.2 and 7.3 customer review

Avantages

Completeness of vision for Omni-channel Contact Center software solution.
Integrated solution including PBX, IVR, Voicemail, Outbound capabilities.
Ease of administration of key Contact Center functionality, with add-on customization capability.
Ease of IVR deployment, and some canned IVR functionality such as Advanced Queue Optimizer, Voicemail, etc.
In-built DR capabilities and ease of setup of DR sync processes.
Good Real-time reporting interface which is highly configurable.

Inconvénients

Some limitations in Unified Director software, could use a more modern admin application with search capabilities on several screens.
Can use more pre-configured systems alerts in UD.
M3 designer would greatly benefit from having a Copy Document feature.
Canned Reporting with Dataviews could use a more modern interface with some speed gains.

Réponse de Aspect Software

Vaishali, thank you for your detailed review. We appreciate your feedback and will forward it on internally. -The Aspect Team

Répondu le 26/11/2018
Michael
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 25/09/2017

Aspect UIP dialers are designed well and with time & due diligence are solid performers.

Avantages

With version 7.3 SP3+, dependability and performance has been solid. The integration of tools allows for customized flexibility. You can do things within the applications in multiple ways to help support variations in business uses. User interfaces within ALM and UIP are fairly easy.

Inconvénients

There are cases where integration of acquired technologies force use of M3 scripts to implement more complex call routing situations. You can tell that the various applications that make up the Unified-IP functionality is a combination of acquired technologies as its lacking some SSO or single sign-on capabilities which can make administration a little less responsive.

Réponse de Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We appreciate your positive and constructive feedback and will forward it on to internal teams. We value having you as a customer and appreciate you sharing your experience with the product. Thanks again!
-The Aspect Team

Répondu le 27/09/2017
Robert
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 08/05/2017

When the product is working it works well. When there are issues they persist until an update.

The ability to blend Inbound/Outbound calls.

Avantages

It's easy to use and become familiar with. The support seems to be good for this product. Updates seem to come fairly frequently.

Inconvénients

When there are issues, the issues seem to show up very frequently until a hotfix is put in place. The pacing options aren't easy to adjust for predictive and when discussing with Aspect folks there never seems to be a clear answer to the questions. When blending Inbound/Outbound it's difficult to put preference on Outbound to drive down service level when we would like to.

Réponse de Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams so that we can serve you better. Your account team should be reaching out soon. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Répondu le 02/06/2017
Paul
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 16/05/2017

On premise UIP has been our staple for call delivery for many years with reliable performance.

Helps consistently manage our daily call delivery needs as well as other channels like email. Gives us all the reporting we need to manage changes as needed.

Avantages

Call center IT staff is familiar with product and can make changes or apply updates easily and quickly. Integrates with our WFA platform, also from Aspect.

Inconvénients

On premise version we own today is very outdated - frequent changes to software with short lifecycles. Upgrading over past 18 months to Hosted UIP but hearing that Aspect may already have better platform available.

Réponse de Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. The team here at Aspect is thrilled to hear such good feedback from Group O, and we¿re so happy that the product consistently helps you manage your call delivery needs! We value having you as a customer and look forward to a lasting partnership. -The Aspect Team

Répondu le 02/06/2017
Becky
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 08/05/2017

overall very good. has improved our ability to service our customers

We experienced an increase in service levels and a customer satisfaction

Avantages

The routing and skilling capabilities of the system are excellent. The RTR and RTA dashboards are good as well.

Inconvénients

the customer chat experience is terrible. The email routing can be cumbersome and expensive requiring 3 email inboxes per service

Réponse de Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We are so happy that you like the routing and skilling capabilities, and are sorry that you are not satisfied with the chat experience.

We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams. Your account manager should be in touch soon regarding how we can make your experience with our solutions better.

Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Répondu le 02/06/2017
Shannon
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 24/09/2017

Long time user of Unified IP for our interaction routing

Avantages

Reliable, stable, feature-rich contact center platform that provides multi-channel interaction routing. We've combined Unified IP with other Aspect contact center tools (workforce management, quality management and call recording) and are very satisfied with impact it has had on our business.

Inconvénients

Have you use multiple interfaces to add and remove agents. Not a big deal, but it would be nice if I could do this from one user interface.

Réponse de Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP and for the feedback you provided. We will make sure to share this information with our internal teams. We appreciate your insights and value having you as a customer. Thanks again!
-The Aspect Team

Répondu le 27/09/2017
Chris
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 07/05/2017

Good, easy to configure, even for users

We utilize inbound acd and outbound. It allows us a rich UI, and allows users to administer some routing on their own.

Avantages

The ease of use. We're able to offload day to day configuration and daily changes to the users, as opposed to my team being responsible for simple things like adding agents to services.

Inconvénients

lack of granular permissions. I would rather a manager only be able to view their own services and users.

Réponse de Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We are happy to hear that it's easy to use and easy to configure! We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded all of your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Répondu le 02/06/2017
Steve
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

5
Publié le 09/05/2017

Many features, long implementation

High availability for increased uptime. Contact center features to move us in to the future.

Avantages

High availability works great and has been very solid; Aspect support has been very helpful with any issues.

Inconvénients

Implementations and upgrades are very long and difficult. Release notes are not always as detailed as they could be especially if you have customizations and need to assess impact.

Réponse de Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We appreciate your positive and constructive feedback, and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Répondu le 02/06/2017
Wil
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/05/2017

I have worked on Aspect 6.7 -7.3... I love the tool has moved my business in a whole new...

Able to move my business to the next level of dialing

Avantages

The ease of use, multi-tasking capabilities. Being able to build my own strategy, running predictive lists, building blasters, setting my own automation.

Inconvénients

Filters can me a bit touchy, uploading raw data may take several attempts based on schema criteria.

Réponse de Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We are thrilled to hear that you love the tool and that it's making an impact on your business.
We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded all of your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Répondu le 02/06/2017
Melissa
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 08/05/2017

Leaves some to the imagination.

Different dialer settings and can house inbound and outbound concurrently.

Avantages

I like the UCC program that was developed for the 7.2 update. This made they system much more user friendly.

Inconvénients

I don't like that we cannot find a setting to lower our inbound service level while also running a predictive dialer. We also have had many issues since our upgrade.

Réponse de Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We appreciate your positive and constructive feedback, and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams so that we can serve you better. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Répondu le 02/06/2017
Jason
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 25/04/2018

Reliable with little to no downtime

Avantages

Compliance controls within Advanced List Management. Red Oxygen integration for sending SMS out of Unified IP system utilizing email/exchange integration. I also like the ease of use for managing builds in ALM.

Inconvénients

Lack of documentation for simple contact center best use cases. Sometimes help desk tickets are opened to ask questions on how things work.

Réponse de Aspect Software

Jason - thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We appreciate your positive and constructive feedback, and will forward it on to our internal teams for review so we can continue to improve how we serve customers. -The Aspect Team

Répondu le 26/04/2018
Sathish kumar
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 09/05/2017

Our collections team has had a great experience using this software

Avantages

Versatile architecture and a stable platform. Reporting is very user friendly. Highly configurable system and able to seamlessly integrate with our internal system

Inconvénients

License cost per agent is expensive and this could be looked into to make it simpler for expansion.. Not running on latest MS SQL and still on backdated 2012 version

Réponse de Aspect Software

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP. We are so happy that you have had a great experience with the software, and have forwarded all of your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Répondu le 02/06/2017
Fabrice
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 14/11/2018

Great Dialer

Avantages

I like how much control is offered to dialer administrators without relying on development work. Along with Advanced List Management, UIP is one of the most complete dialer out there.

Inconvénients

It can be difficult to get support on some less common issues and I have faced scenarios where when certain functions are used, they demand more than the platform can support.

Réponse de Aspect Software

Fabrice, thank you for reviewing Aspect Unified IP and for your detailed feedback. Also, thanks for the 5-star rating! We will forward your input on to our product team to review. Thanks, The Aspect Team

Répondu le 15/11/2018
Zack
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 24/04/2018

Great system

The ability to increase customer contact

Avantages

The product is easy to use. Very robust and configurable to our business needs. We can take someone with minimal background with aspect and have them running the basic parts of the system with out much training.

Inconvénients

The biggest con we have is the systems in place to make LDAP login work with our system. We are looking forward with the up and coming software to migrate away from LDAP

Réponse de Aspect Software

Zack,
Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Unified IP and the the high rating! We are pleased to hear that the product is robust and easy to use. We also appreciate your feedback on LDAP. Your input will be forwarded on to our internal teams for review so we can continually improve our solutions.
-The Aspect Team

Répondu le 26/04/2018
69 avis